Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Accord 1982-2016Change

566 reviews
4.5/5
Honda Accord
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
1 review
2005
53 reviews
1994
5 reviews
2015
4 reviews
2004
25 reviews
1993
7 reviews
2014
7 reviews
2003
47 reviews
1992
7 reviews
2013
26 reviews
2002
42 reviews
1991
6 reviews
2012
23 reviews
2001
17 reviews
1990
3 reviews
2011
25 reviews
2000
24 reviews
1989
4 reviews
2010
21 reviews
1999
12 reviews
1988
3 reviews
2009
26 reviews
1998
25 reviews
1986
1 review
2008
56 reviews
1997
7 reviews
1983
1 review
2007
34 reviews
1996
4 reviews
1982
1 review
2006
41 reviews
1995
8 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 566 reviews
1 2345 >

2006 Honda Accord

by betterbuy on 09-30-2017
lower gas
I have had this car for a few years and have had not issue. The gas I use to get to work is very low compared to my old camero. I have found that the gears stick when it get cold.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Honda Accord

by Ezekiel on 09-20-2017
Pretty good car
This car goes pretty good on the road, it can resist a lot of rough weather, and it is greatly reliable and it can be good for a good amount of years!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Honda Accord

by dcuban on 09-01-2017
great car
the honda accord i found to be a great car. not only is it economical its very reliable. the comfort insde the car is also very well designed in comfort and im not a fan of compact cars.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1993 Honda Accord

by ddmatthews on 08-12-2017
Love this car
Great reliability. It has been in accidents and still works amazing. The air conditioning is the best part especially for the summer time (black car). It has a smooth drive and can go long distances with no worry. The gas is pretty decent but depends on prices of the city. Usually 1 full tank is enough for me and I drive quite often.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Honda Accord

by ddmatthews on 08-12-2017
Love this car
Had it in my family for years and I love it. I've been in 5 non-fault accidents and it is still in good condition and even passes inspection when needed. The key is the AC especially in summer when it is extremely warm out (and black car).
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Accord

Trim: Sport
by jamrockdad on 08-02-2017
Gorgeous, nimble and reliable
This generation of the accord is a great looking car and comes with all the usual Honda reliability. I have owned this car for two years and have had no issues at all. The Sport model has some nice exterior styling elements that make it look a little more aggressive than the other trims. The addition of the dual exhaust is one such feature that is different form other trims which also contributes to the slightly higher horsepower compared to the other non v6 models.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Accord

by tishawna on 07-29-2017
Amazing car runs great on gas
Car works good mom had this car this was the first car ive ever driven runs great on gas reliability is great it never brakes down interior is amazing we have a tv that we can watch and runs greeeaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt on gas!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: 2007
by LMAGDZ on 07-24-2017
Reliable and depeldable
No problems after 10 years, keep oil changes reguilar and the car will take care of you.Handles well on rough Canadian roads.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by Zeus52 on 07-22-2017
Terrific and Reliable Car
No problems either external or internal. Not the flashiest of cars but it gets you from point a to point b
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Accord

by Myfirstcar7227 on 07-04-2017
The "okay" car
Well my parents bought me this car for my birthday, at first I thought It just a casual car, but I'm suprised by it's design and comfortable, the wheel is really easy to controll, pedal and stuff working well even after a long time of non stop rolling on rough street, 10\10
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Honda Accord

by Crystalizee88 on 07-04-2017
Awesome
I enjoy driving this car a lot. This car has very good acceleration, speed, and handling. I would drive this car again in the future.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Honda Accord

by Bob_Fuller on 06-29-2017
Reliable Car
The 2010 Honda Accord is a reliable car, but the downsides are the plain interior design and exterior styling. It is comfortable but I think it could be better.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Accord

by acadad on 06-28-2017
its a good ride
The optional leather-covered front seats are firm and supportive during long drives. The cloth seat cushions are a touch softer but still provide good support. The modest side bolstering seems appropriate and non-confining for larger folks.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Honda Accord

by Rhyno1974 on 06-26-2017
Great Performance. Uncomfortable Ride
Very peppy and vehicle. Drives very nice however the seats are very uncomfortable. Not sure why Honda would cheap out on the seats of a great vehicle.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Honda Accord

Trim: 22
by ikram3493 on 06-25-2017
Good whicle in home
Good vehicle for all home persons and good engine condition
interior seating capacity is also fine good mileage in a litter gas
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Honda Accord

Trim: abc
by masood1902 on 06-23-2017
super luxury
great comfort ans super performance in all weather.great in fuel economy.love interior design and outer style.super reliable.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by Oroma on 06-21-2017
The best ride
My experience with the Honda Accord has really being good even though I got the car since 2007. I found out that the car performs very in terms of speed, gas, and even is comfortable for me as a student.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Honda Accord

by Knice6881 on 06-14-2017
2002 accord
had to replace sub frame, becasue a/c over spills right on ti it, didn't really thinkthat one through honda, not the greatest on gas, and considering i dont drive it much seems i have to replace breaks every 2 years at least, lets just say the money i've put in to maintaing this i could be driving a lexus by now
Overall
2.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Honda Accord

by pvvvvni on 06-10-2017
So much fun
It's been great, the seats are incredibly comfortable. The speed is also fun. I wish there were AUX plug-in within the car so that it is easier to stream music in the car but overall it has been a great experience and everyone in the family enjoys it even though it is quite an old car
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Accord

by greatcar7272 on 06-09-2017
graet car
The Honda Accord is a great choice for buyers who want a comfortable, feature-filled, and reliable midsize car. The Accord sips less fuel than rivals and has composed handling.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Honda Accord

by 1227230 on 06-09-2017
Honda is Great
Honda is a super reliable company. Their cars will fall apart from rust before they stop running! Great long-term car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Honda Accord

by SteveFish on 06-08-2017
Still Smells Like Fish
I dropped a fish in the backseat and the smell remains. Tried everything to get rid of it but it still smells. Smells worse when the weather is warmer.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1993 Honda Accord

Trim: -
by Accord4475 on 06-07-2017
Reliable
Honda is nothing but reliable thats for sure :P Whether it is an Accord or a Civic or a prelude its not likely to break down on you.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Honda Accord

by AndyF6851 on 06-06-2017
Great Car!
Love this car. It has been through the best and the worst! It's always come through for me. Only light maintenance required, everything else original is still going strong! Love Honda!!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Honda Accord

by Tbone250 on 06-04-2017
I'ts a comfortable ride
It's a great and comfortable car, because of it's smoothness while driving. Furthermore, the interior design is not great, but everything else is just perfect.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email