Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2007 Toyota Prius

by HelenC on 05-27-2017
good car
This car has been a reliable and comfortable car for us for many years. I would recommend this make for sure. Toyota makes great cars which last for many years.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Jeep Patriot

by Jeepreview9242 on 05-27-2017
Great car but gas Is a problem
I've owned a 2008 jeep patriot since 2008. It's a good car and I like it a lot. Comfortable, reliable, looks nice. Fuel economy is the big problem. I can only get about 300 kilometers for a full tank. Almost all of my driving is highway driving. I wouldn't want to drive this car a lot in the city.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Ford Focus

by Dorothy6390 on 05-27-2017
reliable car
very reliable great on gas smooth ride, great on the highway and also in the city. easy to maintain. my first and only car so far l have had it for over ten years its the last gift l got from my mother before she passed nl count on my car for everything
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Mazda MAZDA3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT GT
by Drifting_Nomad on 05-26-2017
Researched for closed to a year. Couldn't be happier
Compared to others in it's class the Mazda 3 blows the competition away. Especially the 1st generation model that is built in Japan. I went for the top trim when looking for a second hand car. It is zippy and reliable. For the price it is cheaper and better than a second hand honda civic which has a mark up due to it's name. Interior has leather seats, climate control, cruise control, AUX and heated seats. The hatchback is great for our pet dog to sit in. GT model is not as read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Civic

by DrSmithrewe on 05-26-2017
An amazing affordable ride that LASTS
An absolutely amazing car that has been through a lot with me and keeps on going! Cheap to maintain and good on the gas!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Ford Focus

by Molly65 on 05-26-2017
Good for the first few years
Great car for the first few years, but the back end rotted right out after about 6 years. The mechanic said he sees this often in the early models of the focus. If you have extra cash to replace the parts, it's a great car. But not really built for longevity.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford C-Max Energi

by icam on 05-26-2017
This car is a life hack! So many benefits
I have owned and driven a Ford Cmax Energi (plug in hybrid) for 3.5 years and it has been a great car! The ride is smooth and super quiet. The plug in electric feature lets me charge every night and never go to the gas station. For long rides I can save the electric energy and just use the hybrid electric setting. The total range on this vehicle is about 800km per "tank" when factoring in gas and electric.

Plus the bluetooth and voice command centre is cutting edge. read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Fiat 500

Trim: 500C
by sgadgasgd on 05-26-2017
Stylish and small
The Fiat 500 looks absolutely fantastic. The shape of the exterior is not like that of other small hatchbacks; it reminds me of a shoe.

The performance of the vehicle is great. The car is comfortable to drive, but it lacks the space needed to take some friends out for a night of fun due to the very small seats in the back.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Chevrolet Optra

by susieque129 on 05-26-2017
Not your typical Chevy - Optra
I purchase my Optra second hand. Car actually made by Daewoo in Korea. Has no transmission dip stick or way to add fluid, easily. Mechanics (other than dealer) practically shudder at the thought of working on them.

The check engine light remains on and appears to be because of the gas cap (that works on a type of vacuum seal) that does not screw on as most do.

Wish I had done more research before purchasing it. So far so good, gets me where I want to go, but always read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Ford Deluxe

Trim: Flat
by Jen8674 on 05-26-2017
It's the Greatest, love it
Smooth, perfect handling and stirring. Experts say that it is not safe and reliable for crashed so I don't like them.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Dodge 150 Pickup

by jilly2992 on 05-26-2017
a fantastic truck
took it for a drive and i just love it, great drive awesome interior, The truck iis a smooth drive has great milage .ITs a fun truck to drive and can carry alot. The trucks reliabile
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Jeep Liberty

Trim: black
by Rockstarman on 05-26-2017
Good ride - Does the job
I have a 2007 Jeep Liberty, which is a handy vehicle. It is capable of hauling a decent amount, can pack a good amount of stuff into the trunk and back seat.

It has some get up and go, and is available in 2wd and 4wd options.

It is a reliable vehicle, lots of decent features, versatile and handy.

Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Chevrolet Aveo

by patof5 on 05-26-2017
Very dependeble
No problem feels secure to ride and has a terrific feel has good acceleration for passing and is very stable would buy Chevrolet again because quality is good for the price
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Mazda CX-7

by HeatherDM on 05-26-2017
I love this car and wish they still made this model!
I love this car and wish they still made this model!i've driven this car for 10 years and love it! The exterior is classic and simple the interior is spacious with excellent trunk space and I love my turbo engine.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Jeep Wrangler

by jeepluv on 05-26-2017
amazing
most reliable and comfortable thing ever. i've always loved jeep and the wrangler is everything and more. he gets me from point a to point b, safely and in style. never knew i could love a vehicle so much
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Mazda Miata MX-5

Trim: MAZDASPEED MIATA
by n00bage on 05-26-2017
fun to drive
nothing like driving around the country with the top down hugging the corners and cranking up the music wind in your hair beautiful way to drive
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Civic

by 31x37yyc on 05-26-2017
Loved this car
Very safe and reliable, had for five years and never had to do any repairs. Was t-boned three times (wrong time wrong place) over the years and it survived every one.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Toyota Corolla

by dawny8720 on 05-26-2017
Its a great car
Has lasted a long time. It is a great car. the interior is great and comfy and is a great family car. Lost of trunks space so it is great for a road trip and fmaily vacations.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Nissan cube

by CharityGrace on 05-26-2017
Cute, Practicle and Reliable!
The cube is perfect for a daily commuter or city car! its small but roomy and easy to park. I love the styling and comfort. Dislike the wind noise while driving on highways and hits hard on bumps.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by BayleeBoo on 05-26-2017
2015 Cruze
I have had this car for 2 years and have had no problems with its performance. Great on gas and very easy maneuver around crowded parking lots. Will definitely be getting a new Chevrolet cruze in the next month once i turn this one in.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Mazda MAZDA3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT
by Zoomzoom6707 on 05-26-2017
Zoom zoom
I still have this car! I love it! I have the sport in white. With black leather interior.....................................................................
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Fit

by miky360 on 05-26-2017
Quite possibly the best small car I've owned
I drive 50,000kms a year for work and my Honda Fit has gotten me through every single KM without a hitch. The only thing i'd be wary about is the AC. They're known to break. Not an expensive fix but an inconvenience none the less. Gas is not as good as it may look, but not terrible. Car has a lot of wind noise for those who care. It's also a 15k car so don't expect autonomous driving levels of comfort. It gets the job done, it gets it done well and there is a ton of room once read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Audi A5

by Rei990 on 05-26-2017
Awesome ride
I personally love my Audi A5. All around great performance.Drives good and is a extremely reliable vehicle. If you're looking for a vehicle that performs well and looks stylish to boot this is for you.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Trim: Sport
by Sylvainster on 05-26-2017
Its a head turner!
Awesome car, super cool design and one of a kind! 2 door sport coupe with turbo engine what could someone ask of more?
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Tundra

Trim: Platinum
by Love_my_Tundra on 05-25-2017
Solid and Reliable
I follow the maintenance schedule and haven't had any problems with my Tundra whatsoever. After 4 years everything still feels very solid. Some North American trucks have nicer to look at interiors, but you can't beat the Tundra's comfort, functionality, reliability, and overall value.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email