Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Civic 1994Change

5 reviews
4/5
Honda Civic
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
9 reviews
2005
69 reviews
1993
7 reviews
2016
7 reviews
2004
74 reviews
1992
5 reviews
2015
13 reviews
2003
79 reviews
1991
8 reviews
2014
7 reviews
2002
75 reviews
1990
6 reviews
2013
25 reviews
2001
80 reviews
1989
4 reviews
2012
124 reviews
2000
53 reviews
1988
1 review
2011
35 reviews
1999
33 reviews
1987
1 review
2010
84 reviews
1998
39 reviews
1984
1 review
2009
89 reviews
1997
20 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2008
119 reviews
1996
16 reviews
1980
1 review
2007
95 reviews
1995
21 reviews
1976
1 review
2006
109 reviews
1994
5 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

1994 Honda Civic

by Ren on 01-16-2013
Good Car Reliable
This is a great car it will get you where u need to go and is good on gas but it has a very small trunck and cant carry very much weight other than that I had a great experience with me honda
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1994 Honda Civic

by gocartmozart on 12-29-2012
super dependable, fun economic ride
We have had no major problems with this car it's the most dependable car we've owned. I've had to replace the battery 4 months ago. Aircared last month, passed easily. Brakes have been done a year ago. Just basic maintenance. We have saved lots of money on gas, and the hatchback has allowed us to move all our belongings twice. Great for camping too. This car is perfect for someone who wants a nice reliable economic car that's fun to drive, nothing more nothing less.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1994 Honda Civic

by tattoo44 on 11-26-2012
cool
i bought this car used at 176,000 ish miles for $2,300 in 2005, already 11 years old. it's just had it's last run now in 2012 at 312,000 miles!! honestly i could probably get it running for $50 but its had it's time and i'm ready for something different. I have never had any major repairs done to this car. although i've always had some blower motor switch problem that i could have fixed but didn't. the blower finally quit nov 2011. if i had fixed my problem when it was small it would have been fine. i drove this car across country 900 mile journey 3 times and countless trips in range of 100 miles at a time. great long lasting car!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1994 Honda Civic

by hondacivic9308 on 11-18-2012
she good
good control on 30km corner doing a 100km. tranny blew because fan switch came off one time, luckily got a good deal from a mechanic along he had another friend at an autowrecker whome hooked me up with a steal of a deal. other then that oil changes gas and oil and this car is a machine along with a bit of help from some suspension (handling) upgrades
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1994 Honda Civic

Trim: dx
by Hondacivic on 11-13-2012
relliable car but watch out for timing belt
reliable except for the timing belt change every 100000 km which is labour intensive and expensive. it was also prone to rust around rear wheel wells
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email