Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Toyota Venza 2008-2015Change

85 reviews
4.5/5
Toyota Venza
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2015
1 review
2012
7 reviews
2009
16 reviews
2014
1 review
2011
19 reviews
2008
1 review
2013
12 reviews
2010
28 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 85 reviews
1 234 >

2013 Toyota Venza

Trim: Standard
by Ballina on 11-21-2017
All around decent car
It has a very roomy, comfortable interior in the front and back, and a lot of cargo space, but the finishes could be a bit nicer. Decent fuel economy.
Overall
4.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Performance
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Venza

by vinny6794 on 11-14-2017
great car
I have the 4cyl AWD 170,000 no problems still runs like new, just reg.maint. great road trip car, great in all weather, easy to get in and out, very roomy.
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Venza

by vinny6794 on 11-14-2017
Love this car
I have the AWD, been a great road trip car through all types of weather, easy to get in and out, 170,000 km, no problems, just regular maintenance, looking at a 2016.
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by nelson_senghi on 08-23-2017
Great enjoyable ride with lots of room to carry.
Good engine fast and reliable car to drive around city or highway for a better mileage . This car comes with great interrior designing and has fog lights and few extra functions in a base model but over all car is great for family and friends .
Overall
4.5
Reliability
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Performance
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by blubberry on 06-11-2017
So nice!!
i've had my car for the past four years and i'm still in love with it. if you live in a snowy place in the winter and want a small car or potentially an suv, get this cuv. it won't ever get stuck in the snow!! it is compact on the outside, but on the inside there is a lot of room! i really recommend this.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by Ana6334 on 06-08-2017
Most reliable
Had this vehicle for 4 years now and still haven't had any problems, its very reliable and gets your from a to b
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by SuperbCar on 06-07-2017
Superb Car
It's a fantastic car... perfect road grip... excellent mileage....fit for a small family.... highly recommended...
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by jimchen05065268 on 06-04-2017
Good reliable car
No problems with this vehicle whatsoever after 7 years. It's reliable, quiet, and just a joy to drive. Very very specious trunk and back seats.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Toyota Venza

Trim: LE
by Mark_venzaowner on 02-23-2017
Love my Venza
My 2015 Venza LE with a 4-cylinder engine. The power is more than adequate for my needs. A little less quiet than my Camry but much better appointed and living on a hill in New Hampshire, it will be a life saver in our often difficult winter weather. Beautiful to look at -- I must admit I am still peeking into the garage to take another look.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by amazing_ride4061 on 01-27-2017
Amazing_ride
Very nice and smooth ride , feel safe , with so many advantages

Bluetooth,Heated seat , Back up camera ,Leather interior and more .....
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: V6 3.5 SUV AWD
by Venza1107 on 06-01-2016
Best family car
Venza 3.5 AWD is one of the best family car, it's reliable and comfortable. After selling my 2010 I would like to go for same car but latest model. No need to go for new experience with any other make.
Overall
5.0
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2014 Toyota Venza

Trim: Limited
by Bob1110 on 03-07-2016
pay and go
a very nice car, good in driving, a big volume of baggage. just i`m very happy to have an experience of driving Venza. That`s why I recommend this model for modern young and senior people. It`s very comfortable and secure to be in Venza. You can read about its pluses. There are more pluses than minuses. Anyway you will feel happiness to own this magnificent model.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2013 Toyota Venza

Trim: Touring
by Michael4745 on 12-06-2015
Sporty and Functional
My wife and I love the Venza since we bought it. If you can, get the V6 its surprisingly quick. Handles great and still has the functionality you need. We have had ours for 2 1/2 years never had any issues, just oil changes. The back seat is very roomy and reclines, if your carrying passengers they appreciate it. If your looking for a crossover type vehicle I'd recommend giving the Venza a try.
Overall
5.0
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2013 Toyota Venza

Trim: SUV
by JPJP on 10-04-2015
It's a terrific ride!!!
Compared to other vehicles that I have used, Toyota Venza 2013 was excellent! It was a terrific ride!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by alex5896 on 11-10-2014
It's the most reliable vehicle in the market
It has a luxurious look to it. Its gorgeous headlights make it even hotter! The interior is the best of all with great features. Fuel Economy is good compared to other luxury vehicles with full options. Fun to drive around. It will get you from Point A to B with absolutely no problem or even carry heavy things inside its huge trunk space in any weather conditions.
Overall
4.5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by kaffe on 09-06-2014
Great and comfortable seating
Great to relax in while listening to music. You can always be kept warm hot or cold by our dual climate control and this vehicle has alot of storage space for many types of things.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by kaffe on 09-06-2014
2010 Toyota Venza
A great joy ride that includes air conditioning and music to listen too and enjoy while driving. Very comfortable seating and lots of room to relax. Also has a very huge trunk and lots of storage space.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by JackiCar on 08-07-2014
Dependable car
Nice to drive. Comfortable. Lots of room to accommodate passengers as well as luggages... Very dependable.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Venza

by ToyotaVenza2011 on 07-25-2014
Toyota Venza 2011
Very Comfortable and reliable car.
Very reliable in winter specially AWD made a huge difference.
Good on gas compare to other SUVs
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Toyota Venza

by ToyotaVenza2011 on 07-24-2014
Toyota Venza 2011
Very reliable and Comfortable car
The best car that I have ever owned
AWD makes a big difference specially during winter time
Good on gas
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Toyota Venza

by Venza2011 on 07-20-2014
Very reliable and comfortable ride
The AWD makes a big difference while turning a sharp turns.
Enough clearance from ground which makes it very reliable in winters.
Very nice interior design.
Very comfortable seats , better than any cars that I have had before.
Overall
5.0
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: Standard
by Roomy on 05-12-2014
Roomy and Excellent on Gas
Love the amount of room in this car. Excellent on Gas. Great car for those family trips or those shopping trips to Buffalo. Piles of room for all those sales.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: V6 Touring
by mccaug on 03-14-2014
A Good Crossover Alternative
If your after a sport ride, seats are comfy but no side bolsters, drive train has plenty of power but slow shifting in Sport mode* Keeps a good compromise of suspension compliance with the large rims, between highway ride (quiet and overall smooth) and city handling (composed).
-Hatch can be difficult to keep clean w/o black carpet
-2010 model without memory function seats, difficult finding the last sweet spot after my wife is behind the wheel.
-Sometimes difficult to see small back up monitor (non GPS model) otherwise switchgear ergonomics is easy to see, used with some reaching. Dash fit was forgotten in some locations.
-Winter use: Hot seat heat! Stability control is liberal and keeps you safe with early intervention to keep you on your intended direction. Saved me!
-Operational costs, lots of power, fair gas mileage trade off, however 20" rims render the low profile tire renew Expensive.
-Tire low pressure sensor lacks info as indicator signals low without location of the tire.
Car has not failed me!

Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Venza

Trim: 4 cyl. AWD B pkg.
by msinbc on 02-08-2014
Continues to surprise me
This our third Toyota and it is my favorite so far. The 4 cyl engine constantly surprises me with it's power, the 6 speed auto is amazingly smooth and very well matched to engine's torque patterns, it is very nimble for such a large car and is extremely comfortable. We have had a few dash rattles to deal with that still continue but I like this car so much that I will live with it if need be. It is a great looking car, has a great stereo, supremely comfortable seats, good fuel economy, excellent cargo capacity, just a pleasure to drive. As with all our previous Toyotas no mechanical issues at all. A great car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2012 Toyota Venza

by MJS8628 on 11-28-2013
Why I'm selling it...
This car is absolutely perfect. Comfortable, reliable, powerful, and beautiful. I changed my job and need to commute 30 to my work place each day, The only reason that I'm selling it is because it's too big for just one person that have to drive in average 100 km/day.
Overall
5.0
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
1 234 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email