Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford Mustang 2007Change

18 reviews
4.5/5
Ford Mustang
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2018
1 review
2002
6 reviews
1985
3 reviews
2017
1 review
2001
9 reviews
1981
1 review
2016
1 review
2000
14 reviews
1980
3 reviews
2015
4 reviews
1999
8 reviews
1978
2 reviews
2014
8 reviews
1998
4 reviews
1974
1 review
2013
19 reviews
1997
4 reviews
1973
1 review
2012
29 reviews
1996
1 review
1971
1 review
2011
18 reviews
1995
6 reviews
1970
1 review
2010
17 reviews
1994
8 reviews
1969
6 reviews
2009
6 reviews
1993
2 reviews
1968
3 reviews
2008
12 reviews
1992
1 review
1967
5 reviews
2007
18 reviews
1991
4 reviews
1966
2 reviews
2006
19 reviews
1990
1 review
1965
3 reviews
2005
21 reviews
1989
3 reviews
1964
2 reviews
2004
13 reviews
1988
6 reviews
1957
1 review
2003
15 reviews
1987
3 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews

2007 Ford Mustang

Trim: MUSTANG II GT Premium
by grandjean on 08-30-2014
Love it
Has satisfied all my expectations and more! Too bad we have to sell it due to family size increase... Engine power is always here when you need it and that makes a big difference in driving experience and pleasure.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT
by Kazual on 08-01-2014
Enjoy Driving!
Owned a 2007 Mustang GT from new. Loved it every minute! The rush of shifting down and hitting the gas, to the enjoyment of taking corners, to the bliss of just cruising. Best vehicle purchase I've ever made by far! :-)
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

by Sallys on 02-15-2014
It's a Fun & Terrific Ride
Awesome Experience driving this car. It's never given me any trouble. It's been extremely reliable. The only reason that I am selling it is because we are nearing retirement and downsizing our vehicles. I'll miss her when she's gone.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT
by 20077994 on 02-10-2014
spring around the corner
if you have ever dream of only a convertible, THIS IS THE CAR FOR YOU!!! What a feeling! the best six years of my life.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT
by derekwoods on 01-26-2014
PERFORMANCE
this is my 5th sports car and its my favorite! its powerful reliable and low maintenance cost,,,unlike a porsche or bmw,,if you brake something! lookout !!,,,its a fun car to drive and verry powerful v8 engine ,still turns heads after 7 years ! i highly recommend to put this car on your watch list !!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

by HelenC on 03-26-2013
Great Fun Car
Mustang is a dream car and I can say I have lived my dream. It is a stylish fun car that has been reliable with just the usual repairs. I would recommend it to anyone especially those who have the dream of owning one. Life is short, live your dreams.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

by dubocn74 on 03-01-2013
My Favourite Thing.
This car is the only thing in life that has turned out the way I thought it would when I was a kid. It's a comfortable, fun vehicle that looks great. The retro-styling of the 2007 model-year is perfect for someone like me who likes the vintage look. I haven't had any trouble with this vehicle and the dealership has taken great care of this car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT Coupe
by Laurence_2017 on 02-12-2013
2007 Mustang GT
Hi All,

I am the original owner of a 2007 Ford Mustang GT Coupe with an automatic transmission with approximately 115,000 km. This car has been extremely reliable especially considering this car is daily driven to and from work. Honestly the only things I have done on the car is maintenance items such as all major fluid changes, brake pads and washing the car to keep it shiny and new. As for a sporty 2 dr I would highly recommend this car to anyone looking for a great sporty/performance car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2007 Ford Mustang

by Grandbend on 02-05-2013
Brings back old merrories
My daughter and I bought our mustangs at the same time and our plate number was one off. She is selling hers because her company supplies her with a car so she doesn't drive it anymore and living in Vancouver she has to pay for parking. So sad to see it go.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

by dragon6375 on 12-22-2012
Brilliant Machine
I bought this car two years ago and iv been very happy with it since. To start of its a mean looking beast of a car, just gorgeous to the very last detail. It's engine's quite powerful and iv done a few upgrades on mine. Fuel consumption ain't puts a dent on my budget but its always worth it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

Trim: MUSTANG SHELBY Black
by Qancoe on 12-12-2012
It's one great ride
The Ford Mustang Shelby is a great car. I'm still driving it today. It is one great car, very reliable. I personally would buy another one from autotrader.

It is great because of the performance and the V6 engine is great for the highway. Other reasons I bought is because the safety rating is very good.

I would recommend others getting this car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

Trim: Red Convertible
by Mongowoman on 11-27-2012
My Hot Red Spicy Machine!!
I would sleep in my car if it was warmer outside!!!! Love it!
This is my very first convertible and I will never get a hard top again. I was pre-warned that red cars attract the cops and to watch my speed. But lo and behold, I didn't listen and 27 hours after I got the car, my first ticket in over 20 years. Well my foot has lightened a little bit now. The standard shift was so easy to get back in to and helps to feel the road. Watch for me cruising with the top down every sunny day I get. If it's not raining, TOP DOWN! Parked my baby for the winter now, but can't wait til spring!!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
2/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

Trim: Pony Package
by 13Smith on 11-27-2012
Style and Substance
The 2007 V6 Ford Mustang with the Pony Package brings sophisticated style at an affordable price...and fun to drive. Sooooo...fun to drive!

Surprisingly roomy with plenty of trunk space. Not only can you get to your roadtrip destination looking fantastic, but you can be sure of having enough room to bring everything you need to have a good time (I took mine camping many times).
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

by Tutefruy on 11-19-2012
Mustang
Bought a used 2007 Ford Mustang, and it is everything I could have wanted it to be, drives nicely, looks cool, is not terrible on fuel, even when driven for pleasure (high acceleration etc.). Very comfortable driving this car, does well in winter. Hopefully have many more miles left in it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Ford Mustang

by mustangmollie on 11-06-2012
Fun to drive.
I have owned this car since it rolled off the assembly line. It has been a great car. Fun to drive and has never let me down. The only thing that I have found is that long drives are hard on the lower back and there is not a lot of head room in the back for passengers. Overall though it is a great car with little issues.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email