Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Buick LaCrosse 2010-2013Change

11 reviews
5/5
Buick LaCrosse
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2013
1 review
2011
4 reviews
2010
4 reviews
2012
2 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Trim: CXL
by BJB on 10-13-2014
Outstanding vehicle
Have had this car for four years and have put on 170,000 km. Beautiful vehicle, looks and drives like new. Very comfortable, quiet, and quick. 3.0 litre engine gives good gas mileage.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2013 Buick LaCrosse

Trim: base Eassist
by 2013Lacrosse on 09-26-2014
Not your father's Buick
I have owned the 2013 base 4 cylinder Eassist Buick Lacrosse for 6 months now, put on 14,000 mainly highway kms. I really enjoy this car. I read a lot of online reviews before purchasing this car used in January 2014. Minor complaints in reviews are quite accurate: lack of cabin storage, smallish trunk with the Eassist with battery taking up space, a bit of reduced forward visibility due large A pillars. My personal dislikes: block heater cord only activates if temperature below -18C, no compact spare only recharge kit, no locking gascap (but aftermarket one from Autovalue works great, has not caused a check engine light), difficult to read oil dipstick, no hood prop up bar just the gas struts, no eng. temp gauge just a redundant eco gauge, driver's left armrest a bit narrow, bottom of front bumper with extra lower rubber air dam is very low. But these are all minor issues. My likes: very quiet Buick quiet tuning, and comfortable ride, good steering feel both highway and parking (steering sensitivity auto adjusts), autostop very smooth, can jumpstart regular battery from eassist from driver's seat, great seats with excellent driver lumbar support, rear seats fold with 60/40 pass through, 6 speed transmission, very low RPMs @ cruise, remote start, dual climate controls, car alarm, bluetooth and voice commands work great, great warranty, automatic headlights, auto lock doors, electronic stability control, traction control, excellent fuel economy, Consumer Reports says average reliability (but below average if the V6).
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Trim: Leather
by takis on 08-02-2014
Very reliable
No problems at all.
Easy to handle at a low cost.
Very good performance in the winter.
Good handling on the road.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Trim: CX
by LaCrosse on 08-01-2014
This is an awesome car.
If you want to drive a car that looks like new, but doesn't cost as much. This is the car that will not let you down. With its V6 motor it has the power to get up and move.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2011 Buick LaCrosse

Trim: CXL
by Bellasmom on 07-22-2013
beautiful luxury vehicle
Really has a lot of power, husband loves it ! It has the elegant look I like, a little extra chrome and nice finishing.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Trim: CXL
by TandJ on 06-17-2013
Luxury, Comfort and Style
This car is a treat to drive and look at. The style and comfort of the 2010 Lacrosse is beyond what you would expect from most North American cars. This car makes it worth a good look at a Buick.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Buick LaCrosse

Trim: XLS
by Formulahawk on 01-31-2013
LaCrosse comparable to Lexus?
Hello, when I was shopping for my Buick Lacrosse I was comparing it to my former car a 2010 Lexus ES 350. I rate it very comparable to the Lexus, same quality ride and quiet. Beautiful and top quality interior, outstanding audio system!

The difference maker for me was the additional features Lexus did not have:
- heads up display
- audio sytem

And the price, thousands less that the Lexus.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2011 Buick LaCrosse

by linmik on 11-09-2012
Buick Lacrosse
Not an old man car anymore...

Excellent ride, comfortable and well appointed... It has the get up and go you need at times and smooth as silk....
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2012 Buick LaCrosse

by raeannbennett on 11-06-2012
very spacious and styleish.
well over all it is very spacious and easy and fun to drive the interior felt like u were lounging at a 5 star resort lots of leg room couldnt be happier
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2012 Buick LaCrosse

by MartinV on 10-17-2012
Good but a bit pricey
I do not look at this as a luxury vehicle, with that approach I can:
-Evaluate this car as having a comfortable ride
-Above average features
-Decent handling
-Overall a good feeling, nothing stands out excessively but it does the day to day commute well.

I do like the car but the price tag hurts it. This is not worth its price when its new. I would rather pay a bit more and get a Lexus or save the difference and get a Toyota, but again, putting the cost aside I like the car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2011 Buick LaCrosse

by RajahM on 10-16-2012
Sleek, stream lined car made for today's fuel economy.
Family sized car with great fuel effeciency. Air, cruise, and tilt standard equipment. Blue tooth option for business on the go. Adjustable controls for personalized comfort seating. Stylish black leather upholstery with eye-catching white stitching. Cushioned Buick ride.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
3 out of 3 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email