Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Toyota Corolla Change

0/5
Be the first to review this car.
Toyota Corolla
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 601 reviews
1 2345 >

2010 Toyota Corolla

Trim: S
by agk1977 on 08-22-2016
One of Toyota's best!
We have had great experience with this car ,very low maintenance and dependable. Rides great , handles well, cheap on fuel, wish they did not change to the new design. This is the best design, it is a solid car, fun to drive around the city and smooth operator on the highway. Also looks great with the 16" alloys and Michelin Premier tires. Heated leather seats and mirrors are also a boon in winter months.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Toyota Corolla

Trim: CE Plus
by TheRolla on 07-29-2016
The best
Extremely reliable car with almost no flaws. Quality materials used inside and out contribute to the car's longevity and aesthetics. The ride is surprisingly soft and silent for a car of that category. Performances are honest and fuel consumption quite low. Except for normal maintenance, this car never asks for anything and never breaks. After 15 years on the road, my Corolla still handles 2000+ miles trips without any issue and I'm always confident it will bring me to my destination and back. Not the best winter car but that's the only downside I can think of.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Corolla

Trim: Sports
by nice2628 on 07-10-2016
IT'S A WONDERFUL CAR
I HAVE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH THIS CAR. I LOVE HOW IT LOOKS AND THE DESIGN IS WONDERFUL. I HAVE RODE LOTS OF CARS BUT THIS ONE IS JUST SPECIAL.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Corolla

by Breanne8291 on 07-06-2016
This is an amazing car!
This has been a wonderful car to own and to drive. Always reliable, even in winter, I cannot say enough about this Toyota Corolla and others I have owned.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Toyota Corolla

Trim: 20th Anniversary Limited Edition CE Sedan
by HeatherHI on 02-18-2016
Best choice for a first new car!
Great car for a small family and for fuel economy. Reliable in all seasons and easy to drive on winter roads, never a worry about being stuck in the snow, despite its smaller size. Soft fabric and comfortable seats, gauges are easy to read and use, lots of trunk room and having four doors makes carrying passengers a breeze. Overall enjoyed owning this car and my wallet was happy too!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Toyota Corolla

Trim: LE
by rockybudgeboa on 12-14-2015
Daughters First Car and since she is Happy, I am Happy
My daughter bought her first car from Bakers Auto Sales here in Newmarket back in September.

Car had minor issues that were taken care of easily and I am pleased.

She is Happy and I am Happy.

This is what is most important
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2004 Toyota Corolla

Trim: CE
by MakR on 10-04-2015
Excellent and Reliable Vehicle
No words, amazing 10 yrs driving experience and already have another Toyota Corolla in the family! In the market for the next vehicle and hard to get such a reliable car again!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Toyota Corolla

by JJR1996 on 10-02-2015
Very Reliable
200,000 km later, with basic maintenance. Very reliable, affordable, dependable, and great car to get you from point A to B. Been a great car on a small budget.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2009 Toyota Corolla

Trim: CE
by HappyCaper on 08-19-2015
Awesome Sedan, Very Reliable and Great on gas
Owned this car for years and love the Toyota reliability, gas mileage and features for the price. Gas mileage has always totally impressed. Would highly recommend this car, and, it's made in CANADA!!!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2007 Toyota Corolla

Trim: SE
by Beauty7731 on 07-21-2015
Highly reliable
The best car I ever owned in this class! I owned it for three years , absolute pleasure, smooth ride like brand new!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2009 Toyota Corolla

Trim: CE
by Nikibaba on 07-07-2015
Best car with awesome re-sale vaule
Corolla is the best car one could get. Excellent fuel efficiency and most important reliability. This is my first ever family car and till date I have never had any issues. I would always recommend Corolla for anyone who is looking for good value for there money. Also it has a very good re-sale value. The only other competitor is Civic.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Toyota Corolla

Trim: ce
by ak45 on 05-07-2015
Great first car!!
This was my first car and I love it! Paralel parking is a breeze and the fuel economy is amazing. It is super reliable and I feel safe on my own with this car. It can fit 4 people comfortably, though 5 is a bit tight. Overall this is an amazing car and I will buy another toyota when needed.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Toyota Corolla

by appleappletwo on 04-28-2015
Reliable car
Nothing bad really, this car seems can run forever give a good care. I change the original engine on my, and the second one runs just fine.

After the clean the air intake everything got a boost. Do remember to change the engine oil on this one regularly, otherwise you might have the issue of burning oil
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2012 Toyota Corolla

Trim: 4A
by oldman56 on 03-13-2015
More peace of mind than Mercedes E Class
The Toyota Corolla is a safe car which is economical and reliable. Less headaches during ownership than a Mercedes E class.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Toyota Corolla

Trim: LE
by PetrolGas on 02-24-2015
perfect car for students
It is good on gas, and is fairly roomy. has a large trunk.
All you need to do with corolla's are minimal maintenance like oil change and stuff. and it will run forever. I recommend 2002 & 2003 Corolla Model Years.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2002 Toyota Corolla

Trim: CE
by PetrolGas on 02-24-2015
Takes you from point A-B
My first car. It doesn't look pretty or anything but it is a reliable ride. Very good on gas. Less maintenance to keep it up and running. 4 adults can comfortably fits.
It has a big trunk. It is not a race car, just a car to take you from point A to B with peace of mind.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2004 Toyota Corolla

by lv2drive on 11-24-2014
Great little car!!
This was my second Toyota. Loved the first one and I'm still driving the 2004. It has never caused me any issues of any kind. These cars just keep running and running. Very reliable - can easily park it and turn it on a dime. Well-designed. Lots of trunk space. I purchased the undercoating when I bought it and still do not have any signs of rust. Would recommend Toyota's to anyone. My husband just bought a 4-runner.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Toyota Corolla

by Marichka on 11-13-2014
Toyoto Corolla 1998
It is the BEST car!!!!! reliable, good on gas!!!!!! even through this car 1998 i drove for past 5 years and never had any problems. LOVE IT
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

1998 Toyota Corolla

by Marichka on 11-09-2014
Toyoto Corolla 1998
It is the BEST car!!!!! reliable, good on gas!!!!!! even through this car 1998 i drove for past 5 years and never had any problems. LOVE IT
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1993 Toyota Corolla

by Joe5405 on 11-08-2014
Reliable Workhorse
The best series that Toyota produced. You see them all the time and that's because they are reliable without question.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Corolla

by K21 on 11-08-2014
nice car
Very comfortable to dive and fuel efficient too.
My best pick if you are looking for a reliable car for daily actives.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Toyota Corolla

by issa on 11-04-2014
REVIEW
I bought this car 2003 , one of the best cars I had, economy wise it is very good, maintenance is lower than any other car with best quality . if you are looking to buy a car with no headache and do not want to keep visiting the Auto Repairs go for Toyota Corolla.you wont regret .
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Toyota Corolla

Trim: CE
by Gr8Corolla on 10-26-2014
A great reliable car.
This vehicle has been one of the best cars I have owned. It has always started even the coldest winters. Other than regular maintenance this car has held together incredibly well. I have been very happy with this car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2009 Toyota Corolla

by Sunnychan111 on 10-21-2014
Reliable and Economical
Although this car is not a luxury one, it is very low cost of maintenance, very reliable. Your every dollar spent on this car is worthwhile.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Corolla

by JUWA on 10-13-2014
The most fuel efficient and reliable vehicle I have ever driven
This is the most reliable and fuel efficient vehicle I have ever driven. Beautiful 2010 Toyota, excellent condition. It is even more surprisingly spacious than the new Mercedes GLA. I can fit two car seats at the back and still fit a child in the middle and an adult at the front seat. It is an affordable family vehicle built to last
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email