Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2015 Ford Edge

by CeeCee on 05/06/2016
Luxury, confort and fuel economy
Love this car. Rented one while on holidays and loved it so much I bought one. No regrets!

Handles beautiful in town and on the higway. Lumbar support in the seats is fantastic; makes long trips more comfortable.

Very modern, classy and comfortable car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Infiniti M56x

Trim: top
by John2811 on 05/05/2016
Great car for the money
Not a perfect car, but for 60 to 70k its worth it. Unless you want to pop the cash for a BMW M 5 to get more power etc, then this is a great ride. I found the 8 cylinder made the car a bit heavy, but it is a luxury sedan and not meant for the track. Consumes gas a bit around town, but is good on the highway. Straight line performance is pretty stunning and will set your head back in the seat. I had mine for 2 years, bought it used, and never had any issues with it whatsoever. read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 BMW 3 Series

by Stan1974 on 05/04/2016
Amazing Car
This car is in amazing condition and runs great. There have been no problems with it, probably because I've treated it like my baby taking it in to get serviced regularly.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Trim: E350 4MATIC
by DAVOOD on 05/04/2016
2010 E350 4MATIC
2010 E350 4MATIC HAS BEEN A GREAT CAR. DRIVES EXCELLENT IN ALL WEATHER CONDITIONS DUE TO BEING ALL WHELL DRIVE. VERY COMFORTABLE...BUT WISH IT WAS A LITTLE QUIETER FOR SUCH A LUXURY CAR
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Fusion

Trim: SE
by Jazzicouple on 05/03/2016
Best car we ever owned.
We bought our Fusion in June 2014. My husband really wanted a standard transmission so this sporty model with the 6 speed manual and with cruise ctrl was just what we were looking for. Very comfortable, and fun to drive. We packed our belongings in it and drove from Ontario to BC last spring. Not a single problem on the way, or ever since we've acquired it for that matter. Highly recommend this make, model and year.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Acura MDX

Trim: Premium Package
by John6802 on 05/03/2016
Best Truck Ever
Superb Handling. Very good in Towing. Best 7 seater in market. Really good performance. Has all the features you would need in a Truck - 3rd Row Seats, Sunroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Front and Rear Heated seats, Full Power group including Memory Seats, Fog Lights, 2 sets of mats - cloth and rubber
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Nissan Versa

Trim: 4-door Hatchback Sunroof
by Dre92856 on 05/03/2016
Fantastic Ride with Huge Interior Room Great Mileage!
I bought this car brand new from Avenue Nissan in June 2012 and I have driven it for 128,000 km over the past 4 years. It is very economical to operate and maintain. Besides tune-ups and oil changes I have not had to do anything and it has been a blast to drive! It gets almost 700 km. on a 50-liter tank of regular gasoline and it is very easy to park in downtown parking spots. I have also been very happy with the performance in the winter with Michelin X-1 Tires on steel read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 BMW 3 Series

by jake7528 on 05/03/2016
not as good as 2008
I had 2009 for 2 year i had to changed ABS wheel speed sensor+module radio light problem water pump wheel bearing that's the problem you will always face with 323i,
323i the worth to have. 325+ way better
Overall
1.0
Comfort
1/5
Performance
1/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
1/5
Exterior Styling
1/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Toyota Echo

Trim: Hatchback
by Rob1058 on 05/02/2016
Toyota Echo - The Everready bunny of small cars
This car is very reliable and handles well in city driving. Excellent gas mileage. Comfortable on the hwy but noisy. Surprisingly big inside. Can handle carrying lumber that larger cars cannot. Folding back seats provide considerable extra room. Taller people can actually sit comfortably. Centre console not a problem and you adjust very quickly to it. Air conditioning and heating works quickly and efficiently. For those looking for a small commuter car or something to carry read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2007 BMW 5 Series

by Simon87 on 05/02/2016
Amazing ride - one of the best BMWs
The 5 series E-60 is one of the best BMWs I have ever driven (I also own a 2013 328 xDrive & a 2008 335i)
The car is very solid and reliable and never broke down (as long as you do the preventive maintenance and take good care of it)
Relative to the performance; that 4.8 V8 engine with 362 Bhp is one of the best engines with much power and being naturally aspirated it gives you an amazing feel with no turbo lags and most importantly no turbo break downs and other issues. read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Kia Sorento

by Bob3350 on 05/02/2016
It's a great SUV!!!
This is a great SUV, lot's of space, comfortable ride, will never let you down, performs well in all seasons . If well maintained, the car will run forever!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Mazda Protege

by Mazda2001 on 05/02/2016
I love it!
I bought this car 7 years ago and still to this day I never went to the mechanics for any problems. I never experienced any problem with this car. The car is very fuel efficient and the engine is amazing. The car is very comfortable and would really recommend this car for a small family.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Volkswagen Beetle

Trim: Beetle Coupe Comfortline 2.5 L DOHC
by pmrosebud on 05/01/2016
Love this car!
I've been so pleased with my Beetle, it's been a remarkably great year-round vehicle. Dependable and toasty warm in the winter and so sporty and fun the balance of the year. Regret having to sell but not so easy for transporting my senior parent! :)
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring

Trim: GLS
by birdonthewire on 05/01/2016
LOVE my Elantra Touring
Bought this car new in December 2009, and am still driving it (and loving it) in April 2016. It's energetic and responsive, and is lots of fun to drive. Heated front seats are wonderful in the winter, and came standard with this car. Driver's seat is height adjustable as well. A roomy back seat and tons of room in the hatchback cargo area complete the picture. Well-designed dashboard with space-age blue lighting. My one complaint is the 15" wheels, which make the ride a read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Volkswagen GLI

Trim: Jetta GLI
by VeeDub2005 on 05/01/2016
Fast and fun car!
Best car that I have ever owned, and probably will ever own. Really sorry to see it go but the family is growing and I need to upsize to a larger vehicle. This car is a head-turner and is super-fun to drive. If you know VW's you will know how hard this car is to find.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Kia Sportage

Trim: Limited
by Barry101010 on 05/01/2016
Amazing little SUV
For a smaller size SUV, the Kia Sportage offers everything you need in a nice compact package. The 4x4 capabilities have been awesome. It has tackled every bad winter and some off road driving with ease. The back seats fold out of the way to give great cargo capacity. I have hauled my 18' kayak on the roof with no problems. City driving gets about 550 - 600 km on a tank of gas. The additional perks include the AM/FM CD/Cassette package, cruise control and power windows read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Dodge Caliber

Trim: SRT4
by cstishenko on 05/01/2016
This car is BOSS
Sounds funny saying that about a Caliber… But i've never had a car SO reliable, fun to drive and fast. Amazing on fuel, great stereo, and REALLY surprises sports car owners on the highway when you blow their doors off.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Jaguar XK

by Bestride on 05/01/2016
Fantastic car that turns heads
This car is simply the best car for the summer I have ever had! the ride is incredible and the power due to its aluminum body with 300 HP is awesome. Kick in the paddles and your in for the ride of your life. If you've ever wanted a car that is a dream car this is it, And you can get a decent one at the 35-40k level! This car brand new was 115k! that's crazy!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Honda Element

Trim: SC
by Loved on 05/01/2016
Loved
I've never ever had an issue with this vehicle - would for sure recommend! Great family vehicle!

Never had any issues with any weather. Easy clean, load her up and go. Dog owners, campers, hikers, climbers, bicyclists, surfers - this is the vehicle for you. Fun to drive, reliable, very versatile and pretty comfortable. Tons of space for driver and passengers to enjoy. Best vehicle I have ever owned and the most fun to drive too.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Mazda MAZDA3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT GT
by Kitkatz on 05/01/2016
zoom zoom
This is a great car with stylish design. This car has been absolutely reliable. The handling is superb. Tires are expensive as it's considered a sport car. You'll need snows- all seasons don't cut it. I love this car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Honda Civic Coupe

by CivicSally on 04/30/2016
258,000 kilometers and still going strong!
I bought my coupe brand new in March of 06 and it's still driving like new. It's never had any major problems. Maintenance is done according to schedule which I think is also key to its longevity. When I bought this car, I also got the electronic gizmo that stops rust and it works! Not one speck of rust on this baby anywhere. It's great on gas, comfy for short or long runs and cheap to maintain. I've just turned over 258,000 kilometers and fully expect to see another read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Honda Civic

by IM2COLD on 04/29/2016
CRACKED ENGINE BLOCK (2006-2009) MODELS
In 2008 bought a 2006 Honda Civic at a Honda Dealership.

2010 Honda sends a letter extending the warranty due to a recognized issue with the engine block cracking. The letter states not to bring the vehicle into the dealer unless you experience a problem.

2014 gave the car to my daughter. March 2016 (115,000 km) the engine cracked. Called Honda they claimed the vehicle is no longer under warranty as the original owner purchased it in Nov 2015.

Honda’s first offer: read more
Overall
2.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
1/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Mitsubishi Outlander

by Neta on 04/29/2016
Never buy again Mitsubishi
The worst vehicle. After 4 years all the problems start showing up!
No reliable car. I can't use my Mitsubishi outlander to drive long distance. I have been only one driver, never on the accident. No Fuel Economy, almost 12.5 litter per 100 KM. It takes longer than any other car to accelerate when you enter the HWY.
Overall
1.5
Comfort
1/5
Performance
1/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 MINI John Cooper Works

Trim: Leather
by George5553 on 04/28/2016
Best handling car
There are not too many cars that handle as well as a JCW Mini. I owned an M3 that didn't handle better.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Dodge Dart

Trim: Limited
by Dartman on 04/27/2016
Awesome Car
Love this car with all the bells and whistle in this car, awesome compact car and great on fuel mileage, traded my Kia Forte in and got this car and love it and dont miss the forte one bit...got to go for a drive now....
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email