Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Chevrolet 1926-2018Change

2,739 reviews
4.5/5
Chevrolet
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
2018
1 review
1996
33 reviews
1975
4 reviews
2017
22 reviews
1995
30 reviews
1974
5 reviews
2016
16 reviews
1994
14 reviews
1973
1 review
2015
32 reviews
1993
10 reviews
1972
7 reviews
2014
36 reviews
1992
15 reviews
1971
5 reviews
2013
85 reviews
1991
17 reviews
1970
7 reviews
2012
176 reviews
1990
17 reviews
1969
15 reviews
2011
153 reviews
1989
10 reviews
1968
6 reviews
2010
174 reviews
1988
12 reviews
1967
7 reviews
2009
123 reviews
1987
9 reviews
1966
2 reviews
2008
163 reviews
1986
20 reviews
1965
1 review
2007
221 reviews
1985
10 reviews
1964
2 reviews
2006
196 reviews
1984
4 reviews
1963
1 review
2005
209 reviews
1983
3 reviews
1962
1 review
2004
176 reviews
1982
1 review
1959
1 review
2003
142 reviews
1981
3 reviews
1957
1 review
2002
137 reviews
1980
9 reviews
1951
1 review
2001
100 reviews
1979
5 reviews
1944
1 review
2000
102 reviews
1978
6 reviews
1936
2 reviews
1999
70 reviews
1977
4 reviews
1932
1 review
1998
53 reviews
1976
1 review
1926
1 review
1997
47 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 2739 reviews
1 2345 >

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Trim: LT
by tclark on 12-06-2017
Great car to start with
Amazing starter car. This was my first brand new car and I have not be disappointed. Great car for the value! Safe reliable not much more you could ask for.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Chevrolet 1500 Pickup

by Razor420 on 12-02-2017
Good driving truck
Nice riding truck & lots of space for passengers and cargo in the rear. I'm thinking of buying one shortly it has everything I need. Can't wait to fix it up and add lots of new items.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Chevrolet Lumina

by cyrile on 12-02-2017
first impression lasts
i got a good driving and handling capability with this car.. so i suggest to buy it... interior and exterior designs are made in a quality material and it is pass beyond my limits.. i love this car and appreciate how the company of this car made it realistic for those who wants to buy new car...
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Chevrolet Trax

by Patty8549 on 12-01-2017
okay for the $
fuel mileage only gets worse with kms. Brakes have squelled since day one.power hatch would be great. would I buy it again, probably not.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

by kiwize on 11-30-2017
Love it
Have had the car for 2 years now and it's still good as new. Very good control and easy to drive, comfortable and spacious. Would definitely but another
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

Trim: Lt
by Cole_B on 11-28-2017
Great Versitility
The Chevy Equinox Lt has proven to be a very reliable vehicle for my family. It is extremely versatile, allowing us to camp, travel, transport heavy/large goods. In addition, it makes winter driving very easy (as I am in Canada) with four wheel drive and antilock breaks, which have saved us from bumping another vehicle many times.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

by ggs1372 on 11-28-2017
its really gud ride
A 153-hp turbo inline-four with a six-speed manual is standard with a six-speed automatic optional. A turbo-diesel is available with a six-speed manual or a nine-speed automatic; we saw 52 mpg in our testing. A 7.0-inch touchscreen with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto is standard, as well as 4G LTE. The Cruze is great for road trips, with comfy front seats, a quiet interior, and a huge trunk.

simple awsome
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

by ggs1372 on 11-28-2017
ITS GUD RIDE
EASY TO DRIVE..COMFORTABLE..DASHING ..A 153-hp turbo inline-four with a six-speed manual is standard with a six-speed automatic optional. A turbo-diesel is available with a six-speed manual or a nine-speed automatic; we saw 52 mpg in our testing. A 7.0-inch touchscreen with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto is standard, as well as 4G LTE. The Cruze is great for road trips, with comfy front seats, a quiet interior, and a huge trunk.

AWSOME
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

by RainbowPrincess on 11-28-2017
Amazing Beautiful car
The 50th anniversary camero is so BEAUTIFUL! Ive had the joys to travel quite the distance in this car. The ride is smooth, the features are incredible, and its just all around amazing!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Chevrolet Impala

by Randy4535 on 11-27-2017
history of car
the car was very reliable. It was giving me over 30 miles to the Imp. gal. Problem was poor head gaskets. Had them replaced twice on warranty but started leaking oil again after a bit. It leaked a liter per 1000 miles.Did the alt. and water pump and belt. I did put 150000 km. on it thou until son crashed it.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Chevrolet Blazer

Trim: lt
by Mynameismudd on 11-26-2017
Great reliable SUV
My chevy blazer is a 2001 LT model and it is more than enough for a first owned vehicle. with it's 4 wheel drive you wont get stuck.
all leather seats for easy cleaning. sound system in it is very good . one issue is if your a big guy I could be a problem I am 6' 2" and I can sit up strait with about an inch of clearance while on the lowest setting for the electric seating. gas couldn't be better for a suv with 2 wheel drive for economy.
and just an FYI I own this vehicle now in 2017 so it is 16 years old and still in great shape (take care of it and it will take care of you).
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Chevrolet Impala

by James3911 on 11-26-2017
Mine is a lemon
I bought my car used a couple of years ago. after the one month warranty expired the car started giving me trouble. It started when a solenoid went in the steering shaft and I couldn't get my key out! The biggest problem with it is the Check Engine light keeps coming on. It has come on at least once a month since I got it. The light has come on for about a half dozen reasons over that time and I now don't take it to the shop unless the performance is an issue. Oh, and a major annoyance is that the car thinks that there is someone in the passenger seat without their seatbelt on if I put anything on the seat... just my phone will set of the warning!
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche

Trim: Avalanche 1500
by perfect_pick-up on 11-25-2017
perfect work truck
213k kilos , lady driven , extremely well maintained, 4x4 , arrival blue exterior grey interior .tow package , roof rack , bug reflectors would make an excellent work tuck , no rust
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by CarReviewGuy on 11-24-2017
It's a pretty decent car
This vehicle is nice for an average consumer. It comes at a fair and reasonable price and it looks nice for what it costs. It's nothing special, but it makes a great average vehicle that will get you where you want to go consistently and you will feel comfortable doing it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Chevrolet S10

by Valmaau on 11-23-2017
Good car
It's a small truck with a big engine. Cost more when bying lincense plate. The truck run well. I buy this car used and have some problems with the drive shaft, but still run good.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Chevrolet 3600

by hellotherel on 11-23-2017
great ride
great ride easy going glides safe smooth everything in it I want no problems with it great price great colours
Overall
4.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Trim: C7 Stingray
by joeytehduck on 11-22-2017
Its great.
With this car I have travelled many miles and it is the most comfortable ride I have ever owned. Plus it sounds nice. The handling and acceleraition is so good. Lastly the exterior design looks like jet so its pretty nice.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1972 Chevrolet Chevelle

Trim: black race stripes candy apple red
by RhondaBell on 11-21-2017
Best Car Made!
great drivers car built for drivers better than any car ive drove in the past.great miledge my kids loved it too.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Chevrolet Impala

by Seriek on 11-18-2017
Great Ride
I love the car alot its roomy and can fit my family in it comfortably handles well and takes turns like a champ very durable highly recommend 10/10
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

by cctsweetmom64 on 11-17-2017
It's a reliable car
I have had this car since 2008.I have never had any major problems. I have never been stranded. Drive in snow I feel safe. this car handles very well in al weather conditions. I have considered trading it in but it's still in great condition and has been well maintained.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Chevrolet Impala

by Chevguy on 11-17-2017
Keeps on Ticking
Awesome car, over 326000 and going strong, keep your oil changed regularily, use synthetic because of the high mileage, little to no rust, like the energizer bunny, keeps on going and going, awesome car.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Chevrolet Suburban

by merrittgirl on 11-13-2017
Love my ride
This vehicle has never let me down. I do a lot of off road driving and it is fantastic. I love my ride! I will always be a Suburban Girl. The fuel usage is incredible for the size of it. I am physically handicapped and I never worry about getting in and going anywhere I choose to. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

by huroncuck on 11-13-2017
love the colorado for a light sport utility truck
if they would make a hydrogen fuel cell option we would be much better off. love the ride, comfort and style of the truck, just need to get the car makers to wake up to green movements.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2008 Chevrolet Aveo

Trim: Lt
by Christiansmith on 11-13-2017
Great a-b Car
This car has to be one of the best on fuel due to its size, how light it is, good Aerodynamics and 103 hp engine. lots of room, trunk space, good looks and style
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Trim: LT
by CruzeGang on 11-13-2017
Owned this car for about a year now
Car is very reliable, not bad on fuel, and gets you to a to b safely. I would say the Bluetooth system in the car is not good as it constantly disconnects your car. Secondly there is a huge lack of leg room for the passengers in the back seats.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email