Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Toyota Venza 2009Change

16 reviews
5/5
Toyota Venza
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2015
1 review
2012
7 reviews
2009
16 reviews
2014
1 review
2011
19 reviews
2008
1 review
2013
12 reviews
2010
28 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews

2009 Toyota Venza

Trim: 3.5L V6 AWD Touring
by Best-SUV on 06-20-2013
Excellent SUV
This has been the best vehicle I have ever driven. Totota quality shows in this SUV. It has amazing power and comfort. The auto high and low beam headlight feature is really cool.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

Trim: Touring
by Carve on 05-26-2013
Great Family Vehicle
All around great choice. Fits 2 Mtn bikes easily. Ultra reliable. Seats five comfortably. Performs well both winter and summer driving.
Perfect for camping/skiing.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

Trim: 4 cyl AWD
by jrobertogc on 03-15-2013
Nice and roomy interior.
Nice room for driver and passengers
good room for baggage
Nice dashboard
front windshield a little low, blocking view
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by Ven on 03-12-2013
One of the best cars I have owned
I bought this car when i was expecting my first child, i would say that it was the best decision that i ever made.I really like the performance and reliabilty of venza,plusthe interior is worth mentioning. I like the dim and bright lights options and colours inside. V6 engine is excellent for long trips and sapce is enough for a family of four.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by Evierose on 02-01-2013
Its a terrific car all around,ride,features and the extras
It has everything a person would want in a car. its a terrific riding
car,has automatic bright lights at night,has G.P.S. system,very roomy heated windshield and mirrors,has remote start and the winter tires for it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by sheritk on 01-21-2013
Very happy with this vehicle
We purchased this vehicle new and have nothing but good things to say about it. Toyota stands behind their products and we feel confident when purchasing their vehicles. The Venza is stylish and it's a great riding car. Reliable and has lots of get up and go.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by KefunxD on 01-09-2013
Better than expected
When I initially bought the car, I thought it was going to get my money worth, but after a few weeks of adjusting to the car's performance, this car is better than I had first thought! It's a great car and totally worth your money.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by amym on 01-03-2013
Toyota Awesomeness
Love love love this car. Bought it used has all the bells and whistles including Nav, sat radio, leather, AWD. So far its one if the nicest cars I have ever drove. It's a Toyota so it should last forever.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by shabidou1990 on 01-02-2013
Great vehicle thus far!
Have had it for about a month , and love it drives great, awd works awesome. Comfortable and looks great!! my only complaint is the passenger seat belt, when someone is in the seat and you go over bumps there is a constant clicking noise that is VERY annoying , it is still under warranty and will contact the dealer to see if there is anything that can be done about it!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by Bbraatton on 12-08-2012
Its a terrific car
I just love my Venza, it is reliable and very comfortable. I always get positive comments when I am driving people in the car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by Andrew_Zhang on 11-12-2012
good
the car has a 3.5 v6 and is powerful.(268 hp).it also has a very good design both interior and exterior
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by susanleah on 11-12-2012
Comfortable and gutsy!
Filled to the rafters with cargo, this car provides a comfortable ride with plenty of get up and go when the need demands it.
The sirius stereo features are great upgrade.
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by ijohgfhugshufg on 11-06-2012
decent value
Had the car for almost 3yr now. Comfortable car with decent quality material. However, recently had an issue with battery failing and weird noise coming out of steering column. Overall, good enough of a car to get you from point a to poiint b.
Overall
3.5
Reliability
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Performance
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by dmt on 11-02-2012
excellant family vehicle
Very smooth ride, comfortable. Lots of interior space for the whole family. Awesome interior design.
Overall
4.5
Interior Design
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Performance
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by Evierose on 10-28-2012
2009 Toyota Venza AWD
This car is very roomy inside and handles very nice. It has everything you would want in a car. It has the navigation system and auto high beam,moon roof ,sterio system. It's a great family car .
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2009 Toyota Venza

Trim: Premium
by Real_Deal on 10-14-2012
Highly recommended
Excellent family car. Spacious, comfortable ride quality. Satelite radio a great bonus. Great fuel economy and very stable.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email