Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Accord 1982-2016Change

557 reviews
4.5/5
Honda Accord
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
1 review
2005
52 reviews
1994
5 reviews
2015
2 reviews
2004
25 reviews
1993
6 reviews
2014
7 reviews
2003
46 reviews
1992
7 reviews
2013
26 reviews
2002
42 reviews
1991
6 reviews
2012
23 reviews
2001
17 reviews
1990
3 reviews
2011
25 reviews
2000
24 reviews
1989
4 reviews
2010
21 reviews
1999
11 reviews
1988
3 reviews
2009
26 reviews
1998
25 reviews
1986
1 review
2008
56 reviews
1997
7 reviews
1983
1 review
2007
32 reviews
1996
4 reviews
1982
1 review
2006
40 reviews
1995
8 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 557 reviews
1 2345 >

2012 Honda Accord

by Myfirstcar7227 on 07-04-2017
The "okay" car
Well my parents bought me this car for my birthday, at first I thought It just a casual car, but I'm suprised by it's design and comfortable, the wheel is really easy to controll, pedal and stuff working well even after a long time of non stop rolling on rough street, 10\10
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Honda Accord

by Crystalizee88 on 07-04-2017
Awesome
I enjoy driving this car a lot. This car has very good acceleration, speed, and handling. I would drive this car again in the future.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Accord

by Bob_Fuller on 06-29-2017
Reliable Car
The 2010 Honda Accord is a reliable car, but the downsides are the plain interior design and exterior styling. It is comfortable but I think it could be better.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Accord

by acadad on 06-28-2017
its a good ride
The optional leather-covered front seats are firm and supportive during long drives. The cloth seat cushions are a touch softer but still provide good support. The modest side bolstering seems appropriate and non-confining for larger folks.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Accord

by Rhyno1974 on 06-26-2017
Great Performance. Uncomfortable Ride
Very peppy and vehicle. Drives very nice however the seats are very uncomfortable. Not sure why Honda would cheap out on the seats of a great vehicle.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Honda Accord

Trim: 22
by ikram3493 on 06-25-2017
Good whicle in home
Good vehicle for all home persons and good engine condition
interior seating capacity is also fine good mileage in a litter gas
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Honda Accord

Trim: abc
by masood1902 on 06-23-2017
super luxury
great comfort ans super performance in all weather.great in fuel economy.love interior design and outer style.super reliable.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by Oroma on 06-21-2017
The best ride
My experience with the Honda Accord has really being good even though I got the car since 2007. I found out that the car performs very in terms of speed, gas, and even is comfortable for me as a student.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Honda Accord

by Knice6881 on 06-14-2017
2002 accord
had to replace sub frame, becasue a/c over spills right on ti it, didn't really thinkthat one through honda, not the greatest on gas, and considering i dont drive it much seems i have to replace breaks every 2 years at least, lets just say the money i've put in to maintaing this i could be driving a lexus by now
Overall
2.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Honda Accord

by pvvvvni on 06-10-2017
So much fun
It's been great, the seats are incredibly comfortable. The speed is also fun. I wish there were AUX plug-in within the car so that it is easier to stream music in the car but overall it has been a great experience and everyone in the family enjoys it even though it is quite an old car
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Accord

by greatcar7272 on 06-09-2017
graet car
The Honda Accord is a great choice for buyers who want a comfortable, feature-filled, and reliable midsize car. The Accord sips less fuel than rivals and has composed handling.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Honda Accord

by 1227230 on 06-09-2017
Honda is Great
Honda is a super reliable company. Their cars will fall apart from rust before they stop running! Great long-term car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Accord

by SteveFish on 06-08-2017
Still Smells Like Fish
I dropped a fish in the backseat and the smell remains. Tried everything to get rid of it but it still smells. Smells worse when the weather is warmer.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1993 Honda Accord

Trim: -
by Accord4475 on 06-07-2017
Reliable
Honda is nothing but reliable thats for sure :P Whether it is an Accord or a Civic or a prelude its not likely to break down on you.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Honda Accord

by AndyF6851 on 06-06-2017
Great Car!
Love this car. It has been through the best and the worst! It's always come through for me. Only light maintenance required, everything else original is still going strong! Love Honda!!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Accord

by Tbone250 on 06-04-2017
I'ts a comfortable ride
It's a great and comfortable car, because of it's smoothness while driving. Furthermore, the interior design is not great, but everything else is just perfect.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Accord

by Tbone250 on 06-04-2017
I'ts a comfortable ride
I'ts a great experience. Although I do not like the interior design, everything else is welcome. It also has great smoothness to it, which is very important.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Honda Accord

by HappyHonda4037 on 06-03-2017
super pleased
We have driven this car for many years with minor repairs and would buy another. The parts were easy to find and easy to use when repairs were needed. The ease of handling is very appreciated. Love the sunroof option on summer days. Overall a very dependable ride that is cheap on fuel.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Honda Accord

by bgmakattack on 06-03-2017
it's sturdy
love this hand me down from my husband! much more power than my old corolla. lot's of storage in the trunk 😊 only drawback hate how heavy trunk lid is...
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1997 Honda Accord

by AvaG on 06-02-2017
Best Buy in a Vehicle
I've owned my car for 13 years. I'm soon due for a new one, but only because in the event of a collision it will be written off by my insurance company. I haven't had a repair in three years, but I do regular maintenance and inspections twice a year. The car always starts, unless an interior light is left on. I do want to get a new Honda, but it's hard to go from paying very little, to paying $500 a month. Of course my luck in this car will run out soon as it's 20 years old. The car doesn't make any noises. The bad part is that the air conditioning can no longer be charged, and the cost to replace/update is over $1000, so I haven't had this work done. Not having air conditioning is not the best.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Accord

by WETHENORTH on 05-30-2017
Reliable Car
One of the more stable and efficient cars out there. Very efficient on fuel. Other cars came out in the same year with better features and but this car was great value for it's price
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Accord

Trim: EX-L
by SHAFIQ on 04-06-2017
HONDA ACCORD
This car is very reliable .great ride and very good road grip.very strong car. Good in Gas. luxury Drive.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Honda Accord

Trim: exl
by george9255 on 04-03-2017
top top top top
this accord is the best car I owned till today after 11 years the only thing that ever needed was a seat buckle and 2 bulbs ,that's it and just regular maintenance just fluid changes ,it still drives like new no rattles of nothing I'm gonna keep the car forever till it dies in another 20 years I guess ehehe,i keep it is my winter car ,I will never sell the car ,hope my lexus will be as good is this one ,
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Honda Accord

Trim: sport
by Jerry1048 on 03-10-2017
2014 Accord Sport CVT
My first Accord, previously I owned a 2012 Civic EX and was looking to upgrade Not really happy with this car I already have 90k on it Tons of problems with it from the day one 18" tires replaced after 40k starter, battery heating fan warranty didn't cover anything (starter and battery replaced at 62k) front seats extremely uncomfortable it rattles continually unless it is parked This is my 3-rd and last Honda.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Honda Accord

Trim: Touring
by Wesley1954 on 02-15-2017
Unbeliable Durability and Outstanding Comfort
Take any luxury car and while the brand name has its own importance this car can somewhat compete with every aspect of the top branded cars in terms of style, technology, comfort and most of all durability. You can not go wrong with this car!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email