Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford 1929-2018Change

3,260 reviews
4.5/5
Ford
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
2018
2 reviews
1997
57 reviews
1975
3 reviews
2017
23 reviews
1996
36 reviews
1974
2 reviews
2016
36 reviews
1995
41 reviews
1973
2 reviews
2015
41 reviews
1994
32 reviews
1972
2 reviews
2014
52 reviews
1993
24 reviews
1971
2 reviews
2013
201 reviews
1992
16 reviews
1970
1 review
2012
267 reviews
1991
16 reviews
1969
7 reviews
2011
278 reviews
1990
14 reviews
1968
5 reviews
2010
273 reviews
1989
15 reviews
1967
9 reviews
2009
180 reviews
1988
9 reviews
1966
2 reviews
2008
224 reviews
1987
10 reviews
1965
6 reviews
2007
208 reviews
1986
7 reviews
1964
4 reviews
2006
171 reviews
1985
10 reviews
1962
1 review
2005
192 reviews
1983
3 reviews
1959
1 review
2004
145 reviews
1981
2 reviews
1957
1 review
2003
163 reviews
1980
6 reviews
1956
1 review
2002
125 reviews
1979
5 reviews
1955
1 review
2001
80 reviews
1978
3 reviews
1954
1 review
2000
107 reviews
1977
4 reviews
1931
1 review
1999
47 reviews
1976
3 reviews
1929
1 review
1998
79 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 2790 reviews
1 2345 >

2012 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Baktash on 08-20-2015
Ride like you own the road..
I have been driving Ford f150 for three years now and i never had any issue.. i drove to U.S nine hours drive straight i wasn't that tired compare to other car that i drove ..I personally like Trucks because ifs safer than small cars, you can see traffic ahead clearly compare to small cars and it feels like you own the road lol...
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Edge

Trim: Limited AWD
by 1231519 on 08-18-2015
Great Car
Great Car with lots of luxurious features, has a very smooth ride and is a great car for families due to all of the room ( leg room and space in the trunk ) i highly recommend this vehicle to anyone
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford Escape

Trim: XLT
by Lew4373 on 08-16-2015
Comfortable ride
The fuel economy is great for a vehicle that size. It averages 9 L/100KM highway.

The tires are a bit large at 16 inches, they can be quite expensive to replace.

I love the interior styling. There is plenty of leg and head room.

For me, this is the perfect vehicle.
Its great for camping, hauling groceries and going fishing.
I highly recommend the 2011 Ford Escape.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Ford Expedition

Trim: black
by Expo6408 on 08-11-2015
safe ride
This truck performs in all levels , never had a problem. All weather truck , reliable in all conditions .
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Ford Windstar

Trim: Sport
by DCB5903 on 08-08-2015
Very comfortable ride
Absolutly NO RUST and tires like new , great engine , transmission new wipers front and rear...trustworthy , very comfortable ride
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Ford Ranger

Trim: Sport
by CalgaryRanger on 08-06-2015
Great Fuel Economy and Power
Nice little truck, Easier to find a parking spot than it's big gas guzzling brothers. Smooth riding and comfortable seating. Air Conditioning blows nice and cold even on the hottest summer days. Passenger compartment gets nice and toasty even on minus 35 Celsius days. The Sirius satellite radio makes driving through the mountains an even more pleasurable dive with great selection of stations and no "Dead Zones"
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford Mustang

Trim: GT California Special
by 1236607 on 08-04-2015
This Cailfornia is special!
Fun to drive, solid, fast and make a great roar. For summer cruising the mustang can't be beat. Good steering and maneuverability, easy to gain power and holds really well. At this price you will find little else that compares to the redesigned Mustang GT California Special. Automatic convertible top, power seats, full navigation package with sync and leather interior this car is a comfortable ride for 4 with enough room to stash the clubs in the trunk. Look no further this convertible is a winner!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1971 Ford Pinto

by Affordabl_Fun on 07-30-2015
A 44 year Survivor and a joy to show
It is in fact, the greatest joy of an old car owner, to have people notice & appreciate the uniqueness of your vehicle. Today there are very few Ford Pintos left anywhere in Canada and only a handful of these with their original engine. When I purchased this car 13 yrs ago, having realized these facts and that this may very well be the most original 1971 (first year of 10 model years) left in Canada, I promised the owner it would never be changed from its all original design. It is an icon of the 1970s fuel crisis and though it is now just a memory in most places, when we show this car it gets more attention than any of our Mustangs ever have. We hear more owner stories at shows in a day than in a season with our other car and almost all favorable. Many families had more than 1 over the years.
It always draws a crowd at shows and has 3 trophies (2 x 1st place) in 6 showings. It is a joy to drive and easy to maintain but we're senior citizens now, having difficulty getting in and out of the car.
If you want something different, that draws the crowds and economical to drive (24.37 mpg US - 26.52 or more) this car fits the bill and is well within the bracket of affordable show cars today. Make no mistake on this one, it is definitely a collector car.
We have been showing cars since 1985 and have more than 60 trophies and plaques on the wall so its not a big deal to win one like back in the beginning. This little car brought the fun of showing back in a big way as many people loved and enjoyed one, way back when.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Ford Fusion

Trim: SEL
by Fusion_2006_SEL on 07-28-2015
Powerful 71.300km only
Powerful ride, safe, comfortable.
I have bought it in 2009 from a dealer, had and still has a few dents in the exterior paint. I can guarantee I have never had any accident.
Basic maintenance done every year (complete check-up, oil change, tires, breaks, wheel alignment, lights, etc). Last full inspection July 2015.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford Crown Victoria

Trim: Police Interceptor
by CrnVic on 07-28-2015
2011 - Final Year For a Great Car!!
I've owned a 2001, 2002, 2007, 2008, 2009 and lastly a 2011. A Great reliable car that is very powerful, but is also very fuel efficient for it's size, all equipment is heavy duty and OPP units are the best maintained police units in the province, and mainly are driven on 400 series highways. City police cars are very abused and spend tremendous hours idling. Just compare an OPP kilometers to hours ratio to a city police car. This car can fit 5 adults in comfort and also carry all their luggage in it's large trunk. This car handles very good, and is also great handling in snow storms. The heavy duty brakes makes stopping an ease. The power driver's seat with multi position lumbar support is great on long trips. The Cd player holds 6 cd's and has easy change in dash system. I just moved on to the "New Interceptor" that Ford has replaced The Crown Victoria with, a Taurus. I already miss the space of the Crn Vic, I hope the 3.5 L V6 is as reliable as the 4.6L V8!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Fusion

Trim: Sport AWD
by Danalori on 07-25-2015
Smooth, quiet, powerful and fun to drive
I really enjoy this car. It is quiet, responsive and fun to drive. It is big enough for 4 adults, and has 60/40 fold down rear seats to access a very large trunk. It handles well on the highway and gets great gas mileage.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Ranger

by OldFarmhouse on 07-20-2015
Nice but small
Love my Ranger. Peppy enough and runs great on dry roads. It looks good and is large enough for my needs.
The issues I run up against include a very light rear end and interior design.
It is very hard to get up any kind of wet hill without fish tailing and sliding. Had to have help on one occasion when we were on a dry hill with lots of sandy gravel. The rear end is just too light.
The interior is difficult get in and around. I am 225 lbs. and just too big to be able to maneuver in the cab. I would never get into the back.
Still love the truck, it runs great and looks great.
Thanks for reading.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
1/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Ford Escape

Trim: xlt
by konvertre on 07-11-2015
a great choice for our family
served us well for all our needs, cavernous space when seats folded down, adequate comfort, good performance, ok styling, good mpg low insurance, on balance this was a good buy for us.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Ford Explorer

Trim: eddie bauer
by spidey on 07-03-2015
dependable and best vehicle for deep snow
always starts ,, never able to get it stuck in snow, very comfortable ride tons of interior space ,looks good and fun and easy to drive all the bells and whistles at half the price of a luxury vehicle!!
tremendous winter beater and more
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford Ranger

Trim: SUPERCAB
by Ford_owner on 07-03-2015
Excellent reliable vehicle
No problems in 5 years..Better than factory service. Great on gas. New Chrome running boards. Box Liner not a bed liner. Brakes upto date with premium parts. AM/FM CD MP3.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Ford Mustang

Trim: HARDTOP
by DEPENDABLE8795 on 06-29-2015
Beautiful Car
In my experience i have had no problems with this car--Very dependable Front seats are very comfortable and rear is ok for kids.The car has a fair amount of trunk room for a sports car,Also this car is very peppy for a six cylinder car.I find the lines very sporty and color really set it off with the chrome wheels,also the spoiler really gives it a sharp look.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Ford E-350

Trim: XLT
by TRUCKF350 on 06-29-2015
Ford F350-Dually Deisel
Great vehicle, Clean inside and out. Looks sharp and runs excellent. Great Sound system, safety with all top of the line features of its time. Including real leather seats, keyless entry and much more
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford E-150

Trim: 1FTNE1EW1BDA17360
by satwant on 06-20-2015
VERY GOOD
My experience with this car was good. It was a good van to hold all my supplies. It was a good quality van. It's a good mileage. It's good for driving and no problem.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2001 Ford Ranger

by Ranger3720 on 06-19-2015
very reliable vehicle.
one of the best vehicles I have driven in bad weather. always goes through the snow with no problem. starts first time always goes where other cars will not dare to go.\
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Ford Fiesta

by david_young on 06-18-2015
Great little car
Good handling and fuel economy; love the five speed! The car has all the bells and whistles; holds the road well and very comfortable ride with plenty of eye room for make those transitions when passing; oh yes the blindside side-view mirrors are grate for this. Good starter car for a student or just starting out in a new job.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford Fusion

Trim: SE
by mememe7526 on 06-17-2015
so disappointed.
bought this car in 2013, and two weeks after i got it, it started having issues. traded in the car i owned because it was getting older, and wanted something more reliable. well i'm telling you, this car is NOT it.

got home one evening, and a few hours later my husband tells me the car is on. the car was not on, but the daytime running lights and dome lights were all lit up, as was the console. there was a buzzing sound coming from the dash as well.

took it in to where we bought it the following day, and was told it wasn't their problem, and to take it to ford. I did so, and they charged me $1000 to replace a smart junction box, only to have the same problem about every three months. battery finally died from this happening, so I am without a car until i have the money to get it looked at. who has that kind of money to throw into a near new vehicle at the time? not me.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford Mustang

Trim: 35th Anniversary Edition
by excellent2607 on 06-16-2015
Very smooth car, awesome to drive
This car has been an excellent part of my life. The sporty design allows you to be able to easily zip around traffic in style. It's always exciting to drive. I've had the car for a few years and I honestly still get excited to get in and drive it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Ford Focus

Trim: SES
by 2009_Ford_Focus on 06-16-2015
Very Comfortable and reliable ride
Very comfortable ride. One can completely rely on this for longer journeys. Everything about this car is so good. But then you do not want the car sitting home while you are on vacation for more than six months.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Ford Windstar

Trim: SEL
by hey8614 on 06-08-2015
This has been a great family vehicle.
We have owned this car for ten years and have been very pleased with its reliability and comfortable ride for everyday driving and on long trips.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Ford Fiesta

by disapointed on 06-07-2015
fantastic mileage,A/C works great
transmission -junk worst i have ever had the pleasure of owning.
been out 2times for clutch discs, 3rd time the diff. and tranny all went at once.On the free way at 110k howling thought was tires ,it was tranny,good thing it didnt go while driving. + fantastic gas mileage, very good around town,if it werent for the "new" style transmission it would be a great car, did i mention the A/C works fantasic, wont buy another just on the "transmission
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email