Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Jeep Grand Cherokee 2006Change

12 reviews
4.5/5
Jeep Grand Cherokee
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
1 review
2007
10 reviews
1999
6 reviews
2015
2 reviews
2006
12 reviews
1998
10 reviews
2014
6 reviews
2005
13 reviews
1997
5 reviews
2013
4 reviews
2004
11 reviews
1996
6 reviews
2012
14 reviews
2003
4 reviews
1995
1 review
2011
16 reviews
2002
6 reviews
1994
2 reviews
2010
9 reviews
2001
7 reviews
1993
2 reviews
2009
2 reviews
2000
13 reviews
1991
1 review
2008
18 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Trim: Laredo
by DRS on 05-26-2015
We've owned 3 Grand Cherokees and we love them!
We've owned a 1996, a 2006, and a 2015 and we've loved them all! Very comfortable to drive and reliable. Very capable both on and off road. For winter driving, my wife won't drive anything else. We highly recommend these Jeeps!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Trim: SRT 8
by JGC on 07-29-2014
This jeep is fast! A lot of fun to drive.
This jeep is babied. It doesn't see snow and has the top quality servicing all the time.
It is fun, fast and reliable.

Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Trim: Laredo
by Jeep9776 on 03-08-2014
It's a terrific ride, especially in winter
Bought it for my wife as 2nd car. Very reliable car, no issues at all, best car around for winter conditions, very safe feeling
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by Great_drive on 03-14-2013
Nice, relaxing drive.
This SUV is a powerhouse. In all conditions it handles very well and keeps you moving. Forget about getting stuck in the snow or mud. It gives you a feeling of security in all weather conditions.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by HappycamperACH on 02-04-2013
Grand Cherokee - Best ever
I have had an excellent 6 years driving my GCL. I have had full confidence in snowy conditions or waterlogged roads. Very little maintenance, just the usual small stuff that every vehicle encounters. Would buy another one in a heartbeat if I could afford the new ones. Meanwhile I will continue to drive this one - "the best ever"!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Trim: Trail rated
by Simon3072 on 01-30-2013
great SUV
exellent vehicle with free issues, been maintained well, have it for over 2 years now, with no problem, regular oil change new tires, new brakes, Tranny oil fluid changed at the dealer about 35,000 KM ago, best buy remote starter installed,oil spray,
never had any issues with the SUV, drives excellent on the road and HWY, very solid , excellent on the snow, interior is beautiful.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by canadianjp on 12-24-2012
Excellent Vaue
This vehicle is an excellent value for the money. Great ride! Great performance! Great gas mileage for an SUV! Would recommend this vehicle to anyone.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by canadianjp on 12-18-2012
Outstanding Value
Exceptional ride for the cost; great gas mileage for SUV. Low kilometers, well maintained, highway driven only.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by jeep on 11-09-2012
title
Its a great car that has never caused me any problems. Its reliability is why i have held onto it for 6 years. its a little plain but that doesn't bother me so much
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by comfort on 10-31-2012
comfort and power
good drive on dry or wet/snow conditions, reliable car.
sufficient interior space, enough for a 2 kids family.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email