Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Acura CSX 2009Change

10 reviews
4.5/5
Acura CSX
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2018
1 review
2011
11 reviews
2005
2 reviews
2017
2 reviews
2010
10 reviews
2003
4 reviews
2016
3 reviews
2009
10 reviews
2002
1 review
2014
3 reviews
2008
12 reviews
2001
4 reviews
2013
2 reviews
2007
8 reviews
1997
1 review
2012
11 reviews
2006
12 reviews
1996
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

2009 Acura CSX

by Jayy on 11-24-2014
Best car I've had so far
I've had this car for a while now and it's been treating me really well in all seasons (even in the snow with the all-season tires) and I cant complain about it at all.
You get the best of both worlds having this car.. great gas mileage and wonderful quality.. then there's the luxury that a Honda Civic EX and/or SI would not have.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Acura CSX

Trim: Sport
by AcuraCSX_Type2 on 10-12-2013
Awesome drive!
Great car to drive - gets 9.6 km/litre of gas - this is city driving, no highway km's. Fun car with lots of oomph when you need it.

Selling it because with 2 teen boys, 2 dogs and 2 adults in the household we no longer all fit. Sadly.

Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Acura CSX

by bowen23 on 02-08-2013
Great Ride
Drove well. Sleek design. Good performance and handling capability. A bit hard on fuel, but that is to be expected with a high performance machine. Very reliable and overall a great car.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Acura CSX

by nourb on 12-29-2012
Beautiful car !
The car is very powefull. My family loved this car because is comfortable. the car is not expensive and is affordable. It runs great
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Acura CSX

Trim: Sport
by JEFFERY55 on 12-16-2012
Very practical Car
The car is very good to drive to school and go on dates. I love the car because it is very, very affordable for my part time job. Also I love this car because it is an Acura.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Acura CSX

by domonster on 11-30-2012
great car
This car is super comfortable and rivals any mid luxury vehicle on the market today. The selling price of this car is very reasonable as compared to other cars in the same class.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Acura CSX

Trim: sedan
by CSX on 11-03-2012
The CSX is a great ride
While iam driving the car it''s drive is so smooth and i feel like racing. The car picks up speed really fast and that is terrific because iam a type of a guy who is into fast cars. This CSX in my opinion is a very comfortable car there is no sound from the engine which is really good. When i go over 100km/h the car sounds really nice.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Acura CSX

Trim: Base
by dougmcarthur0 on 10-11-2012
Stylish and Extremely Reliable
I've never had a problem with this car, it's been easy to maintain and is a pleasure to drive. The difference between the suspension on this vehicle and a Honda Civic is really noticeable. So much smoother than a Civic! Worth the extra cash for the luxury features for sure.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email