Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Acura Integra 1982-2017Change

164 reviews
4.5/5
Acura Integra
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
1 review
2006
4 reviews
1996
15 reviews
2016
1 review
2005
2 reviews
1995
8 reviews
2015
1 review
2004
4 reviews
1994
6 reviews
2013
3 reviews
2003
3 reviews
1992
6 reviews
2012
7 reviews
2002
4 reviews
1991
9 reviews
2011
2 reviews
2001
7 reviews
1990
13 reviews
2010
8 reviews
2000
17 reviews
1989
3 reviews
2009
3 reviews
1999
9 reviews
1987
1 review
2008
2 reviews
1998
12 reviews
1982
1 review
2007
3 reviews
1997
9 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 164 reviews
1 2345 >

2001 Acura Integra

Trim: GS-R
by masterho on 11-28-2017
Fun and sporty
A reliable car that's good on gas. The VTEC gives it a fun boost at high RPM. The gear shift is quick and easy. Compared to newer cars, it lacks the tech that new cars have, but everything just works. Maintenance is easy as parts are easily obtainable and not too expensive. The rear seats aren't the most spacious but adequate.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Acura Integra

by dfg-q34856ncvjp on 11-26-2017
Smooth, feature packed car.
This is my third Acura integra, and i've been well involved in the integra line for years now, and the 2016 integra follows the same line of durability and speed as the other integra cars, but with way more tech packed inside than the older integra models.

I was paid by auto trader to write this review :)))
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Acura Integra

by KaoLau on 11-23-2017
I enjoyed my ride
When I ride with this car, I feel the comfort of it and its performance was quite astonishing. I certainly love the car and would love to buy it again once I have more money, but until then, my current car is fine to me. Wish cars in these days were a bit cheaper.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Acura Integra

by AngelWold1 on 11-17-2017
It is an amazing car that i love very very very much.
My experience with this car was tremendous and well driven. It was smooth, and very very comfortable. It was also quite fast and speedy, which is my absolute favourite.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1992 Acura Integra

by whotookmyname on 10-31-2017
the integra
this was among one of my first cars- an old beater that had too much mileage and too much to bother to fix with. the restoration was minimal and it kept me going until i scrapped it for space. you can play around quite a bit with these cars.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
2/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1990 Acura Integra

Trim: RS
by Jatyee on 10-19-2017
Good Old Car
Reliable and fun; my car has 316000 km and still runs great. Regular maintenance was done, has adjustable coil-overs with polyurethane bushings, reinforced motor mounts, full performance exhaust, cold air intake, stage 2 clutch and quick throw shift kit. Engine has never been touched and the car still performs better than most expect. I use it as my winter ride and couldn't ask for more.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1987 Acura Integra

by Barn87 on 10-03-2017
Cheap and reliable
If you are looking for a first car and don't have much money to spend, it's a good option. I've had mine for 10+ years and havn't had a problem with it, and have heard the same from other same model owners. Insurance is cheap too cause of the year.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Acura Integra

by Barn87 on 09-30-2017
Made to last
I have had this car for over 10 years and have never had a problem with it. Basic maintenance and insurance has been my only expenses. If you are looking for a cheap reliable first car, then this is a nice choice.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1991 Acura Integra

by featherman on 09-23-2017
Great car
I love my 1991 Acura Integra. Despite having almost 200000 kms, the car still runs like a dream. Great fuel economy and performance. In terms of aesthetic value, however, the car is lacking. I much prefer the sleeker chassis of the 1997+ Integra, as it is designed with a sporting intention in mind--the body of this car really lacks any sort of visual appeal and, in my opinion, is quite awkward looking. All that said, for a first car, this is certainly a good buy!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Acura Integra

Trim: Nice
by John1511 on 08-13-2017
Its good for its price
The price is good good comfort decent performance amazing fuel usage interior design better than the exterior in my opinion I rely on it to take me places outside of my home land
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Acura Integra

by Batman420 on 08-09-2017
awesome ride
great car get it. i would tell anyone that wants to engine swap to get this car. best car i ever swap made 500hp and went super fast
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura Integra

by dvd5568 on 07-22-2017
its awesome
it was amazing had a great time in that il car sit was so roomy i loved it si much it was quiet and great on ga s
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Acura Integra

Trim: XL
by jake123thesnake on 07-07-2017
Great Car, sporty and quick!
The current Jetta looks just as much like a child’s drawing of a three-box sedan as it did back in 2010 when it was introduced. There’s a long rectangle propped on top of four wheels with a smaller rectangle on top of it, adorned with rectilinear headlights and taillights, door handles, and not much else. Whereas the nicer Jetta SEL and GLI stuff that casing with squishier, higher-quality interior finishes, the 1.4T S and SE (the latter being the model we drove for this review) make do with dashboards and door panels molded from hard plastics with a slight sheen. The only softly padded interior surfaces aside from the comfortable seats are each door’s armrest.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Acura Integra

by keith8141 on 07-03-2017
not bad
performance at the cost of comfort. fast but unreliable. looks great but has some issues. fun for a kid or 2nd summer vehicle.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Acura Integra

by lkkkl on 06-25-2017
normal
just find this car normal.Not to happy i was thinking that i will be suprised by a acura but not with this one
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Acura Integra

by jay9977 on 06-22-2017
best car of this year
great car handles like perfect and good value i would tell anyone to buy this the milliage is good and its stylish i loved it i drove it for one day now im going to buy one myself
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1990 Acura Integra

by quizbert on 06-22-2017
Great car for a beater
This is a reliable car. Never had any problems, Makes it through every winter fine. Would recommend this car to others.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Acura Integra

by bobhotdog on 06-18-2017
Acura Integra Is Ok
It is ok, i have had this car since i was a teenager. it is not super fancy but runs well. bad thing is that i cannot put any gardening tools or furniture because it is small. the engine is ok, not too too loud. the seats are comfortable enough. honestly im not picky so if it can drive and doesn't break down, its ok
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Acura Integra

Trim: silver
by mazda-cx7-2007 on 06-14-2017
good car overall
friend borrowed the car to me for 3 days i am thinking to buy it from him it is a luxury vehicle spacious and good economy vehicle
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Acura Integra

by BarbaraG on 06-03-2017
Reliable and Great Ride
I have had this car for two years now, and had very minimal issues. I drive the car everyday for at least two hours and to this day the performance is excellent. It is also very stylish and I regularly get compliments.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Acura Integra

by Acuraintegra8608 on 06-02-2017
awesome car
Love love love this car. want to drive it everyday. perfect for road trips. easy to maintain. no problems. easy fixes when something does go wrong
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1990 Acura Integra

by canadapooter on 06-01-2017
Trustworthy
My Acura is 17 years old in Toronto, Canada. Winters are rough but my car has been well maintained and looked after. Therefore it's trustworthy and a great value for the money.
When I'm ready to buy a new care you can be sure I will be looking at Acura first.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Acura Integra

Trim: RS
by Ben9939 on 11-24-2015
Extremly reliable and low maintenance
Look at the quality materials they used in these Integras ( 94 - 96 Made in Japan), even in 2015 they are still of higher quality than new 2015 Honda Civic/Accord/Corolla/Camry or Mazda 3/6.

Too bad they don't make cars like these now.

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Acura Integra

Trim: SE
by Mechanic_X on 07-21-2015
Best car I've owned
This is one of the nicest cars I've owned. It's very comfortable and great to drive. It handles well and is quiet. The hatchback is very useful for hauling stuff around in. I really like the styling of the car as well. So far, the car has given my very little problems. I did the timing belt and a few other things. It now has 200K on it but it still looks and drives great. I do regular oil changes and don't abuse the car. Really enjoy driving this.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2000 Acura Integra

by ryu on 04-27-2015
Great Car to drive
This is a great looking sport utility that has just as much performance and handling as many so called sporty sedans out there. The v-6 engine is mated perfectly with the transmission to give spirited performance when needed, and smooth as silk when you are cruising. The amount of glass gives an epic view which adds to the experience and pleasure of driving. Downside? The hands free is not up to par as you can't make a call with your phone and have it go through the car. The base model has not back up camera, and I have a heck of a time backing it up. Honda really picks weird things to cheap out on.
I really like the planted stance of this vehicle, and the ride height is a perfect balance (for me and my wife anyway) of height for visibility and to get into and out of.
Oh stupid design alert....To add oil you MUST HAVE a funnel. Either that or remove 8? plastic fasteners to access the fill hole. Our vehicle with 130,000 does Not require adding oil between changes. So it's the oil change guy's problem.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email