Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford Edge 2010Change

19 reviews
5/5
Ford Edge
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
2 reviews
2011
19 reviews
2007
9 reviews
2015
3 reviews
2010
19 reviews
2006
1 review
2014
3 reviews
2009
7 reviews
2003
1 review
2013
20 reviews
2008
9 reviews
2002
1 review
2012
9 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: Limited AWD
by 1231519 on 08-18-2015
Great Car
Great Car with lots of luxurious features, has a very smooth ride and is a great car for families due to all of the room ( leg room and space in the trunk ) i highly recommend this vehicle to anyone
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: Limited
by Good_Family_Car on 09-16-2014
Great Family Car!!
This is a very comfortable, and safe car to own. We found it to be very practical and the ample cargo space made it very useful for transporting small household items. The dual climate controls, heated power seats, and other features make it an ideal car for longer journeys as well.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: Limited
by KeithG-NS on 08-02-2014
Spectacularly Smooth Ride with AWD and 20" Wheels
Driving the Ford Edge is amazingly stable and has more than enough pep considering how heavy a vehicle it is. It has been a dream to own. The only negative is the lower gas mileage. City driving is low.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: SEL
by mharling on 07-23-2014
A great option for groups!
This vehicle has been a steady resource for the past two and a half years in our family. It is great for going anywhere as a group due to the ample legspace available for anyone riding in the vehicle. Storage space is very nice as well as you can fit four tires in the back with the seats up, and the seats can be folded down at the touch of a button to create more through-space.

Having previously been a valet for a major hotel chain, I recognized the Edge as one of the most comfortable, affordable, and based on reviews from guests, reliable vehicles on the road. This vehicle has not let me down ever since I made the decision to purchase it!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: LIMITED
by 2010_Edge on 01-25-2014
Exceptionally pleased with this car - it's been a terrific ride!
This is a great all around vehicle. Plenty of room for 5 adults, with ample cargo space in the rear. Ride is firm, yet comfortable and seating hieght offers excellent view of the road and periphery with minimal blind spot. Acceloration is good and the 6 speed tranny is smooth through all 6 gears. The 3.5 litre V6 has ample power but gas milage is only average. Maintenance wise the car has been great, requiring only regular service at the local Ford Dealer. Fully loaded, it has all the creature comforts, and I have used them all. Have enjoyed driving this vehicle over the 3+ years since and a little sad having to sell - have a company car now. I'm sure the next owner will be very happy with this car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: SEL
by MiriamB on 04-10-2013
2010 FORD EDGE! Best car ever........
I have this car for 1.5 now and I think is an amazing crossover. I love this car fantastic for getting around with your family. Very comfortable and lots or room in the back seat. All and all great car. Is the best ride ever! Flawless, awesome car!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: SE
by 20107077 on 04-07-2013
Great Vehicle
No problems with car, Good ride, handles nice.It has been reliable and good on gas. Car seats are easily secured in the back. I have owned it since new and am just ugrading due to and expanding family.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: limited
by erocz28 on 03-24-2013
great for small family
an amazing crossover love this car great for getting around with a small family or yourself. very comfortable for long drives and lots or room in the back seat. all and all great car
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: SEL
by EdgeRider on 03-19-2013
Perfect for any lifestyle
Ford's Edge is well suited to any driver. It's got tonnes of toys, conveniences and comforts while offering sturdy, powerful and safe driving. A well designed car....er, truck....um, crossover!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

by ChetGunderson on 01-18-2013
Ford Edge
Great car, comfortable and fun to drive. Sufficient power, sleek and stylish, very reliable. a good SUV overall
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: Limited
by sandman1963 on 01-15-2013
2010 Edge
Quite happy with my 2010 Edge Limited. it is all wheel drive and works well in the snow.Have taken Edge to Florida. Good fuel economy and very comfortable.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

by dennag6 on 01-08-2013
goog suv
This is a well made vehicle. It is spacious and comfortable. The tires are very expensive to replace tho. The insurance on this is not too bad. There are not many recalls as of yet either. Would recommend for a family
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

by Jen2731 on 12-29-2012
stylish, and comfortable
as an suv..lots of space. excellent features includng lots of gadgets. fair on fuel economy and great on long drives. comfortable seats.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

by jp29 on 12-27-2012
Excellent Car
This car is amazing for those with kids who play hockey! Thr trunk uis massive and the seats are extremely comfy!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: white pearl
by Dannycblue on 12-18-2012
Rides like a million $$
From seat warmers to mirror warmer - incredible control in snow, slush, and icy conditions, Room for any elbows - moon roof - sun roof - very few blind spots. Strong like a truck - but smooth as a luxury car. Day after day a ride you will remember!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: SEL AWD
by bella_riot on 12-10-2012
Difficult Brake Change
I love my edge. perfect for a mom or dad on the go. After driving a mustang it seems like the edge struggles a bit to get going but the drive is smooth. only problem ive ever had is with the rear brakes. my e brake seems to catch and run down the rear calipers even when not in use. probably just a problem with my car. Also when having the brakes changed you have to let the proffesionals do it. Theyve but the parking brake inside the rear calipers so it makes for a difficult and possibly dangerous change
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: Limited AWD
by Stewd on 12-02-2012
A great design and dream to drive
We have had the Edge for 4 months and have found it to be a great investment. We are getting on average 23.5 Mpg . Find it handles very well and a very nice ride. Overall it's a well laid out vehicle and very driver friendly. We have had no issues with it great buy
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: SEL
by Winger on 10-31-2012
Quiet ride
Really like this car. Wanted a vehicle which is good in all weather conditions and little road noise. Rides great,looks great. Tried all brands and this was the best. Very pleased.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email