Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford F-150 2013Change

32 reviews
5/5
Ford F-150
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
6 reviews
2005
26 reviews
1992
3 reviews
2016
10 reviews
2004
29 reviews
1991
2 reviews
2015
10 reviews
2003
12 reviews
1990
2 reviews
2014
9 reviews
2002
16 reviews
1989
2 reviews
2013
32 reviews
2001
11 reviews
1988
1 review
2012
47 reviews
2000
9 reviews
1986
1 review
2011
57 reviews
1999
10 reviews
1985
2 reviews
2010
50 reviews
1998
13 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2009
26 reviews
1997
15 reviews
1981
1 review
2008
29 reviews
1996
4 reviews
1979
1 review
2007
33 reviews
1995
4 reviews
1977
3 reviews
2006
27 reviews
1994
3 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR Limited Edition
by Patrick1374 on 01-13-2015
Amazing Truck
Beautiful truck, inside and out. Rugged and reliable, but with the interior of a luxury vehicle. Great for someone with a family (TONS of room inside) or for some who is looking for a dependable, off-road capable vehicle equipped with an incredible amount of luxury.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR Raptor SVT
by KMAC2013 on 12-03-2014
The BEST truck ever made.
It is going to be tough to match the design and power of a truck like the SVT Raptor. I did not buy this truck for its fuel economy. It is a true power house.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: Platinum
by Snoopy8 on 10-13-2014
Very comfortable and luxurious vehicle, does not feel like a truck.
It has been a worry and hassle free experience for us. The vehicle has performed well beyond our expectations.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by RDS2525 on 09-02-2014
Good truck
In the short time I've owned this truck I can honestly say, it's a great truck. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about it. And you will say the same after you buy this great truck.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by 2013F150FX4 on 07-31-2014
Love this truck!
This is the best of the F150 FX4 line! Looks mean, rides awesome, and has everything you could possibly want. Perfect for in the City, Winter, and a definite must for towing (over 11,000 lb capacity).
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: stx reg cab shortbox 3.7 litre
by steveoreilly on 11-27-2013
steveoreilly
great exterior styling blue metallic paint 3.7 litre engine good on gas 22 city 32 hwy.4x2 a bit high to step in and out of.very smooth with summer tires a bit bumpy on winter tires. i've had a truck a month now 3000kms on it so far.a bit high to check the oil on it ,probably need a step ladder to reach it,great cabbin layout inside,no pwr windows mirrors or locks ,it should be standard on all trucks.steering is very easy to turn which is good for backing up a trailer.good price for the money i paid 19,500 plus taxes out the dr.and ford has bout 9500.00 in rebates too
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

by Merlin44 on 03-26-2013
FX4 Ecoboost Sweet
The best of the best.Fast classy and good on fuel for a fullsize pickup.Lock up axel nav heated and cooled front and back seats with memory
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR
by Marcmhall on 03-26-2013
Fun Truck to Drive and Play.
Looks great, drives great, well designed, well built. This is by far the best Ford truck I have purchased to date. I will buy another one. I will encourage others to purchase this model.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

by srhkndrd on 03-22-2013
great on fuel
i love this truck it has great towing capability along with the fuel comsumption is amazing it is incredibily roomy and my boys love it as well great fun and very reliable
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

by sophie84 on 03-04-2013
Awsome Truck
this is the best truck we've owned so far its good on gas and its very comfortable. i would and have recommended to family and friends.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: XTR
by crimaldi on 03-04-2013
Excellent value for the price!
We've had our truck for four months now, and are enjoying it to the utmost! We have put it through many tests, and it comes out asking for more! It handles snow, ice, rain and dry conditions all the same - smoothly!

We are expecting our first child, and we opted for a leather interior to make any spills an easy clean-up. The leather is of great quality, and the workmanship in the truck is fantastic!

I would definetly buy another Ford truck!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

by John6530 on 02-13-2013
It is a well rounded ride
I felt that the car was very good in all aspects. The seats were very comfortable and had plenty of support for my back. The performance was impressive. The fuel was used sparingly. The design was nice. The exterior was just as good. The reliability was very good.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

by f150monster on 02-08-2013
My monster
The car is my monster, this is very good for the construction job and for fun in the forest or mountain. Good capacity, just the problem is the fuel economy with no ecoboost because with ecoboost you do not charge and with not ecoboost you charge.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by Brent on 01-17-2013
2012 Motor Trend truck of the year
comfortable as well as just a good looking truck, all around good working truck, room in the back seats for adults. Safety features for the whole family.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by fhodgson on 01-17-2013
The best truck!
This a great vehicle makes me proud to to drive it. It's powerful, elegant, sturdy on the road, and fuel efficient with the Ecoboost engine. With the big crew cab, you and your passengers are always comfortable whether it be a short or long ride.

The only thing that I regret about this truck is not having purchased one sooner.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford F-150

by ASalamone14 on 01-10-2013
Ford F-150 XTR 4X4 SUPER CAP
My Experience with my car has been amazing. It drives smooth and great in the winter i love my new truck.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

by ASalamone14 on 01-10-2013
My New Truck
My experience with my truck has been amazing i have had it for almost a month now and i love how smooth and how good it drives in the winter. Also how amazing it is on gas but there a down fall of the price you pay for gas to fill up the truck. I would say overall my truck is awesome and recommand you should buy it if you want a truck.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: LARIAT
by RUL on 12-27-2012
F150 - Love it!
The comfort and performance of this vehicle is awesome. Interior and Exterior styling is exceptional.

Would I buy again? In a heartbeat!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR
by Pakiavel on 12-23-2012
Awesome
I love that truck . its got everything an owner could ask for.. speed Hp comfort and off road stuff,,,I wish I ad the money to buy one...
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford F-150

by 12345678910 on 12-18-2012
Awesome Truck
This Truck is the best CHEVSgo ford. I heart ford forever. Just afew thing i think my friend has a 2013 silverado it's no where near as good i own this and a ranger i love them both ford is the best and i hope this truck sells good
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR
by mrraptor on 12-18-2012
amazing
just an amazing truck its beutiful inside and out it rides great its just the best truck you csn ever get its just outstanding
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford F-150

by tamere on 12-17-2012
Massive!
It's a massive truck! I'm just proud to drive that baby! It's huge and confortable at the same time!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR 4
by JSL on 12-16-2012
It's an amazing ride.
I've always liked driving to work in it. If I'm almost late, it'll get their in no time. The comfort level is just fine. The cab is perfect for holding anything from work, and it will always be my first choice of truck.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR
by BillyJoe99 on 11-19-2012
Love the raptor.
The new ford f-150 svt raptor is an amazing truck on and off road, although it does ride nicer going 100kmh on a back road although that doesn`t happen very often. The exterior design is awesome and the truck gets lots of attention.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

by DeAzole on 11-13-2012
Dependable Ride
As early as i can remember my dad had his F-150. every time i moved to a new apartment i used my dad's F-150. every camping trip we took the truck. It is the truck I grew up in.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 2 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email