Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Audi S5 2008-2015Change

20 reviews
5/5
Audi S5
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2015
1 review
2011
6 reviews
2009
2 reviews
2013
2 reviews
2010
6 reviews
2008
2 reviews
2012
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews

2011 Audi S5

Trim: Quattro Premium
by Poolos on 08-07-2014
So Comfortable
The handling and comfort of this vehicle is incredible. The feel of the road when cornering is unbelievable.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Audi S5

by Handling on 03-26-2014
Excellent Vehicle / Drives Like a dream
The best sports coupe I have driven.

Handles unreal with the AWD.

Get the STaSIS Exhaust upgrade, you will not be dissapointed.

Very reliable car, and Audi has in my opinion the best interiors.

You will love this vehicle, from top to bottom.

Once you go AUDI, you will never go back.

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Audi S5

Trim: premium Quattro
by nicphillips on 09-19-2013
this car drives like a dream, it loves speed
This car has always been brought in for all its regular maintenance, and has always been maintained by the professionals at the Audi dealership it has never given me a moment of trouble. This car has always been parked inside a garage and well cared for.The high performance tires were just purchased in june 2013 and have tons of tread remaining, as well There is also an option to purchase the winter tires for this vehicle as well. This car handles very well on all surfaces, the winter tires only enhance the performance on snow and ice.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Audi S5

Trim: 3.0 V6T Quattro Cabriolet Supercharged Premium Plus Edition
by PacWest on 07-07-2013
Never boring behind the wheel
My Audi S5 Premium S5 3.0 Turbo Quattro Supercharged Cabriolet, is the best all around car for the price on the market today. The ride, comfort, performance and body style is second to none and never boring once you get behind the wheel and drive the S5.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi S5

Trim: Premium Plus
by Redawgleader on 06-18-2013
Roadster with the Most
Most Albertans that don't buy a roadster (convertible) because they believe it is only a two season car. I certainly used to think that way. I've owned many British and American roadsters over the years and dutifully garaged them come October, living the winters in my pickup-truck and dreaming of spring and the open road. Then I got an Audi roadster with Quattro. Woo-hoo. A German engineered toboggan on rails! With decent winter tires, this car absolutely sticks to the road. Unlike Corvettes and the like, it has just enough clearance height to get through most snow days without difficulty. And with heated seats, mirrors and glass back window, it is made to be driven in comfort on cold days.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2009 Audi S5

Trim: QUATTRO
by AUDIS57715 on 06-15-2013
More than a car
This car is amazing. The sensation is one of a kind. The lovers of S5 know what I mean. Everything works like new. No dings, no dents, no mechanical or structural problems!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Audi S5

by 3AUDI on 05-22-2013
Sporty & Classy
We have been very happy with the Audi! Love the style and power it has....also it has the side notice if there is someone in your blind spot
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi S5

Trim: 3.0T Super-charged Quattro Cabriolet
by EdwardK on 04-23-2013
Stunning head turner and will miss it.
A complete joy to drive and a real head turner. The cab being able to go up or down while moving up to 60km also amazes as does the rest of the technology in this car. I loved it so much I have ordered the new RS5 Cab!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Audi S5

Trim: Quattro Coupe
by MyAudiS5 on 04-21-2013
Audi S5
Car has been fantastic - wouldn't be selling it but new job comes with a company car. Whoever decides to buy this will NOT be disappointed. This is my first Audi and I would absolutely recommend this car to anyone. This car made me feel young again!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi S5

by Audi_S5_Review on 04-07-2013
The Best Car I ever owned
I owned several performance cars including a Porsche 911 4S but the Audi S5 is the best car I have ever driven and owned.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi S5

by Audi-lover on 02-23-2013
Audi S5
This is the best performing car in snow , rain or shine. Is better in the snow than my wife's Lincoln SUV ! Love this car and how it handles.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi S5

by Fauch on 01-17-2013
A blissful ride
This car is amazing to drive. From its selective ride settings to its V8 sound and power there is very little I would change on this car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Audi S5

by yanyan911 on 12-18-2012
Packed with emotion and power
2-4-6-8. That's the Audi S5 in a nutshell: two doors, four driven wheels, 6 manually-shifted gears and a wicked V8 under the hood. As Audi coupes go, there's the smaller and less powerful TT and the twice as expensive R8- but if it's serious velocity and relative value and practicality you're after, the S5 is positioned perfectly.

Entry and exit into the low-slung coupe are relatively easy for front seat passengers who'll enjoy comfortable and supportive sport seats, automatic climate control and adequate space. Adults sitting in back will become well acquainted with their knees.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Audi S5

by LoveLuxury on 12-18-2012
Not Bad
Not bad for an Audi. The handling of this model is somewhat loose, given it is supposed to be a sports car. Great acceleration. The interior is typical Audi: plain styling with an emphasis on the controls. The dash looks somewhat cheap, depending on the finish. A great car for the Audi enthusiast. If you want a luxurious vehicle, try one of their higher end models or a Mercedes or BMW.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi S5

Trim: black
by S5_awesome on 11-04-2012
Audi S5's unparallel performance
i had the opportunity to drive this car for three weeks while my parents had gone on vacation and enjoyed every minute and aspect of the vehicle. its 0-60 time is phenominal and its control and handling is spectacular. within one week of driving this car i had the confidence behind the wheel that is hard to find after driving most cars for years. between the look, acceleration and handling this car is far beyond any other car in its class.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email