Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2006 Chevrolet Malibu

Trim: LS
by Haras on 08/30/2015
Comfortable, great on gas!
We are a family with long legs and we appreciate all the leg room in this car. The back seats fold down in ours for extra storage in the trunk which is already generous. I can usually fit all of my groceries in the trunk alone. Great on gas. Nice smooth ride, we live in a city with rougher roads and the car rode very well. Loved that the console had two levels and cup holders in the back. As a daily driven vehicle, and used on long trips, the kids loved having a place to put read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX

Trim: Base
by Jimmy_54321 on 08/30/2015
Too much fun!
Firing up the turbo charged 265hp engine always gives me a huge grin! This car is on rails through the corners. One of the few remaining driver's cars with manual transmission. It is good on fuel when you ask it to be (consumption <8.5 L/100km is easy to achieve on the highway). The car has a lot of room for you and your friends. Hopefully they like spirited driving...
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Kia Sorento

by Kia2591 on 08/29/2015
Fabulous car !!
This car has impulse power, v6 3.5L says tow big toys, all the extras I could want, a dream drive with luxury space and all the tweaks....
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Trim: Standard
by Ed333 on 08/29/2015
Good
Transmission: 4 Speed Automatic
Fuel Capacity: 87.4 liters or 23.0 US Gallon
Vehicle theft security alarm, Child lock protection, Pregnant women seat belts, power remote control, fog lamps, tilt steering, Luggage Carrier, power glass sunroof, leather seat, ABS light, AM/FM Stereo w/ Graphic Equalzer/CD player, compact spare tire, 4 wheel drive, anti-lock brake system, anti-theft system, Trailer towing, Hazard warning flashers, On board diagnosis system, Tinded glass, power read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Trim: ML350BT
by jpietz on 08/29/2015
Beautiful SUV
Love our ML bluetec - amazing fuel economy, so comfortable, very spacious with lots of get up and go!

Only complaint - issues with shifting at lower gears (2-3).. we've had a hesitation/shuddering problem since the day we bought it (used). Have a family friend who has a 2013 ML bluetec with same issue. MB assures us that it's just a software issue but the software update has been installed and it's still not completely gone. Oh well! Still a great car. Would not own a MB read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Toyota Matrix

by CJF on 08/29/2015
owner/driver of the vehicle
I am very pleased with the performance of the vehicle it has been a great family car for me and my two children

I would give it thumbs up for highway and city driving. I always felt safe driving this vehicle and knew my children were safe.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

by DodgeCaravan201 on 08/28/2015
Dodge Caravan
Very Reliable Family Car. Versatile rear seating configurations, spacious interior, capable 4.0-liter V6 engine, perfect crash test scores.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Lincoln MKX

Trim: Limited
by HappyMama on 08/28/2015
Great Car for Small Families
I absolutely love everything about my Lincoln MKX. Definitely a worth while upgrade from the Ford Edge. The exterior is much more attractive than the Edge and the interior is no comparison! The MKX has a beautiful dash and super comfortable leather seats. I have read reviews complaining about the SYNC system, but honestly I had no issues with it at all. I did experience a lag time in the navigation system once, but a quick trip to the shop for a free upgrade to the system read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer

by Jeep_Driver on 08/28/2015
Wow
The boxier, more upright look, and the distinctive shark-snout front end look refreshingly different. Steering is also nice and direct, while handling is crisp and responsive. Plus, there's back-seat space for adults. Driving enjoyment is another big plus. The engine is perky at lower speeds with the five-speed manual. You get plenty of power and torque to move with confidence.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Insight

Trim: EX
by alwaysdifferent on 08/28/2015
Uncommon Reliability
After 110,000 km of mixed driving that has included full loads with various gear and a sea kayak on the roof rack, the Insight has performed flawlessly. Nothing has broken. Routine maintenance only and average fuel consumption below 5.1 l/100km. My only other vehicle that competes in the reliability department was a 2000 Toyota Landcruiser which was much more expensive and much more heavy duty. Honda has impressed me with this one.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Ford F-350

Trim: F-350 SUPER DUTY FX 4
by GMAN2603 on 08/27/2015
LOVE THIS VEHICLE
Purchased May 2015. After some repairs, drove to the Yukon pulling a 10,000 lb trailer fully loaded. More than enough power. On cruise at 100km/hr it gives 12 L/100km. Less with the loaded trailer. Ford outdid it with this engine very quiet, responsive.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Audi A4

Trim: Prestige
by Mike1683 on 08/27/2015
Amazing Ride
perfect fit for small family or couples ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 BMW 3 Series

by Lee5829 on 08/26/2015
Great Car
I have had a BMW 3 series for many years now and I have never had a problem other then repairs for a couple hundred. This car drives extremely well and is a pleasure to have.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Trim: Standard
by Ed333 on 08/26/2015
Grand Cherokke
Transmission: 4 Speed Automatic
Fuel Capacity: 87.4 liters or 23.0 US Gallon
Vehicle theft security alarm, Child lock protection, Pregnant women seat belts, power remote control, fog lamps, tilt steering, Luggage Carrier, power glass sunroof, leather seat, ABS light, AM/FM Stereo w/ Graphic Equalzer/CD player, compact spare tire, 4 wheel drive, anti-lock brake system, anti-theft system, Trailer towing, Hazard warning flashers, On board diagnosis system, Tinded glass, power read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Ford Expedition

Trim: Eddie Bauer
by 2003_Expedition on 08/26/2015
Spacious & Comfortable
Love this vehicle, easy to drive and park for something large.
Smooth with good visibility like driving a (Lincoln) car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Chrysler Town & Country

by Dax on 08/26/2015
unsurpassable comfort and ride, low noise. Passengers can enjoy a movie in comfort
I settled on this minivan above many others I tried for it's comfort, low interior noise, handling and the all wheel drive. I have driven this vehicle on many 12 to 14 hour trips to visit Family and never felt the fatigue I experienced with other makes.
The theater package with full surround sound makes the passengers trips fly by in total comfort, lying down or sitting up. Fifteen years old and everything still works like new. And with all this I believe it to be one of the read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Honda HR-V

Trim: EX-L
by Burntbanana on 08/26/2015
It's a Swiss Army Knife but in Car Form
Compact Crossovers are now the rage, I didn't understand it at first but when you actually think about it that's what everyone really needs. Not everyone needs a huge SUV or Mini Van unless you are looking to accommodate a family but everyone likes to drive cars but still want enough cargo capacity to lug your gear around.

Pros:
- Fuel Efficient; getting an average of 7.5L/100km
- AWD capable
- Compact (Fits anywhere, downtown driving to the long stretches of roads)
- read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Acura TL

Trim: TYPE S
by Pav24 on 08/25/2015
Great and reliable car!
Had this car for a while and it was very fun to drive. Lots of power and looks amazing! This is an affordable sports sedan. You will not be disappointed.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Lincoln MKX

by Luxurystar on 08/25/2015
Luxurystar
A wonderful experience , drives very well , always feel very secured in toughest of winter weather or slippery road conditions,never had any issues as always very stable .MY wife & kids feel the same way and are sad to let it go . Loaded with all what we could wish for with remote start to heated OR cooled seats , navigation system, blue tooth,exceptional sound system, CD player & radio plus a beautiful leather package and wood trims.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Cadillac CTS

Trim: Performance
by Bob1477 on 08/24/2015
Awesome Ride
Very well equipped Cadillac. A must drive for every person. Comfortable and prestigious. Panoramic roof is very sleek and impressive. Pearl White on Black interior makes this Cadillac a beauty. Lots og leg room and fantastic performance.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 BMW X5

Trim: xDrive 35d
by Best_in_Class on 08/24/2015
The Boss of all SUV's
Pretty Solid.
Extreme Performance.
Ultra Luxurious.
Ultimate Engine.
Second to none fuel consumption.
Monster torque and acceleration.
Comfort ride.
Variety of options and features.
Impeccable Design.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2006 smart fortwo

Trim: fortwo cabriolet Grand style
by dal-plex on 08/24/2015
good in city
highway will need more comfortable car. more noisy than gasoline type but will get used to. overall, great for city for its easy parting
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Civic

Trim: DX-G
by MyHonda6329 on 08/24/2015
Honda Civic 2007

Very reliable car, great for small family.

Engine and transmission exceeding expectations, very smooth and satisfying ride on highways.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Civic

Trim: DX-G
by MyHonda6329 on 08/24/2015
Honda Civic 2007

Very reliable car, great for small family.

Engine and transmission exceeding expectations, very smooth and satisfying ride on highways.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Civic

Trim: EX
by bunzablood on 08/23/2015
Re:It's a terrific ride.
Great car, reliable, fun to drive, excellent fit and finish. Best car in the segment by a longshot.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email