Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Civic 2017Change

9 reviews
4.5/5
Honda Civic
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
9 reviews
2005
69 reviews
1993
7 reviews
2016
7 reviews
2004
74 reviews
1992
5 reviews
2015
13 reviews
2003
79 reviews
1991
8 reviews
2014
7 reviews
2002
75 reviews
1990
6 reviews
2013
25 reviews
2001
80 reviews
1989
4 reviews
2012
124 reviews
2000
53 reviews
1988
1 review
2011
35 reviews
1999
33 reviews
1987
1 review
2010
84 reviews
1998
39 reviews
1984
1 review
2009
89 reviews
1997
20 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2008
119 reviews
1996
16 reviews
1980
1 review
2007
95 reviews
1995
21 reviews
1976
1 review
2006
109 reviews
1994
5 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

2017 Honda Civic

by scionowner222 on 11-13-2017
Its a fantastic car
this car is one of my favorite cars i have ever owned and this car is a great car for a casual drive with your self or friends
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Honda Civic

by ih8thisineedrob on 09-30-2017
very compy
A great ride to be with ur family in, has a unique and beatiufl design, it could use some work on its fuel and it tends to have a bumpy ride sometimes.. Other than that i use this car in variuos resons and it wors good for me.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Honda Civic

by Alex_Mercier on 09-23-2017
Superbe automobile
Wow! Ce véhicule est super et économique. Je le conseil à tous les gens qui souhaite avoir une voiture fiable. Honda se démarque chaque année avec des modèles distinctif.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Honda Civic

by jerbear345 on 08-30-2017
Good but...
Gas mileage is okay,better than the 2013 civic that we had but just okay. The car handles well and the infotainment system is quick and easy to use. The air conditioning system is kinda weak though, my 2001 corolla has a better system. One big flaw with the car is the ridiculous amount of heat that can accumulate when the car is in the sun do to the large amount of flat,black plastic in the front of the car. These are only minor flaws though.The car is spacious,handles well and looks nice. I would definitely recommend this car!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Honda Civic

Trim: Civic Hybrid
by AMAZING7425 on 08-01-2017
AMAZING
Out of all the cars i have invested in this is the best one. it performs amazingly and gets me where i want on time. Just could work a bit on the comfort, but everything else is spot on.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Honda Civic

Trim: HR-V
by Neymar on 07-29-2017
Very nice car
he HR-V mixes angles and curves in an attractive design that lends it a sporty look while hiding its budget-friendly roots. A 141-hp 1.8-liter four comes with either a six-speed manual or CVT and front- or all-wheel drive. The flat-folding second-row provides cargo-hauling bragging rights, and rear-seat room is generous. Although it lacks some of the active safety features offered among its competitors, standard equipment includes a backup camera, Bluetooth, and 17-inch wheels.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Honda Civic

Trim: Black
by Jenn7533 on 07-03-2017
great smooth ride
I love this car so much! It has a beautiful leather interior (touring model) and it's very reliable! Would recommend. It has good fuel economy and is always a smooth ride. I love the audio options that come with the car!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Honda Civic

by ash8761 on 06-23-2017
great ride
never have has an issue with this car. creat on fuel! seats are comfortable for short drives but on long 9+ hrs not so much
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Honda Civic

Trim: LX
by Civicgirl6521 on 06-22-2017
Perfect
The car is reliable, smooth, attractive, affordable. The 2017 LX model is comfortable and spacious, it has auto-climate, heated seats, includes apple car play or android depending on your cellular phone. The exterior is gorgeous compare to the old civic models, it has a much more sporter look with the edges and curves. The car has brake hold, power windows, the back seats are foldable. The trunk of the car has a lot of room. When you put the car into sport mood, it has a decent amount of power and makes a very nice sound and smooth drive. I highly recommend this car to anybody.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email