Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford Mustang 1957-2015Change

296 reviews
4.5/5
Ford Mustang
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2015
2 reviews
2001
8 reviews
1981
1 review
2014
6 reviews
2000
14 reviews
1980
3 reviews
2013
18 reviews
1999
8 reviews
1978
2 reviews
2012
27 reviews
1998
4 reviews
1974
1 review
2011
17 reviews
1997
4 reviews
1973
1 review
2010
17 reviews
1995
6 reviews
1971
1 review
2009
6 reviews
1994
8 reviews
1970
1 review
2008
11 reviews
1993
2 reviews
1969
6 reviews
2007
18 reviews
1991
4 reviews
1968
3 reviews
2006
18 reviews
1990
1 review
1967
5 reviews
2005
20 reviews
1989
2 reviews
1966
2 reviews
2004
12 reviews
1988
5 reviews
1965
3 reviews
2003
14 reviews
1987
3 reviews
1964
2 reviews
2002
6 reviews
1985
3 reviews
1957
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 296 reviews
1 2345 >

2010 Ford Mustang

Trim: V6 Coupe
by Mustang14 on 08-19-2016
Awesome car!!

This has been the best car I have ever owned and I will definitely purchase another in a few years again. It runs great, has given me no issues and is so much fun to drive around whether it's driving through the mountains or just running to the corner store.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Ford Mustang

by Mustang95 on 05-25-2016
Great and fun car to drive.
This car is a great car to drive have fun in and gets a lot of looks. It is in Excellent condition and very well taken care of. It is very comfortable rides and drives great. I use this car as a daily driver in summer months only, and is stored in a heated garage over winters. We have driven to British Columbia with it and rode in comfort and very fuel efficient.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Ford Mustang

Trim: V6
by MikeTor on 05-14-2016
Fantastic quality ride for the price
I've compared BMW, Audi's, Mercedes, etc. premium car manufacturers sport coupes and the new Mustang is by far the best bargain of the bunch.
Ride quality is at least the same as with BMW, more power than C-series coupe and the overall build quality is good.

It's amazing how much car you get for the money with the new 2015 Mustang V6.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Ford Mustang

by Susan7119 on 03-28-2016
Its a fun driving car
The car may lack space and might be a bit stiff. But it hugs the turns and gets you where you want to go with no hesitation. The seat and steering adjustment makes you feel comfortable.But it is a little low to the ground. It handles itself like you would want it to. Great on fuel if youre going on long drives but if you have a heavy foot then not so much.Everything is at your fingertips on the inside. Mustangs always stood out from the rest with its fast lines and how it looks like its doing 60 standing still. It has been reliable from the day it was bought so I
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2015 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT Coupe
by Albyq on 03-28-2016
A true American muscle car.
This car rides and handles great and has the power when needed of a high performance sports car. The interior is well detailed and all the controls are easy to reach. It certainly isn't a family car, but when has a Mustang ever been. What makes this car even more special, it's the 50th. year for Mustang and this vehicle comes with the appearance package indicating so.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Ford Mustang

Trim: White
by 18wheeler on 03-06-2016
It's classy but it's got style and good on fuel
I love the wind blowing in through my hair. It may not by a GT but she's still got power and is good on fuel at the same time. They don't make this style of car anymore and I get a lot of compliments on her. She's a beauty You have to retake a look one on one at this beauty .
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Ford Mustang

Trim: Mach 1
by Gatordog on 02-20-2016
Mach 1
Excellent car, really needs mods and responds so well to them, then you get to the point of all the bolt ons you can buy and its fun fast head turner car. Then you just need more power so you sell and get something else. But you never forget your Mach 1. Sweet car but just needs a few more ponies, miss my Mach 1 still today
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

by 2007_Mustang on 02-06-2016
Its an awesome car
Great looking car, head turner, handles very well especially cornering. Great sound system.
Nice ride, enough room for 4 with no problem.
Easy handling roof. Never winter driven
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Mustang

Trim: gt convertible
by luke9693 on 10-31-2015
bang for your buck
This is the fastest car ive ever been in. A treat to drive, compliments every time and I mean every time I drive it. After I added a few mods its even faster and sounds like the old school 70s muscle cars. BBK cold air intake, SCT4 91 octain tune, roush axle back mufflers. Around 450 horse power. WOW
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT California Special
by 1236607 on 08-04-2015
This Cailfornia is special!
Fun to drive, solid, fast and make a great roar. For summer cruising the mustang can't be beat. Good steering and maneuverability, easy to gain power and holds really well. At this price you will find little else that compares to the redesigned Mustang GT California Special. Automatic convertible top, power seats, full navigation package with sync and leather interior this car is a comfortable ride for 4 with enough room to stash the clubs in the trunk. Look no further this convertible is a winner!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Ford Mustang

Trim: HARDTOP
by DEPENDABLE8795 on 06-29-2015
Beautiful Car
In my experience i have had no problems with this car--Very dependable Front seats are very comfortable and rear is ok for kids.The car has a fair amount of trunk room for a sports car,Also this car is very peppy for a six cylinder car.I find the lines very sporty and color really set it off with the chrome wheels,also the spoiler really gives it a sharp look.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford Mustang

Trim: 35th Anniversary Edition
by excellent2607 on 06-16-2015
Very smooth car, awesome to drive
This car has been an excellent part of my life. The sporty design allows you to be able to easily zip around traffic in style. It's always exciting to drive. I've had the car for a few years and I honestly still get excited to get in and drive it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT
by Hoss4677 on 06-02-2015
AWESOME
BEST CAR i HAVE EVER DROVE. You won't be dissapointed owning a 2014 Mustang GT/CS. Fast and Furious.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Mustang

by mustang7454 on 05-27-2015
it's a beautiful thing.
This mustang has such a beautiful ride, response, and power it's like its human with such great power to do anything.Its not a million dollar car but it's next to it as a low priced fun car with a adatute.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Ford Mustang

by kittyer on 05-07-2015
Love at first site!
I absolutely love this car! From the moment I first laid eyes on it, I had to have it! Love the convertible top too! A must have for those gorgeous summer days.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Mustang

Trim: convertible gt
by luke9693 on 04-20-2015
BAM
Had a 2006 gt convertible and just loved it. Around a year after I bought it I put it on auto trader for 2 grand more than I paid for it. When I bought it the car was not the cleanest. With a little elbow grease and time I had it lookin excellent. Well the car sold in a day. It was so sad seeing it go. A year later I bought a used 2012 gt convertible. BAM what a car. This thing flies. What a ride, so smooth, sticks to the road, fun to drive. 10 times nicer than the 06 and I loved that car. It has a 6 speed manual for better gas mileage. I have the candy red paint which would not be my first choice but it really grew on me. I get comments on how nice the paint is daily. These cars are great and so much fun to drive and is pretty. Buy one, you will love it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT Premium
by wmikeca on 11-06-2014
The greatest vehicle I have ever driven
This car is so much fun. It is jumpy with how much power it has but when you learn how to drive with all the power, its an amazingly smooth ride.
The back seats are deceiving, they look small, but 6 foot tall and slightly above still fit nicely because the bucket seats you sit so deep in them.
I drive this car as much as possible, its too fun to ever leave it at home.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2005 Ford Mustang

Trim: Premium
by Scott3033 on 10-28-2014
The original pony car!
Absolute blast to drive. Sounds good, handles well, and is unmatched in the industry. Not the highest build quality, but you cannot complain given the price point. Fuel mileage is not fantastic, but forgivable given the performance output. An absolute must drive.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2000 Ford Mustang

Trim: V6
by Beast8381 on 10-14-2014
Best Car Around
This care required very little service other than the regular service. I initially purchased this car from the first owner. Only issue I have come across is the rust problem on the roof. Not sure it its due to the metal used or the weather/age. However it has a beautiful body and clean/elegant look and it still looks new and not aged compare to other cars on the road.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Ford Mustang

by nb19jenn on 09-26-2014
This is an awesome car!
I have loved every minute with this car but I am finding it a bit harder as I get older to get out of it as it is a sports car. I opted to go with something a bit higher up. It is gorgeous and fun!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford Mustang

by batwy on 09-22-2014
2013 Mustang V6
Great car. Been driven for 55k and got no issue. Drive-able in winter with factory all-season tires, but I recommend swap to winter tire for safety; at least for rear wheels. V6 is definitely great for daily-driving.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

by pstar on 09-22-2014
Great NA sports car
Big bang for the dollar, great performance car that s very reliable and wow to drive, and,... there's not a lot of these on the road, so get use to being stared at
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2005 Ford Mustang

Trim: premium
by worsdell on 09-12-2014
love the ride and the look
best car I have ever owned, not one problem with it ever. It not only rides well but looks amazing. Was the first one in the show room in our town when this model first came out in 2005 and fell in love with it right away. Every time I take it out people stop to tell me what an awesome car it is. Just time to pass it on to another owner who will enjoy it as much as I have. Sad to see it go.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

Trim: MUSTANG II GT Premium
by grandjean on 08-30-2014
Love it
Has satisfied all my expectations and more! Too bad we have to sell it due to family size increase... Engine power is always here when you need it and that makes a big difference in driving experience and pleasure.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT 500
by brad4759 on 08-29-2014
Great # 1 car
Just an amazing car to drive it has more than enough power to get you where you need to be. The style of the car is timeless and will make you smile every time you look at it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email