Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2011 Jeep Compass

Trim: BLACKBERRY
by BUTTERBABY on 12-06-2017
AWESOME DRIVE
MY JEEP WILL GO ANYWHERE EASY ON GAS,VERY COMFORTABLE TO DRIVE,HANDLES THE ROAD VERY WELL.HAVE NEVER HAD ANYTHING MAJOR HAPPEN TO IT.I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS JEEP
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Volkswagen Cabrio

Trim: GLX
by Shakka on 12-06-2017
so versatile and fun...
This and the Boxter are the only convertibles I know with roof rack options, and the Cabrio has so much room for such a small car to carry sports gear - deluxe trim, quality design and manufacture, sporty and fun to drive, insulated top and front wheel drive for good winter warmth and traction. The Cabrio has more room for passengers and gear than either the Beetle or Eos convertibles by quite a margin... If they still made it I would buy another (I've owned three), and have read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Trim: LT
by tclark on 12-06-2017
Great car to start with
Amazing starter car. This was my first brand new car and I have not be disappointed. Great car for the value! Safe reliable not much more you could ask for.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Civic Sedan

by Commonboy on 12-06-2017
Excellent vehicle
The Honda Civic sedan is a versatile compact car with excellent mileage and reliability. I like that it is small enough to park in tight spots. Interior and trunk size are surprisingly roomy.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Mercedes-AMG AMG GT S

by kyuss420 on 12-06-2017
Mercedes-AMG GT S Coupe
The Mercedes AMG GT S is one of the most exiting sports cars in the market. With a 4 liter V8 Biturbo engine on board that delivers 510 hp it accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in less than 4 seconds. Driving this car is like flying a jet – and this is not only because the interior looks that way. The performance is outstanding and the sound of the V8 Biturbo causes many turning heads
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Nissan Rogue

by sarah-cio on 12-06-2017
Love the features (upgraded)
This is a great car for upgrades, I got the navigation system, sun roof, third row seats, push button start and I love them all. But I don't think the car is reliable. First cold day of the year the car would not start. It is less than a year old but had issues? I don't think Nissan is a well built vehicle. It is unfortunate because I do love the luxury and the features of the car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford Escape

Trim: se
by springnut on 12-05-2017
Great ride
In the shop too often, in my opinion a full brake job every sixty thousand kilometers is too much. The rear transmission seal at one hundred and thirty thousand kilometers. It is a comfortable car to drive and a nice road trip car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Toyota Echo

by Malus on 12-05-2017
it's a good ride
ithis car is amazing , it have a good fuel economy , the comfort is excellent , the price for the part are really cheap.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Opel Vectra

by TheMetalMessiah on 12-05-2017
Excelent ride quality
Excelent ride quality at 120kmph..with 175hp it accelerates quite well with good ride quality over harsh roads. The enterier is spacious.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Dodge RAM 1500 PICKUP

Trim: Ram 1500 Sport
by iLLEAGLE on 12-05-2017
2013 Sport
FIrst truck, great ride as it is fully loaded. Cooled seats are awesome especially for leather in the middle of summer. Would definitely consider another.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Ford E-350

Trim: Turtle top
by David6639 on 12-05-2017
Solid Ride
Minimal Maintenance. Good performance. Very roomy. I hauled a trailer across the country twice, including over the Rockies, with no problem
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1994 BMW 3 Series

Trim: coupe
by stincandrift on 12-05-2017
amazing whip for drifting
totally a beast of a drift car tuner muscle I would totally buy one again and will continue to buy bmws because they are pure drivers cars and you cant get that quality bond between car and driver these days. too much electronics not enough car. these had LSD which made full power to the rear and could glide like butter on the streets.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Civic Sedan

by luther on 12-05-2017
great ride love my civic
I love this car. It is great on fuel and runs like a charm. I have nearly 100 K on it and it runs like it did when i drove it off the lot with less than 100 km total . one thing is there is not much leg room for persons with long legs to sit in the bak. I have taken it across the mountains and it was great on fuel.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Ford Escape

by xyJess on 12-05-2017
Good overall car
been driving it for over 5 years, got over 200k on it and still runs great! very reliable, brakes go fast on it, but other than that i love it
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Pontiac Sunfire

by CJAD09 on 12-05-2017
It is a tolerable work beater
Let's face it, it's a common daily. The one I am driving is beat up, no options, half a muffler and leaves much to be desired cosmetically. $40 to a tank and good heat, it's all I really need for the highway to and from work.
It does not have much in terms of power, takes a while to get to the 100km/h threshold but that could be attributed to neglect from the previous owner.

Overall, it is not pretty but it does the job.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Dodge Grand Caravan

by GammaGangster on 12-04-2017
Great family car
We bought the van 4.5 years ago. Since then the van has been great however the electronics have not held up. Power heated seats constantly blowing the fuse and the power sliding doors are no longer power doors. Mecanically its been great only having to replace the parking brake cable. I'm sure ball joints and such are due but shes still pretty tight so until they start knocking they'll be fine.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Honda Civic Hatchback

by deb6916 on 12-04-2017
great on fuel
It is,great on fuel.It has a lot of space in the hatchback.It is comfortable riding.This car is reliable, It has never left me stranded on the road as some of my other cars. I am very satisfied with it
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: 4dr I4 AT EX-L
by William3930 on 12-04-2017
Feeling safe
I have been driving for a while, I feel safe in this car. Has very strong engine and fuel economy not bad consume even in city. Well designed in and outlines. Very comfortable and attractive. less road sound inside. Wide view back and front. strong brake system. Good sound system and perfect navigation.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Civic

by Dev3000 on 12-04-2017
Wonderful Car
Have had the car for over 2 years, and have had only one problem with it, a button on the stereo got stuck the day after I got it, but that is a common problem. Great ride, the best car I've had on gas and comfort of driving, would highly recommend to anybody
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Dodge Journey

by Seban on 12-04-2017
Great car
I've driven the car for the last 3 months, great and smooth experience, a good gas millage, uconnect is great, but more options available would make it better, a huge disadvantage is no climate option at back of the car, as it take longer to warm up the car on the back, but I heard they fixed it in a 2017 model
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Toyota Camry

Trim: xse
by Darrellg on 12-04-2017
Great on gas and has the get up and go when you need it to.
Great reliability, style, and comfort the 2017 V6 Camry XSE is a ride that I am going to enjoy for the next few years. The sleek exterior styling is complemented by a sexy interior. Look no further if you want to pass someone on the highway because the 268 hp V6 has tons of get up and go.

Safety is also a bonus that you get with this car. Just set the laser cruise and auto high beams and all you have to do is point the steering wheel in the direction you want to go, read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Saturn SC1

by saturnsc17002 on 12-03-2017
Easy on gas, Reliable.
Let me start off saying I've only owned this car for a year now, coming on the second year as a winter beater. Performance wise, it's slow and go-kart feeling when you're doing over 120. The interior is uncomfortable, and if you need to pack anything well, good luck.
Overall
2.5
Comfort
2/5
Performance
1/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
1/5
Exterior Styling
1/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Duesenberg Model J

Trim: 17
by brooke5295 on 12-03-2017
its great
comfortable, never broken down and never caused any problems, alright on gas. in the winter at night we have to plug it in in order to turn it on in the morning but mostly a very reliable and comfortable car
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Corolla

Trim: CE
by supercap17 on 12-03-2017
Reliable Average Person's Car
The 2011 Toyota Corolla is an average sedan with great fuel economy but does not have the technology perks of the 2012 and after received. This car was the first for me and after getting the driving experience, I am now thinking of finding an upgrade.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

by HelloIDriveCar on 12-03-2017
Its a Great Ride
Other than the gas being moderately okay, this is a very comfortable ride especially when going down the highway. It is a nice modern car that drives really well and is reliable for work drives and long distance.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email