Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Civic 2013Change

25 reviews
4.5/5
Honda Civic
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
9 reviews
2005
69 reviews
1993
7 reviews
2016
7 reviews
2004
74 reviews
1992
5 reviews
2015
13 reviews
2003
79 reviews
1991
8 reviews
2014
7 reviews
2002
75 reviews
1990
6 reviews
2013
25 reviews
2001
80 reviews
1989
4 reviews
2012
124 reviews
2000
53 reviews
1988
1 review
2011
35 reviews
1999
33 reviews
1987
1 review
2010
84 reviews
1998
39 reviews
1984
1 review
2009
89 reviews
1997
20 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2008
119 reviews
1996
16 reviews
1980
1 review
2007
95 reviews
1995
21 reviews
1976
1 review
2006
109 reviews
1994
5 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews

2013 Honda Civic

Trim: LX
by shams on 10-01-2014
Unparalleled Reliability
Maximum Reliability enticed with unbeatable fuel Economy with driving pleasure. Superb Car. No wonder its Canada's #1 selling vehicle for consecutive 16 yrs !!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

Trim: LX
by Honda_Car_Fan on 11-19-2013
Very good car.
Good as Brand New, Tires, Interior/Exterior. Very good driving rating and careful Driver and Driving the car only me. Very well maintain car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2013 Honda Civic

Trim: LX
by Homsey1 on 10-31-2013
Great Car
Purchased this car in August, 2013 and have enjoyed since.Have owned Honda's before and have had great performance and satisfaction. Would recommend a Honda to anyone.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Honda Civic

Trim: LX
by DaveBrown on 10-20-2013
Loving it!
Purchased in the spring of 2013. Steering is much more responsive than 2012s I had tested. For an LX trim having heated seats and the 2013 upgraded interior is fantastic.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

Trim: EX
by CBP on 08-31-2013
One of the best in its class
Bought the EX a month ago after researching for over 2 months and debating between new or used. The two most important factors for me is reliability and exterior styling; the 2013 EX fits the bill for me.

Nice to have: push button start and power seat. Nevertheless, happy with the purchase and no buyer remorse. Got a lot of compliments from co-workers and strangers on the street, which is nice as well.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

Trim: EX
by RCL on 08-31-2013
Nice and Fancy
Just bought it a few days ago, and I love it! The back up camera comes in handy when parking, and the heated fronts stats work well in the winter. The new refresh makes the car look sporty and sharp. The 16inch Alloy wheels help the look. I have owned 2 Civic's in the past, And they both lasted me over 13 years. So the civic is a car that I could trust. The inside of he car looks very nice with its Crome and piano black finish. It come with Bluetooth that works well with my phone, and USB so I can stream music and charge my device. It also has a power outlet that comes in handy. This car feels like a luxury car, that they cut down the price. I would highly recommend it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

Trim: EX
by great1287 on 03-26-2013
Great Bang for your Buck!
After months of searching for the perfect car, I come to the conclusion that this car is as good as it gets for it's price range. The 3 main features that impressed me were the back up camera, moon roof, and heated front seats. Also not to mention the amazing fuel economy. From the outside it is very unique and grabs your attention if you see one drive by. The rims along with the headlights and tail lights almost look like they're performance aftermarket accessories. It will seat 5 people comfortably with a fair bit of leg room in the back for a smaller car. I would recommend this car for anyone ranging from a first time buyer to a senior citizen. You will be amazed when you drive it.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2013 Honda Civic

by honda9477 on 02-10-2013
A GOOD CAR.
The Civic's cabin has been mightily upgraded, with better seats and upholstery; richer, faux-stitched material on the upper dash and doors, in a dark charcoal color; a more elegant center-stack controller with brushed alloy-like fascia and brightwork bezels. The upper instrument panel in the Civic's split-level dash features a 5-inch LCD display with standard backup camera view. Bluetooth, Pandora and other infotainment features are rolled in as standard equipment.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

by Jchan1982 on 01-25-2013
New 2013 Honda Civic
Bought the car before christmas and loving it. Comes with 7in display for audio and clock display, and much more room compared with the older models. Only drawback is the lack of power in heating.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

by catherinegreer1 on 01-22-2013
i will never buy anything other than a honda civic, best car out there!
I never have a problem with honda civics, this is my third one and i loved everyone of them, i will never buy anything else, great on gas, reliable
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

by Green-Sister on 01-21-2013
Good little starter car
First car that my boyfriend and I got and it's a nice little starter. Looks pretty much like every other small car on the inside, nothing spectacular about the interior but the outside is nice and sleek-looking. We've got it in silver and it looks like a nice, high-end car for a Honda.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

by mablewix on 01-08-2013
Honda Civic 2013
My only real complaint about this car is visibility. Looking forward or backward the lines of visibility, because of the widow slopes, is actually quite bad. Particularly when backing up.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

by CarManiac69 on 12-31-2012
It's a terrific ride.
Want a car that performs? Better get behind the wheel of the 2013 Civic Coupe Si. The aggressive styling, bold 17” aluminum alloy wheels and rear spoiler make it a truly unique ride. The race-inspired engine is just begging to put your driving skills to the test, with its i-VTEC® system that delivers instant response and optimum power by producing low-rpm responsiveness as well as high-rpm power. And with 2.4-litres producing 201-hp and 170 lb.-ft of torque, the Coupe Si might as well come pre-loaded with adrenaline. It performs on the inside, too, with a unique power monitor and i-VTEC meter that tell you how much horsepower you’re using and the optimal time to shift gears. The finely engineered 6-speed manual transmission ensures every shift will feel smooth and fluid. And you’ll have the perfect place to enjoy all that performance in the Si’s cabin. The driver-focused design includes a stylish carbon print dash and all-black sport seats with side bolsters that keep you securely seated. If you’re looking to get more out of your car, the Civic Coupe Si will perform beyond expectations.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

by faker on 12-24-2012
Very fuel effeicent
amazing it drives well and is very fuel effiecent i think it to be an really really well rounded car hi hp isntt hat bad either the speed overall isnt that great but it looks decent
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

Trim: traveling
by choochoo on 12-12-2012
Family Car
I love this car there is a lot of room and it's great for a family of five that like to to go camping, fishing so basically traveling. The fuel economy is amazing and the comfort is great a lot of families should buy this car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

Trim: touring
by choochoo on 12-01-2012
Best car
It has a lot of space and i really reccomend this car to large families and it looks really great and my kids love it and its really easy to use when travelling.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic

by islandgirl40 on 11-16-2012
Love this car
Love this car.Always had one in the family.My son and myself own one.Love the shape and style of them.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email