Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2012 Lexus RX

Trim: RX 350 touring
by John2811 on 05/24/2016
Just OK only
Wheel bearings went at 20,000 km on rear. rain sensing wipers go on when its sunny and clear out and you cannot turn them off. took several visits and 2 years for this to get resolved. Have had 2 problems with rust spots. I have the beige colour. I would not buy another one, and the overall quality of this RX is less than the 2006 model that I owned previously. On the plus side, it drives nicely, and its quiet, and the sound system is pretty nice. Its no better on fuel than read more
Overall
3.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Infiniti Q50

by Infinite on 05/23/2016
Power and performance
Reliable, comfortable and lightning fast. The fuel economy is a bonus on top of that. Technology in this car is second to none.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Ford Escape

Trim: xlt
by WatchOut on 05/23/2016
nice design.....poor quality
Owned mine since 2010.
Was great for first 120000 klm...then by 160000klm vehicle is shot.
Wheel bearings, rusting, drive shaft bearing and rear differential. These items should last much longer.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge RAM 1500 PICKUP

Trim: SLT
by ram1293 on 05/22/2016
never break down
I drove over 40.000 klicks on her and she never broke down. Excellent pickup/truck.
Engine and vehicle is built to last.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Civic Sedan

Trim: Sport
by Love_my_Civic on 05/22/2016
It precedes expectations
I have had this car for about 6 years and have loved it. It has been everything I wanted in a car for what was available for the time. I have many fond memories that I cherish with this, especially being my first car. It’s fun and exciting, and everyone knows them and their reputation!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Audi RS 7

by speciale_owner on 05/21/2016
this is not full options
this car is missing the alcantara headliner, matte grey daytona effect paint($6000) , bang and olufsen, comfort(massage) seating option. This is way too expensive for the lack of options!
Overall
2.5
Comfort
1/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

by DALIL on 05/20/2016
bes in luxury class
If you'r looking for a reliable car , like Japanese cars , go for this class , I've had experience with many cars , like CTS , 5 Series ,XJ but E class , is one of the best in their class , when you buy the second hand you will be satisfy because of maintenance , reliable , awesome , and cool design , but go for 4Matic , because if you wanna drive in Canada , the RWD will makes a big crash , because of snow and rain.
mine was one the worst , with engine check on and many read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Audi A6

Trim: S line
by Redweb7 on 05/19/2016
Pure pleasure to drive
The feeling you get when driving a car engineered as well as the A6 is hard to describe in few words. The car can perform in sport mode & then be a comfortable luxury sedan when you just feel like a relaxing, comfortable ride.

I purchased an older model in superb shape, the key here is to make sure the proper maintenance has been done. Even better afterwards is to find an experienced trustworthy mechanic to avoid the dealer bandits.

Tires are expensive, but don't read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda CR-V

Trim: Touring
by Shawn3981 on 05/19/2016
Love Honda
Great vehicle!! I had an issue with a vibration at cold start but they fixed it for free. This is my second CR-V and will not be my last!! Awesome handling, fuel economy and best of all, reliability.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Subaru Impreza

by Alan9806 on 05/19/2016
Fuel Economy Excellent
Had this car since 2012. Fuel economy is excellent. Usually turns around 6L/100km on the highway, but have seen 5.4. Amazing for a 4 wheel drive vehicle. All season tires are perfect for extreme winter driving, never felt the need to go to winter tires.
Handling is excellent, however ground clearance is very small. Beware. Would buy another.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mercedes-Benz 300 Series

by mercedez-bens on 05/19/2016
its great ride awsome
the car is great it has great traction and also in the winter it has been great on the road and starting no problem.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford Focus

by JLC-riverqueenb on 05/19/2016
Terrible transmission!!
Hard to use only 100 letters. Just over 2 yearrs old and transmission is faulty. They patch it after another 8000 km. Now I am over 100,000 km, warranty over because I needed to wait for a part. They will not honour warranty. Still paying for a car I cannot drive! Nobody willing to help. Customer Service doesn't return calls. Leave message after message. They want me to pay $725 + tax to tear it apart then they will let me know if they can help me. I pay $340.00 @ read more
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Honda Pilot

Trim: Touring 4WD
by NETOLIAN on 05/19/2016
One of the BEST SUV!
This is the only best 8 seater SUV available in mid range. Comfort, reliability and performance wise the BEST Suv in its class.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Trim: 1LT
by Robert3670 on 05/18/2016
It can run with the best
I still cannot believe how perfect this car is, I have owned the expensive cars and this is right with them.
GM did a fantastic job with this car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Cadillac XTS

Trim: Premium
by LGWC7970 on 05/17/2016
Better than Lincoln Sedans
There's a reason the adage "Cadillac Package" became popular! I drove Lincoln LS, Town Car and MKS. The Cadillac XTS has them all beat, albeit by a small margin only, but nonetheless discernible. The Caddy rides lower than the MKS but it hugs the road better as a result. The Caddy is never mistaken for a poorer cousin. The Lincoln can look less attractive than the Taurus; even the Jaguar can be mistaken for a Toyota! The Caddy is distinctive. The quality and fit of the read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Toyota Celica

Trim: GT
by Celica2004 on 05/17/2016
Versatile and great car made by Toyota!
I have owned this car for the past six years and I have had no problems to report. Regular maintenance has been done by local garages.

Very reliable car, the future owner will be pleased.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 MINI COOPER S

by Gabina on 05/16/2016
Bigger than it looks!
This is the most amazing car I ever had. 2010 Cooper S Lazer Blue Package, comfort package etc. Twin turbo engine. This little beast was fast on take offs and was holding onto the road in tight curves at higher speed than a different car could. Averaged 7.1 litres/100 km. The comfort package is a great asset because the seats hug you and offer good lumbar support. I would have kept my mini until it died if a medical condition didn't force me into a vehicle with an read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 BMW 3 Series

by JJJL on 05/16/2016
Sporty and dependable
Drove this model for years and I still am. Best car I have ever owned, dependable, no issues, and great gas mileage. This model is handles great and is wonderful to drive. Best model that BMW produces.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Trim: SLK350
by Pat_YEG on 05/16/2016
Reasonable luxury
I bought a 2007 SLK 2008 last year. I loved it so much I upgraded to a 2009 SLK 350 this year. The car is basically the same. Mercedes luxury and reliability in a very cute package. The 350 is noticeably faster off the line, at high speeds and handles better. These cars are selling for one third of their original cost just 10 years ago. I am sure that these cars will keep their value and become more desirable as the newer models become ever more expensive. It is a joy to read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Pontiac Montana SV6

by Fred9960 on 05/16/2016
Great family vehicle, with loads of room.
This vehicle has served our family very well. Great for long road trips or short trips in town. It has great power and is versatile with seats able to fold or be fully removed. When shopping for a newer replacement, I was unable to find something truly comparable for the price. I ended up buying n SUV, and already miss the cargo capacity of the van. It was not until we started using the SUV that we realized how much we really used / need to space. Can't go wrong with read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Volkswagen Jetta

by Toyooooota on 05/16/2016
Saved my life
This was my best friends car, although she had a couple issues with it, (The driver door wouldn't shut properly and the trunk wouldn't open. Later her alternator died but that might've just been bc it was old) It saved my life literally. We had a head on collision on the highway at about 100 km/h with a Pt Cruiser and that baby really took it like a champ. 10/10 would ride again.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

Trim: Highline
by kathyd on 05/16/2016
Love this car
I am a mom of two young sons. I bought this car because I wanted something new and reliable but I was on a budget. This suited our needs as a family far better than any small SUVs that were in the same price range. The trunk space is HUGE and there is plenty of room in the backseat for my kids aged 3 and 5 (1 and 3 at the time of purchase). I drive a manual and it's a super fun ride when the kids aren't with me. Speeds up fast and the rims give it a super cute look. I also read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 BMW X5

by Michelle7481 on 05/15/2016
Gorgeous but unreliable and expensive without warranty
I love the look and feel of my X5 Diesel, however, it breaks down, if it isnt one little thing its another. It is under warranty until 2018 (bought extended) but I have to say, I will be getting rid of it before that because if a person had to pay for any repairs, they would go broke. Buyer beware of any BMW without a warranty.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Trim: Diesel 250
by GLK250 on 05/15/2016
Excellent fuel economy, extremely comfortable, excellent handling
The GLK250 Bluetec is a vehicle that provides excellent handling in all weather conditions and is extremely efficient to operate. Fuel mileage is excellent in city and on the highway. Navigation, Sat Radio and media interface ensures your trips are enjoyable
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Toyota Matrix

Trim: XR
by sammyd on 05/14/2016
very practical and reliable
We have owned quite a few small wagons but the Toyota Matrix XR beats them all for its' "practicality and reliability". No issues over the 11 years other than the regularly maintenance. The back seats and passenger seat fold down flat and have a very durable hard surface for those days you have to move a lot of stuff. Fuel consumption is very good both in the city and the highway. We are finding it very hard to find a replacement for it without going to a larger vehicle.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email