Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2008 Hyundai Veracruz

Trim: Limited
by Carbooja on 02-24-2017
Not without its warts.
Just sold my 2007 Hyundai Veracruz Limited after 5 years of ownership.

I bought the car used at 89,000 KM with all options including the DVD Player.

I sold the vehicle with 225,000 KM. This is my experience with the vehicle:

Pros:
Car did not have any rust after 10 years, excellent paint job.
Features for the price paid was phenomenal, especially the factory stereo, DVD player, tri climate control, power liftgate chromium side mirrors and rear view mirror.
Ride on read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 BMW X5

by BMW4sale on 02-24-2017
Fantastic ride
The drive of a BMW X5 is amazing. Lots of room for passengers, 7 seats, or storage as the last 2 rows of seats completely fold down.
Mileage for the diesel can't be beat! 800 kms per tank!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Honda Accord Sedan

Trim: ex
by Honda9833 on 02-23-2017
Honda

very good experience spacious i had no problem with this car very luxurious very good handling
it is a good car

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Civic Sedan

Trim: Lx
by Shawneebear on 02-23-2017
Haven't had a problem
I have had my car for approximately 2 years, and other than tire changes or oil changes I haven't had to replace any parts. I love the Eco feature. Without it, I can notice a significant change in the mileage. I would recommend this car to anyone, city or distance drivers. My payments are great and from someone just starting out and who has never bought anything before, was able to get a decent payment plan.

I am a full time student who drives to and from work everyday, read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Toyota Venza

Trim: LE
by Mark_venzaowner on 02-23-2017
Love my Venza
My 2015 Venza LE with a 4-cylinder engine. The power is more than adequate for my needs. A little less quiet than my Camry but much better appointed and living on a hill in New Hampshire, it will be a life saver in our often difficult winter weather. Beautiful to look at -- I must admit I am still peeking into the garage to take another look.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 GMC Terrain

Trim: Silver exterior black interior
by Malki on 02-23-2017
This was my first SUV and I loved it!
We bought a 2010 SLT 1 Terrain in 2014 at dealership and it had 90K on it. It was everything I thought it would be and more! The styling of car, comfort, durability, interior space, drive, gas savings. We took it out on alot of roadtrips over 3 years and it really out performed my expectations. Unfortunately we recently lost it in an accident as we were hit by another car but interestingly enough my husband walked away from it unscathed. The car absorbed the total impact read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Mercedes-AMG C-Class

Trim: C63
by vacwm on 02-22-2017
beautiful beast
screams power... and is such a comfortable ride. seats tuck you in nicely... handling and response time are accurate. suspension is tight and responsive... terrific car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Dodge RAM 1500 PICKUP

Trim: Ram 1500 Laramie
by FarhanMohamed on 02-22-2017
Great Car for Work or Personal Use
The Laramie edition of the Dodge Ram is miles ahead technologically and performance wise. Such a beauty and comfortable ride. I will never go to another manufacturer when buying my next truck. Dodge is life, Ram is power!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota 4Runner

Trim: Limited 4x4
by John9198 on 02-18-2017
Best car
SUV by Toyota one of most reliable car in the world. I am using third my 4runner, and i have never had any problems with it. Ready to go to anywhere
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Honda Civic Sedan

by honda6848 on 02-18-2017
Very confortable
Always a smooth ride, confortable in every way. For the short time I've had it, I have know complains. My salesman was great, efficient, and willing to help me with any questions I need to no.Would recommend Honda cars to any one. I have know other words to say. I am enjoying my car. Thanks to my great salesman.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 BMW X6 M

by Lmcgeko on 02-17-2017
X6M 2015 Wonderful finicky Beast
I bought this car with great expectations.
Expectations were dashed because of:
1) Dealer delivery was poor and rated as such on the exit interview
2) Had a B&O system in the car, delivered without setup. I had to figure this out myself to enjoy it. Every time the car goes for service, it needs to be reset. The B&O system is worth every penny however using with Sirius XM not worth it. The XM broadcast quality is poor and music cycles every hour
3) mirrors on the car don't read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Toyota RAV4

Trim: Sport
by Nicecar8670 on 02-17-2017
Nice all around crossover
Nice car for our 4 seasons with enough room for 4to get u through all sorts of weather. With the sport package, the vehicle just hugs to the road and with the fog lights, it's ready for any season.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix

Trim: GT
by john6587 on 02-16-2017
Great Ride, reliable performs well.
Owned this car for 10 years and it's been a great reliable vehicle. Very low maintenance. Just changed oil and filters when necessary and after 100K just recently replaced bearings, brakes, and rotors and tires. Car performs well and has great pick up for a vehicle of its class.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Honda Fit

Trim: Sport
by Anurb on 02-16-2017
My First Car - Fantastic
I got my 2008 Fit in Feb of 2009. It was the last one on the dealers lot from the previous year. It was the first car I've every owned and it served me well. Super fun to drive, fuel efficient, lots of cargo space and as with all Honda's extremely reliable. I've only ever had two things replaced in it, since 2009. The battery in 2014 and an air ratio sensor in 2017. Unfortunately, I rear-ended a car recently on one of the coldest day of the year, and my front end got damaged read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Honda Accord

Trim: Touring
by Wesley1954 on 02-15-2017
Unbeliable Durability and Outstanding Comfort
Take any luxury car and while the brand name has its own importance this car can somewhat compete with every aspect of the top branded cars in terms of style, technology, comfort and most of all durability. You can not go wrong with this car!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1964 Chevrolet Chevelle

by Bert47 on 02-15-2017
Many geed rides!
This was my first car -flashy bright red. The 283 V8 hooked up with 2 speed automatic really moved. Took it up to about 250,000 miles and never opened up the drive train! That was one good motor, finally after heating up a few times it began to use oil and I had to park it. That baby is still sitting in my pasture and each time I see it, it brings back good memories!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Infiniti Q60

Trim: COUPE AWD
by GREAT13167 on 02-14-2017
GREAT CAR WINTER ALL WHEEL DR OR SUMMER
One of the best cars I've owned - stable - fast - comfortable - safe - all wheel drive on or off - great car for summer or winter - hardly driven - down town life style !

Use the finest oil - synthetic - tires rims etc. perfect - detail shopped regularly -

Infiniti offered me the same price right now - excluding the HST rebate :

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Nissan Xterra

Trim: SE
by X-TerraFan on 02-13-2017
Most reliable most practical most fun vehicle I ever owned!
I have had my X-Terra since early 2006. Just love the big bossy look of the X-Terra with its distinct roof rack. Cargo area is amazing! When I moved friends often said "you will never get all that in there!" then when I was ready to go they would ask me what I did with the rest of my stuff and I would reply with a grin. Just love this truck! You sit up high, good back support, smooth ride and relatively quiet. Dogs in the back love their 360 view when the back seats are Down. read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Ford Expedition

Trim: xlt
by ExcellentSUV on 02-13-2017
Perfect people and gear hauler
A fabulous vehicle. We owned ours for 6 years and it has performed flawlessly. Very comfortable ride, very safe, tons of room to do just about anything. It will very comfortably sleep two people with enough space left over for all your gear. I know because we have camped in ours many times. You can't go wrong with this truck.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

by ACURA2012 on 02-13-2017
LUXURY AT ITS FINEST
This is my second Acura TL. I owned the previous model from 2004 - 2011 and this current model since 2012.

Extremely comfortable and very reliable. I love this car!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Infiniti Q50

Trim: 3.0t Sport
by Valmiles on 02-13-2017
Looks Good on Paper
On paper, this Q50 Sport is a great car, less expensive and more capable than BMW 3-series or Mercedes Benz C-class. However, handing is awful, worse than any other car I have owned or driven, including SUVs!

Q50 is not new to power steering foes. 2015 has its issues with Direct Adaptive Steering. 2016 has gone to electric assisted power steering on the Sports model with the second generation DAS being an option. Being well aware of the issue with the first generation read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Dodge RAM 1500 PICKUP

Trim: SLt
by sailor on 02-10-2017
comfortable and reliable
never any problems with truck, comfortable and roomy execlent tow package, 6 passenger seating, lots of storage,lots of power for steep hills. tow package, power seats, windows, steering locks, alarm system, adjustable steering wheel, brakes. well maintained, reg servicing. hemi engine, sliding back window, flip up back seat with storage and trays for parcels. radio, cd player works well. good tires, has hitch,large storage council in front , flips up and extra hidden read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

Trim: SUV
by sharkfin on 02-10-2017
My first luxury SUV
This vehicle is a blast to drive, serene to stay in, pleased to be seen. Mine comes with leather and sports package, so very comfortable to touch and sit.

It has a few technical issues with transmission, after many trips to the dealership. It comes out like a king. It is so comfortable to driver, I will not give it to anyone as long as it still runs!

Great job MB!

Now the only thing I can complain is it is expensive. But it is true you get what you pay for. It worth read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

Trim: Touring
by New6665 on 02-10-2017
Reliable and quiet ride
Not one issue so far! Trouble free ride. Comfortable seats 8 passengers. Sound and entertainment are great.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Lincoln Navigator

by Leslie5505 on 02-09-2017
1999 Navigator
Never had a worry when turning the key on in this vehicle .A very reliable vehicle and great on gas. A super comfortable ride on short or long trips.
We had all the extras that could come along with this vehicle which made it an even more enjoyable SUV for traveling in.
With the removable 3rd row bench seat it added even more space when needed.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email