Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Toyota Venza 2010Change

28 reviews
5/5
Toyota Venza
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2015
1 review
2012
7 reviews
2009
16 reviews
2014
1 review
2011
19 reviews
2008
1 review
2013
12 reviews
2010
28 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 28 reviews
1 2 >

2010 Toyota Venza

by jimchen05065268 on 06-04-2017
Good reliable car
No problems with this vehicle whatsoever after 7 years. It's reliable, quiet, and just a joy to drive. Very very specious trunk and back seats.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by amazing_ride4061 on 01-27-2017
Amazing_ride
Very nice and smooth ride , feel safe , with so many advantages

Bluetooth,Heated seat , Back up camera ,Leather interior and more .....
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: V6 3.5 SUV AWD
by Venza1107 on 06-01-2016
Best family car
Venza 3.5 AWD is one of the best family car, it's reliable and comfortable. After selling my 2010 I would like to go for same car but latest model. No need to go for new experience with any other make.
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by alex5896 on 11-10-2014
It's the most reliable vehicle in the market
It has a luxurious look to it. Its gorgeous headlights make it even hotter! The interior is the best of all with great features. Fuel Economy is good compared to other luxury vehicles with full options. Fun to drive around. It will get you from Point A to B with absolutely no problem or even carry heavy things inside its huge trunk space in any weather conditions.
Overall
4.5
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by kaffe on 09-06-2014
Great and comfortable seating
Great to relax in while listening to music. You can always be kept warm hot or cold by our dual climate control and this vehicle has alot of storage space for many types of things.
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by kaffe on 09-06-2014
2010 Toyota Venza
A great joy ride that includes air conditioning and music to listen too and enjoy while driving. Very comfortable seating and lots of room to relax. Also has a very huge trunk and lots of storage space.
Overall
5.0
Reliability
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Performance
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by JackiCar on 08-07-2014
Dependable car
Nice to drive. Comfortable. Lots of room to accommodate passengers as well as luggages... Very dependable.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: Standard
by Roomy on 05-12-2014
Roomy and Excellent on Gas
Love the amount of room in this car. Excellent on Gas. Great car for those family trips or those shopping trips to Buffalo. Piles of room for all those sales.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: V6 Touring
by mccaug on 03-14-2014
A Good Crossover Alternative
If your after a sport ride, seats are comfy but no side bolsters, drive train has plenty of power but slow shifting in Sport mode* Keeps a good compromise of suspension compliance with the large rims, between highway ride (quiet and overall smooth) and city handling (composed).
-Hatch can be difficult to keep clean w/o black carpet
-2010 model without memory function seats, difficult finding the last sweet spot after my wife is behind the wheel.
-Sometimes difficult to see small back up monitor (non GPS model) otherwise switchgear ergonomics is easy to see, used with some reaching. Dash fit was forgotten in some locations.
-Winter use: Hot seat heat! Stability control is liberal and keeps you safe with early intervention to keep you on your intended direction. Saved me!
-Operational costs, lots of power, fair gas mileage trade off, however 20" rims render the low profile tire renew Expensive.
-Tire low pressure sensor lacks info as indicator signals low without location of the tire.
Car has not failed me!

Overall
4.5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: base
by Swissboy63 on 10-16-2013
Venza 2010 2.7
I Love this car, drives nice & is very comfortable for long fun field drives.... It has lots of room to transport anything in it!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by Giterdone on 10-09-2013
Has it's downfalls
We bought this car because of the good looks and features. We've taken this car on a 10 day drive through the US and it was very comfortable. #1 peeve has to be the terrible bluetooth feature that we haven't been able to use since new. Cannot get names right through voice recognition. I have a visor mount bluetooth I picked up at a garage sale for 5 bucks that works much better. Interior fitment could have been much better and quality of materials could have been improved (lots of low quality plastic) but is still very comfortable. I can't remeber having a car with as much road noise but that could be because of the 20 inch tires that cost close to $2k to replace. All in all it's a good looking, comfortable and hopefully dependable car. I'm not going to complain about 23 mpg average daily driving. Not bad for a car this size.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by Reliable2010 on 09-09-2013
Comfortable and reliable!
This vehicle has never let me down and has never been in an accident. It's a very comfortable car with all you need and extra.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: Premium Package
by ramanjoshi on 05-14-2013
So comfortable and nice to drive - very stable in winter
I have been driving this 2010 model for last 3 years and thoroughly enjoyed it. So spacious and comfortable - great car for long drives.

Very stable on snowy roads too. One of the best cars I have owned.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by 1969 on 04-11-2013
Great car
Perfect family car. Very roomy and stylish. Comfortable driving in the city and highway.
Highly recommended for those who like top level auto. Big cargo space, a lot of room at the back seat.
Overall
5.0
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: V6 leather heated seats rear panoramic sunroof and other upgrades
by Antopac on 04-02-2013
Greatest Toyota ever
I love this car. Ideal fit for my activities. Reliable, solid and good looking. Powerful V6 but still great on gas.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by baldwin112 on 03-26-2013
Very comfortable ride
The Venza is a fantastic automobile - it's very spacious even with 5 people, supports advanced functions like USB music playing, and is extremely easy to drive. One downside, however, would be the fuel economy. Unlike more Toyota cars, Venza consumes much more gasoline per 100 kilometres.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: Standart Trim
by Swissboy63 on 03-18-2013
Owners remark
I had a lot of fun,good memories.Never broke down always gets me to my destinations at time and safe manors....Wow, that's fantastic.....or what?
Overall
5.0
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by 1969 on 03-13-2013
Awesome car
Awesome experience, but it's time to move on. No major issues through owning term. Only positive experience, very reliable and comfortable car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: AWD
by exJeeper on 02-07-2013
Love My Venza
I've had this car for a few years and I love it. It might be a pain in the rear end to park in a city like Toronto but it can handle any of Canada's weathers including blizzards in northern Ontario.

The ride is very smooth, LOTS of leg room (one of the reasons for it), great power at 182hp and the hood is small! I've even hauled lumber in it.

No issues with it, except for a scratch (not worth $400 repair job on plastic ...)
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: Awd 4
by Raj3428 on 02-04-2013
Excellant over all look
Having venza from 2years proud of my vehicle,have to negotiate with its fuel economy,great comfort,back seat is more comfortable than front one.love its panorama roof,ne
Ed better sound system,
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by Yays on 01-20-2013
Yays
A great choice for a long ride, personally experienced over 12 hours on the road with my Venza. Enough said, its a good car.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by tulips_n_dragon on 01-20-2013
Wonderful
This is a wonderful car indeed, I have been driving this for several years and no problems at all. Comfortable ride for many many hours, 4/5 is a good rating in my opinion.
Overall
4.0
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by M235 on 01-17-2013
2010 Toyota Venza
This car is a great family car. Very utilitarian, good performance and fule economy, great reliability. The only knock is that the ride has become firmer as milage increased and road noise is more than I would like. The step in height is perfect as is the comfort. The leather seats however are cheap looking and the power controls to move them are agonizingly slow. No memory seat position makes this a mondane ritual every time I get in the car after my wife drives it. This car is not inspiring to drive, a little boring one might say.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by venza9430 on 01-13-2013
I like this car
it is completely practical for me. the perfect size to hall around large paintings or camping supplies. the specific car actually means more too me.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by HondaCivic5067 on 11-28-2012
Beauty
Venza is one of my favourit cars as it is luxurias, roomy, confortable and reliable. It less costly then it compatitor Accura. I would choose it again in a heart bit.
Overall
5.0
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email