Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Toyota Venza 2013Change

12 reviews
4.5/5
Toyota Venza
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2015
1 review
2012
7 reviews
2009
16 reviews
2014
1 review
2011
19 reviews
2008
1 review
2013
12 reviews
2010
28 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews

2013 Toyota Venza

Trim: Standard
by Ballina on 11-21-2017
All around decent car
It has a very roomy, comfortable interior in the front and back, and a lot of cargo space, but the finishes could be a bit nicer. Decent fuel economy.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by nelson_senghi on 08-23-2017
Great enjoyable ride with lots of room to carry.
Good engine fast and reliable car to drive around city or highway for a better mileage . This car comes with great interrior designing and has fog lights and few extra functions in a base model but over all car is great for family and friends .
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by blubberry on 06-11-2017
So nice!!
i've had my car for the past four years and i'm still in love with it. if you live in a snowy place in the winter and want a small car or potentially an suv, get this cuv. it won't ever get stuck in the snow!! it is compact on the outside, but on the inside there is a lot of room! i really recommend this.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by Ana6334 on 06-08-2017
Most reliable
Had this vehicle for 4 years now and still haven't had any problems, its very reliable and gets your from a to b
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by SuperbCar on 06-07-2017
Superb Car
It's a fantastic car... perfect road grip... excellent mileage....fit for a small family.... highly recommended...
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

Trim: Touring
by Michael4745 on 12-06-2015
Sporty and Functional
My wife and I love the Venza since we bought it. If you can, get the V6 its surprisingly quick. Handles great and still has the functionality you need. We have had ours for 2 1/2 years never had any issues, just oil changes. The back seat is very roomy and reclines, if your carrying passengers they appreciate it. If your looking for a crossover type vehicle I'd recommend giving the Venza a try.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2013 Toyota Venza

Trim: SUV
by JPJP on 10-04-2015
It's a terrific ride!!!
Compared to other vehicles that I have used, Toyota Venza 2013 was excellent! It was a terrific ride!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by Vanessa2670 on 03-23-2013
Great Car
Everything works great. Only complain: the rear end screen is too small and sometimes it is too dim, thus it is hardly helpful.
My family enjoys the double sunscreen and the storage is great also.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by Georgis on 03-19-2013
Get rid of that soccer mom van
Time to get rid of that wagon or soccer mom van. Awesome drive and lots of room for the little buggers.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by anna9380 on 01-13-2013
nice drive
I was very impressed with the way it drove and parked. I am looking for a comfortable car with good clearance and good turning radius. I want to be able to park in small parking lots. I drive a pickup now and parking can be a big issue. I was very comfortable in both the drivers and the passengers seats. The interior is roomy . Controls are all very easy to use.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by charlie7828 on 01-08-2013
awsom looking car
took one for test drive i like the spacious room in front and for the passangers. i have been driving a van for several years and like not having a trunk the vensa is great for haulling thing around llike hockey equiptment and groceries and even some larger grag sale items. the vensa will be my next new car in the chocolate brown.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Toyota Venza

by hitman580 on 11-15-2012
it is awsom
fast good pick up speed music system is sick heated seats i phone capability thats power windows The Venza's reason for being clearly isn't performance either, but most families will find it to be adequate if not entertaining. The base 182-horsepower, 2.7-liter four-cylinder engine, teamed to a six-speed automatic falls strictly into the adequate category. It putters along just fine, albeit without much inspiration, with front- or all-wheel drive, but you'll wish for a gutsier personality on steep hills, or with a full load. With the 268-hp, 3.5-liter V-6, you get a smoother, stronger character that's again more along the lines of the Lexus RX 350, but you lose several mpg. Overall, the Venza drives much more like a minivan than a sport sedan or SUV; it handles well enough, though not in an inspiring way, because of a soft suspension and numb steering.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Performance
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email