Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Nissan Frontier 2003-2017Change

16 reviews
4.5/5
Nissan Frontier
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
1 review
2010
1 review
2006
3 reviews
2013
2 reviews
2009
1 review
2005
1 review
2012
1 review
2008
2 reviews
2003
2 reviews
2011
1 review
2007
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews

2013 Nissan Frontier

Trim: Pro 4X
by LOVEmyTRUCK on 09-09-2014
LOVE this Truck!
This has been a wonderful, safe, reliable-in-all-weather vehicle. It's comfortable, has a great sound system, and we LOVE the GPS. Wouldn't sell it if we weren't leaving the country.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Nissan Frontier

by martin123 on 12-15-2013
It's an amazing truck... great on gaz...Love it!
It's a great truck... very comfortable and great on gaz... the ride is very smooth...had it for a year and will recommended to anyone!!!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2006 Nissan Frontier

Trim: Nismo King Cab
by Borgsy on 12-08-2013
Fantastic Truck
Never has this truck disapointed me, its been very powerful, and dependable, and looks and drives great!1
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Nissan Frontier

by 7172814 on 06-23-2013
very reliable
Love this truck. I work in some extreme areas and weather and it has never failed to get me to the job site. Also has a lot of room for my family and camping trips.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2006 Nissan Frontier

Trim: Crew Cab LE
by Go4aRip on 04-22-2013
Solid Truck
I love driving this truck, have owned it since 2005 and fell in love with it the first day I drove it. The style is unique and bold looking with some rough looking edges like no other truck. Trucks shouldnt look round and girly like the Tacoma. This truck has some growl to it just by adding a cold air intake from K&N. I will drive this truck till the end of its life because I dont really know of another vehicle that has everything I need in one package. The only thing that Nissan could improve on this vehicle is the fuel mileage which only gets at best 500 kms to a tank. I have been an A/Z driver for over 15 years, have driven well over a million kms and this truck delivers under all weather conditions with authority and confidence. Good Truck! Have stories but would running out of characters lol
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Nissan Frontier

by grace on 01-21-2013
It's a good ride
I like the whole experience of driving this car. It makes me feel young and fresh. The overall design of the car is fairly attractive as well.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2009 Nissan Frontier

Trim: Pro-4x
by Chase on 01-10-2013
Great truck
Absolutely great little truck. No complaints whatsoever. Replaced it with a Tundra being that I needed a larger truck for growing family but otherwise would have rather kept the Nissan. The Frontier really felt more like"my" truck than any other one I've owned, if that makes sense. Would gladly purchase another down the road.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2012 Nissan Frontier

Trim: SV 4x4
by shadowrider604 on 12-19-2012
Great truck
I bought this truck 2 weeks ago and before that I had a 2006 frontier,love the Nissan frontiers but the fuel mileage is less than good
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2008 Nissan Frontier

Trim: SE kingcab 4x4
by Revold on 12-17-2012
Solid truck
Realy love this truc, a bit expensive on the gas, but it can go thru anycondition ! the mechanics is solid and made to last. The inside is realy confortable and well made.

It not to big, fit in garage
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Nissan Frontier

by frontierfan on 12-10-2012
Great truck!!
Really reliable and comfy. It's really easy to get around in and to park but still has tons of storage with the long box and canopy. Has been a fantastic truck since we have owned it!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Nissan Frontier

Trim: PRO 4X - Leather
by JamesKD on 11-17-2012
Great Truck
Great looking truck in white!

Comfortable interior and an absolute tank in the snow with a set of good winter tires. My truck has been on backcountry mountain roads and on the highway and it performs brilliantly in either scenario.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2005 Nissan Frontier

Trim: se
by finalfrontier on 11-03-2012
wicked!
Awesome performance. 265hp, tows anything, utility of a truck, handles like a car. everything has been really reliable. love the interior of this truck, and the exterior styling is nice as well. handles like a dream. wish the fuel tank was bigger though
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Nissan Frontier

Trim: SE
by truckguy1987 on 10-21-2012
Great Truck.
I have had nothing but good fun with these trucks. Very reliable and great highway fuel economy. The only money spent on these over the years has been on regular maintenance and the occasional emissions related component (vent valve). Nissan was great to offer extended coverage on the fuel level sensor and radiator.

Fantastic truck!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email