Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Mazda 1973-2018Change

1,331 reviews
4.5/5
Mazda
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
2018
1 review
2005
74 reviews
1992
10 reviews
2017
4 reviews
2004
106 reviews
1991
4 reviews
2016
19 reviews
2003
60 reviews
1990
9 reviews
2015
6 reviews
2002
64 reviews
1989
5 reviews
2014
23 reviews
2001
35 reviews
1988
2 reviews
2013
41 reviews
2000
27 reviews
1987
3 reviews
2012
81 reviews
1999
20 reviews
1985
1 review
2011
77 reviews
1998
15 reviews
1984
2 reviews
2010
142 reviews
1997
15 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2009
69 reviews
1996
6 reviews
1981
1 review
2008
109 reviews
1995
6 reviews
1980
1 review
2007
138 reviews
1994
9 reviews
1979
1 review
2006
131 reviews
1993
11 reviews
1973
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 76-100 of 1331 reviews
< 23 4 56 >

2008 Mazda Mazda3

by EMaCuLaNt3 on 06-20-2017
Amazing light travelling vehicle
Nice, quiet, spacious ride whether on a long distance trek or day to day living. Very reliable little machine that seldom has issues, a mechanic will not be seeing your automobile often other then a vehicles routine check ups. Good for family life even if you best companion is 150lbs of fur wagging their tongue out the window.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: GT
by HappyHammer on 06-19-2017
Mazda 3 GT
This is my second Mazda 3 GT and I could not be happier. Ideal commuter car with a great mix of performance and fuel economy.. Be ready to replace suspension back and front but other than that super reliable
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2016 Mazda CX-5

by amanda-lane1 on 06-19-2017
Best car ever
Very smooth ride, haven't had a problem with it, the interior is beautiful and the seats are super comfortable. There's enough space for the whole family. Best trunk ever, I can fit all my groceries in it. Perfect car for families of four or five.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2006 Mazda B-Series

Trim: B4000
by rudyska on 06-19-2017
light truck mazda b4000
great little starter truck has its issues, doors rust out on bottom trim. totally great for short trips. no long haul. basically the better ford ranger.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mazda Tribute

Trim: black
by yukichan on 06-16-2017
Good Ride
My black mazda is a great car with good features and comfortable seats. good for long drives. great on gas and has a really good heating system.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: GX
by M3Dragonfire on 06-16-2017
Fun to drive
I love this car. A good set of tires and rims are really worthwhile on this cars performance. Too far between shifts though otherwise it would really kick well enough.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Mazda CX-5

Trim: sun roof
by tianahbananah on 06-16-2017
smooth ride
It's large and its a great family vehicle. i love it and so does my husband! the kids think its great and comfortable. its roomey and before i never even enjoyed driving.. now all i want to do is drive!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Mazda Mazda3

by Hous3 on 06-15-2017
Fantastic. You Should Drive One
I love my Car. Never fails me. Stylish inside and out. Great gas economy. My only downfall is wanting a faster car
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Mazda CX-7

Trim: GT
by Edge2u on 06-14-2017
Solid SUV with some power
This vehicle has been praised by multiple mechanics as a solid vehicle made with high quality parts, when performing routine maintenance like changing brakes or the oil.

Cannot say enough of how well this SUV turbo engine performs.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda3

by Mosnow1 on 06-14-2017
Love hate relationship
Car had been great for first 3 years, then started having trouble starting engine. Would have to start the car in neutral until that no longer worked. However, now that the problem has been fixed, I have had no major issues with it. I have only had to replace the brakes. That's it.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Mazda Mazda3

by ME1233253 on 06-12-2017
Love it
The car is wonderfully reliable, good on gas, and overall has a great design. Would like a larger trunk and slightly more comfortable drivers seat.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT
by Mindy902 on 06-12-2017
Awesome car
This car is perfect in prince, reliability, comfort, and fuel economy. Just what I was looking for in a vehicle.
Overall
1.0
Comfort
1/5
Performance
1/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
1/5
Exterior Styling
1/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2012 Mazda Mazda3

by Flare5218 on 06-12-2017
Love this car
Great, small economy car. Comfy the passengers, handles well. Lots of interior space and good fuel economy. Couldn't ask for much more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda3

by Mosnow1 on 06-12-2017
Worth What I Paid
I have owned this vehicle for 7 years with very minimal problems. Just normal wear and tear, new brakes, and new battery.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Mazda Mazda6

Trim: Sportwagon
by kellbartmanovic on 06-11-2017
a bit of a letdown
We bought this vehicle because my husband really wanted a V6 for better performance and it was important to us to have a vehicle with a decent amount of storage which the Mazda6 definitely delivers on. To be honest, while the engine sounds pretty nice and the drive is comfortable I am unimpressed by the handling and I find the car often feels heavy. We have also had to do significant repair work on this vehicle, replacing the transmission at 100,000 miles. I'm not in a rush to by a Mazda again.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2007 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT grey
by sammylol on 06-11-2017
good car
my 1st car go pretty well and i love it i defenitely recoomend to buy one but you ahve to be careful if you don't treat it in a good way its going to rust.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Mazda Tribute

by jimstinson67 on 06-11-2017
Good value
Handsome looking, economical with the 5sp/4cyl engine which lacking somewhat in performance is adequate. Comfortable and practical, really enjoying this vehicle.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Mazda Mazda3

by SinthiaT on 06-11-2017
best car i ever had
iv had my mazda3 since 2005 and iv had no major problems with it.. i recommend the mazda3 2004 lives on :)
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Mazda Mazda3

by winse1460 on 06-10-2017
great car for price
very reliable and great fuel economy on this car.the advanced tech is just great.it has rain sensing wipers ,automatic dimming lites and a premium sounf system
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Mazda Mazda5

Trim: black
by interior on 06-10-2017
It's very comfortable
nothing but pleasure, being an older person I find the interior one of the most comfortable interiors I have ever experienced, the ease of getting in and out of this vehicle is a very important element. The controls are within easy reach and easy to understand
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Mazda Mazda3

by pegmac on 06-10-2017
Zoom Zoom a great car
My Mazda 3 is easy on fuel, durable,and has great resale value.It has a comfortable ride and is a joy to drive!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT
by luisr on 06-10-2017
Great fuel economy and handling
I think that my Mazda 3 Sport is the best car I have ever driven. It handles extremely well and is great fun to drive. At the cost of gas, I appreciate the fuel economy of my car. Best investment I have ever made.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Mazda CX-7

by Katie4415 on 06-09-2017
Zoom zoom
So far so good, not the best but can be worst. Fuel is the worst part of the car, I would not buy car that take premium gas.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Mazda Mazda3

by Sul2035 on 06-09-2017
Reliable
This model of Mazda 3 is reliable, has great performance and design. This vehicle has performed wonderfully for me and my spouse. It is dependable and easy to ride. The vehicle is easy to control and has great mileage.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Mazda CX-5

by mammarooo on 06-08-2017
LOVE MY CAR
in love with my car-its peppy , great trunk space, fits the two car seats, sky active I can go on and on loveeeeee
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
< 23 4 56 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email