Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Civic 2015Change

13 reviews
4.5/5
Honda Civic
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
9 reviews
2005
69 reviews
1993
7 reviews
2016
7 reviews
2004
74 reviews
1992
5 reviews
2015
13 reviews
2003
79 reviews
1991
8 reviews
2014
7 reviews
2002
75 reviews
1990
6 reviews
2013
25 reviews
2001
80 reviews
1989
4 reviews
2012
124 reviews
2000
53 reviews
1988
1 review
2011
35 reviews
1999
33 reviews
1987
1 review
2010
84 reviews
1998
39 reviews
1984
1 review
2009
89 reviews
1997
20 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2008
119 reviews
1996
16 reviews
1980
1 review
2007
95 reviews
1995
21 reviews
1976
1 review
2006
109 reviews
1994
5 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews

2015 Honda Civic

by I_dont_know on 09-03-2017
It's an amazing car!
The Honda Civic 2015 is a very versatile model! It has great features which help ease the pressure of driving! For example, there is the rear view camera which really helps when you are trying to back up the car! Also the bluetooth feature which links your car to your phone is quite convenient. It prevents accidents from happening while on your cellpone. Overall, the Honda Civic 2015 has satisfied me!
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

by I_dont_know on 09-02-2017
What an amzing car!
The Honda Civic is an astounding vehicle! I absolutely enjoyed the car! The upholstery material is very comfortable and the features on the car are fantastic. For example, the rearview camera is a great feature for parking your car at the back. This has helped me feel more encouraged to park my car at the back. Also, the safety feature which notifies the drivers of any passengers without their seatbelts is helpful. It ensures the safety of my passengers and lowers the risk of getting caught by the police for not wearing the seatbelt. Overall, the Honda Civic 2015 is a versitale car!
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

Trim: Touring
by john6494 on 07-31-2017
Very economical Car
I have had a honda civic since 2015 and it has been a great car. Very reliable and the service from the dealership has been great. Great value, especially since I got it for 0.00% interest. The only cons that I see is the leather feels a little bit cheap and there is no power when its in eco mode, which is actually quite okay since you save a ton of gas. I am currently averaging about 7.5L/100 kilometers over the past 2 years.
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

Trim: black
by Bestcarever4379 on 07-29-2017
best car ever
fast, very very useful, it is super comfortable, it uses very little amount of gas, the speasker inside the car are very nice. It has a lot of base. The sund is clear and cery crisp. IT also has screen which u can watch movie on
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

by loulou7156 on 07-29-2017
highway
I always had a honda. I love the way it holds on thé highway. I never had any major mechanical problems. I am a proud owner and recommend all to buy or rent à honda. I love the design offre the civic coupé. I love the look of the dashboard. It has that futuristic look with the Light on. I have to drive 1 hour morning and night to get to work and it always have been pure pleasure to drive. I listen to my spotify through bluetooth and the quality of tge sourd is perfect. The cell phone works Just great.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

by aly6280 on 07-26-2017
Good Mid Level Car
this is my first car so i may be biased but i think it's a reliable car with decent features. I haven't had any problems with it since I bought it two years ago. I would buy honda again.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

Trim: touring
by QWERTY6145 on 07-22-2017
Reliable Car
This car is a great car for students. It drives smoothly and saves me a lot of money on gas that can be spent on other nessacities. Since its trim is Touring, I have a lot of features that can be really helpful and some that are just great to have. I have a backup camera that is helpful when reverse parking or parallel parking and a navigation system that comes in handy if I accidentally take a wrong turn. A leather interior makes for an easy cleanup if anything is spilled.
Overall
4.0
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

Trim: Skrt
by SkrtSkrtYaYeet on 07-02-2017
It was a very decent ride with great comfortability
It was an awesome smooth ride with the ride being nice and comfortable! Would definitely do it again!
Overall
4.5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

by Smart_choice on 06-27-2017
Smart choice
It's a good car for anyone with a family that drives around quite about. It is also reasonably priced for a middle-classed adult.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

Trim: black
by Bestcarever4379 on 06-19-2017
Best car ever
The car looks super nice. It is big and can fit a lot of people and carry a lot of stuff. It is also very cheap but it has everything. The gas usage on it is low. It is equipped with everything you need for a good car. The chair is comfortable and easy to modify. The music is good. Speakers are loud and have deep base. It also has widescreen to watch movies
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

Trim: black
by concac on 06-18-2017
It's good but have some problem with the gps
The car is reliable and really good. However there are some problem with the gps. Since I live in Canada. There are roads that are in french in the car's gps does not support that so sometimes I cannot find the adress of the place. Otherwise the car is really good. It is big and has lots of space. The stuff inside is great. Especially the tv, it is a wide screen. The speakers inside the car is good also. It has good base and is very clear.
Overall
4.5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

by Capjjp on 06-09-2017
Love the car
Great fuel efficient car with a nice ride. The low profile tires look great but do create a lot of road noise. My only complaint is the touch screen is impossible to see and reflects light into my eyes when the sunroof is open.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

Trim: Civic Hybrid
by John1510 on 06-08-2017
I't's a good ride good autonomy
I't's a good ride good autonomy. The batterier charge fastly enough to go on. you can fuel with no gbig amount of money
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email