Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Lexus ES 1993-2012Change

48 reviews
4.5/5
Lexus ES
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2012
2 reviews
2006
2 reviews
1998
4 reviews
2011
4 reviews
2003
4 reviews
1997
1 review
2010
5 reviews
2002
2 reviews
1996
1 review
2009
4 reviews
2001
2 reviews
1995
1 review
2008
5 reviews
1999
1 review
1993
1 review
2007
9 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 48 reviews
1 2 >

2009 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 ES
by jinhaoyou on 03/28/2015
comfortable and power
powerful and comfortable. that is very nice car. I really think this car is very nice. Power Sunroof, Leather Interior, Heated Seats memory and power seats, power locks etc . The best thing is I will send a almost new snow-tires to you(only used 1 month)if you buy this perfect car.
welcome to look the car. I promise you will love this perfect car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350
by GorgeousLexus on 12/09/2014
Gorgeous
Amazing, wonderful
Absolutely gorgeous, almost showroom condition, topline upgrades, Navigation package with voice commands, sunroof, Rear view camera
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2008 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350
by Mike4616 on 10/18/2014
Great car - Smooth ride
Very smooth riding car. Super comfortable for all passengers. Very responsive (gas and steering).

Recommend this car to anyone
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2007 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Luxury
by DlanorRon7957 on 10/11/2014
Love this car.
Excellent riding car, with a great combination of performance and economy built in. Extremely reliable.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Delux
by Clean on 10/03/2014
Low millage
This Lexus ES 350 is a luxury car, excellent ride, quiet and dependable. It has never been smoked in, only one owner (lady) and serviced at dealer. It is totally equipped, has 4 new summer tires on spoked rims, as well as winter tires on rims. The Mahogany trim gives it a superb look. The leather seats have been regularly maintained to keep their supple look and feel. Drives beautifully on the highway and has excellent suspension.
A real jewel.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2006 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 330
by xMyExperiencex on 09/19/2014
It's a comfortable ride
It comes with almost all of the luxurious features that one can think of. It a very comfortable and reliable ride with fuel efficiency.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2008 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350
by ebok on 09/12/2014
All we wanted
We wanted a quiet, comfortable luxurious ride and this vehicle has been all that. Super reliable, and a pleasure to own.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Base Model
by Ken7116 on 09/08/2014
Silky smooth ride, excellent acceleration with quality finishes.
This is my second Lexus, my first was a used LS400 and I am looking forward to my next one! These are quality cars from all angles and a must own for anyone who loves cars!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Base Model
by Ken7116 on 09/08/2014
Silky smooth ride, excellent acceleration with quality finishes.
This is my second Lexus, my first was a used LS400 and I am looking forward to my next one! These are quality cars from all angles and a must own for anyone who loves cars!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 300
by Yael on 09/02/2014
Reliable car especially in winter months
This car has been really enjoyable to drive. Very comfortable for long distances with lots of room for your passengers as well
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Lexus ES

by steelybaby on 08/30/2014
I love this car
I love this car and is the reason why I kept it as long as i did. I never fails me. The body type is awesome especially with the Chrome rims. It has been a looker that male and female admires.

I can trust the vehicle to not have mechanical issues with the exception of regular tune ups when needed. You get in and drive. I still feel I am driving a sexy car whenever I drive this car. It is just time for an upgrade where I have some cooler features since I am a Web Developer I need some more technology gadgets. This is perfect for anyone looking for a reliable car while maintaining style. This is close to a muscle car and that is why it commands so much attention.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350
by Hamid8899 on 08/14/2014
It is safe ride
As the world knows the Lexus is one of the best luxury car, drive with this car your fell comfort, safe and free
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 300 Base
by LEXUS9596 on 08/08/2014
Super smooth, quite ride!!
Driven nearly 200000 ams,, never a break down...! Black Beauty!

Regular service maintenance for tires, brakes, battery, oil change!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Ultra Luxury Package
by 6ESFl1985 on 08/04/2014
Amazing Car worth all the money!
Car is great and everything to say is good...its a bit pricy to maintain but its a luxury car...so be it...but I love everything about it...just a pleasure to be driving! Buy one...you will say the same!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Lexus ES

Trim: premiun Luxury
by Tereza on 04/14/2014
It is an excellent handling.
Excellent ride,noiseless with 2 levels of suspensions better,
handling can be achieved by using Shell high grade
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Premium Package
by Rupi on 03/18/2014
Beautiful, Luxurious, and ultra comfy!
Lexus ES 350 has a refined V6 engine that offers ample power. A six-speed automatic transmission is standard and it makes good use of the engine’s power, delivers on Lexus’ promise of comfort with a quiet, composed ride.
Lexus ES 350’s interior is finely crafted and feels luxurious. The inside is very quiet thanks to premium insulation, the front seats are well-bolstered and comfy and the rear seats are incredibly roomy. Overall a very strong, heavy vehicle, has all the essentials and makes your commute that much more enjoyable. Extremely safe feels like royalty nothing is lacking.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Ultra Luxury plus additional options
by MCH on 02/04/2014
Smooth, comfortable and luxurious
This car is a dream to drive. You feel like a million dollars in it. The moment you walk up to it you are welcomed, with exterior lighting. The comfortable adjustable seat fit like a glove. The first time I got in it I did not even know the engine was running. Easy to handle, performance, and a guarantee of an excellent drive. Plus the treatment from Lexus in every department is the best I have ever experienced.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 330
by Proud_owner on 11/04/2013
I really love this car
Living with the Lexus ES 330 is easy.
It is a smooth, reliable, and comfortable luxuary sedan.
The ES 330 is the smoothest, quietest car in its class.
It's easy to drive smoothly, keeping passengers comfortable
and making the driver look like a pro. The 3.3-liter V6 engine
and five-speed automatic transmission are refined and responsive.
The seats are comfortable, the leather-trimmed upholstery is nice,
and the rich-looking interior is accented in wood and aluminum-toned
brightwork. Its controls are straightforward and easy to operate.
An excellent Mark Levinson stereo is available as a factory option.
The rear seats are roomy and comfortable and feature outboard seatbelt
pre-tensioners and force limiters. The trunk is a decent size.
... .... Really lots of nice things to say about this car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 300
by Raaed on 09/17/2013
what I can say
you know Lexus they made the best car ever Comfort and very stability is more than excellent. if I want buy a sedan it will be the first I chose to buy :)
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Premium Package
by TGMAuto on 06/27/2013
Lexus ES is the most underrated Luxury Sedan. Great Car.
Unfortunately the ES 350 seems to get a rough ride from journalists and enthusiasts. The truth is, it is exactly what it is designed to be and a great value. It is not a sports car or a German wanna-be. It handles any road or weather with ease. It is super quiet yet very fast when required. The quality and features are the best in the industry and it costs very little to maintain. The fact that it shares parts with a Camry is a plus not a negative. I traded a Camry for my ES and it is a huge step up. I bought my 2007 with 18,000 and it still only has 44,000 and looks brand new. It is a joy to get into after a long day at the office. It reminds me why I work so hard. After many Toyotas it was an easy decision to move up to a Lexus. Not a single issue or rattle of any kind after 6 years of service. In my view a used Lexus is one of the smartest vehicle purchases anyone can make. They are not expensive to maintain and they are bullet proof for reliability. The only thing that will make me give up this Lexus is to trade it for another one.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350
by Lexus_Lover on 05/08/2013
Great Vehicle
Perfect vehicle for a relaxed style of driving but loaded with lots of power if needed. Very stylish, smooth and reliable, quite and comfortable. In my opinion best car in its class.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350
by as2as5 on 03/15/2013
pretty good car
i like the look of the car, it moves smoothly, it is a great choice for family trip. enjoying the sunshine with the lexus and it must be great.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 400
by ExcellentCar7077 on 03/05/2013
Excellent Car!
Smooth ride, excellent styling.
Is not excessive with Fuel, good performance.
Quite reliable, easy to exchange tires.
Super fun, good for a large family, nice trunk.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 350 Ultra Premium Package
by Tahir on 02/24/2013
Best car yet.
I have everything in this car. From sensors to navigation. The comfort of driving this car is outstanding. Always been a fan of lexus! Has 272hp so the pickup is tremendous and fuel economy is 450km on full tank in city. and 600km on highway. So far, best ride yet.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

1997 Lexus ES

Trim: ES 300
by RobRR on 02/24/2013
Affordable luxury
Great ride, amazing seats, design seems a bit basic on the outside nonetheless the interior makes up for that. All in all if you are looking for affordable luxury, this is definitely the car for you.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email