Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Infiniti G 1996-2013Change

157 reviews
4.5/5
Infiniti G
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2013
1 review
2008
20 reviews
2004
15 reviews
2012
7 reviews
2007
18 reviews
2003
21 reviews
2011
9 reviews
2006
15 reviews
1999
2 reviews
2010
9 reviews
2005
20 reviews
1996
1 review
2009
19 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 142 reviews
1 2345 >

2004 Infiniti G

Trim: G35 Premium and Aero Package
by np87 on 08-19-2015
Awesome G35
This is an excellent car! Fun to drive, executive like - closed my deals with my car being the topic of discussion!

All I have ever done is regular scheduled maintenance by the dealer.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Infiniti G

Trim: G35
by G35wow on 06-21-2015
It is an eye catching sport car for young people.
It is a very beautiful car in which everyone can fall in love with it. Every where I go, everyone gives nice compliments and they like it very much!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Infiniti G

Trim: G35 Coupe
by MiddleKingdom on 06-03-2015
Terrific Car, Terrific Bargain
I am the original owner and delayed buying a new F Type Jaguar Coupe for two years because this car is so fun to drive and reliable. The tiptronic is available when I'm not driving in rush hour traffic and the automatic saves a lot of headache during rush hour. 3rd gear is the "go to" gear for most situations. The car has been extremely reliable with the scheduled maintenance with no major repairs. I also found Infiniti service costs very reasonable. My G35 is still going strong and should last another ten years. Given the 12 1/2 years of enjoyment to date and low maintenance costs, this car has been an absolute bargain.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Infiniti G

Trim: coupe
by GDriver on 05-14-2015
classy and sporty
Nothing but fun always. i have owned it for more than five years and love the car. i would reccomend the manual. its the only way to go. this car makes a great gear box and the brembo package is awesome.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Infiniti G

Trim: G37 s
by cubanmissile on 02-12-2015
An amazing ride !!!!!!!!
For experience drivers, !!!!!!!!!!!, had always sports cars always German this is my first Japanese car amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Infiniti G

Trim: G35 Black Leather
by FIREBIRD3865 on 12-30-2014
Great Car
This G35 car has been very reiable and a joy to drive.
Lots og get up and go i really enjoy the 6 Speed ,Great stereo
a couuple of this that bug me .............on one cup holder under an arm rest bit of a pain and the seats are alittle narrow due to where power seat controls are mounted
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Infiniti G

Trim: G35X Luxury
by ABL on 12-14-2014
Awesome ride
I have so many different experiences, with the 2005 Infiniti G35X,AWD. Really got me places in all types of weather, the AWD is something that comes in handy especially during the heavy snow winter days. This car is a truck in a sedan body.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Infiniti G

Trim: AWD Sport
by MMorrison on 11-06-2014
Love everything about this car
This car all-around the most enjoyable vehicle I have ever owned. It has great acceleration and handling, and is incredibly comfortable for a long drive. It is unbelievable in the winter, I have never driven a vehicle (and I have owned several trucks and SUVs) that handles better on ice and snow.

The only downsides on the vehicle are that the trunk is quite shallow, which obviously affects how much luggage can be brought on trips (things like large suitcases are really difficult, and golf clubs are an entertaining challenge). Gas is also an issue - the car requires premium gas and goes through a fair amount of it - I average 9.7 litters/100 kms).

Overall - absolutely worth the challenges on luggage and gas - this car is a pleasure to drive.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2009 Infiniti G

Trim: G37X Premium
by infiniti4389 on 10-08-2014
My favorite car
I've owned a lot of cars, and this is by far my favorite one. In the summer it's a head turner and keeps up with anything out there, and in the winter with the allwheel drive this thing is a beast. I also own a Jeep Grand Cherokee and my Infiniti is way faster off the line on the ice and snow. If you're planning on a sportscar that you can drive all year round, this is the car you want!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2006 Infiniti G

Trim: G35 Sport
by Sweet_driving_car on 10-06-2014
Sweet driving car
With its low mileage it is a real cream puff. We have had some repairs carried out on the car, mainly because of its age, not its mileage, so it is in excellent running condition. On long trips, such as driving to Boston of Chicago from Toronto, it is a great highway car with driver and passenger arriving in good shape. Around the city, its maneuverability makes it easy to fit into parking spaces. I enjoy the power and flexibility of the engine; plenty of torque across the spectrum means highway merges are safe. Its 3.5 litre engine drives at highway speeds or town speeds very comfortably.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Infiniti G

Trim: G35 Luxury
by gordog on 09-15-2014
Waaay Better Than BMW
The most reliable vehicle I've ever driven. Much, much less expensive to maintain and performs as well as BMW, etc. The size of a 5 Series BMW with the price of a base 3 Series. Still get admiring looks which is more than i can say about when I owned a BMW 320i (Bimmers are all over the place). The original Infiniti G35 are much more involving to drive than the new Q Series.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Infiniti G

Trim: G37X
by Bob5903 on 09-11-2014
Great power
This car is a sleeper. It has all the bells and whistles without any compromises. It's a 4 door sports car and has been very reliable.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Infiniti G

Trim: G35
by G35_coupe on 08-27-2014
Just fun to drive!
Very reliable , fun to drive. Other than maintenance, brakes , oil , nothing to do but enjoy the car.
A beautiful blend of Power, Styling and Luxury.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Infiniti G

Trim: G37 S
by Jonah1990 on 08-19-2014
Excellent Car
Being one of 15 in Canada for the year, this vehicle is sure to turn heads.
The Infiniti brand has never been dissapointing and the G37S Hard top Convertible proves exactly this.
At 353 HRSP @ 7,000RPM, the power of this vehicle is comparible to BMW'S M3, or Audis S5.
Options of the vehicle---
Premium Package (Bose sound system, adaptive climate control, bluetooth, two-posistion driver seat memory, two way driver seat power lumbar, auto dimming rearview mirror, rain sensing wipers, intelligent cruise control package, adaptive front lighting system, pre-crash seat belts.

Over all great vehicle for someone who wants a sports car, but not have to pay the BMW prices!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Infiniti G

Trim: G35
by PAM9030 on 08-06-2014
Love my Infiniti
One of the best cars that I have drove! Love the performance on this car and reliability . Never had any problems with my Infiniti G35.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Infiniti G

Trim: G35X Luxury
by StevenV on 07-25-2014
Fast and luxurious
My G35x has been overall a great car. Good enough looks to get complimented frequently, fast enough to cut through traffic when needed and reliable enough to get me home everyday.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Infiniti G

Trim: G35X G35x aero pckge
by Amarando on 07-23-2014
G36x Aero
Best Ride possible in a sedan.

The Engine Purssss.

The Car moves on a dime.

Leather Like Butter.

Bose Booms with a full sound. 10 inch sub does not hurt.

Great car all year round
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Infiniti G

Trim: G35 Aero Luxury
by G354656 on 07-18-2014
Great car
Beautiful drive. And great reliability with great looks.I have had this car from new and it still drives and looks like a new car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Infiniti G

by Prav on 07-14-2014
Love Love this car!
This car has great power and amazing reliability. I have had one of these and loved it! Only sold it because we have 2 kids now, so its a little tough. But i can say in the 6 years of owning this car (well a G37s) it always got attention and the quality of Infiniti cant be beat. Never had any issues and I drove it all year long. I bought another Infiniti after this one (4 door G37) - and again great car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Infiniti G

Trim: G37 Sport
by a2hanif on 07-09-2014
Great Vehicle!
I have owned my G37S for 4 years and I have absolutely loved it! It gets looks from other motorists on the road and it is nice and fast as well. It is a 3.7L V6 so it does use quite a bit of fuel, but that depends on your driving style as well. For highway driving, the economy is not bad at all. Very comfortable, and loads of technology that is still not found in many of today's cars.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Infiniti G

Trim: G35X G35X AWD
by Adam-Correlje on 07-07-2014
Amazing Ride, beautiful look, very powerful engine.
I have truly enjoyed driving this vehicle, whether your looking for comfort, speed, luxury, or looks then you have found your answer. The Infiniti G35X is an amazing vehicle and i truly regret that must sell this amazing car.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Infiniti G

Trim: G35 luxury Sport Sedan
by DaveB133 on 06-12-2014
fantastic sport sedan
really like the car..handles better than a BMW and faster too..... reason for sale .... too many cars for the drive.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Infiniti G

Trim: G35 Coupe
by _123 on 05-22-2014
Best Car Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very Reliable

Great Fuel economy

Gets Looks from left and right when on the road

Best Car for the price

Super Super Super Fun
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Infiniti G

Trim: G35
by shafi on 04-20-2014
Car with a lot of muscle
The quality of this vehicle is superb. The car looks fast standing still and gets many head turns and compliments. This car is a dream to drive.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Infiniti G

Trim: G37X Premium Package
by AKP78 on 04-20-2014
Best Car I've ever Driven
This is the best car I've ever driven. Smooth handling, lots of power, and a roomy interior with great appointments! Infiniti has spared no expense on the exterior or interior, as all conveniences have been included. This is premium luxury at an affordable price!





Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email