Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Saturn Ion 2007Change

14 reviews
4.5/5
Saturn Ion
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2008
1 review
2005
12 reviews
2003
13 reviews
2007
14 reviews
2004
14 reviews
2002
1 review
2006
14 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION QUAD 3 Uplevel
by Justin832 on 08-17-2015
Great, reliable and fun to drive!
Overall very pleased with this vehicle. Extremely affordable between great gas mileage and excellent technical reliability. It drives like a coupe but the interior is comfortable especially with the extra rear passenger reverse opening half doors. The extra doors and folding seats make this vehicle very adaptable to various needs with ample room for cargo or passengers. This vehicle will surprise you as it quickly responds with 174 horse power making this convenient and economical car fun to drive. Saturn's unique plastic body panels make up the majority of this cars exterior which keeps it looking clean and fresh on the road for years to come.

Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION 2
by Brooksgirl on 09-30-2014
Very reliable car
I have had a Saturn for 10 years now. Always great on gas. Very reliable. They are made with plastic exterior, so will never rust. Look great for 10 years.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION 2
by cdquinn on 08-06-2014
A good first car!
The car is comfortable and easy to get used to. A good mid-sized sedan that won't guzzle gas. A comfortable ride for city driving as well as long road trips. The small sporty details are appealing.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION QUAD 3
by Saturn7452 on 07-17-2013
Lady driven/original owner/low miles/clean interior
sylish, white beauty with grey/black scotch guarded interior, manual transmission makes this almost a one of a kind with power to spare. see list of features.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION QUAD 2 ION Quad Coupe 2
by BradleyBlodgett on 07-17-2013
Very fuel efficient, comfortable ride.
I loved to drive it, it was a huge bonus that it is so good on gas and it's a good looking car as well.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

by staci07 on 02-25-2013
Love my Ion !!
Bought a Saturn Ion 2007 4 door used last year (2012) and at first I was like meh its average but I have fallen absolutely in love with it! It drive smooth, works well, havent had any trouble, GREAT on gas, and so much more! Its a great little car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION 3
by miranda89 on 02-08-2013
Comfortable ride and great on gas
To date I have had positive experiences with this car. It is great for driving all year around. I have winter tires on it in the winter to help with some of the snow and ice that we experience
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

by Reliable6739 on 12-31-2012
Reliable
I have been driving this car for 3 years. The car handles extremely well in the winter even when I am late getting snow tires on...the brake system and steering are easy to adjust to the conditions. My only regret is that I don't have air conditioning. This is my second Saturn that I have owned and will be last since the company is no longer in operation. However, I believe the car will be around for quite a while.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION 2
by LoveMyIon on 12-11-2012
Love this car.
I've owned my Saturn Ion 2 (2007) for 5 years, and have racked up a lot of KM. I wish they still manufactured them as I have fallen in love with the centralized control console, and do not know how i will adjust to driving a car without one.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION 1 level 2
by Robotfood101 on 12-10-2012
Good cheap car
Very good little car, if you need to stick to a budget. Reliable, and very practical. Best part about the car, is that it doesn't rust.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION 1
by 001 on 11-20-2012
Saturn Ion 2007
I like that car that provides me to go were i want and does it a a very good economy so i recommand that car for is design exterior and for il polimer side. Very strong car with a good motor
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION 1
by tommy on 11-12-2012
awesome car
Have had mine since new,absolutely love it,no issues whatsoever with this car.Gas mileage is great.totally reliable.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Saturn Ion

Trim: ION 3
by louysela on 11-02-2012
Saturn Ion
this is a lady's car. I bought this used car a year or so ago. The glove compartment is a bit small. Plenty leg room. I like it.
Smooth ride and very reliable. No problem with it since I bought it.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email