Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford F-150 2007Change

33 reviews
4.5/5
Ford F-150
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
6 reviews
2005
26 reviews
1992
3 reviews
2016
10 reviews
2004
29 reviews
1991
2 reviews
2015
10 reviews
2003
12 reviews
1990
2 reviews
2014
9 reviews
2002
16 reviews
1989
2 reviews
2013
32 reviews
2001
11 reviews
1988
1 review
2012
47 reviews
2000
9 reviews
1986
1 review
2011
57 reviews
1999
10 reviews
1985
2 reviews
2010
50 reviews
1998
13 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2009
26 reviews
1997
15 reviews
1981
1 review
2008
29 reviews
1996
4 reviews
1979
1 review
2007
33 reviews
1995
4 reviews
1977
3 reviews
2006
27 reviews
1994
3 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 28 reviews
1 2 >

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Rick2734 on 02-10-2014
Super reliable
I bought this truck used. I absolutely love the 5.4L engine! The truck drives through anything in any condition. I recommend this truck to anyone. However, it has the worst fuel economy in a truck that I've ever seen.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: Lariat
by fave on 01-05-2014
Very reliable tough truck
The Ford F150 is a very tough truck with a good ride quality. The upgraded Lariat interior with leather and heated seats is very nice must have. With options like power folding mirrors, sunroof and factory subwoofer makes the ride that much better.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: FX2 SPORT
by lloydalis on 10-16-2013
You want this truck!
This vehicle is a good looker - would suit anyone behind the wheel! Ride in comfort while enjoying its great sound system. Lots of room inside and out (6.5 ft box)
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: Lariat
by Hwhitten on 08-20-2013
Great work horse for the horse crowd
Loved this truck We pulled a gooseneck horse trailer and moved sleds, did farm and road work and I drove it to my professional office as my daily driver.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by Joe811 on 03-11-2013
Reliable work truck!
Great truck, very reliable. Low Km's
Clean and can hold a lot! We need a family
Vehicle, so that's why we are selling this.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by ford2007 on 02-28-2013
great for towing with the 4x4
i've had my 2007 f150 FX2 truck for 6 years, no problems, rides great, towing my 21' boat with dual axle trailer, feels like theres nothing there, i do all my maintenance on a regualer basis, oil changes, lubes, tire rotations, brake pads, and rotars, plenty of roon inside, great stereo sound, power windows, power sun roof, split back window with power window, A/C, and heat vents in front and back seats of truck, mp3 hook up, 6 CD stereo changer
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Primo on 02-28-2013
Excellent Truck. Like New with 40000 K
When i drove, it felt like a new vehicle. Nothing was abused in the interior or exterior. I had driven it for only a few weeks. Then stored it (covered) on my property waiting for the best RV Trailering deals coming in the 2013 season. Was planning to buy ultra lite trailer to save on Fuel.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by BEAST8383 on 02-11-2013
This truck is a BEAST!
A truck is the most versatile vehicle you can buy. You tear through snow, pack it for road trips, and can haul or tow pretty much anything. Its luxury and muscle all rolled up in one beautiful package. I recommend this vehicle to pretty much everyone. Its safe and tough! HAVE FUN!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by brekirk on 02-02-2013
Ford F150 FX4
At 8600 kms tha only repair that need to be done was to ajust the cam phasers. At that time I had the two pice spark plugs replaced with the one pice. Nicely equipt and I love the factory subs.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: FX2
by ewebber22 on 02-01-2013
Great Truck!!!
My dream truck, and will always have one. Fast, Strong, and stylish; only downside is cost to fill. the sport package looks great in comparison to other ford truck interiors
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by Gozzy on 01-15-2013
I would buy another Ford F150
My 2007 Ford F150 has awalys been reliable in all weather conditions. Great in snow, ice, rain. i love my Ford truck. I would recommend it to anyone.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: Lariat
by Olavo_B on 01-02-2013
Just a Big Car "Truck body"
Nice truck, good on the northen hwy in Canada,
Confortable and handy with the remote start.
Sound system has a input for jack and we can use our Iphones.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by FordTough on 12-28-2012
reliable especially in the winter months!
roomy trusworthy great for hauling big items tough great for long drives and trips family friendly safe 4 wheel drive tough in snow
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by thebeastfeed on 12-09-2012
Not quite up to my standard
the car flipped almost crushing me and my family i hate it i wish i never bought it because it is a horrid car and ford wont refund me i am quite angered
Overall
1.0
Comfort
1/5
Performance
1/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
1/5
Exterior Styling
1/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by jkudera on 12-05-2012
i was impressed
In driving my sons truck, I was impressed in how it handled. There were a couple of the options that I did not like but that's just me
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: 4.6 ltr 4x4 xlt
by Perry on 12-03-2012
A very solid handling truck at all speeds and road conditions
Have owned for 2-yrs. Has 65,000kms and no repairs required to this point just your regular maintenance. A very comfortable light duty truck whether it's work or a long trip. I use this truck mainly for hauling firewood with a trailer and hunting/fishing. We do take it on the odd long trip but given the gas mileage (approx 18 miles/gal & 135 ltr tank) there's a limit. Have owned Dodge and Chev/GMC but rank this truck at the top. Seriously considering replacing with the 2013 or 2014 F-150, much improved fuel economy.
Thanks Ford
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: white
by dougy77 on 12-01-2012
It lasts a long time
We are at the end of the ropes with this truck withc has lasted us for a long time. I loved how much i could store in all its various cumportments and that you were able to fit 6 people inside of it insted of 4 or 5.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by Dana2666 on 11-29-2012
Its a great truck
We own one, and i wouldn't have a more reliable vehicle than this one.The way it contours to the road ,its such a smooth ride. The gas can be quite pricy if you do a lot of highway driving though.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by apurchase on 11-28-2012
Needs a 5th gear
Great truck to drive, no major issues in the 5 years I owned it.

The only real issue I had with it was the lack of a fifth gear would the truck better fuel economy on the highway.

Also, the OEM tires weren't the greatest, but I did get 70,000 km out of them.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by Joelt on 11-23-2012
Great truck
Great truck for working in the city but I love going to the mountains and the fuel economy just isn't as good as something smaller.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by ikeda on 11-19-2012
It is Built Ford Tough
This truck is powerful and a great ride. It has a lot of pulling power. The inside is comfortable and has lots of space to stretch out. Not bad on gas mileage either.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Parawood on 11-12-2012
"Santa's Off Season Rider"
This has been nothing short of a pleasure to own. My toys have just outgrown the F150, had to step up to an F250. Was a GM man up until I bought this used in April of 2012 and I will always own a Ford Pick-Up from now on.

This is the next best thing to being able to afford to buy a brand new one/
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: FX2 Sport
by bjl on 11-10-2012
Awsome truck
Love this truck! only issue is it's not 4x4. We would keep this truck if it was a 6 passenger, and 4x4, we have a big family and live out in the country where road are not always in the best driving condition during winter months . We get lots of compliments on the truck being a rare FX2 Sport model
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

Trim: Chrome
by 1234 on 11-10-2012
Ford F 150
4x4 4.6 V8 handles great gold with chrome trim black and chrome running boards black bed liner gold interior power windows locks remote starter
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford F-150

by cass on 11-09-2012
Awesome Truck
I have had no problems with the truck, aside from the gas prices. It drives very smoothly and is easy to control!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email