Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Latest reviews

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Trim: RTL
by Pluggr on 04/24/2015
A pickup that handles
Have had conventional domestic 1/2, 3/4 and 1 tons, and for a daily driver and chore truck this takes the cake. Quick and comfortable this truck actually can get out of its own way and around things that would hurt. The box, trunk under the box and two way tailgate make it a practical space to use with good tiedowns. Nitpicks would be the high box sides that make reaching in impossible, and the two way tailgate makes weatherstripping a challenge to keep dust out of the box read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Mustang

Trim: convertible gt
by luke9693 on 04/20/2015
BAM
Had a 2006 gt convertible and just loved it. Around a year after I bought it I put it on auto trader for 2 grand more than I paid for it. When I bought it the car was not the cleanest. With a little elbow grease and time I had it lookin excellent. Well the car sold in a day. It was so sad seeing it go. A year later I bought a used 2012 gt convertible. BAM what a car. This thing flies. What a ride, so smooth, sticks to the road, fun to drive. 10 times nicer than the 06 and read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

by T-Top on 04/19/2015
Its an excellent ride Powerfull
Its a powerful car when needed but a good mileage per gallon when you don't press on the peddle and if you maintain a 2000 rpm on overdrive and you get 120k/h cruse you get a very good gas mileage. .

I got some 50 the widest tire for this car and it grab the road. I have take on some V8 and beat them This R/S T-Top really impress me for take of speed and handling on the road.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Ford E-350

Trim: XLT 12 Passeneger
by ADS_395 on 04/17/2015
Awesome van
Wonderful van. We sold only because our kids grew up! Love the van, hard to sell, great traveler, safe, reliable.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Honda Accord

Trim: LX-G
by crisscross on 04/12/2015
Fun and relable
This car ages well. Very economical and reliable. The manual transmission makes driving fun. Excellent handing, even in snow. The interior is roomy with a pass-through for skis that is not available on the current year model!! Excellent seating and LATCH anchorages for child seats.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Trim: E55 AMG
by phanuschak on 04/10/2015
Sopranos Staff Car Extraordinaire
I like two types of cars - Japanese and German stuff. Bought my 2001 E55 AMG as a beater, complete with rust as a high km rebuild from Ontario - cheap, covered in cancerous sores and hiding a dark past. Runs A1 though, no turbos or superchargers to go wrong and so much more fun on dry pavement than pretty much anything with 4 tires could be while moving. I drive an ancient Rav4 in winter.

I had a specific mindset when I bought this car - no worrying about expensive read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Land Rover LR3

Trim: HSE
by Volantorman on 04/08/2015
Lives up to its name
Roving the land is what this vehicle is meant to do. The electronics can be gnarly sometimes but the best thing to do with that is to have the LYNX diagnostics interface for your Windows Laptop to "talk" to the Rover and manage the error codes that appear occasionally. Nothing else out there beats the ride and comfort thanks to the pneumatic suspension which you can raise and lower on the fly while traversing the forest. Buying used and having some fun in the woods is the read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 BMW 5 Series

Trim: M5
by Polarbyak on 04/07/2015
Best car I have ever owned !
Great all around car and daily driver. Can be a family sedan or a super car at the touch of a button. Car always turns heads wherever I go. German quality and performance is hard to beat.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Saturn Astra

Trim: XE
by Kalmakoff on 04/03/2015
Good, reliable vehicle
I enjoyed my Saturn Astra very much. It is a decent car, not much power but that's not the reason for buying an Astra. Very spacious for cargo, especially with rear seats folded down. Disappointed with lack of an AUX input, and fuel economy was not quite as promised, but still a well-designed compact hatchback.
Overall, its a really good car, drives well in the winter and is very reliable.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2008 Acura MDX

Trim: base
by Shayward5251 on 04/03/2015
Luxury, Space, Performance
This is a great looking sport utility that has just as much performance and handling as many so called sporty sedans out there. The v-6 engine is mated perfectly with the transmission to give spirited performance when needed, and smooth as silk when you are cruising. The amount of glass gives an epic view which adds to the experience and pleasure of driving. Downside? The hands free is not up to par as you can't make a call with your phone and have it go through the car. The read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

Trim: CLK500 Luxury
by Shayward5251 on 04/03/2015
This makes Driving Beyond Fun
This car get positive comments wherever it is seen. It is a very clever balance of compact size, generous interior space, great looks, and strong performance. It rides amazing, corners like a race car, and has a throaty growl that very subtly lets people know you are there. This car just makes people happy. I have no idea how Benz can capture the essence of a sports car in a luxury convertible the way they have. Any downside? Yes, the side windows will leak when it is raining read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Infiniti FX

Trim: FX35
by Tokarev on 03/31/2015
Eyes turner
This is awesome car to drive. My only complaint is the lack of space in the trunk. The spare tire takes most of it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2012 Chrysler 200

Trim: Limited
by castlehill on 03/31/2015
Excellent Car
This car is one of the best cars in its class and is able to compete with any higher class vehicle, both import or domestic.The 3.6 liter Pentastar V6 is so powerful,(almost 300 hp), yet it is so easy on fuel. Chrysler absolutely produced a winner with this vehicle. Solid, fun and offers a lot for so little!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Lexus GS

Trim: GS 350 AWD
by Bob3504 on 03/30/2015
Solid car
Best handling car on ice, I have ever driven. Lots of power, very responsive and little road or wind noise. The back seat is good for two, but the third person in the middle is best to be small.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Honda Civic

Trim: EX
by Spike_6360 on 03/28/2015
But its still been a disappointment
Bought this new in 2008. Have put 140K on it in 7 years. Standard failings that they denied for too long like the droopy visor and the leaky bottom of the engine. It also has a pretty harsh ride and a terribly clunky manual tranny that's hard to change and frequently causes resists being changed. Other than that it is reliable, economical and a pretty decent car.

BUT what a disappointment compared to our first Civic! A 1995 sedan that we bought new and still have. 275K of read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota RAV4

Trim: Sports V6 4WD
by Spike_6360 on 03/28/2015
Awesome all round vehicle
Awesome vehicle. The thing has so much power it's like it's wagging its tail. I pull a 2500lb boat in summer and live in snowy/icy Red Deer. Fuel economy way better than you'd expect. Transmission responsive. Pulled the boat back from Maine to Alberta one year (yes 4500 km) and was gleefully roaring past 18 wheelers on small, narrow highways at speeds I daren't admit to. Real shame they no longer do a V6 Rav cos I'd like a new one after 140,000 km in 4 years.

Only gripes. read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 ES
by jinhaoyou on 03/28/2015
comfortable and power
powerful and comfortable. that is very nice car. I really think this car is very nice. Power Sunroof, Leather Interior, Heated Seats memory and power seats, power locks etc . The best thing is I will send a almost new snow-tires to you(only used 1 month)if you buy this perfect car.
welcome to look the car. I promise you will love this perfect car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2014 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by Dwayne1000 on 03/24/2015
Super Pickup!
I have had this truck for a week now. Before this, I had a 2001 F150. The 2014 is light years ahead of the 2001. The technology is unreal. There is no comparison between the two. It drives like a luxury sedan. Its super quiet and I haven't had the under coating done yet. The Fx4 with the ecoboost has everything that you need for power. The max tow package will be a nice piece of mind when needed. My short wife who is 4 foot 8 has no problem driving this with the adjustable read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Mazda CX-9

Trim: GS
by JCO on 03/20/2015
Look elsewhere for an SUV
The good: styling, interior comfort and easy to use controls, AWD will plow through just about anything.
The bad: fuel economy, noisy Ford sourced V6, harsh ride, plenty of squeaks and rattles. In the winter the hatch develops an annoying rattle below 0 degrees C. The interior is also developing rattles after only 30k kms and < 1.5 years. The HVAC fan is starting to get noisy. The back hatch developed rust around the license plate holes after 6 months - this was covered read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Acura TSX

Trim: 6MT NON-VAVI
by gdcwatt on 03/19/2015
292,000 KM & I'M KEEPING MY 06
Previous comments sum things up nicely, so I'll comment on service, since mine is now a higher mileage daily driver. I regularly have the dealer change the oil & filter, and lube the brake calipers. I change my own brakes, so costs are reasonable, and any "reported arping" - as with most cars - is likely a lack of bedding, so re-bed your brakes. I take the family and stuff to the cottage, driving over rougher roads, and replaced the struts myself, the first time at 130KM, read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Trim: GT-P
by aibappy on 03/15/2015
Extremely reliable and terrific style
I've been driving my Eclipse for 6 months and this is one reliable car and one of the most comfortable I ever had. Very fast and tons of power and handling is just great. I love the exterior very much, such an amazing sporty look. Interior could be better, but still good. I love this car so much, so bad that they discontinued this car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2012 Toyota Corolla

Trim: 4A
by oldman56 on 03/13/2015
More peace of mind than Mercedes E Class
The Toyota Corolla is a safe car which is economical and reliable. Less headaches during ownership than a Mercedes E class.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Toyota Highlander

by Swartzy on 03/10/2015
I don't know what people are complaining about!!!
I just purchased a 2015 Limited and absolutely love it!

A couple people have complained about the seats and how uncomfortable they are. That's what test drives are for. ridiculous. Another complained about how thin they are. Obviously not very educated in new vehicle standards. I work in a Toyota manufacturing plant and see new tech and innovation all the time. The seats are made thinner to provide more interior volume and they do not sacrifice comfort or support at all! read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Challenger

Trim: RT classic
by Hemi6762 on 03/04/2015
Great Car
Very reliable fun to drive car. Has lots of room and lots of power. I get compliments everywhere I go. I love it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Toyota Corolla

Trim: LE
by PetrolGas on 02/24/2015
perfect car for students
It is good on gas, and is fairly roomy. has a large trunk.
All you need to do with corolla's are minimal maintenance like oil change and stuff. and it will run forever. I recommend 2002 & 2003 Corolla Model Years.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email