Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Ridgeline 2010Change

9 reviews
4.5/5
Honda Ridgeline
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2013
1 review
2010
9 reviews
2007
7 reviews
2012
3 reviews
2009
7 reviews
2006
9 reviews
2011
4 reviews
2008
2 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Trim: RTL
by Pluggr on 04-24-2015
A pickup that handles
Have had conventional domestic 1/2, 3/4 and 1 tons, and for a daily driver and chore truck this takes the cake. Quick and comfortable this truck actually can get out of its own way and around things that would hurt. The box, trunk under the box and two way tailgate make it a practical space to use with good tiedowns. Nitpicks would be the high box sides that make reaching in impossible, and the two way tailgate makes weatherstripping a challenge to keep dust out of the box when covered. Bottom line? Bottom line? Buy one, add a tonneau cover or cap, running boards to keep rocks our and a grill guard to beef up the plastic front end
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
4 out of 4 found this review helpful.

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Trim: EX-L
by Hondadriver on 10-29-2014
Spacious truck
Very reliable and lots of room for cargo! Great having the extra cooler cargo in the back with the drain. Handles well in the snow with the 4 by 4 option. Solid built truck.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Trim: EX-L
by Dreadnought on 10-09-2014
Best riding truck available today.
I have worked in the automotive industry for 15-years now and have driven pretty much all makes and models from Mercedes-Benz & BMW to Chrysler and Ford, this has been the best vehicle I have owned and am very upset to have to let it go. My wife got us a rescue dog who weighs around 90-pounds and him combined with my two young kids in the back of the truck just doesn't work. So now would be the time to benefit from my misfortune and become the proud owner of the superb truck.
I have Michelin LTX tires, Enkei rims, running boards and bug deflectors and a bumper to bumper warranty up to 200,000 kilometres.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Trim: EXL
by HondaOwner1958 on 09-25-2014
Love the multi function car/truck..great vehicle
Have had the truck fro a few years now and have never had an issue. We love the fact that it rides like a car, but has the function of a truck. It can take the load (wood, dirt, furniture) and yet we can dress up and go out for dinner and feel like it is a fancy car (leather heated seats, awesome sound system and smooth quiet ride). It has plenty of room for 5 and the extra storage under the bed is great for groceries and things that you want to keep out of the weather or luggage when you travel. Good power and acceleration and nice handling. Fuel economy in the city could be better, but that is the only negative thing I can say about the vehicle.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Ridgeline

by oogway on 12-17-2012
Excellent non-Truck Truck
We bought this vehicle when we had our youngest child and I must say if you have two car seats at the back, you need lots of room. The Ridgeline did not dissapoint. With two carseats sitting on the backseat, there is still room for one more person to sit comfortably.There is also plenty of room at the back for things like diaper bag, etc. We love the space underneath the backseat and the spacious console. The bed of the isnt that big but its good enough for our needs. We also love the trunk underneath the bed. I dont know of any truck that has this feature. We are able to fit a full-sized stroller and there's enough room left for, say, grocery bags. We love love our Ridgeline.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Trim: VP
by 2wheeler on 11-22-2012
reliable SUV with truck style storage
had the SUV for 2 years, no problems at all. Very reliable vehicle. A practical if uninspired interior. Six cyclinder engine has lots of HP to get you to speed and passing. If you're light on the pedal you can get great gas mileage on long trips. Not enough clearance for real off-roading, but a capable AWD system.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Ridgeline

by me1969 on 11-13-2012
Great truck
I love my Ridgeline, great little truck. Pulls my boat, carries short loads and seats 5.

Two way tailgate is great and seat warmers keep my rear toasty
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2010 Honda Ridgeline

by FionaS on 10-16-2012
Best Mid-sized truck on the road!
We switched to the Honda Ridgeline because it was the only mid-sized truck out there. The Ford sports trac was a little too snug and the Ford F150 was a deal breaker at the gas pump. We love the hidden trunk when we go shopping and also all the room inside the cab. The best part is the trip to the gas station isn't as often or as expensive as a full sized truck, and you don't have to sacrifice room in the cab or power in your motor. Smooth ride and great mileage, especially on the highway. Great family truck!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Honda Ridgeline

by paperboy on 10-12-2012
Truck luxury
This is perfect for a person who needs a truck and wants to drive in comfort and ease. The interior makes you feel like you are riding in luxury and GPS is highly functional.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email