Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2012 Ford Focus

Trim: SE
by halroach on 07-27-2017
Interior is terrible
Uncomfortable, gutless and overall not impressive. Only plus is good mileage on the 5 speed manual. Typical Ford quality leaves much to be desired. Some decent features standard on the SE but the layout of controls is crowded, and ugly.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

Trim: RT
by Steeve1996 on 07-27-2017
Great ride
The model i had was an RT with the 3.5l eng.
the ride was great responsive steering and braking and interior comfortable. not the best on gas but better than some in its class
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

Trim: LS
by Vipod on 07-27-2017
Unexpected rental turned into a sale!
By accident we leased this vehicle when on vacation in Napa. Wanted a small car, but all they had was a massive Traverse. Worried about the California coastline with such a large SUV. Guess what, we fell in love with and we proceeded to purchase it new in 2015. This is an excellent vehicle. Good acceleration, very quiet on the road. seats adjust in various positions to make seating very comfortable. it has a large area for cargo and even with the 3 row seats up, it can fit read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Corolla

by Louviews on 07-27-2017
Reliable car
I've never had a mechanical failure or any problems!
Never fails to start the winter!
Fuel efficiency is wonderful especially on a long trip!

I highly recommend it!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford Ranger

by spikes on 07-27-2017
very reliable
had a ranger for 13 years was great so bought a newer one was very reliable and never had any major problem
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1985 Toyota MR2

by Ltakattack on 07-27-2017
Love these cars
I have had 2 of these cars in my lifetime, had to let go of them both due to circumstance but i adored them

great on gas, handles nicely and feels incredible to drive

terrible if you're tying to transport lots of stuff or winter driving but as a pleasure vehicle they are the best. I would certainly buy another one if i got the opportunity
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Volkswagen Jetta Wagon

by Covertmann on 07-27-2017
Not Perfect but okay.VW TDI wagon
I had a silver VW Jetta TDI wagon. You have to drive in the sweet spot of between 90-100 kilometres an hour to achieve this so-called 1000 km per fill-up. Car is easy to break into. only a screwdriver is needed to jam into the drivers side keyhole. Maintenance is expensive. e.g. Timing belt.oil changes, and other minor issues. You lose all of your mileage saving through fluctuating diesel prices(compared to gasoline) and expensive maintenance and service cost. My turbo went read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Ford Escape

Trim: XLT
by GuyWithFastCars on 07-27-2017
Love the interior, hate the performance
The 2008 Ford Escape i have is the 2.3 L, 4 Cylinder, XLT trimmed SUV with a lovely interior/ exterior, my only big issue with the escape is the power when compared with its fuel economy. sure its no prius or hummer, but when a friends 5.7 L hemi in his truck gets better mileage and more power, maybe its not the greatest engine. The 3.0 L V6 found in some escapes of the same year is better but not much, personally i am slightly a gear head so i mean take my word with a grain read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Civic

by aly6280 on 07-26-2017
Good Mid Level Car
this is my first car so i may be biased but i think it's a reliable car with decent features. I haven't had any problems with it since I bought it two years ago. I would buy honda again.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Toyota Echo

by Monkeybeak15 on 07-26-2017
So fun to drive and easy to park!
We bought a 2005 Echo with 90,000 kms on it. It's a bit bumped and bruised, but it's the perfect car for commuting and our son to learn to drive on. He is 6'4" and couldn't fit into many of the other small cars comfortably. This one has head room to spare. It is a basic car with good visibility, it goes well on the highway and is fun to drive. Ours is a basic model with few amenities. The fuel economy is fantastic! For the last few years I have been driving a Dodge read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Hyundai Elantra

by dexter26 on 07-26-2017
It's an underrated ride
Bought the car second hand from my sister as a filler between my last car breaking down, and saving up for the car I want.. And surprisingly the car has performed real well for me.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 GMC 1500 Pickup

Trim: sharp
by CARlover123 on 07-26-2017
This is a good car
The car I own is great, it's performance is fantastic and the comfort is nice. I have had my GMC since 2005 and every since I got it I have loved it. If I were to change one thing about it though it would have to be how fuel economic it is. My car is getting old and It has gotten worse as the years have went on but over all it has been a fine car. and that is all I can say about my car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche

Trim: Avalanche 1500
by OUTDOORS on 07-26-2017
Terrific Interior Space Front and Back Seats
We use this vehicle in the city but we primarily bought it for hauling ATV'S on a trailer and all our camping gear. We do adventure camping off road and this vehicle lets us take it all!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

by JeffreyL on 07-26-2017
Danger:
My girlfriend's father recently acquired one of these, and thanks to thrilling difficulties in his recent vacation plans, I've driven this "back to his garage after he gets his flight", AKA:Drove it around for a couple hours before regretfully parking it.

The interior looked good, though it obviously might have some issues if you chose to use this as a daily driver. If you're VERY tall(I'm a little over two metres and most cars are pain.) you'll have your share of issues, read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Trim: 3.8
by UberDraven on 07-26-2017
Love this car
Love the trim, the aggressive styling and performance, though it can't beat most other cars in its class, unfortunately. Still it's a fun ride, just make sure you get the non-racing suspension or you're going to be in for a lot of bumps.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Trim: se
by Jeeper9371 on 07-26-2017
My favorite vehicle
we love our jeep wrangler , convertible in the summer , safe driving 4 wheel drive in the winter , great for cruising the back roads and its been very reliable too ,our other car is a convertible so this is the perfect mate as we park the other car in the winter we use the soft top and the hard top both
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Infiniti G

Trim: G37X Sport
by UberDraven on 07-26-2017
Rock solid, top to bottom luxury sports coupe
My favorite car, by far. My G37XS has been a warrior on the road. It's fast despite its weight, it's reliable nearly to a fault, with a strong engine that is clocking 115,000KM so far with absolutely no signs of trouble. Change your oil more frequently than other cars and you'll be right as rain. The exterior styling is gorgeous in Pearl white, turns heads constantly even in 2017. The technology inside is showing its age now, but it still has everything you need, read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Audi A4

by Jay83 on 07-26-2017
Unreal quality
Have had it since 2005. Never had any problems and as long as you maintain and care for it, it runs brand new. Audi never fails to make quality cars.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Audi S5

by JuanCC on 07-26-2017
Amazing look
I can't get over how beautiful this car looks when It drives. I've had it for a while now and there is no way I could give it up. It drives very smoothly down the roads and the seats are really great. Overall a great car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Dodge Dakota

Trim: sport
by Brody2931 on 07-26-2017
AMAZING TRUCK 3.9 L motor very very reliable :0
I have owned this truck for a few years now. it currently has 250kms on it . the motor is still running like it is bran new. I wouldn't trade it for the world that's how much I love this thing.

It's great for hauling & moving . I own a small landscaping company and it gets used more then the big diesel that's how reliable this thing is .

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Toyota 4Runner

by jacobwhite on 07-26-2017
joy ride
put a liitle of love in this truck and you could never kill it great svu great ride! trusty me on this one
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 GMC Canyon

by Sab4021 on 07-26-2017
Great basic truck
I have a manual transmission canyon, the fuel economy is fantastic. Its a smooth ride and an all over great vehicle.
Excellent price and reliability.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Audi A4

by Jonas3101 on 07-26-2017
Just perfect
You honestly just get what you pay for. It's a very sweet ride and very smooth on the roads. Driving with it in curves is the nicest feeling you'll ever get from a car
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Chevrolet Optra

by Jayc89 on 07-26-2017
Good for the price
Decent car for the price. Very solid body. Its a 2004 and barely have any rust on car. Some issue with wheel bearings needing a change every 4-6 months. Other than that, nothing major to repair in all those years.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Honda Pilot

by Blueway360 on 07-26-2017
Great for daily use
Fits all my kids (and me) in nice and comfortable. Drives smooth and we barely feel anything when going fast. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a good car for simple tasks.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email