Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2011 BMW 5 Series

Trim: 535i xDrive M Sport
by BMW535XI on 08-26-2016
BMW 535XI AWD M sport Sedan
Awesome car. Solid, stylish, powerful SURPRISINGLY fuel efficient Twin Turbo 6 cylinder.

AWD is superior in the winter. I was VERY nice to have a car of this level that I could enjoy ALL year long as opposed to just the short summer months.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Nissan Xterra

Trim: Off Road Manual
by BestSUV8458 on 08-25-2016
Great SUV!
I love this truck. It handles amazing in snow. Just switch it to 4 X 4 and away you go. It does ride more like a truck than a car, but you are high up, you can see everything and works with weather! (more winter months)
It's the most reliable vehicle I have ever driven. Fuel economy is not too bad due to manual transmission, and no mechanical problems at all!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Pontiac G6

by LongDrives4Life on 08-25-2016
Great Commuter
This Car is great as a commuter vehicle or first car. Lots of room inside and reliable start up. The fuel economy with car is still great and saves alot of money in costs.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Trim: GLK350
by Power-Luxury on 08-24-2016
Power and Luxury
From the second I stepped on the gas, I knew that this ride was different. I had never experienced such a smooth, stable, and luxurious ride. Quiet is an understatement. Its like riding on air but there is definite power in this baby. It handles responsively, the way you would expect in a German engineered vehicle. My family enjoyed the double panoramic sunroof, bluetooth phone link and the entertainment of surround sound speakers. The SUV was great for long trips. We read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350
by TaG4462 on 08-24-2016
Marvelous luxury sedan
What this car does best ?
It offers you a day to day commute Inside a very luxurious environment, without the worrying of German high cost of maintenance.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

by Mike6787 on 08-24-2016
So much fun to drive
The new Camaro is so much fun to drive. Great performance and awesome for road trips!! Great handling and the fuel consumption is great for a sports car for sure. The new design inside and out is gorgeous and this car turns heads all the time. Just gotta keep the speed down to avoid the speeding tickets from the coppers! lol Great chevy performance car with great looks!!!!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mazda MAZDA3

by 1239959 on 08-24-2016
Great compact and fun to drive!
No problems whatsoever after over a year of ownership. Great little car rank it as good as a Honda but less expensive.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

by great6193 on 08-23-2016
Its a great ride
Very comfortable vehicle. Surprisingly spacious. Very reliable in the cold winter months.The heated seats are great. We really enjoy the dual temperature controls . The Hybrid -gas combo gives us fantastic gas mileage. All around it is a great vehicle.


Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Dodge Caliber

Trim: SXT
by 13lt47 on 08-23-2016
Great Ride
Runs well, comfortable, clean and reliable! This dodge is great on gas and comes with all season and winter tires, which seem to been in like new conditions. heated seats worked and keep you toasty warm on cold winter driving days. Great buy!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Volkswagen Jetta

by Marc1598 on 08-23-2016
Best Car I've owned
This car is alive and well and still out performs the newer vehicles I've purchased. It's a solid drive and is extremely responsive and handles well. Never rusted after 16 years. I've had new cars rust in only 3 years. If you can find one working well, I'd recommend getting it for a winter beater or just a beater. It's like a trusty appliance that rewards you.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Dodge Magnum

Trim: RT
by Cartunes on 08-23-2016
Love my car
This is one of the best cars I've ever owned. Comfortably and practical for my driving needs. Everyone likes it and I get many positive comments about the car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Acura TL

Trim: 3.2L V6
by Great_Acura on 08-23-2016
There is a reason you see so many still on the road!
Great car. Very reliable. Good handling and good looking sedan. Maintain with regular oil changes and you will have no problems. Advise on good winter tires as this is a powerful car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 MINI Cooper

Trim: Cooper Classic Classic
by Radar2 on 08-22-2016
HEAD TURNER
This is truly a head turner of a car. We are receiving complements on it looks all the time. It is Red in colour and really stands out.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 smart fortwo

by rlizotte on 08-22-2016
its a great car
This car has been good to us, originally purchased for my neice who is getting married so we bought her a different car. It has been a great run about for around town. easy to drive, easy to park, it has no problem on the highway. The only drawback is carrying space.

The fuel economy is incredible.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Ford F-150

by AngFal on 08-22-2016
Loved this truck - had another vehicle given to me.
Had this truck a year and a half - no issues other than the overdrive.
Told the truck was owned by DND before - should have had good regular up keep.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Corolla

Trim: S
by agk1977 on 08-22-2016
One of Toyota's best!
We have had great experience with this car ,very low maintenance and dependable. Rides great , handles well, cheap on fuel, wish they did not change to the new design. This is the best design, it is a solid car, fun to drive around the city and smooth operator on the highway. Also looks great with the 16" alloys and Michelin Premier tires. Heated leather seats and mirrors are also a boon in winter months.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Toyota RAV4

by RAV_OWNER on 08-22-2016
Dependable and Reliable
If you want a vehicle is reliable, looks good and will retain its value, this is it. We've used ours for camping and summer vacations, going to the office, hauling loads of soil, and going to the theatre - a versatile vehicle for many purposes. When it snows and others are getting stuck, I simply press the 4X4 button and all is fine. Check consumer reports for yourself though, I did. We plan to buy another RAV in the future.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Nissan Maxima

Trim: SE
by HeritageGuy on 08-21-2016
It's a terrific ride
Very smooth and agile ride. Powerful reliable engine. Nice to know it comes with 2 sets of tires on rims and a remote starter.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 MINI COOPER S

Trim: PREMIUM
by Mini_Cooper_S on 08-21-2016
The Perfect CAR!
This car has served us well for the last year and a half. Unfortunately, even if we don't want to, we have to sell this gem. We rate this CAR a perfect 10!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chrysler 200

Trim: C- Tech Package
by Ahmed6477 on 08-20-2016
Amazing Ride
I have 200 C 2015 "Tech. Package" for almost a year. The car is absolute gorgeous, very well road handling and good fuel economy 8.8 L/100 KM on highway. I love the creamy interior, it is very practical with nice smooth finish lines and stitching. The gives you the power you need when pressing the pedal. Overall, I recommend this car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Honda Civic Coupe

by Ellen6036 on 08-20-2016
Gas mileage is incredible
Can't go wrong with a Honda Civic. Very sport looking and handles great in the winter. Comfortable to drive.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Mustang

Trim: V6 Coupe
by Mustang14 on 08-19-2016
Awesome car!!

This has been the best car I have ever owned and I will definitely purchase another in a few years again. It runs great, has given me no issues and is so much fun to drive around whether it's driving through the mountains or just running to the corner store.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 BMW M

Trim: M2
by TomasLeung on 08-18-2016
M2
It is really good car, I like the handler and the internal design. The downside is the gas consume. . Where they lack steering feel, this has plenty; they let go suddenly at the rear, this is progressive. Quite simply, if you don’t know what this car is going to do in a corner, you aren’t paying attention. It’s very neutral, resisting understeer and oversteering only when you ask for it by braking into a bend or nailing the throttle in the way out. The springs are stiff, read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Scion tC

by Anon1906 on 08-18-2016
Great fun!
Love this car. Great fun to drive.

Pros:
Just enough power without being overwhelming. Also it comes with excellent sport tires that have great traction.

It looks great too. I always get compliments on it.
Excellent features too (18" rims, panoramic sunroof, reclining rear seats)

Massive cargo space thanks to the hatch. You can actually sleep back there!

Also the steering wheel. This might seem odd but the big chunk wheel is a joy to use. Feels great in the read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Toyota RAV4

by Richmond2312 on 08-18-2016
the car is mazing and fantastic. My whole family loves it.
Soft running. It is very convenient and relaxing. I really like the color.my whole family loves it's color and performance.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email