Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2013 Ford Explorer

Trim: Sport
by tazcubed on 09-26-2016
Fair, but buyer beware
I owned this model for almost 4 years, and while it did the duty I required of it, the quality and durability of it is suspect. For one, I had the front bushings replaced 4 times - this vehicle was never taken off-road, but regularly went over speed bumps which seemed to do the damage (even at proper speeds). It was essentially babied, especially after the 2nd replacement. Power was good, but you pay at the pump. Space was tremendous, but you pay at the parking lot. HUGE read more
Overall
2.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 GMC Terrain

Trim: SLT
by Shells on 09-26-2016
Comfortable & reliable...
Has served my family well over the last few years for comfort and reliability on road trips. Security of roof rack provides additional space. Swear by GMC.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Kia Optima

Trim: LX
by maalookoo on 09-25-2016
amazing car
Nica and smooth drive.. my kid love this panoramic roof!! gas mileage is amazing.. will never sell this car if my family does not expand..
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Toyota RAV4

by Glasser on 09-25-2016
Car has Pep!
Love this car. Reliable comfortable fully loaded Ltd edition silver spruce Rav4. Fully loaded. Heated seats. Awd. Skid assistance. Downhill assist.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Corolla

by Teresa9029 on 09-25-2016
Excellent reliable vehicle
I have had my 2010 Toyota Corolla from brand new, had a blue tooth installed at build, this car has been not only reliable but so comfortable for me since I have lower back issues and this car is so comfortable, the black leather interior compliments the this vehicle and the sound system is unreal, the sun roof is a great feature for those warm night drives and the heated seats in the winter were a lifesaver..........I will miss my baby, bought Toyota SUV, love love love read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Toyota Camry

Trim: XLE
by Toyota-Camry6970 on 09-23-2016
2002 Toyota Camry - Very Reliable
Am the original purchaser of this car. Through our 15 years of ownership we have had an amazing experience with reliability. We have not had any major repairs, except for brakes. We have really enjoyed this car. This car takes me any where, including steep icy hills.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Dodge Grand Caravan

Trim: Sport
by GrandCaravan9003 on 09-23-2016
Fantastic Family Vehicle
No major issues since purchase. About $200 avg. maintenance and repair per year.

Perfect for family visiting, kids sports, car pooling road trips, camping and day to day use.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Nissan Pathfinder

Trim: Platinum
by Q70 on 09-23-2016
Excellent Value
I have owned the vehicle for 15 months now and it has 36000k on it. Options for the price nobody could touch it. Huge back seat and 700 plus k on the highway at 115kph from one tank (70L) for a large 7 seat AWD vehicle is outstanding. The remote start, DVD, and BOSE sounds-around, are great. To date the dealer has been very good, but nothing has gone wrong, with the Path finder, knock on wood. AWD very sure footed in Central/Northern Saskatchewan
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 BMW X3

Trim: 3.osi
by susan225 on 09-23-2016
A true drivers cars
my 2007 BMW x3 is great. with a 3.0 liter inline 6 engine there is lots of power and acceleration. the on road performance is amazing it hugs the road and has great handling. it comes with 4WD so it is great in the snow and any weather conditions. The interior is very luxurious with most of the cabin wrapped in leather a big panoramic sunroof and beautiful wood trim giving off a very classy look. The ride is a bit firm but livable. My x3 has had no major problems just the read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 BMW 6 Series

Trim: 650I SPORT M PACKAGE
by Yonna on 09-22-2016
It's a terrific and comfortable drive
Driving this car has been the joy of my life, that is why I have taken excellent care of it. It gives you the smoothest drive and a feeling of freedom. The fresh smell of leather makes your day even better. It is fast, it gives you wings. It is heavy and strong, keeps you safe. It is beautiful, makes you the center of attention. It performs excellently with a high reliability. It is fuel economic as well for a sport car. This car will never disappoint you.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Volvo V70

Trim: SE
by VolvoV703717 on 09-22-2016
Volvo V70 Station Wagon 2000
this Volvo is a classic; fantastic car; always very reliable; runs like a charm; perfect family vehicle; very safe and economical
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Ford Five Hundred

by FastEddy500 on 09-22-2016
Great Chassis, Well Matched Drivetrain
Compliant ride, handles excellent when pushed to the limit. Acceleration off the line is average but once the engine gets into the power band the CVT transmission does an excellent job keeping it right there maximizing the HP and Torque! The 3.0L and CVT are a great match, solid performance and proven reliability. Awesome highway ride!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Chrysler Sebring

Trim: Touring
by John4424 on 09-22-2016
great first car
Have had no problems with this car. Very smooth ride and the V6 2.7L is actually way more powerful than you would expect. This is a great car for someone's first car, as it's cheap to maintain because parts are very inexpensive and easy to find since they're so common.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Nissan Murano

Trim: LE
by Rad6231 on 09-22-2016
Sharp and Powerful Car
Sharp and Powerful Car, reliable, put winter tires on and snow becomes fun. Punchy acceleration even for an SUV.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Dodge Charger

Trim: Base Model 2.7L
by foxxtrot on 09-21-2016
Worst car I EVER owned, biggest waste of money.
I bought this used off my cousin who got it off her mom who bought it almost new. The whole time they both had it they replaced all the front end parts twice. Had a lot of problems and was always at the mechanic but I figured since they sunk so much money into it already that it was probably good for a while. Boy was I wrong. Drove it for probably 60,000km and during that time the control bars went, brakes were gone, the engine had a completely UNDIAGNOSABLE problem took it read more
Overall
1.0
Comfort
1/5
Performance
1/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
1/5
Exterior Styling
1/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 BMW X5

Trim: sport
by BlackSapphire on 09-21-2016
Great ride
Great ride, solid vehicle with superb handling. AWd provides confidence in all weather. 85 litre tank and run flat tires.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Kia Rio

by super8589 on 09-21-2016
excellant vehicle
very comfortable, clean and very safe car always maintained, 2 oil changes per year, new breaks changed august, winter and summer tires
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Jeep Wrangler

by alexa333 on 09-21-2016
AMAZING RIDE!
I absolutely love this truck! It's a super fun ride in the summer and a very safe ride in the winter; it can plow through anything! Very comfortable, relaxing and safe drive. These trucks never depreciate which makes buying them so worth it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Subaru Impreza

by Titofinito on 09-21-2016
Best Car Ever
My wife and I drove our 2010 Impreza 2.5i from Newfoundland to Ontario. Beautiful ride, comfortable and great fuel economy. It currently has 120,000 km on it. 2000 of which went on over the weekend driving from Toronto to Liverpool, Pennsylvania. I was surprised. We got 687 km out of the tank, driving at speeds over 160km uphill a lot of the journey, with a/c on. 1 tank of gas brought us in. And remember, it's AWD and 2.5l. I work with Toyota as a Automotive Technician. But read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Toyota Corolla

Trim: VE
by Patrick74 on 09-21-2016
This car never breaks down!
I've had this car for 18 years and it has never broken down.

Awesome car if you want a really reliable one.

I think I'll be able to make 25 years with this one.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Honda Civic Sedan

by CIVIC4357 on 09-20-2016
A great car for comfort and smooth ride
Always loved this car, have been a HONDA owner all my life. The reliability has never let me down and I always have the peace of mind when I drive that I am safe. The car is quiet compared to other cars and gives me more than enough Trunk space with comfort for 5.

The car is exceptional even after 100,000 + km
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1985 Alfa Romeo Spider

Trim: Spider Veloce
by NorthWolf on 09-19-2016
The Vehicle of my "Bucket List"
I purchased the "Alfa Romeo Spider Veloche" 4 Years ago from a local friend who had it for 12 years stored in a heated, air-conditioned Garage. It went through "safety" without ANY problem. Right now it has about 86K Kilometer! I drive it only during sunshine with the top down.
It has a 2 Liter Fuel injected DOC with the Bosch Fuel injection.
It is a shame, that we have speed regulation in Canada. I'm from Germany originally and I drove the Autobahn at 220 Kmh. with no read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1968 Alfa Romeo Giulia Super

by NorthWolf on 09-19-2016
Dream Car Of My Youth
This was the second Alfa I owned. The first was (also my first Car) a Giulietta Ti with a 1300CC engine and $ Solex Carbs (2 dual) It put a hole in the last Piston since the rubber connection developed an unbeknown tare. It was great to drive too.
The second one was the Giulietta Super! a 1600CC engine DOC, 2 Dual Weber 40. I was in the German Army at that time and my Hometown (Aachen) was about 500 Km away. My weekends would see me on the Autobahn and drive an average read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Alfa Romeo 4C Spider

by NorthWolf on 09-19-2016
Great Ride
I'm the owner of a 1985 Spider Veloche, 5 speed!
I saw the 4C Build!!! The care and dedication of the workers make this vehicle to incredible exacting standards. You get the feeling that "good enough" in NOT good enough. The only way I can explain it, is it is build to exacting German standards it used to be.
WHAT A CAR!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Ferrari 599

Trim: 599 GTB FIORANO
by KSR on 09-19-2016
Ferraris last Car with Enzo's signature engine
I have owned this car for 2 years now use to own 512 TR before and Porsche,Nissan GTR,AUDI R8,and so on.
This 599 GTB is a great car to own and drive.It can be very docile.Even sometimes boring,but it can also be very aggressive
The maintenance schedule is very reasonable and I believe it is
The next Ferrari to up in value because last model of the Enzo
Engine.it has excellent ground clearance and is easy to exit and
Enter.the only thing I find with this car it has a read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email