Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

GMC sierra+2500 Change

0/5
Be the first to review this car.
GMC sierra+2500
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews

2008 GMC Sierra 2500

by Excellent8826 on 05-26-2015
excellent truck
Best truck I ever bought.... good on gas and very powerful, very convenient with the automatic transmission and 6 speed manual mode.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SLE
by 1938 on 11-12-2014
Good, dependable all weather truck
Very satisfied with this truck. Comfortable, reliable to get the job done, play or relax. All seasons, low maintenance and repair.

I have owned other trucks (Chevy) but I find that this model and year put it together well. Lots of power under the hood and handles as well as one would expect from a 3/4 ton pick up, with and without a load.

I find the instrument panel to be easy to read, night or day and the location of mirrors, handles, arm rests and controls comfortably within reach. The seats are cloth (which I prefer) and very nice to ride in, rough or smooth road. The 4x4 gives dependability in most situations, getting safely where you need to go, no matter the weather. I feel safe in this truck.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1996 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SIERRA 2500HD
by foxygreenlady on 11-05-2014
Great all around 4x4
Bought in 2000, only the second owner. Great all around 4x4. Has a strong 6.5L Diesel Engine. Extensive repairs & upgrades throughout the years.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SIERRA 2500HD
by Snowbird2014 on 06-09-2014
Outstanding hwy hauler!
I have had no repairs or complaints to speak of since new. The tires wear evenly with no alignment issues or premature brake wearout or failures. The drivetrain is bulletproof! Absolutely nothing but reliable for the life of it. It pulls on the hwy like it is made for it. Fuel consumption is very good for a heavy truck (25mpg hwy empty) and 17mpg pulling a 30ft 5th wheel RV. Transmission works flawlessly and handles the load effortlessly. No complaints whatsoever, great truck for hauling and very comfortable on the long days.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 GMC Sierra 2500

by smitty3604 on 04-26-2014
gmc duramax diesel
awesome trucks very reliable tons of horsepower and torque!! and suprisingly good fuel mileage!! i get 24 mpg with mine
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 GMC Sierra 2500

by ZAC4488 on 11-07-2013
Dash board, and fuel economy
In 2004 the dash board failed, the gauges would quit. There was a recall but my dash was never changed because the dealer could not duplicate this problem. Gas consumption on these trucks were terrible. If fuel consumption is not a factor I would highly recommend on of these trucks.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SIERRA 2500HD crewcab
by KPS on 10-24-2013
Reliable and Dependable.
I has been a very dependable and reliable vehicle, time to upgrade to take me into retirement. I have traveled far and wide with this truck pulling my 5th wheel through the mountains. It has also been very handy when moving my children with their belongings to British Columbia.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SIERRA 2500HD SLT
by trc on 10-21-2013
great truck
I have had a great experience with this truck...Very hard working and very tough. Oil changes have been kept up. Heated seats are great when its cold. Remote start is great when its early morning and you want a warm truck to come into....
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SIERRA 2500HD
by Great_Truck_4_U on 09-05-2013
Dependable clean truck
Truck has a great ride with separate climate controlled interior for both driver and passenger. The 6.6 Duramax/Allison train with upgraded Air Aid Intake/turbo exhaust kit has provided savings on fuel with overall low maintenance cost which reduced my total cost of ownership. The truck is very clean and well maintained.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SIERRA 2500HD
by Great_Truck_4_U on 09-05-2013
Dependable clean truck
Truck has a great ride with separate climate controlled interior for both driver and passenger. The 6.6 Duramax/Allison train with upgraded Air Aid Intake/turbo exhaust kit has provided savings on fuel with overall low maintenance cost which reduced my total cost of ownership. The truck is very clean and well maintained.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SIERRA 2500HD SLT
by chezie on 09-02-2013
Best truck i have ever owned
More truck than what I needed it for. Always got complements while driving it around town. Very comfortable inside and the rear entertainment system would come in handy for kids on a long trip. Always started in winter with no issues and had great heat.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2008 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SIERRA 2500HD
by Spacious1709 on 08-26-2013
Very spacious ride
Very comfortable, spacious ride. Clean, reliable. Lifetime XM Radio - worth $750. Black leather - heated seats make winter months tolerable.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 GMC Sierra 2500

Trim: SIERRA 2500HD SLE
by Awesome_Truck on 08-13-2013
Awesome pulling power to haul anything
This truck has been great for me, I used it to haul my boat to the cottage and back. no longer haul the boat and the truck is to big for the the wife to drive
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email