Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Acura ILX 2013Change

12 reviews
5/5
Acura ILX
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
1 review
2011
3 reviews
2007
2 reviews
2014
1 review
2010
1 review
1998
1 review
2013
12 reviews
2008
1 review
1996
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews

2013 Acura ILX

by Ginette2984 on 07-22-2017
Good for the car
Not many problems so far. Quiet drive and fine of fuel. Big enough for the kids and my grouchy husband. Room for the kids and our 2 dogs. I was able to pull our small camper with all the way up north with no problem whatsoever.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

Trim: Premium
by venturaace88 on 07-29-2014
Gorgeous Ride
Love driving this car. Sleek interior with an awesome audio system! It has BT and USB connectivity. Have taken it on a few road trips and it's a nice car to drive!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

Trim: Premium
by SEMIR on 05-12-2014
GREAT CAR
Loved every moment with it it was seriously worth the money, and just perfectly reliable in every single way possible.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

Trim: technology
by Big_Bru on 11-18-2013
Perfect small car
a bit hard on gas until you pass the 8000km mark but after that it even better then the epa rating it a scale dow version of the popular TL It not a Civic platform it a new platform on it on not la the past CSX witch was a leather and premium intrerior from a Civic the ILX is a true Acura with what you can expect from an Acura Lux,comfort and performance
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Acura ILX

by deannamc on 03-19-2013
Nice Car
This is a fun car to be in, the sun roof is a nice touch as is the back up camera. I also really enjoy the heated seats.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

by deannamc on 02-13-2013
A really nice car
The car is really nice to drive and feels very luxurious. I especially like the heated seats and the sun roof. The back up camera also comes in handy but takes some getting used to.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

by sammy_10 on 02-10-2013
Its a Terrific Ride
Have just driven around 1500 kms so far its a fabulous sedan need to watch mileage though,i get about 320 kms per 50 liters of gas octane 91
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

by deannamc on 02-10-2013
A great car
This is a really nice car, i really like the push button start. The back up camera is great. The best part is the heated seats! It is a fun car to drive.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

by carebearrrrrr on 12-04-2012
smooth ride
great, this car had all the features i would dream to have in the vehicle i owned, the way it handle the road and conditions were amazing
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

by Kriskontos on 11-18-2012
What a ride
The Acura ILX with his performance polished, was the power of identity, the fastest car ever drive, it was a spring dreamer with an incredible navigation. Love you Acura !
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

by zilla on 11-12-2012
Great car
lots of space great for roadtrip economical 2.0-liter inline four-cylinder motor that produces 150 horsepower while achieving 35 MPG on the highway.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura ILX

by Pavan on 10-30-2012
This is an amazing car with everything you need !!!!
Wow, this car is a perfect car for those who need performance and fuel efficiency. I love this car. I am amazed by the level of comfort, luxury and performance combined with the fuel efficiency and a smaller engine.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email