Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)
Search from thousands of owner reviews.
* Make:
Model:
Go
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Most reviewed Highest rated Most reliable
Latest reviews

2007 Honda Fit

by Lagoon276 on 01-19-2017
good commuter vehicle
As a commuter vehicle the Fit has been great. Not the smoothest of rides but, great for getting to work and back. Biggest disappointment Fits have a design flaw with the body. Fits of various years have leaks either in rear storage area or doors leak into rear floor boards. Mine was five years old and developed a leak into the rear as a result of a crack in the roof seem. Now the car is leaking into the rear floor boards. When I brought the issue to Honda Canada five read more
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Trim: C300 4MATIC Sedan
by Bob6004 on 01-19-2017
A Disappointment - Exercise caution!!
I purchased this vehicle in Oct 2016. This is my fifth Mercedes and I was anticipating an ownership experience similar to the previous Mercedes vehicles I have owned. Unfortunately this has not turned out to be the case. At the two week mark I noted an intermittent malfunction with the Bluetooth system. Shortly after that I noted a rattling noise in the vicinity of the steering column when driving on rough pavement. While the 2.0L 4 Cyl engine performs well enough, it burns read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1986 Chevrolet Camaro

Trim: IROC
by Jordan6713 on 01-19-2017
It's a beauty
If you love IROCs, you'll love this beauty. It's loaded to the gills and and a pleasure to drive. SO MUCH power and sounds amazing
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

Trim: STi
by WRX_Enthusiast on 01-18-2017
What a WRX was meant to be
Loved the WRX since a test drive when they were first introduced to North America in 2002.

Fast all-wheel-drive turbo with a rally racing heritage.

It's an underdog performance car that can keep up with the Porsches and Corvettes at the track, run circles around most in the dirt/snow, has 4 doors for a family, a practical ride height for our Canadian roads and all-weather capability so perfect for the winter too.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Nissan Xterra

by Miha on 01-18-2017
It's a very comfortable car.
It is very comfortable to travel.. .. in very good condition , clean car , maintenance once a month .
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 BMW 3 Series

Trim: 325I
by reliable2 on 01-17-2017
Excellent ride, very comfortable
very nice ride, powerful, reliable and comfortable.
i traveled to US with and i frequently do Ottawa-Montreal back and forth (ever other week) and the car run amazing
$40 gas will cover the trip back and forth...!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Trim: Laredo 4x4 Diesel Sunroof Leather
by 2008Diesel_Jeep on 01-17-2017
Adventure Awaits
This 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4x4 diesel is an awesome vehicle and I should know because I have been driving it since September 2009. It is great around town, it is not super long or wide, but this jeep truly shines on the open road. It is perfect for road trips and off road adventures. Having a turbo-diesel engine means that you can easily pass while cruising along mountain highways along with the awesome bonus of about 800km between gas stations. It is the perfect read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Infiniti QX

Trim: QX56
by Countess on 01-16-2017
So lovely!
Big, safe and so luxurious!! You will never drive a car without a heated steering wheel again. The seats are so supportive for long drives, the 4X4 gives you such capability in the winter, with the big 5.6 litre V8 you can tow anything you want. Its a great truck! The only real down side is she is thirsty, but totally on a par with other big vehicles. And when its this nice and safe and powerful to drive, it doesn't really matter!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Acura RSX

Trim: Type-S
by importtuner on 01-16-2017
Great vehicle overall
I've had my 2002 RSX since Halloween 2006. It has an aftermarket Greddy turbo kit. It really adds some oomph. The drive train has held up well considering the extra power. I just replaced on original driveshaft back in July 2016. On the engine I've only had to replace an original broken knock sensor. I always use synthetic oil and premium gas. Mine has lowering springs so rides a bit stiff but nothing punishing. The cargo room is great. I fit in four 19 inch tires and read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Accord Sedan

by Accordingly on 01-15-2017
Fantastic car, excellent mileage, extremely reliable
Long trips and short trips are a pleasure in this car. It looks great and is incredibly comfortable. Everything just works the way it should, and we never worry about being let down. With the CVT the mileage is as good or better than the Civic. Definitely a 5-star rating for the Accord!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Kia Rondo

Trim: lx
by sher5520 on 01-15-2017
what is everybodyl's thoughts?
i waslooking at 2007 kia rondo lx 200,000 kms . testdrove it and fetlt good. dealership asking 5,000 includes everything ... REally well looked after and immaculate. \

My question is because it has so many kms i am thinking it may not be good to buy it..

Tell me your thoughts

Thanks sheryl
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

Trim: SLT
by Gerry7170 on 01-14-2017
lowest sound level and smoothest ride in th industry
Nicest lowest sound level smoothest truck I have ever had.
The reliability is awesome.Driving this truck is is like driving a luxury car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Kia Forte

Trim: Coupe
by Britt9483 on 01-14-2017
Very reliable ride
This car has been nothing but the best for me. However, with a growing cleaning company, I was in need of something a little bigger to handle all of my larger cleaning supplies.
It is an amazing car from top to bottom front to back and has treated me well as I have treated it well.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Trim: Laredo X
by Ally on 01-13-2017
Meets all the needs.. and wants
Super functional. Comfortable ride.. great for road trips. Good highway mileage considering it's an SUV. Handles great on winter roads and in snow. Love this SUV! Great sound system and upgrades on this trim.. heated leather seats.. media system etc.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Chevrolet Volt Electric

Trim: Premium trim pck
by ccleroux on 01-13-2017
Confortable and Very economical
Our lifetime efficiency is: 1.39 liter per 100km over the total of 64,320km... We used gas mainly starting in the fall up to April... cold weather! But as soon as the temperature is mild we are driving 90-97 % of the time in 100% electric.

L'efficacit. de notre auto depuis l'existence est de 1.39 ltre au 100km et cela sur notre total de 64,320km... Nous utilisons de l'essence pendans le temps froid: de l'automne à environ le mois d'avril! Ensuite nous obtenons une read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Navigation-Touring
by LEXUS-ES350-Nav on 01-13-2017
Smooth Drive with Luxury & comfort
3 Driving modes, Echo, Normal and Sports.. in sports it gives u a feeling of driving a sport car. Navigation GPS System and Entertainment systems with surround sound can be activated with voice command
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Volkswagen Passat

Trim: Highline TDI
by G67TDI on 01-13-2017
Excellent Car - Best Mileage ever
I have had my 2014 Passat TDI for over 3 years now. It is an amazing car, both on the highway and in the city.
It has got lots of torque for quick starts and merging in the city, it has a good turning radius, despite being a large car so it is great for parking. It will cruise comfortably on the highway all day.
The interior is spacious and comfortable. Controls are well laid out and easy to use, climate control and heater / defroster / heated seats are awesome.
The best read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

Trim: LS
by Ann1522 on 01-13-2017
great ride
its super comfortable to drive! Never gave me a problem, got it from a certified dealer and has been nothing but great. Perfect summer and winter car for anyone!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Acura EL

by Neuberas on 01-12-2017
Fuel consumption as good as my civic 2012
great car, I bought it with 178000km
Problems:
It built rust in the rear fenders
head gasket cracked leading to overheating issues

Positive:
fuel consumption is AMAZING. It was as good as my civic 2012.
great performance, I did many trips back and forth from montreal to toronto with no issues.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Civic

by Neuberas on 01-12-2017
Amazing car but too small for a family
I had a 2012 civic for 2 years. I bought it already 2 years old.
I live in Montreal and winter and salt are very aggressive on the car here.
So I had no rust at all in the car and neither did any rust proofing.
The car is amazing on gas, NO MAINTENANCE at all, very reliable, performance is great.
The BAD THING is the internal room. Very small internally and not a family car at all, it was very challenging with a baby seat as we had to put the front passenger seat forward read more
Overall
4.5
Comfort
2/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Hyundai Veracruz

Trim: GL FWD
by Neuberas on 01-12-2017
Still a nice car, current design but terrible on gas
I have purchased in 2014 my 2009 Veracruz GL FWD. I Live in Montreal so the winter here is aggressive enough.
Overall it is an excellent car, I have purchased at a very good price(also because it is not a 4x4), very well maintained, etc.
I was badly surprised with the fuel consumption, it is simply TERRIBLE. I am doing 17 to 20 L/100KM which is insane.
I have already cleaned fuel injectors, filters, etc etc and did not improve.
Another thing is that in winter time, when read more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 BMW Z4

Trim: M
by sebastienemery on 01-12-2017
Awesome car
The BMW Z4 35is is the best model of the Z4 line. 340hp, twin turbo... it is the real deal ! This Z4 M is the car to get.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Trim: turbo limited
by syrus on 01-11-2017
loving my new Santafe
bought this vehicle recently and it is pretty much a sports car with turbo power, no complaints so far. my favourite is sport mode really give you a sharp response.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 BMW X3

Trim: Premium Package Essential
by WOL on 01-10-2017
Terrific Ride and Performance
Now that it is winter, I really appreciate the heated steering wheel. In addition, the drive is extremely strong, and the eco option really helps with fuel efficiency. It also has the best voice activated system for phone calls. Making calls is extremely effective and the reception is perfect. I have lower back problems and the lumbar system really makes my drive go much better. Long drives are no longer an issue. I will always by BMW's. Never disappointed. Let's read more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Honda Civic Coupe

by Ddb on 01-10-2017
Great Reliable Car
This car drives and handles really well. It has been super reliable and has cost next to nothing in repairs. It is really great on gas and is a perfect first car or a great car for someone looking for a commuter car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email