Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2001 Toyota Corolla

Trim: CE Plus
by TheRolla on 07-29-2016
The best
Extremely reliable car with almost no flaws. Quality materials used inside and out contribute to the car's longevity and aesthetics. The ride is surprisingly soft and silent for a car of that category. Performances are honest and fuel consumption quite low. Except for normal maintenance, this car never asks for anything and never breaks. After 15 years on the road, my Corolla still handles 2000+ miles trips without any issue and I'm always confident it will bring me to my read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Porsche 911

Trim: 993
by Richard_h2go on 07-28-2016
The last and most refined of the air cooled cars
I own two 993's and they are hands down the best driving experience a car can offer a human. You have to drive one to truly understand what it's all about.

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 BMW 1 Series

by Scalawag on 07-28-2016
Great car !
Smooth and quiet ride, good equipment included. Love it in summer months with the top down. BMW makes great cars !
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Tacoma

Trim: 2x4
by Nelson6426 on 07-28-2016
It's an excellent truck.
I have owned this truck for 5 years, it's been nothing but reliable and I highly recommend this as an everyday truck.. Parts and the maintenance are inexpensive.. I cannot say enough for anyone thinking of buying this truck.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Chrysler 200

Trim: Touring
by Mystical on 07-26-2016
Great Ride!
For Context?

Bought this vehicle two years back, with additional packages that included Navigation and an in dash UConnect System.

The Negatives:

It's served me well, however what's been a concern is that maintenance on this vehicle is especially difficult to carry out.

As an example, simple things like reaching to replace the battery is difficult, as it is not in the engine bay. Rather beside the tire (Requiring you to remove the entire tire to reach it). read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Lexus GX

Trim: GX 460 ultra premiume
by saeidouy on 07-26-2016
Very smooth and reliable
very soft , easy to handle , high safety , has all available options to make it convenience use for driver and passengers
excellent variable suspension for multi use
classic and reliable for city , highway and off-road as needed.
less maintenance and overall worth for money invested. Fuel economy for size of engine and towing capacity in this class is very good.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

by VW2 on 07-26-2016
Best I ever had.
Very fast Vehicle a pleasure to drive,no accidents ,. Spezial fited Floormats.Always kept in my Garage,Everything in working order.Car is for sale because I am looking to get a BMW.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Audi Q5

by Peter3702 on 07-25-2016
Super quiet, great gas mileage, very comfortable ride
This car as been an absolute dream to own so far. Drove across Canada and back in 2015 with it. Super comfortable and great gas (diesel) mileage.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Hyundai Tucson

by myridz on 07-25-2016
Peppy, Great Looking, Reliable and Fun To Drive
Have owned it since new. It is a lot of fun to drive and is very peppy and reliable for a 4 cylinder engine. It is fun to drive, very good styling and a great looking car from every angle. Parts are fairly cheap and Hyundai Warranty is very comprehensive. They stand behind there vehicles. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for good reliable transpostation
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi S4

Trim: STaSIS
by Edge3621 on 07-23-2016
Best car I have ever owned
These cars are amazing. The ride is only slightly stiffer to allow the lower springs for better handling. The power from the 410HP tune is smooth and responsive. The Dynamic steering and ride control sharpens the knife even further as the magnetic ride adjusts the suspension and the s-tronic 7 speed dual clutch transmission takes on a more aggressive shift pattern.

Even the sound that comes from the STaSiS exhaust system has an exhilarating effect right from start up. read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Subaru Outback

Trim: sport
by rhw on 07-23-2016
Keeps going....
While it does go a lot of KMS, brakes and front drive shafts not great. Also, flat engine makes tune ups a pain. All the interior stuff still works. Not comfy on long trips and low headroom. Stupid cup holder arrangement. Just ok on gas. Awesome in bad weather. We had it in Alberta and coped with the lack of plowing no problem.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Pilot

Trim: ex-l
by Dom-bobot on 07-23-2016
best
safety and comfort of each riders, wide inside for cargo and passengers are very comfortable....................I love it than the new pilot.........
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Prius v

Trim: Luxury
by Sam-z-Superman on 07-22-2016
Awesome
Awesome drive, great on gas, very comfy in the back seats with the back and forth sliding seats, and the fold down back seats
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 BMW X3

by 122419 on 07-22-2016
Best Vehicle EVER
I absolutely love the X3, what can you say about a vehicle that is perfect in every way. Great fuel economy, fun to drive, reliable, and cute. This is my second X3 and It won't be my last.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Camry

by Oosh on 07-22-2016
Best in 18 years of driving
I have driven 5 different makes of cars (including Japanese, European and Korean).
By far Toyota Camry is the best, despite the fact that other makes that I drove were brand new, while this one is a pre-owned.
I feel safe, confident and comfortable driving this car. I have the LE upgraded, and don't think that I have any less options than the highest ends of different makes for the same car family.
When I change this car, not sure if it won't be another Camry!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Lexus GS

Trim: GS 350 F Sport
by MYLEXUS on 07-20-2016
This is a FIRST class car Lexus knows how to make a great car
I have been BLOWN away with everything about this car,the comfort is superb,handling is amazing and lot's of get up and GO
I have owned many high end vehicles over the last 30 years and i must say that Lexus outperforms all of them by far,this is a car that will last many years to come and my next car if i ever decide to change it will be another Lexus II AM A FAN FOR LIFE
Good Job LEXUS
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 smart fortwo

Trim: fortwo cabriolet Passion
by tech30m on 07-19-2016
Best Fuel Economy & Built for a Full Size Person
Most think Smart Car and they think: "How will I fit inside?" These cars have room for you & cargo. Mercedes only brought the Diesel into Canada not into the US & only in 2005/ 2006. Maintain the car regularly & its more robust built 3 cyl Diesel Engine will treat you well forever. They have the best crash rating for any sub-sub compact. Find parking anywhere & likely don't have to pay. These are the ultimate city commuter car & the most enviro friendly Diesel engine ever read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 BMW 1 Series

by EccoCare on 07-19-2016
BMW 135i is very fast and powerful car
Sitting at the top of the tree, the BMW 135i is currently the fastest and most powerful
The beauty of the 135i is that it offers all the practicality of the standard 1 Series, with the added firepower of a turbocharged 3.0-litre straight-six.
All models are rear-wheel drive, helping make it one of the finest handling hatchbacks

With its amazing engine at the heart of its appeal, the 135i is a joy to drive.
The silky-smooth six-cylinder revs all the way to 7,000rpm read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 BMW 5 Series

Trim: 525I
by Beautiful2007 on 07-19-2016
You can't beat German Technology
I absolutely love the way this car handles and rides. It's quiet inside, so you don't feel tired after a long trip. The fuel economy was a surprise from the start of ownership. If I keep my speed in the 115 km territory I can get 6.8 L/100km, How's that for efficiency? I love to looks of the vehicle and it still drives and handles like new.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Ram 1500

Trim: 1500 Crew Cab Sport
by prd2bsrb on 07-18-2016
Amazing truck
From the design to power to tech features and comfort this truck is second to none. I bought mine new and after 50,000km it is still like new. Not a single problem. I like the air suspension on it as it makes for a really comfortable drive (when it comes to trucks of course). Also HEMI is just great. Auto cylinder deactivation really helps with gas consumption.Quiet and comfortable and spacious (mine is a crew cab). Fits 3 kid's car seats in the back. Great for longer drives read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Honda Civic Sedan

Trim: DX-G
by nice8536 on 07-18-2016
its a fantastic ride
i am driving it from the last 5 years without the regular oil change it didnt bother me at all to take it to a mechanic its amazing in power its so good on gass and its always relible
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Infiniti G

Trim: G35
by Mike7855 on 07-17-2016
Great ride all around.
Fast, sporty, luxury, powerful, loud. All the adverbs that describe a sports car.
The G35 is the perfect example for a sports car that wont necessarily break your pocket.
Extremely comfortable, all factory settings are stunning, you wouldn't have to drop a single cent to make the car "look better", or "sound better".

Small trunk space, but who's going to buy a car like this if you have family? It's enough to fill your trunk comfortably with groceries, or a suitcase for read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2001 Hyundai XG300

Trim: GLS
by Josie8165 on 07-16-2016
100% Reliable
I had a great time driving this car for 3 years and I never had a problem all year long. I also maintained the oil change, seasonal tires, vacuuming and cleaning the interior. My husband drove in the highway both long and short distances. I love the heated sits and the speakers are awesome as you listened to the radio and CD whenever I got stuck in the traffic especially in winter season. I believed that no matter how new and old the car is its the owner who dictates how to read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Porsche 911

Trim: 993 Carrera
by Gunter on 07-16-2016
Feeling of Freedom and Control
Owned since 2010, the 993 takes corners like on rails. Want to pass? Shift into 3rd and go like a rocket in safe-mode.
Very reliable, easy to maintain.
Love the leather sport seats and the elegant functional design of the dashboard.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Cadillac ATS

Trim: Turbo
by HappyOne on 07-15-2016
Amazing
The body of a sedan with the soul of a race car. The ATS Sedan effortlessly fuses performance with comfort. Its nimble handling and responsive power help you navigate to your destination with ease. Its innovative technology and a sophisticated design make getting there a pleasure. Suited for everyday driving, born for the track.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email