Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Mazda Mazda6 2010Change

10 reviews
4.5/5
Mazda Mazda6
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
1 review
2010
10 reviews
2005
21 reviews
2014
3 reviews
2009
9 reviews
2004
28 reviews
2013
2 reviews
2008
9 reviews
2003
1 review
2012
5 reviews
2007
12 reviews
1990
1 review
2011
3 reviews
2006
27 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

2010 Mazda Mazda6

by maidenchina on 11-25-2017
it's entirely fine
it's a decent car and i dont particularly regret buying it
it looks nice on both the outside and the inside, it's reliable enough

feels a bit claustrophobic but that's probably just me
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda6

by Killasteam on 06-21-2017
nice ride
i love the ride it gives its comfy and wide interior suites my needs as its large and reliable in 5 years i only changed a bearing and it still runs quite nice as its 100 000 km
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda6

by Taha on 03-04-2014
It's a terrific ride!
The 2010 Mazda 6 stands out from a sea of bland-looking midsize cars with its sleek, bold styling. This Mazda was also regarded as one of the best-handling and most fun-to-drive midsize cars when it was new.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda6

by Taha on 12-02-2013
Great Car!
Never had any major problems with it. Has pretty good pick- up for a 4 cylinder. Drives very well on the highway. Very large trunk and a roomy back. I would highly recommend this car to any perspective buyers.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Mazda Mazda6

Trim: GS
by Volvo3352 on 09-18-2013
Low Milage
Very nice drive, good power, reliable, low milage, its has been used as a second car, I am happy with this car but i have no more space to keep it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda6

by mrsjustme on 03-28-2013
amazing car
great car no issues we love it so roomy in the backseat for growing kids and the trunk is large too. lots of pep!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda6

by Stevem88 on 03-04-2013
First Time
this is the first Mazda i have ever owned and i am well pleased with it...i was a long time Ford owner before and have
always had great luck with them so it was a bit of gamble for me to go Japanese...well i have no regrets...the Mazda 6 is a genuine pleasure to drive, stable, responsive, comfortable and well equipped
if i was doing it over, i would probably opt for the 6 cylinder rather than the 4, but even so, it has enough pep to keep me happy and confident on the road
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda6

Trim: GS
by Barbo811 on 11-15-2012
Weak transmission, lots of cabin noise
The transmission in my 2010 Mazda6 GS is very weak, revs to about 4,500 before shifting out of first gear. Very frequently when I step on the gas I'll hear the car working, but I'll actually do nothing more than roll for a few seconds until it seems to kick into gear and start moving. Shifting gears is very rough and you'll feel every change.

There is also a lot of dash rattle/cabin noise. Again, the dealership was unable to even find the source of the noise after 3 trips. I've had very irritating noises come from bad weatherstripping, the passenger seat adjustment lever, and the seatbelts while unbuckled.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
1/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda6

Trim: MAZDA6 SPORT
by chucklee416 on 10-22-2012
Love the style
My wife and I bought this car because we loved the styling with the sport package. The car performs pretty well but fuel economy could be better.

Our favourite part of the car is the blue tooth entertainment system. It integrates great with our iphones and the sound is amazing.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda6

by Chuck416 on 10-16-2012
Love the style
Purchased the Mazda6 because we loved the style of the car. We upgraded to the sport package with Bluetooth audio system. The Bluetooth audio works perfectly with my iPhone and the voice activated calling is great.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email