Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2014 Toyota Tundra

Trim: 1794
by Tundra1794 on 08-21-2015
1794 edition very disappointing
I have 2 Tundra, 1 work truck bought 2013 and 1 the new model 1794 Edition. I would not recommend another Toyota truck to anybody.
I know you dont buy trucks for fuel efficiency however you need to have your own fuel station, taking it easy, no hauling (average 14.2mpg!!, tank range 270miles, pathetic), I have had for just over 1 year, has 58k, leather seats are peeling, (not covered under warranty as I shud have put on leather conditioner, which I did!) Info screen keeps read more
Overall
2.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Kia Soul

Trim: 2u
by GeoKar on 08-21-2015
sporty and reliable
Looks great and is roomy inside. Looks like an SUV but way more fuel effiicient. Peppy with the 2.0L engine.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Ram 1500

Trim: Sport Crew Cab
by Tyler7956 on 08-20-2015
THE BEST TRUCK EVER.
I bought this truck brand new, and have loved it since the day I got it.
Obviously fuel economy isn't great as it has a V8, but with the 8 speed transmission my avg city mileage is 16.5, and on the highway I get around 11L/100KM.

I have a 30ft RV trailer and it tows behind this truck like a dream.

If you want a truck that looks amazing inside and out, and performs just as good, consider a Ram.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: EX
by Ramona on 08-20-2015
Suprisingly Luxurious
Have had this car for a week now and am delightfully surprised at how comfortable, powerful and smooth driving this vehicle is.

The arm rest is a bit on the low side as I am short and have the seat raised up, this is very low on my concern level though.

Fuel mileage is really good on the highway, could be a bit better in the city.

So far so good! Not looking forward for winter but excited at driving this vehicle in the snow.

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Honda Civic

Trim: DX-G
by Saqib on 08-20-2015
Practical ride for a sales person without office
I am a sales person who has to go from one office to next throughout the day for meetings. Very gas efficient, drives & handles really well. Best part about Honda is that interior is solid built. Yes it may not have all the technology & options but whatever is available works!! Honda Quality.

I would definitely buy another Honda!!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Baktash on 08-20-2015
Ride like you own the road..
I have been driving Ford f150 for three years now and i never had any issue.. i drove to U.S nine hours drive straight i wasn't that tired compare to other car that i drove ..I personally like Trucks because ifs safer than small cars, you can see traffic ahead clearly compare to small cars and it feels like you own the road lol...
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Honda Civic

by gmepar on 08-20-2015
best buy

Best thing i ever did and no regrets. I have done very little as far any mataniance is concerned. It's 10 years old and it looks like new. The a/c is gone but that is to be expected. Great trunk space
and can put in three sets of golf clubs. Thinking of buying a CRV and hope I have the same luck. The only thing I regret is not getting the folding down seats. Also seems to be holding it value as far as i can see...
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring

by Paul_K_Kho on 08-20-2015
Great Car
The Elantra Touring is by far one of the best cars I had ever owned. Great gas mileage. Comfortable. Fuel economy had increased from 8.9 to 9.8 L/100 KM. Very quiet and reliable. The Touring had come a long way since the Pony. It is on JP Powers' list of best cars in the world for five years. This is my second Elantra. My next car will be an Elantra as well. It is truly the best car in the world.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Corolla

Trim: CE
by HappyCaper on 08-19-2015
Awesome Sedan, Very Reliable and Great on gas
Owned this car for years and love the Toyota reliability, gas mileage and features for the price. Gas mileage has always totally impressed. Would highly recommend this car, and, it's made in CANADA!!!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Infiniti G

Trim: G35 Premium and Aero Package
by np87 on 08-19-2015
Awesome G35
This is an excellent car! Fun to drive, executive like - closed my deals with my car being the topic of discussion!

All I have ever done is regular scheduled maintenance by the dealer.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Chrysler Town & Country

Trim: limited
by Barry3848 on 08-19-2015
Love this car
This is the second town & country we have owned. First 2010, now 2008. I was disappointed in selling the first one 2010 touring was a 25th anniversary special, but at the time was no longer needed.We decided we needed another people mover so found a higher mileage one at a reasonable price. It is loaded and we love it. Both had the 4.0 l engine, 6spd. The second one is a limited and has every option which we enjoy. Would not hesitate to buy another but think we will keep read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Volkswagen Jetta

Trim: 2.5
by Plum416 on 08-19-2015
Horrible Experience
The car is rated high is design and styling, but once you start having problems they seem never ending.
Electrical is probably the biggest problem. Only one functioning door lock so the car is not secure and the alarm goes off all the time when someone tries to open the car when it's locked. Passenger and driver mirror indicator lights don't work and both mirrors are now in place with electrical tape since they both broke off due to corrosion. Air conditioning no longer read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Honda Civic

Trim: Si
by Smitty632 on 08-18-2015
Affordable Tuner
This is my dad's car. Really fun car to drive and super reliable and really good on gas. It hasn't been driven in the winter and has been kept in great condition. Great tuner car considering the year. the motor only has 40K on it and was built brand new and hasn't been driven by anybody else besides myself and my father.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: Limited AWD
by 1231519 on 08-18-2015
Great Car
Great Car with lots of luxurious features, has a very smooth ride and is a great car for families due to all of the room ( leg room and space in the trunk ) i highly recommend this vehicle to anyone
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ram 1500

Trim: 1500 Quad Cab Longhorn Laramie
by expat on 08-18-2015
Farm & construction work during the day & out for fine dining at night
This 8spd truck has performed better than any others we have owned & is a pleasure to drive. My wife prefers it over her new Caddy & my daughters are always finding an excuse to use it.

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION QUAD 3 Uplevel
by Justin832 on 08-17-2015
Great, reliable and fun to drive!
Overall very pleased with this vehicle. Extremely affordable between great gas mileage and excellent technical reliability. It drives like a coupe but the interior is comfortable especially with the extra rear passenger reverse opening half doors. The extra doors and folding seats make this vehicle very adaptable to various needs with ample room for cargo or passengers. This vehicle will surprise you as it quickly responds with 174 horse power making this convenient and read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Chevrolet AVEO 5

Trim: LT
by Ffffffffgffff on 08-17-2015
Fun, Fun, Fun
This hatchback offers a lot of pep when out on the highway and is great on mileage within the city. A comfortable vehicule that can easily accommodate 5 passengers.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1974 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

by 74montecarlo on 08-17-2015
An awesome driving experience!
My favorite car EVER. Great to drive and as a passenger, too -- tons of leg room in the front with the seats back, and even fits three in the back! If you like a powerful car, you'll love this Monte!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Audi A8

Trim: LIMOUSINE
by Josh-Dani on 08-17-2015
NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE IT
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. everything in this car was extremely well thought of. Just love taking it on highway. Just push the pedal on the 1st lane with no one in front of you, and you're gone, look behind you and the car behind you is as small as a mouse, all without sacrificing comfort or teck. Simply Awesome! !!!

I will definitely buy the newer version.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Honda Civic

Trim: Sir
by Carlos3457 on 08-17-2015
2002 Honda Civic SIR
The is great on gas, very reliable, very fund to drive and one of the only one that was manufacture in UK and japan. I would say its was one of the best Honda after S2000. over all great little car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2001 Toyota Highlander

Trim: Limited
by Harry27B on 08-17-2015
Excellent Ride
I owned this truck for ten years without any serious issues. Very reliable and safe family hauler. Ride is quite smooth and stable at highway speeds.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford Escape

Trim: XLT
by Lew4373 on 08-16-2015
Comfortable ride
The fuel economy is great for a vehicle that size. It averages 9 L/100KM highway.

The tires are a bit large at 16 inches, they can be quite expensive to replace.

I love the interior styling. There is plenty of leg and head room.

For me, this is the perfect vehicle.
Its great for camping, hauling groceries and going fishing.
I highly recommend the 2011 Ford Escape.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Mitsubishi Outlander

by Outlander6345 on 08-16-2015
Love my Outlander
I have owned my 2008 Outlander since new and aside from road abrasion on the front of the rear fenders, I have not had a single problem after 160,000 KM. It is the most reliable and most capable car I have ever owned, and I have owned many cars. The 2.4 l engine with its variable valve timing is quite adequate and the CVT transmission is smooth and accurate. Living in BC, I downshift often to control the speed and it handles it easily. Last year I was getting nervous having read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Civic

Trim: Ex
by Fairlady350z on 08-16-2015
Very reliable. have not a problem at all
I've been driving for 4 years now. It is very reliable and never had any issue. The only service are oil and filter changes. The only downside is the underpowered engine compared to the rival mazda and ford. Other then that, it is a great commute car.. great fuel economy and very reliable.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe

Trim: GL
by 2214 on 08-16-2015
Good SUV!
Great family car. Comfortable and roomy. I haven't had any issues with it. Very reliable and well maintained as per regular schedule. Both front and back brakes done recently. Battery changed in last 2 years.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email