Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Toyota Venza 2008-2015Change

85 reviews
4.5/5
Toyota Venza
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2015
1 review
2012
7 reviews
2009
16 reviews
2014
1 review
2011
19 reviews
2008
1 review
2013
12 reviews
2010
28 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 26-50 of 85 reviews
< 1 2 34 >

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: base
by Swissboy63 on 10-16-2013
Venza 2010 2.7
I Love this car, drives nice & is very comfortable for long fun field drives.... It has lots of room to transport anything in it!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by Giterdone on 10-09-2013
Has it's downfalls
We bought this car because of the good looks and features. We've taken this car on a 10 day drive through the US and it was very comfortable. #1 peeve has to be the terrible bluetooth feature that we haven't been able to use since new. Cannot get names right through voice recognition. I have a visor mount bluetooth I picked up at a garage sale for 5 bucks that works much better. Interior fitment could have been much better and quality of materials could have been improved (lots of low quality plastic) but is still very comfortable. I can't remeber having a car with as much road noise but that could be because of the 20 inch tires that cost close to $2k to replace. All in all it's a good looking, comfortable and hopefully dependable car. I'm not going to complain about 23 mpg average daily driving. Not bad for a car this size.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Toyota Venza

by Reliable2010 on 09-09-2013
Comfortable and reliable!
This vehicle has never let me down and has never been in an accident. It's a very comfortable car with all you need and extra.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

Trim: 3.5L V6 AWD Touring
by Best-SUV on 06-20-2013
Excellent SUV
This has been the best vehicle I have ever driven. Totota quality shows in this SUV. It has amazing power and comfort. The auto high and low beam headlight feature is really cool.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

Trim: Touring
by Carve on 05-26-2013
Great Family Vehicle
All around great choice. Fits 2 Mtn bikes easily. Ultra reliable. Seats five comfortably. Performs well both winter and summer driving.
Perfect for camping/skiing.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: Premium Package
by ramanjoshi on 05-14-2013
So comfortable and nice to drive - very stable in winter
I have been driving this 2010 model for last 3 years and thoroughly enjoyed it. So spacious and comfortable - great car for long drives.

Very stable on snowy roads too. One of the best cars I have owned.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Toyota Venza

Trim: AWD Premium Package
by Paul403 on 05-07-2013
Ultimate year-round vehicle!
If you have never driven a Toyota Venza All Wheel Drive with Blizzak tires in the winter, you are in for a treat! Excellent stop and go performance as well as all around control. The Venza is a very spacious vehicle that will easily take 5 adults or leave plenty of room between two siblings in the back. The reclining back seats are a nice touch on long trips. We bought our 4 cyl AWD Venza in 2011 when we still had a van to pull our trailer and our priority was fuel economy. The Venza proved to be a fantastic road trip vehicle over the past two years (and since we no longer really needed a van), we bought a 2013 Venza (identical to the first), only with a 6 cyl this time so we can use it as our all around family vehicle and tow our camping trailer too.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by 1969 on 04-11-2013
Great car
Perfect family car. Very roomy and stylish. Comfortable driving in the city and highway.
Highly recommended for those who like top level auto. Big cargo space, a lot of room at the back seat.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: V6 leather heated seats rear panoramic sunroof and other upgrades
by Antopac on 04-02-2013
Greatest Toyota ever
I love this car. Ideal fit for my activities. Reliable, solid and good looking. Powerful V6 but still great on gas.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Venza

by Emily8882 on 03-28-2013
Great as family car
Lot of interior space, great if you have kids, they will enjoy the double sunroof. Not a powerful car but very reliable. Sound of honk is kind of weak. Fuel consumption is high.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by baldwin112 on 03-26-2013
Very comfortable ride
The Venza is a fantastic automobile - it's very spacious even with 5 people, supports advanced functions like USB music playing, and is extremely easy to drive. One downside, however, would be the fuel economy. Unlike more Toyota cars, Venza consumes much more gasoline per 100 kilometres.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Venza

by 2000 on 03-25-2013
Solid Ride
Very reliable car with lots of room. Good for families, although fuel economy isn't great. Rear visibility is an issue, but overall is a solid performer.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by Vanessa2670 on 03-23-2013
Great Car
Everything works great. Only complain: the rear end screen is too small and sometimes it is too dim, thus it is hardly helpful.
My family enjoys the double sunscreen and the storage is great also.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Venza

by Georgis on 03-19-2013
Get rid of that soccer mom van
Time to get rid of that wagon or soccer mom van. Awesome drive and lots of room for the little buggers.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: Standart Trim
by Swissboy63 on 03-18-2013
Owners remark
I had a lot of fun,good memories.Never broke down always gets me to my destinations at time and safe manors....Wow, that's fantastic.....or what?
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

Trim: 4 cyl AWD
by jrobertogc on 03-15-2013
Nice and roomy interior.
Nice room for driver and passengers
good room for baggage
Nice dashboard
front windshield a little low, blocking view
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

by 1969 on 03-13-2013
Awesome car
Awesome experience, but it's time to move on. No major issues through owning term. Only positive experience, very reliable and comfortable car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by Ven on 03-12-2013
One of the best cars I have owned
I bought this car when i was expecting my first child, i would say that it was the best decision that i ever made.I really like the performance and reliabilty of venza,plusthe interior is worth mentioning. I like the dim and bright lights options and colours inside. V6 engine is excellent for long trips and sapce is enough for a family of four.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Venza

Trim: V6
by airdom on 03-05-2013
Great car, tough on gas
I Love my venza, but I kind of loathe the fuel economy on it! The car does have great power and good comfort. Most importantly the car has a ton of space!

The finishing of the interior could be a bit better as there are some imperfections here and there.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: AWD
by exJeeper on 02-07-2013
Love My Venza
I've had this car for a few years and I love it. It might be a pain in the rear end to park in a city like Toronto but it can handle any of Canada's weathers including blizzards in northern Ontario.

The ride is very smooth, LOTS of leg room (one of the reasons for it), great power at 182hp and the hood is small! I've even hauled lumber in it.

No issues with it, except for a scratch (not worth $400 repair job on plastic ...)
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Venza

Trim: Awd 4
by Raj3428 on 02-04-2013
Excellant over all look
Having venza from 2years proud of my vehicle,have to negotiate with its fuel economy,great comfort,back seat is more comfortable than front one.love its panorama roof,ne
Ed better sound system,
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Venza

by reeeliable on 02-02-2013
This vehiclew is very comfortable
So far we have excellent service out of this vehicle and find it comfortable. It is very road friendly you hardly have to touch the steering wheel when on the highway. We are very satisified with our Venza.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Venza

by Evierose on 02-01-2013
Its a terrific car all around,ride,features and the extras
It has everything a person would want in a car. its a terrific riding
car,has automatic bright lights at night,has G.P.S. system,very roomy heated windshield and mirrors,has remote start and the winter tires for it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Venza

Trim: AWD
by Paul9272 on 01-31-2013
Sharp Looking Modern Design
Comfortable Sharp looking vehicle inside and out.Awd feature handles great in all road conditions. Engine is very peppy. Great for passing big trucks on 2 lane roads. Used as a daily commute to work over 100km.No problems (40,000km)
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Venza

by ABC9495 on 01-22-2013
Very comfy
Although it is quite average on the outside, this car makes for a terrific ride: not only is it a very reliable car that doesn't conserve too much fuel, but the interior design is terrific, and offers maximum comfort. I wholeheartedly recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a something in the mid-price range.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
< 1 2 34 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email