Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Mazda 1973-2018Change

1,331 reviews
4.5/5
Mazda
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
2018
1 review
2005
74 reviews
1992
10 reviews
2017
4 reviews
2004
106 reviews
1991
4 reviews
2016
19 reviews
2003
60 reviews
1990
9 reviews
2015
6 reviews
2002
64 reviews
1989
5 reviews
2014
23 reviews
2001
35 reviews
1988
2 reviews
2013
41 reviews
2000
27 reviews
1987
3 reviews
2012
81 reviews
1999
20 reviews
1985
1 review
2011
77 reviews
1998
15 reviews
1984
2 reviews
2010
142 reviews
1997
15 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2009
69 reviews
1996
6 reviews
1981
1 review
2008
109 reviews
1995
6 reviews
1980
1 review
2007
138 reviews
1994
9 reviews
1979
1 review
2006
131 reviews
1993
11 reviews
1973
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 101-125 of 1331 reviews
< 34 5 67 >

2006 Mazda Mazda6

by ak4877 on 06-07-2017
great first car
drives well great interior and exterior heated seats drives quiet good fuel economy fast and reliable
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT
by Mazda33221 on 06-07-2017
Fun comfortable ride
Decent storage space, fun to drive even for long trips. May not be as fast as the Subaru Impreza WRX but has plenty of get up and go. I'd happily buy another Mazda.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Mazda Millenia

by Alley on 06-07-2017
Good for that era
This was the perfect car for early 2000. but as the time advances, it is necc to move on to something new and more reliable. It had good fuel efficiency, Design was also smart and robust
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mazda Mazda3

by Rinata on 06-07-2017
The best car with good stirring will
I have this car for 5 years now but is the best car I ever had. Drives great and never have any problem. I think Mazda are the best well built car. Have a good stereo. I recommend this car to anyone that need good car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1996 Mazda 626

Trim: any
by Mazda6269778 on 06-06-2017
Great engine
I love this type of car, it's great on gas and it's a car that's just great to drive all over the place and back
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Mazda CX-3

by legarsdeschars on 06-06-2017
Amazing Car
I love this car, very fuel efficient, but the hatch looks bigger in the pictures so thats a let down.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mazda Mazda3

by klaur123 on 06-05-2017
Mazda owner for life!
I bought my 2011 mazda 3 in November or 2016 at a mazda dealership with less than 80,000km on it. I love the pep this car has driving around the city as well as great highway car. I drive through mountain passes multiple times a month and this car has no hesitation on getting up the big hills for its size!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT
by AlysonRedford on 06-05-2017
Love this Car
Love this car! The best one I've ever owned. Fuel economy is fantastic, especially on the highway. The cabin has a ton of space and the GPS feature is small, but comes in handy.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT
by AlysonRedford on 06-05-2017
Love this Car
This is the best car I've ever owned. Fuel economy is wonderful, especially on the highway. It's very comfortable, however road noise can be loud. Love the hatchback, so much room.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Mazda CX-5

by rdooler on 06-04-2017
great family ride!
good forfamily of 5 great family ride reliabe and comfy...the rear sliding doors make entering and exiting easy
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Mazda Protege

Trim: None
by Marski on 06-03-2017
Reliable Ride
This is a very reliable vehicle in my experience. In the short few years I had this vehicle I only had to do basic work on it like oil and tire changes. I had the stock version and it performed above my expectations.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Mazda CX-5

by LisaJonesy123 on 06-03-2017
It's a great vehicle
If you're looking for a good car that doesn't take much fuel to get places, and looks amazing or rides beautifully. Then I suggest this one.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2013 Mazda Mazda3

by Jennamay9 on 06-02-2017
It works well
It works very well. Haven't had any problems trunk is a little small but it works well for me. Driving is comfortable and I don't have any complaints
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Mazda Mazda3

by melbiwankenobi on 06-02-2017
Excellent little Zoom Zoom car
Bought in 2010 and only this past January 2017 I had to change the tires! Great lasting parts on this vehicle.

ALso very good on fuel economy!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: MAZDA3 SPORT leather
by erecarz on 06-02-2017
Let me explain my review
My car is a Mazda3 sports and i got it last year, i love it it's part of our family we use it to travel and we have a lot of memories with it it, bad and or good you know, but yeah i love my boo thing ''Mazda 3'' thats her name .
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2015 Mazda Mazda3

by Jayporto10 on 06-02-2017
It is ok to ride.
Very good mileage but not the pretiest indoor. Can be easily rusted. Pretty front of the car. Not the most comfortable. Very economic. A little expensive for what it offers.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Mazda CX-7

by Golden707 on 06-02-2017
Drinks gas like crazy
Drinks gas like crazy!
I like everything about this car except the gas consumption.
I wouldn't buy this car again or recommend anyone buying it.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Mazda CX-5

by MissLumy on 06-02-2017
It's AMAZING!
This is one of the best cars I've ever driven. You hardly run out of gas, the seats are comfy, the radio is outstanding. There's literally nothing bad about this car. IT'S GREAT!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Mazda Mazda5

by Cshantz on 06-01-2017
Great Family vehicle
I bought this car to help me out for work but found it to be a great family car. Travel from Elliot Lake to Stoney Creek a couple times a year to visit family. We can fit everything into the car with loads of space left over. One of the best vehicles I have purchased.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Mazda CX-3

by Dean2606 on 06-01-2017
Great fuel economy
Smooth ride, great fuel economy. Love the touch screen and the dial controls. Wish they would get the pandora app working and I wish it had a back wiper.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1993 Mazda 323

by DragonLord1024 on 06-01-2017
Outstanding car
I bought a sand-color 323 as my first car when I moved to MD. It was a fantastic car. Very fuel-economical with a comfortable, quiet ride! I also loved the cruise control! There was nothing wrong with it that I could find.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Mazda RX-3

Trim: any
by Mazda2157 on 05-31-2017
Mazda CX3 review
This is beautiful car, rides well, gas performance does well, the only drawback I have found so far is that it is not very roomy, hatchback. I have had a lot of good rides with this car and would surely recommend it to anyone who needs a car
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mazda Mazda3

Trim: Great car
by Marc2261 on 05-31-2017
It is amazing drive
It is a good car with good transmission it is economic it is worthy not that expensive it is a fast car it is automatic the breaks are good the discs too
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mazda Mazda3

by Marie88 on 05-31-2017
Excellent
Great reliable car. Haven't had any issues / major repairs done. Great on gas. Love the sporty look of this car. Great trunk space, but backseat is not very roomy. I wouldn't recommend this car if you have a family.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Mazda Mazda3

by yousk on 05-30-2017
Economic basic car
Had a normal experience with this car. Exterior design is pretty basic (black color). Interior was pretty ok. Had some issue with rust in my past white mazda 3 but now it is less apparent on the new baby. Engine is not loud, perfect for some family ride. Had some issues with the tires but not that big deal. Braking with this car is good and easy. Fuel consumption is ok, no big deal I can make some 100 km with a little more than a quarter. Had a pretty normal experience to sum up. A good car for a little family and for someone that want an easy and normal looking car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
< 34 5 67 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email