Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2016 Toyota Prius v

by sarah-cio on 05-25-2017
overall great car
This car has a lot of reliability, is fuel efficient with a decent amount of interior and trunk space. It is pretty basic in terms of styling. It is well equiped for the base model (back up camera, bluetooth, etc.) but there are not a lot of bells and whistles.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Chevrolet Malibu

by Kmalibu on 05-25-2017
Comfortable and reliable
Bought used and have had only moderate maintanance required. Occasional problems with onboard computer saying the air bag requires repair but when taken in nothing is wrong.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Ford Focus

Trim: Grey
by AffordableCar7490 on 05-25-2017
Perfect car choice!
Small but has a purpose. Fuel economy is great for the use I take it out for. Got it from a Ford dealership and they had great service.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Acura GL

Trim: silver
by great6558 on 05-25-2017
great
this car is fantastic runs smoothly no issues and beautiful colours it meets my needs perfect and is not expensive would recommend to anyone
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

by drakesbebe on 05-25-2017
Wonderful little car
smooth, comfortable, easy to drive, great on the pocket, wonderful, wonderful car. easy getting around and quick reflexes a smart car
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Mazda MAZDA3

by carie on 05-25-2017
I like it
I found my car using autotrader. It made the search easier and filters were up to date. So far I am happy with my purchase.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Kia Rio

by SylvainG1960 on 05-25-2017
It's My Car
I'd say that my rio is very easy to drive in the city or on the highway and it is the best buy I've made in the past 20 years.
Any body that want a good car don't by shy go for it it's the deal.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Alvis TA14

by 1_15907 on 05-25-2017
Pretty good
Very comfortable and simple to use. The seats are very comfortable with the shiny finish. It's pleasing to the eyes.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Audi A4

by AudiA42989 on 05-25-2017
So-so car
Stylish, but very expensive to maintain.
If you are going to use it as an everyday car, then be prepared to spend $$$ on fuel! I like that this car gives me a very comfortable ride but after like 5yrs, it's gonna rob your bank acct for all the fixes that it will need!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 MINI Cooper S Convertible Highgate

by Sharon5540 on 05-25-2017
great little car
love this little car can skoot around the city or travel on highways very very cheap on gas. The ride is a little rough but not bad could use more room but it's a small car. Gets me to work and back and that's all I really need it to do
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 MINI COOPER S

by Hkm on 05-25-2017
The car that comes with friends
Who know a little car could bring joy to so many? I can't imagine ever being without one. I've had 3 Cooper S hardtops. I'm waiting for my Convertible S to arrive. I love MINI!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Pontiac Vibe

by Yodi on 05-25-2017
My experience
My Vibe has been a good car for the past 9 years with no additional maintenance outside of the standard. It's been very reliable and has never broke down. I get decent gas mileage and it is very roomy. It's great for going on trips or simply going shopping. The seats lay down and it's amazing what you can haul when necessary. I have no complaints and would not hesitate to recommend this car.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Dodge Journey

by kdawnkavy on 05-24-2017
Huge interior
We bought this car because we needed a larger interior for our growing family. It suits are needs and gives us enough room to travel with our children. There were a few recalls on the car which was a hassle but otherwise we have had very few issues. For the price I did not see another vehicle on the market that was this large. I have 2 car seats in the back and can still fit a smaller adult back there with the kids. my stroller and my groceries fit as well. Doesn't have much read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Civic

by Tanya-ellsworth on 05-24-2017
My Honda Civic
I always loved civics,,my friend had one an I loved it so I decided to get one for myself. I haven't had no issues with it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Lamborghini Huracan

Trim: Plastic Bumpers
by Huracan on 05-24-2017
You feel awesome driving it
Its just super reliable and always gives you a thrill ride every time you rocket down the street in the most stylish lambo ever built. Huracan is Hurricane in Spanish so you better tell people to get out of the way.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Kia Rio

by broughton_ea on 05-24-2017
Love My Rio
I have had no issue with this car and it is fun to drive. I haven't had any major issues as far as maintenace and I get great fuel economy commuting to and from work.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Dodge RAM 1500 PICKUP

Trim: Ram 1500
by Embyr on 05-24-2017
nice truck
overall i like it but theres room for improvementt. i would like to see the passenger side legroom improved for added comfort but it is a nice truck.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

by Latashia on 05-24-2017
I hate this car.
I sold this car only a few months after I bought it. No reliability. So expensive to fix anything also. Stay far away from it. Only redeeming quality is the fuel efficiency. You will regret owning this hunk of junk. Run away if you see one.
Overall
2.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
1/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
1/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Hyundai Tucson

by Jiesgika on 05-24-2017
enough problems with it but gets me from point a to point b
i had to change the fuel pump in it and have some regular maintenance however i bought the car second hand otherwise good car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

by JC1985 on 05-24-2017
I Love this car!!
This has to be my favourite vehicle to drive!! I wish I would have owned it for longer to be honest!! Great on gas, comfortable to drive - Whats not to love?
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Hyundai Accent

Trim: GL
by jpbelford on 05-24-2017
Great on gas
I ve had this car for 2 years with no problems. Its great on gas and very comfortable for a small hatchback
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Ford Focus

Trim: ZETEC
by Wilsons on 05-24-2017
Amazing fuel economy
I cannot believe the fuel economy on this car!! I can go from border west to border east windsor and only use $3 in gas!! This car has proven its worth!! I will admit - it only has 190,000 kms on it so that's probably why its still really reliable!!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor

by Hambooneh on 05-24-2017
Very reliable SUV
I have had this SUV for about 4 years and I just needed to change the oil and filters on it. It is one of the most reliable SUVs I have ever owned.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Pontiac Sunfire

by BigA1973 on 05-24-2017
good car for a first time driver
It always started for me no mater what. I had the 2.4L with manual transmission. If you drive it right the clutch and tranny never needed changing. Handled great in and out of the city. Good on gas if your engine is running ok. Proper maintenance will keep your gas bill low.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1988 BMW 7 Series

Trim: 735I
by BMW7930 on 05-24-2017
Great car
One of the best cars I have driven, very comfortable and handles like a dream. Well built almost bullet proof . Heavy car though so the performance in the city is lacking, on the highway is a different story, this thing can cruise at very high speeds ( not reccomended )
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email