Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Accord 1995Change

8 reviews
4/5
Honda Accord
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
1 review
2005
53 reviews
1994
5 reviews
2015
4 reviews
2004
25 reviews
1993
7 reviews
2014
7 reviews
2003
47 reviews
1992
7 reviews
2013
26 reviews
2002
42 reviews
1991
6 reviews
2012
23 reviews
2001
17 reviews
1990
3 reviews
2011
25 reviews
2000
24 reviews
1989
4 reviews
2010
21 reviews
1999
12 reviews
1988
3 reviews
2009
26 reviews
1998
25 reviews
1986
1 review
2008
56 reviews
1997
7 reviews
1983
1 review
2007
35 reviews
1996
4 reviews
1982
1 review
2006
42 reviews
1995
8 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

1995 Honda Accord

Trim: EXR
by Freightliner on 06-17-2014
Dependable
I have owned this car since new. Although this car has been pampered all of its life it has proven to be a very reliable car. It has never let us down. Even at its tender age of 18 years we still drove it back and forth to Arizona many times. Honda has taken every effort to keep this customer happy. We had some issues when the car was new but were quickly resolved. When I replaced the car Honda did not offer a diesel option so I had to go somewhere else to satisfy my diesel itch. I would recommend this model and company to anybody. I am a Honda nut.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Honda Accord

by CookieMonStar on 03-29-2013
She's been good
Amazing car. Been together for awhile now she has trouble running every once in awhile but she's my beauty! I highly recommend getting a Honda Accord because they are really reliable. Honestly its a car that looks nice and drives beautifully!
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Honda Accord

Trim: lx
by merve on 03-19-2013
the most reliable car i've ever owned
this is the most reliable car i've ever owned , my car has over 360,000kms on it and still runs like it's brand new . the performance and gas mileage is a great bonus as well . i would not think twice about buying another or recommending an accord to anybody
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Honda Accord

by csthom on 03-16-2013
Great all around car
This car has been amazing for me. I have had no problems with it since the day i got it. I runs like new and its over 17 years old. The gas mileage on the highway is absolutely amazing
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Honda Accord

by TheePoopMann on 01-18-2013
Good, but not amazing
Runs well when we need it to, no problems yet. Just reached 2000 KM and still going smooth. Costs about $60 for a tank of gas that will last me a couple days.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Honda Accord

by 12a on 12-21-2012
Old and Dying
My car is a dying breed. It is 17 years old and is showing its age. I cannot go over 120km/h or it threatens to fall asleep. The heater works great, although I have not had AC since the new millennium.
Overall
2.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Honda Accord

Trim: LX
by Jeff on 11-08-2012
Just kept on ticking
I had my 4 cylinder 95 Accord from 2001 until 2007. It had almost 400,000kms on it when I sold it and was still running great. This car was not well cared for either. It was in a major accident before I bought it, was in another fairly big accident after I bought it, it was stollen by some youths who took it for a joyride and left in a field, and after all this it still developed no significant mechanical problems.

The 94-97 models were smaller Accords but still more spacious than late model Civics. It was great in the snow too. The biggest downside was the body. Like so many Hondas, the back wheel wells rusted out early and repeatedly.

Overall a great, reliable car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Honda Accord

Trim: LX
by Jeff on 11-08-2012
Just kept on ticking
The 94-97 models were smaller Accords but still more spacious than late model Civics. It was great in the snow too. The biggest downside was the body. Like so many Hondas, the back wheel wells rusted out early and repeatedly.

Overall a great, reliable car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email