Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Acura TL 2010Change

11 reviews
4.5/5
Acura TL
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2014
3 reviews
2007
11 reviews
2000
13 reviews
2013
8 reviews
2006
20 reviews
1999
9 reviews
2012
13 reviews
2005
18 reviews
1998
3 reviews
2011
9 reviews
2004
15 reviews
1997
1 review
2010
11 reviews
2003
20 reviews
1996
2 reviews
2009
15 reviews
2002
16 reviews
1995
1 review
2008
9 reviews
2001
6 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

2010 Acura TL

Trim: 3.2 TL
by eda on 03-26-2013
very comfort ride
Handling dynamics are secure and composed. I enjoyed throwing the 2013 Acura ILX Dynamic into a corner without scrubbing off excessive speed. The car exhibits a touch of body lean, but grips tenaciously as the cornering radius tightens then releases, encouraging careful throttle input. Steering resistance is on the light side though, and not particularly communicative.

The 8-way power-adjustable front seats in my tester were notably comfortable and accommodating, yet there was no lumbar adjustability and fairly limited side bolstering. Still, I never felt fatigued or antsy during long stints behind the wheel.

Except for the pronounced exhaust melody, the 2013 Acura ILX Dynamic is a quiet automobile that feels tight, firmly assembled and structurally sound. Its ride quality is taut but forgiving, which is fair given the car’s performance orientation and handling characteristics.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Acura TL

by bfptony on 01-24-2013
It's Amazing!
This car is the best! Recommended for everyone! It looks elegent and she rides like a beauty, comes in all type of colors. If you have the money to spend then this is the one for you!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Acura TL

Trim: 2.5 TL
by piefarmer on 01-23-2013
awesome car
this is an awesome car.. must buy

handles like a dream, and very sporty and affordable.
interior is very posh and comfortable, and excellent details

best car on market for the value. also very fast
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Acura TL

Trim: 3.2 TL
by boom1 on 01-21-2013
its a good car overall
i like this car alot ,drinks gas like crazy ,if you own a gas pump then you should buy otherwise its a complete waste !
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Acura TL

Trim: 3.2 TL
by Shiney on 12-27-2012
Smooth ride with enough power to keep you happy
It's a great car always reliable. It handles great and will go if you want it to. This car is built like a tank any minor accidents barely phase it i know this from experience. Definitely a good buy if your in the market.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Acura TL

Trim: 3.2 TL Blue
by SliceofBread on 12-15-2012
It's a great sporty car
It's a terrific car, very sporty and stylish, and not overly expensive. Recommended with a navy blue paint job.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Acura TL

by Acura9857 on 11-28-2012
Amazing driving experience
I have a lot of fun with this car! Fast,confortable, you can drive it to go to work and to go to parties! Defenetly one of the best car i've had. I would suggest to all my friends! Awsome vehicule, i've driven a lot and it still going pretty well! If i have to change i'm probably going for an other Acura!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Acura TL

Trim: SH-AWD Tech
by HH2012 on 10-18-2012
Affordable Luxury
Love this car! With a 3.7L engine this car has power to spare and the super handling all wheel drive makes it a comfortable , high performance ride. This car is also economical on fuel, I get over 500km to a 75L tank. If you are looking for affordable luxury this is the car for you!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email