Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Bentley Continental 1996-2017Change

10 reviews
4.5/5
Bentley Continental
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
1 review
2009
1 review
1999
1 review
2013
2 reviews
2004
1 review
1996
2 reviews
2011
1 review
2001
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

2009 Bentley Continental

by 12354314 on 02-08-2013
I love this car
Pretty good, the buying cost is high but so far i never had to repair anything. The options a pretty amazing and i really love it. This car is cool and ill recomand for everyone who have enough money for it.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Bentley Continental

by owaysis on 01-20-2013
It's a terrific ride!
My father bought me the car when I was 17 years old. I am now 23, and I absolutely love the car. It's still in great shape. I'd recommend this car to anyone looking for an excellent ride.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Bentley Continental

by aceca on 12-30-2012
very nice car
this car is at the top of the line when it comes to luxury cars this car offers a high power trans smooth ride and very very nice radio with s around sound so if you going to buy a car like this you wont be diapason in the car
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Bentley Continental

Trim: anything
by elluh on 12-24-2012
It's very comfortable!
I really like this car because first of all, it's very comfortable to be in. Secondly, this car has such wonderful performance and interior plus exterior design and styling that I feel really great just being in it. I would definitely rate this car as one of the best and none other. This car is great for on the road adventures or just going to the mall to relax. It takes you from where you are to where you want to go in a matter of seconds. Okay, not really seconds... but it's super duper fast! You get what I mean. :p I would just like to say thank you to the creators of this car, it's my baby. It's practically my whole life haha.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Bentley Continental

by Vanessa3182 on 12-15-2012
Great car
Smooth ride, never once had I felt sick because of the bumpiness on the road. The interior and exterior of the car are spectacular, I feel very wealthy in it! Haha! I no longer own one, but when I did, it was extremely reliable, never conked out on me, ever! I recommend this car to anyone looking for a Bentley.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1996 Bentley Continental

by lalsong on 12-01-2012
My car
this car is a good car because i can drive a lot of miles and that was not too much expensive . in winter its not dangerous for my life because the pneu is very weell and good quality very good
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Bentley Continental

Trim: Beuatiful
by ssbbmaster on 11-03-2012
Ride of Your life
very comfortable, fast, furious, beautiful, luxurious....this car is the best at everything if you do not like this car then you clearly dont know cars, you must try this ride before you die. Spectacular vehicle, i want one for my birthday
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1996 Bentley Continental

by Muffinsmama on 11-01-2012
Beautiful car
Great ride, beautfiul design pleasure to drive. definetely a head turner. Decent gas mileage. loved this car the moment i saw it
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email