Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2007 Honda S2000

by S2000_guy on 07/28/2015
A very special car
Honda's 50th anniversary present to itself. A true sports car and a true feat of engineering. In addition to being one of the most reliable cars ever made it is a pure driving experience.

A future classic without a doubt and unmolested examples are hard to come by - it is still a head turner when surrounded by boxsters, Z3's and TT's because of the S2000's rarity. If you can find one with reasonable mileage that hasn't been trashed or modified buy it!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Ford Fusion

Trim: SEL
by Fusion_2006_SEL on 07/28/2015
Powerful 71.300km only
Powerful ride, safe, comfortable.
I have bought it in 2009 from a dealer, had and still has a few dents in the exterior paint. I can guarantee I have never had any accident.
Basic maintenance done every year (complete check-up, oil change, tires, breaks, wheel alignment, lights, etc). Last full inspection July 2015.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford Crown Victoria

Trim: Police Interceptor
by CrnVic on 07/28/2015
2011 - Final Year For a Great Car!!
I've owned a 2001, 2002, 2007, 2008, 2009 and lastly a 2011. A Great reliable car that is very powerful, but is also very fuel efficient for it's size, all equipment is heavy duty and OPP units are the best maintained police units in the province, and mainly are driven on 400 series highways. City police cars are very abused and spend tremendous hours idling. Just compare an OPP kilometers to hours ratio to a city police car. This car can fit 5 adults in comfort and also read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Audi Q5

Trim: Premium
by 2011Q5review on 07/27/2015
STYLE, PERFORMANCE & CLASS
It's been a delight owning this vehicle. It's great both in the city and on the highway. Comfortable in both the front and rear seats. Power adjustable driver and passenger leather seating with heating is so nice. 2 presets. Minor complaint. I would have changed up the vents for the air to a circular pattern rather than these up down or sideways vents. Great visibility around the vehicle with the early detection system to alert of cars approaching the blind spot on read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Jaguar XF

by Pecs924 on 07/27/2015
Love the Car
Every time I drive my 2009 xf its like a new experience all the time. I have never had an issue with my vehicle, I put a custom exhaust, k & n filter and custom rims. it drives smooth but has power when you pound the peddle. The car gets looks every where I go.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1997 Toyota 4Runner

by tonacity on 07/27/2015
fun go anywhere vehicle
awesome I bought another one. very reliable , great on the hwy and off road. great for camping as there is lots of space for sleeping in it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Nissan Xterra

Trim: SE
by Bubba55 on 07/26/2015
Very reliable and great for road trips
I had my 2006 Xterra for over nine years and 200,000 km. It was great to load up for the slopes and long family trips. Also a great daily driver...with the exception of not being great on gas.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Dodge Charger

by mightyqq on 07/26/2015
perfect family / performance car
love this car. best performance and the most comfy experience. high tech design interior and outlook !!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Fusion

Trim: Sport AWD
by Danalori on 07/25/2015
Smooth, quiet, powerful and fun to drive
I really enjoy this car. It is quiet, responsive and fun to drive. It is big enough for 4 adults, and has 60/40 fold down rear seats to access a very large trunk. It handles well on the highway and gets great gas mileage.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda CR-V

by HDA on 07/25/2015
Comfortable and safe very economical.
Only one recall, drivers door latch replacement under warranty.
Replacement of 2 other door electronic latchs.
NO other real issues, excellent on gas and great in the snow.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Acura MDX

by TOP2131 on 07/24/2015
Its the Best SUV from all other competitors
I am a Honda Fan and Acura is a luxurious model of Honda.
My expeirence with Acura MDX is great as its stylisg from inside and outside; best performance . It has all the features from GPZ to DVD Player TO door steps etc.

Its a comfort drive.

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Nissan Armada

Trim: LE
by Aniket on 07/24/2015
Best SUV
I had this for last 3 years and never let me down. Absolutely love it. Lot of room and definitely a lot of power specially with nisei cold air intake and cortex superchip. Will definitely recommend this beast to a big family.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Trim: Sport
by theSTiBear on 07/23/2015
Great fuel for adventurer
My previous 2.5RS had worn out and exchanged for brand new; same interior concept design/features, but more advanced technology from sedan to wagon. I'm snowboarder, camper, kayaking, traveler.... all fit in one XV instead of sedan.

I wish Subaru accepts diesel motor available in North American market.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Subaru Impreza

Trim: 2.5RS
by theSTiBear on 07/23/2015
1st Generation is the best!
Purchased used one from Subaru and had drove for 10 years all-season daily owner. Excellent driving condition on summer and snow performance because it comes with rear-wheel locked differential (STi model after 2004 comes with hydraulic controlling). It changed me to become engineer because it made me figuring out how AWD and Subaru rally works. It was one of the best hobbies ever had before I purchased XV. I miss it sadly and MUST have it back!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Subaru Legacy

Trim: Touring
by theSTiBear on 07/23/2015
Legend of AWD
I'm Subaru driver having influenced to family members. My dad purchased Legacy over my 2000 2.5RS because he realized AWD and reliable is matter to him even in Canadian condition.

The performance and handle are same, but only difference is size and space; especially the length of wheel base. If you are a parent of family, Legacy or Outback is recommended. If you are single, get Impreza or WRX then. I wish he should purchased Spec-B because it is one of sleeper vehicle read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Lexus GS

Trim: GS 450 HYBRID
by monty5607 on 07/23/2015
it is a treffic ride
very good vehicle.No maintenence.very economical, very reliable vehicle.Fully loaded vehicle.I love this vehicle. certified only 50000 kms.I love this vehicle
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Nissan Rogue

Trim: SL
by SweetSofie on 07/22/2015
Great Value, Sporty Looking, and Ultimate Reliability!
Love the Nissan vehicle. You will get a lot of value out of this car. Luxury features such as power everything, moonroof, Bluetooth, Satellite, leather seats and so much more for a very affordable price. The only thing I needed was regular maintenance and never had a problem with this car. Will be sticking with the Nissan family as I upgrade to a Murano, but these last 7.5 years have been a dream. Would definitely recommend this car and if my son was old enough to drive, I read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

by lobo on 07/22/2015
best of the "big 3"
not a performance machine, then again IT IS A TRUCK!
very comfortable, very dependable 4 wheel drive system.
Im an arborist and these new trucks can handle a full load of wet locust (very dense wood) while towing a 12' dump trailer of chips.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Volkswagen Jetta

Trim: Comfortline
by Steph180 on 07/21/2015
This is my 4th VW TDI car

This car has been the best car I ever owned (8 Fords/GMs) and since I've moved to VWs, Jetta, Golf and Passat diesels, we've been very satisfied. Low maintenance, roomy, great in Ottawa summers/winters. I'm sticking to VWs TDIs.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Acura Integra

Trim: SE
by Mechanic_X on 07/21/2015
Best car I've owned
This is one of the nicest cars I've owned. It's very comfortable and great to drive. It handles well and is quiet. The hatchback is very useful for hauling stuff around in. I really like the styling of the car as well. So far, the car has given my very little problems. I did the timing belt and a few other things. It now has 200K on it but it still looks and drives great. I do regular oil changes and don't abuse the car. Really enjoy driving this.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Toyota Corolla

Trim: SE
by Beauty7731 on 07/21/2015
Highly reliable
The best car I ever owned in this class! I owned it for three years , absolute pleasure, smooth ride like brand new!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Trim: CLS63 AMG
by neomaxmaya on 07/21/2015
Stunning car!
An absolutely STUNNING car, you can never get a similar performance from any other engine rather than the V8 M156 AMG.
The car drives like a dream, the interior is flawless. If you treat it well, it will head turn everyone on the road.
Although it's crucially important to buy the car with an MB extended warranty as fixing this car is very expensive. It's recommended to buy an OBD2 scanner to catch any fault at early stage.
keep the car pampered and maintained on time, and read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Trim: LT
by Ian_P on 07/20/2015
Comfortable on Long Rides
I rent a Malibu when I have to drive from Manitoba to Saskatchewan for work. I really like the Malibu for the comfort, quiet ride and the Mylink entertainment system. ( I listen to an audiobook using my iphone, overdrive app and bluetooth in the Malibu. Great on fuel and the styling isn't old man sedan, more sporty like me.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2010 Ford Ranger

by OldFarmhouse on 07/20/2015
Nice but small
Love my Ranger. Peppy enough and runs great on dry roads. It looks good and is large enough for my needs.
The issues I run up against include a very light rear end and interior design.
It is very hard to get up any kind of wet hill without fish tailing and sliding. Had to have help on one occasion when we were on a dry hill with lots of sandy gravel. The rear end is just too light.
The interior is difficult get in and around. I am 225 lbs. and just too big to be read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
1/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 smart fortwo

Trim: Passion
by Kwazulugal on 07/20/2015
Loving my 3rd Smartie
People laugh when they see me in a Smartcar...I laugh back as I leave the pumps after under $20 to fill it for a week. Love it. Got the first because it was a perfect car for work...Community nursing...door to door all day and night....perfect. I don't need a back seat. I need fuel savings...Got that. Then my husband kept snagging it to take long distance runs across the border to pick up supplies for his shop. Then we opted to take the Smartie across the province on read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email