Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Kia Sorento 2011Change

24 reviews
5/5
Kia Sorento
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
7 reviews
2011
24 reviews
2005
6 reviews
2015
3 reviews
2010
2 reviews
2004
6 reviews
2014
2 reviews
2008
2 reviews
2003
4 reviews
2013
7 reviews
2007
3 reviews
2002
1 review
2012
11 reviews
2006
5 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: EX
by Ramona on 08-20-2015
Suprisingly Luxurious
Have had this car for a week now and am delightfully surprised at how comfortable, powerful and smooth driving this vehicle is.

The arm rest is a bit on the low side as I am short and have the seat raised up, this is very low on my concern level though.

Fuel mileage is really good on the highway, could be a bit better in the city.

So far so good! Not looking forward for winter but excited at driving this vehicle in the snow.

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

by gaddi-go-vroom on 08-01-2014
Best Affordable S.U.V.
- really spacious
- very smooth ride
- very cheap on gas
- very sleek looking exterior
- amazing interior design and trim
- minimal problems with engine/battery
- all rear seats drop for extra trunk space
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: LX
by HAPCHAP on 01-29-2014
WHAT A FANTASTIC SUV, I love it !!!!
Such a smooth comfortable ride... handles like a dream, SO MUCH FUN TO DRIVE.... I feel like I can zip around as if driving a small car, but with all the benefits of all the larger SUVs or trucks I have had in the past ! Seats all 5 psngrs very comfortably ! loads of room for storage, shopping trips , moves.... has great pick up, and the GAS MILEAGE IS AWESOME !
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: LX
by kia7901 on 01-28-2014
It is a Fantastic Vehicle !
This is one of my all time favorite vehicles..... Smooth Comfortable ride, with excellent gas mileage ! Loads of room for everyone... handles perfectly, all weather ! Solid and Powerful !
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: LX
by Kia5435 on 09-01-2013
Big and spacious Kia Sorento really confortable.
I feel serene when I drive it.
Very comfortable when I drive on long distance.
When I make shopping, I find space for every things.
I love it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: SX V6
by Riccpassat on 08-28-2013
Awesome handling
This KIA SORENTO has been awesome. Smooth, powerful and all the luxuries possible.
Kia is a reliable car manufacturer with great engineering.
Test drive it today and see for yourself.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: LX
by kia7901 on 08-25-2013
Its a terrific ride
Always handles wonderfully , fantasic SUV....so comfortable, Best I have had ! now kids have grown and moved out, and we are just downsizing...
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: EX Fully Loaded
by Moonflicker on 07-02-2013
Fantastic car
I love everything about this car. Had a 2009 Toyota RAV4 before which I also loved. We needed a more specious car for our growing family at the time and did a lot of research before buying the Sorento. It turned out to be everything that I expected and more.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

by sebastien2363 on 02-01-2013
Good SUV
For the price, this vehicule is a perfect choice to make, if you consider a car between 23 000 to 30 000$ you wont regret it, this is the perfect SUV for the quebec road, and nid de poule of montreal loll I really like it,,and I give a 5 stars to my dealers Kia in trois rivieres
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

by nmcormier on 12-19-2012
I love my KIA
I love my Sorento. It looks nice, Drives well and is very spacious. I don't feel like I am driving a little car, which makes me feel safer having my 5 year old in the car. I have owned many makes and models, this is by far my favorite. The Sorento is my third KIA.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: LX
by Great9378 on 12-18-2012
Great family vehicle
Really impressed with the performance and reliability of the Sorento. Great acceleration into traffic with the V6 engine. Fuel economy is a lot better than expected. 3rd row is alwat popular with the children but does not leave Mom driving a minivan.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

by nick75 on 12-09-2012
My Kia
Our family loves our Kia Sorento. It's All Wheel drive is excellent for the hilly, rocky terrain that we live in. Excellent in the snow and on gravel roads. definately will purchase another when the time comes.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

Trim: LX-V6
by smenard on 12-07-2012
GREAT FAMILY CAR
We've loved driving this for the past 18+ months. Fantastic family car. Fits the stroller and more easily.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

by Piico2000 on 11-12-2012
It is very comfortable and she does not drink a lot of fuel.
It is very comfortable and she does not drink a lot of fuel.When we're on the road, we do not almost feel the bumps.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

by LisaCanada on 11-08-2012
This car is pretty good for the value
This car is pretty good for the cost, the value is tremendous. I would put it on par with a Mercedes any day.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Kia Sorento

by Lodus on 11-03-2012
It is a great and very comfortable ride
This car is quite great on gas & great for travel. I use it as a family car and taught my kids how to drive using this car. The gas pedal can be quite sensitive at first but you'll get used to it. It has a great amount of space for a family of 4!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email