Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2001 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Kade_Zoldy on 09-12-2017
My first truck
For a teenagers first vehicle this is perfect for me as i go hunting, camping, fishing and aso like to go for slight roadtrips and considering i have oversized mud tires on this vehicle it tows like a dream. It has high mileage but still i know it,ll get me where i wanna be.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

by Vick22 on 09-12-2017
Beau bon pas cher
Good quality car that will get you from point A to point B. It is reliable, but when it does break down the parts are very easy to find and replace. You will not have to break the bank to purchase and maintain this car. Durable vehicule.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Chevrolet 4500 Pickup

by dmt90001 on 09-12-2017
Powerful and efficient. Great vehicle
ive had this pickup for 2 years, bought it used and havent had any problems, alternator went out once but it wasnt to bad to fix. gotta say i love it alot. had alot of great times in it and alot of trips around.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Dodge Caravan

by caravanpro2000 on 09-12-2017
An excellent family vehicle.
An excellent family vehicle. The Stow 'n Go seating is super convenient for when you need to carry stuff instead of people. Love this van!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Honda Civic

by Sheila2002 on 09-12-2017
The Honda Civic is a reliable economic vehicle, Great in town or highway.
The Honda Civic is a reliable vehicle. Great to drive and handle in town, or highway. Provides a comfortable interior. which is easy to maintain. My Honda civic is a 2002 and operates the same as day one. Tune ups are easy and inexpensive. Honda is the best car I have owned.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

by Popjiffey on 09-12-2017
Amazing ride
very good quality, never had to go to the garage for any problems. very good looking from he exterior design andd even from the interior design is very good looking. the colour white is perfect for it. the front bumper is good. 2.5L is amazing... hte 2L is not good because the jetta is a heavy car. very strong car. i would change the dashboard because it is too simple... maybe for something more advanced...
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Kia Optima

by ghosty1 on 09-12-2017
Great ride for city and highwy driving
I have never had a problem with my Kia Optima. It is very smooth driving and it has great acceleration. Gas mileage is terrific on the highway, but city driving uses much more gas. It is very comfortable for the driver and passengers and there are many accessories that I got with my purchase. I am extremely satisfied with this car, and I highly recommend it to everyone. I would purchase another Kia Optima in the future. I have yet to find anything that I don't like about it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

by Leo7517 on 09-11-2017
very dependable suv
my 3rd equinox and with each I was as equally satisfied with its reliability and dependability. Would have preferred a 6 cylinder but the 2.4 met expectations. comfort and cargo space was what drew me towards the car.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 BMW 5 Series

Trim: 528I
by AlVBC on 09-11-2017
Used 528i - Deal at $3000 CAD
styling is just so so for this model-year.
i don't like the tail/rear light design
front is ok.

car is well designed interior
electronics start to go for an old car like this (gremlins), dash lights turn on and off for no reason. windshield wiper sometimes stops working in the middle of a drive, which is dangerous when raining and you're going fast.

seat adjustments stopped working on passenger side
had to replace coolant pipes and thermostat. fixing at a dealership read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 BMW 7 Series

Trim: 750IL
by AlVBC on 09-11-2017
Classic 1999 BMW 750il
great huge monster of a car.
classic and beautiful design exterior and comfortable interior
had a problem with the transmission going limp when cold
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Nissan Micra

by evanzhu on 09-11-2017
Sweet little car
This nissan micra has serviced our family well for the past two years. It hasnt had any maintenance issues, is a joy to drive, and is great at fitting in those parking space that large cars can't. Overall this car is pretty nice for an affordable price.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 BMW 7 Series

Trim: 740IL
by AlVBC on 09-10-2017
Test Drive 9/10/2017
parking brake does not work in this car. could be sensor or the parking brake is constantly engaged. difficult to tell.

back/rear interior is a bit trashed

front passenger seat adjustment controls are stuck

something seems to be wrong with the engine-acceleration/deceleration I felt a jolt that was unexpected

ive test-driven better 745s
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Ford Edge

Trim: Sport
by JeffM1980 on 09-10-2017
What a lemon
This vehicle had an immediate recall due to a water leak that took over a week to repair (I was provided a courtesy car). As soon as I took back the vehicle, it started smoking. The following day, I was told that it was repaired and that the issue was a failed oil pan gasket.

I picked up the vehicle a week later as I was out of town when it was finally repaired.

The next day, the vista sunroof failed and was stuck open. They took it for another week to replace the read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
2/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Ford Edge

Trim: Sport
by JeffM1980 on 09-10-2017
What a lemon
A couple days before making my first car payment, it started making a metallic grinding sound when driving and all of the safety systems (Airbags, ABS, collision avoidance, traction control) failed. The entire dashboard was lit up with errors. I returned it for service again, and they had it for a week.

They replaced the driver side rear axle and could not seem to pinpoint the driver safety systems issues, but confirmed that they saw the issue. After multiple computer read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
2/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Buick Regal

by Sorcerer on 09-10-2017
Love my car and that is why I still drive it.
Most cars start to look outdated after 14 years on the road when side by side with today's more modern vehicles. Not my 2003 Buick Regal though. I'll take her any day when compared to a lot of the "newer" vehicles I see. If it is not broke, do not fix it they say which is just one of the reasons I still drive and love my ride.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

Trim: Idk
by Matt8217 on 09-10-2017
It's a great ride
I've owned this truck since 2008 and its a great ride! It's interior is very nice except for the fact that the driver's heated seat does not work! But it is a smooth, fast, powerful truck that I like to cruise around with my kids in! They love the power and how high it is!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Chevrolet Cavalier

by chevelalltheway on 09-09-2017
First car love
Pros :Great car low fuel consumption, easy cheap parts, overall a great car for anyone looking for their first car. would recommend.

Cons: Muffler bracket replacement often, not a huge deal nor is it expensive, but could have been made better.

Low lights: Lighting for the car in general is not the greatest, specially noticeable at night driving, the cobalt suffers this as well.

Overall its worth the buy.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 GMC Yukon

by Tipu on 09-09-2017
Amazing Ride-Perfect for long trips!
Call me crazy but I bought a 2002 Denali with 120,000 miles on it. I have had it for two months (5000 miles) and am very pleased. I would have never thought to buy a vehicle with that many miles but the previous owner took exceptional care of this car. The ride is very nice although if the road is bumpy so is the ride. The performance is outstanding. It flat out moves when you give it the gas. My biggest complaint is that the front seat doesn't quite go back far enough. The read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Sienna

Trim: CE
by MALAM on 09-09-2017
this is long journey ride
Last Month I made two trips one for USA (6000KM) then Alberta(3000KM) never feel tire.
Very smooth drive, very safe. and family ride.
i recommending most the Toyota Sienna
this very reliable and need less maintenance
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Focus

Trim: SE
by halroach on 07-27-2017
Interior is terrible
Uncomfortable, gutless and overall not impressive. Only plus is good mileage on the 5 speed manual. Typical Ford quality leaves much to be desired. Some decent features standard on the SE but the layout of controls is crowded, and ugly.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

Trim: RT
by Steeve1996 on 07-27-2017
Great ride
The model i had was an RT with the 3.5l eng.
the ride was great responsive steering and braking and interior comfortable. not the best on gas but better than some in its class
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

Trim: LS
by Vipod on 07-27-2017
Unexpected rental turned into a sale!
By accident we leased this vehicle when on vacation in Napa. Wanted a small car, but all they had was a massive Traverse. Worried about the California coastline with such a large SUV. Guess what, we fell in love with and we proceeded to purchase it new in 2015. This is an excellent vehicle. Good acceleration, very quiet on the road. seats adjust in various positions to make seating very comfortable. it has a large area for cargo and even with the 3 row seats up, it can fit read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2012 Toyota Corolla

by Louviews on 07-27-2017
Reliable car
I've never had a mechanical failure or any problems!
Never fails to start the winter!
Fuel efficiency is wonderful especially on a long trip!

I highly recommend it!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford Ranger

by spikes on 07-27-2017
very reliable
had a ranger for 13 years was great so bought a newer one was very reliable and never had any major problem
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1985 Toyota MR2

by Ltakattack on 07-27-2017
Love these cars
I have had 2 of these cars in my lifetime, had to let go of them both due to circumstance but i adored them

great on gas, handles nicely and feels incredible to drive

terrible if you're tying to transport lots of stuff or winter driving but as a pleasure vehicle they are the best. I would certainly buy another one if i got the opportunity
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email