Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Nissan 350Z 2004-2008Change

25 reviews
4.5/5
Nissan 350Z
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2012
1 review
2006
7 reviews
2004
5 reviews
2008
2 reviews
2005
7 reviews
2003
9 reviews
2007
4 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews

2007 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER
by mikelikes on 03-17-2016
awesome ride
Love the car, best bang for your buck. Good looking styling, great car overall nothing bad I can say about it
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Nissan 350Z

Trim: Coupe
by John3697 on 12-13-2014
Performance and comfort and reliability in one package
Never needed to replace anything on this car. Obviously great performance, and the 35th anniversary package is extra comfort.

Everything you'd want in a sports car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2008 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER Grand Touring
by speediedee on 08-12-2014
350Z Roadster - best convertible for the money
Best bang for the buck if you are looking for a performance convertible.

Great power and amazing styling with all the quality and reliability from Nissan.

I've owned two 350Z Roadsters and loved them both.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER
by dreamergirl on 07-15-2014
great to drive on a sunny day!
This car has been excellent to drive, cruise control, traction, performance, and all of your dreams come true!! I can only express how great it feels to drive, and the excellent gas mileage in this high performance car really surprised me. I can drive over 800 km on one tank city and highway. wow! surprised me. When you need to kick it up it can do this in a flash for you, holds the road like a glove.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER
by fsilva on 06-23-2014
Most Reliable Sports Car I've Ever Had
This car has been bullet proof throughout its entire life! Never let me down once!

Not only is the car reliable but provides great value for performance!

The only downside is the small trunk space (convertible).
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Nissan 350Z

by Zondac on 04-29-2014
Amazing car
I set this car up to be a fun, light car, similar to a Lotus, while maintaining its reliability. It grips the road like no other Z, and is absolutely gorgeous. Timeless looks that will be appreciated forever, and a perfect stance.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Nissan 350Z

by 3502457 on 04-23-2014
A true experience
A 350Z is a true pleasure to drive. It's a poor man's Porsche, comparable performance, less maintenance costs, higher reliability. This is a car you need to have before you settle down for the mini van, and the first car to buy after you don't need the minivan.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Nissan 350Z

by 350Z5937 on 04-20-2014
This car is a driving experience!
With a six speed manual transmission and 305 hp., speed limits can be your biggest concern with this car. The handling is very responsive and with looks and power that do get noticed, this car turns an every day drive into an exhilarating escape.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2006 Nissan 350Z

by KarmaPaul on 02-24-2014
Excellent car!
I owned a 2006 350Z roadster for the past few years. They are a great and super fun car! Hugs the road like nothing else, amazing sound system and the drop top roof can't be beat.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2005 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER
by 7562161 on 10-12-2013
350z ROADSTER - AMAZING CAR TO OWN
This car is a fun, sporty, great looking, and just requires the regular maintenance of any vehicle. You will love the experience of owning such a treat!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2005 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER
by Nissan350Z on 06-02-2013
ride plus performance and reliability
This car came from California and spent the winters in Arizona. This was a bucket list item for me and I have certainly enjoyed it, but now I must move on to the next item. I am sure you would enjoy this vehicle
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2007 Nissan 350Z

by Cig on 03-26-2013
It's a good ride
Nissian 350z is a two seat sports car. When it comes to price and performance it is quotient. This sports car is has very god handling even topping at top speeds. It can go from 0-60 in just under 5 seconds. I recommend this car to anyone who enjoys a fast and fashionable car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Nissan 350Z

Trim: Touring
by Outtatheblu on 03-09-2013
Sporty, incredible value
I researched this car for about 6 months before I bought it; getting the 350Z was my goal through university and definitely helped improve my study habits.
I absolutely love this car for long drives; 300 ponies is more than enough power to deliver an exciting ride, and it handles great.
Styling is pretty incomparable; the designers really put some thought into each line in this car. When it first came out, the 300ZX was my favourite, so the 350Z seemed too VW beetle-like, but it didn't take me long to fall in love with it.
Fuel mileage entirely depends on your driving style. I've had as low as 18mpg in the city and as high as 30mpg on the highway (but 25-26 is more common if you're not driving like a grandmother).
I often drove between Victoria and Edmonton in one day, and I never found myself tired after the drive. The heated leather bucket seats of the Touring edition are the comfiest I have ever driven long distances in.
The one drawback I can think of with the 350Z is trunk space... there isn't any. You can fit two sets of golf clubs, but that's about it. There's a huge anti-sway bar in the back, which helps greatly for cornering, but not when you want to take a big box of something home.
The lack of a backseat was also annoying at times, but I knew these things when I bought it, and practicality wasn't high on the list of features I was looking for at the time.
I'll be very sad to see it go, but I find I just don't drive it anymore now that I live in the city.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Nissan 350Z

Trim: sport
by Peter9089 on 02-04-2013
Great Ride!
Has been an excellent car! Very fun and reliable on the track and off. Great fuel economy on the highway!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER
by Netty on 01-26-2013
If you love to drive you can't help yourself but Love this car!!!!!!
Owning/Driving this car has been one of greatest delights of my life - Believe me when I say "If I didn't have to sell it I wouldn't be!" This said - it's time for someone else to enjoy her as I definitely have over the last six years!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Nissan 350Z

Trim: Touring
by nismoboi604 on 12-16-2012
350z
Great car but quality lacks due to poor design , serious door leak issue on passenger door , this car uses alot of gas so dont expect much gas mileage but overall the car for its price out perforamce most cars, the styling on the car is nice but could have use a more sleek look and stayed true to nissan 240sx . The ride quality is extremely good at high speeds but in low speeds brace yourself for a bumpy ride . This car can take corner pretty well for such a heavy car , overall i would say if your looking for perfomance but not really into interior you should buy this car , but if you want the glam and glitz avoid this car because you will be disappointed
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2005 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER
by Speedster350Z on 12-08-2012
Beauty on the Road
The 2005 Nissan 350Z ROADSTER is a fabulous car that contains beauty, power, and reliability. It's impressive curves and speed gets the attention of anyone near it. It really is a nice car, everyday I am glad to have it on my driveway
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2004 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER Touring
by TimmyG on 11-22-2012
Dream Car
This car has been a dream to own. Always dependable and very reliable! The car turns heads and people are always asking you about it. It is very quick and the handling is astonoshing. For the money, pound for pound, this car is hard to beat.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER
by GaryLocke on 11-20-2012
The 350 Roadster..A True Sportscar
I have been a Nissan fan for years, having previously owned a Maxima, Altima and Pathfinder. I always liked the power, style and reliability of the Altima and Maxima but the steering and handling was always a bit clunky when making sharp turns. Like trying to steer a big ship. In 2008 I test drove a Nissan 350 Roadster and was delighted to find the steering to be agile and responsive like a true sportscar. Combine that with the interior and exterior stying and the solid reliabiltitiy and you have a true winner. Eventhough it is a convertible, there is no exterior noise and it is very comfortable temperature wise when the roof is up. On a hot summer night, when the roof is down, you are in heaven.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Nissan 350Z

Trim: Base
by 350zReview on 11-19-2012
350z
- Good power/fuel economy balance.
- Great handling car
- Interior materials cheap in some areas (door control covers for example)
- Great styling inside and out.
- Some road noise but not excessive
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Nissan 350Z

Trim: Touring
by Tsz on 11-12-2012
Very Reliable Car
Looks good, extremely reliable (my car was bought 2nd hand) but i have had absolutely zero issues with the car. if you're looking for a performance minded car that isnt too complicated with german prone-to-failure gadgetry this is the car for you
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 350Z ROADSTER
by Roscoe on 10-30-2012
Awesome car
It's a great car. It has all the looks and conveniences you want in a sports car. I've owned it for 1.5 years and have had no problems at all.I would have thought it would be faster having 287 hp, But it's still alot of fun to drive.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2005 Nissan 350Z

Trim: 35th Anniversay
by cyancar on 10-22-2012
Powerful Sporty Car
The limited Nissan 350Z 35th Anniversary Edition delivers great performance. The dashbaord seems a bit on the high side, but thankfully there is the front seat lifter than brings you to a more comfortable position. Not practical as a family car, but a thrill to drive on nice weekends. The Brembo brakes, vehicle dynamic control, and the 18-inch lightweight cast aluminum alloy wheels provide excellent stopping power.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2006 Nissan 350Z

Trim: Grand Touring
by A_Pece on 10-22-2012
2006 Nissan 350z Review
The 06 Nissan 350z is the affordable sports car for the everyday working man.

6speed Manual Transmission sitting at about 300hp. Sleek and sporty design and its unique rumble sound from the exhaust will turn heads where ever you go. Convertible models also available.

Pros:
Strong and powerful V6 engine
Responsive acceleration
An all around great driving experience
Built-in Navigation
Bose Stereo

Cons:
Some low grade materials used on the interior
Lack of trunk space
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Nissan 350Z

by NaviBassi on 10-15-2012
Great ride
My Nissan 350z is the best car i have owned so far because it never gave me any major problems. it runs smoothly and ive had it for 4 years now and not looking to sell it anytime soon. this car is amazing because of the price for such a ride.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email