Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Trim: GLS
by Hyundaiguy on 03-28-2017
amazing
I don't know how they can get so much power out of a 1.8 l engine and still get phenomenal gas mileage. I traded an older Mercedes 500 SL which I only drove on sunny days for something more useful. It doesn't have the same power of course as a 500 SL, but I was very impressed at how peppy it is and amazed at the fuel economy. It looks sharp and I've gotten many complements on it from people as well.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Honda Civic Coupe

by Quinn7381 on 03-28-2017
Reliable and Spunky!
Owner's pride of ownership really shows with this car. Performed really well during test drive. This vehicle would make for an excellent car for a student or as second car for your family. A good quality car!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Cadillac SRX

Trim: Black and Chrome
by 2013SRX on 03-27-2017
All the comforts anyone can ask for!
Very roomy, classy, drive is smooth. All the maintenance has been handled thru Jim Gauthier Cadillac.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Cadillac SRX

Trim: Black and Chrome
by 2013SRX on 03-27-2017
Great comfort - Classy Ride!
Great car - roomy - fully loaded for all comforts. Heated front and back seats! All maintenance has been done thru Jim Gauthier Cadillac.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi A5

Trim: premium plus
by lucasharten on 03-27-2017
money pit
hello everyone, I've owned my A5 for just about two years now, as I write this review I'm currently sitting at a dealership trading it in for a TDI Jetta. The car has its good days and it has its bad days, seeming like there's more bad than good. this car has shown me a love for Audi that I will never forget, but it has also shown me the bad sides of the brand. pros are definitely going to include the comfort of the ride and the view while behind the wheel as well as the read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Mercedes-Benz B-Class

Trim: B200
by Topmo3 on 03-27-2017
Cute Small Mercedes
Surprisingly very spacious and higher car. Really good on gas. Engine is little noisy on higher RPM. Transmission is very smooth. Interior is little simple. Sound (I have Harmon Karden) just amusing.
My wife loves this car because it cute and easy to drive/park.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Chevrolet SSR

Trim: SSR
by canuckwineguy on 03-27-2017
A head turner!
GM was ahead of it's time with the design of this 2 seater convertible/truck. They were only made for 4 years, 2003-2006.
I enjoy mine, its 300HP Vortec 5.3L has a great rumble with its stock exhuast. Not super fast off the line, but gets up to speed nicely and is more of a straight line driver then a curvy road handling machine, but it performs admirably.
The cockpit can be a bit tight, but the seats are comfy and with the after market wind screen behind and windows rolled read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1902 Alfa Romeo 164

Trim: 164LS
by Panda7546 on 03-27-2017
Smooth ride, heck of a motor car
If I could givce you one single word to describe this motor carriage it would be WOAH. Just terrific. Smooth and ideal family vehicle. For the year 1902 it was very meticulously crafted with ease and tremor and is still relevant in todays motor vehicle market. (sorry no bluetooth though)
Overall
3.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
1/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Dodge Journey

Trim: SXT
by Dodge-Journey on 03-27-2017
Excellent Vehicle.
Excellent car, Good fuel economy for the size. Perfect family car with lots of space up front and in back. Zero problems and good warranty. I have had a dozen cars and this was the best.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 BMW 6 Series

Trim: 645Ci Convertible w Executive Package minus Sport Seats
by Convertible8971 on 03-27-2017
Great Convertible Fun
I have enjoyed my 645 BMW convertible immensely since the day I first test drove it and the aural pleasure out of the twin exhaust was pure heaven, not to mention 325 ponies pull very nicely. I added bluetooth thru BMW so my 2004 is like a 2005 and it is so nice to be able to talk hands free and use the address book from my phone and even voice dial. I'm a meticulous guy, being an engineer who has always appreciated fine cars, so my car is immaculate, turns heads and people read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Acura MDX

Trim: SH-AWD Base
by PFC on 03-26-2017
Best value for a SUV
One of the best import vehicles I've owned. Excellent, reliable SUV that holds its value. Great in performance and styling. Only downside is it requires premium gasoline.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Pontiac WAVE

by kent5855 on 03-26-2017
Avoid at all costs
Dont judge a book by its cover. The wave looks like a decent little car on the surface but it is absolutely the worst piece of junk ever made.My wife has one and we are upward of 7000.00 in repairs. It started about a month after the warranty was up with the alternator and has been non stop since. We will be trading it as soon as we are able and should have done so a long time ago.DO NOT BUY THIS CAR PLEASE. It has always had regular oil changes and maint. Here are just some read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Honda Civic Sedan

Trim: EX-T
by islandowner on 03-26-2017
there's a reason they sell so many
everything works, and well. it's reliable stylish and rips pretty good when you want it to.Smooth, fast and connected. step inside with the keys and your phone in your bag it does the rest. even locks up after you leave.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota RAV4

Trim: LE Upgrade
by SKHAN123 on 03-26-2017
Rav4
It's a great car, great on gas and best on the icy roads in winter gives great mileage and the sport mode gives great pickup
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Honda CR-V

Trim: EX
by CarEnthusiast on 03-25-2017
Honda
Our Honda CRV EX has been great on gas and low cost to maintain. No issues and has awesome utility. Will last for a many years and kilometres.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Trim: Laredo
by GrandCherokee on 03-25-2017
Reliable, safe
Great vehicle to explore the mountains in all 4 seasons. Solid performance and safe handling. Excellent SUV to tow behind your motor home, head to the back country, or drive the kids around town.

Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Chevrolet Tahoe

Trim: LT
by Kurtis5866 on 03-25-2017
Best SUV EVER
I have had my Tahoe since 2001 and never had any problems with it. It pulls my 30 foot Searay Boat like there is nothing attached to the vehicle and gets better gas mileage then smaller SUVs I have owned as it doesn't have to work hard. At 140km towing a 10,000 lb boat the RPMs are at 3000. Hardly working... It 19 years old now with virtually no rust and going strong. Highly recommend buying one if you can find one.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Ford Focus

Trim: SE
by Flex6981 on 03-25-2017
Amazing on Gas
Comfortable to drive, Easy Fuel Capless when filling is a gem. Every car should have this feature Amazing on gas (Flex Fuel!. Great vehicle for all the latest technology Bluetooth, keyless entry, etc. Never had one problem with this car. Sunroof is extremely convenience. Heating works faster I noticed than other cars. Same with Air Conditioning. If it's Hot or Cold the Heat or Air Conditioning engages fast making it more comfortable to either heat the car up or cool the read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1992 Mercedes-Benz 500 Series

Trim: 500SL Premium
by 500SL on 03-25-2017
Best of Class
Great Experience. Drives beautifully. No known problems.
Presents well. One of the top Mercedes of it's era
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1994 Geo Tracker

by jordaman on 03-25-2017
Gets you anywhere and back
This car is unreal! So good in snow, mud, and even through clearings and deactivations. Basically an ATV with a heated cab. No big mechanical issues ever.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Mazda MAZDA3

by Tom_Canada on 03-25-2017
2007 Mazda 3
I bought my 2007 Mazda 3 In august 2016. This is my first car so I generally wanted something fuel efficient and reliable. When I bought the car, it had 115,000 KM's on it and now has almost 120,000 Km's on it.

The Good: The car is very cheap on insurance and is also pretty good on gas. The seats are comfortable for around the city trips and the suspension gives an average ride you would normally expect from an economy car. The running costs for regular maintenance is read more
Overall
2.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Toyota Camry

by ToyotaFan2001 on 03-25-2017
Great Car
True to Toyota's reputation, this car is very reliable and has a smooth ride. Handles well, great on gas. There's a lot of them still on the road, they last forever. Well built and engineered.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Volvo C70

by mikesosa1 on 03-23-2017
The best cars
This is one of the best cars I have had, never a mechanic problem.

Is Very Fast and comfortable......
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Trim: limited
by Patrick4015 on 03-23-2017
Very dependable and comfortable.
Lots of power, very dependable and a very comfortable ride. I have not had any issues with the vehicle. I would certainly buy the same vehicle again.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Hyundai Accent

Trim: L
by Evan_Canada on 03-23-2017
It's a car!
If you're at point A and need to get to point B without fuss, boy is this the car for you.

Vehicle is stylish without being too eye-catching and distracting. Four wheel discs all around are nice, and my only complaint would be headlights are a bit weak. Easy enough to fix if need though.

I drive the base model ('L' model in Canada) hatchback, so you can forget about any niceties like power windows or mirrors, automatic transmission, air conditioning or anything of read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email