Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Audi r8+spyder Change

0/5
Be the first to review this car.
Audi r8+spyder
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews

2010 Audi R8 Spyder

by Car_Finatic on 03-12-2013
Audi R8 Spyder is awesome!
My experience with this car has been great so far, It looks awesome from both inside and out and it's super fast! Just a terrific car in general!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi R8 Spyder

by Bobby6742 on 02-16-2013
It's pretty good.
I liked it alot. It's a good commuter car if you want to add some style and it also gets to the place fast! I quite liked the colour to. I had a grey and black Audi. On the highway it was quite enjoyable.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Audi R8 Spyder

by yoshi on 02-10-2013
supa style
oh my gosh this car is soo amazing! first of all, i love the sound it makes when i rev up the engine, second of all, my rims are the hottest around which makes my friends so jealous and last of all, i've always loved audi. rock on!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi R8 Spyder

Trim: Gold
by DSTakumiDerp on 01-23-2013
It's an awesome ride!
I drove one at an event and it was amazing! it had speed agility and looks! it's my dream car. It doesn't have too much fuel enconomy but it doesn't have much of a roof either. 10/10 would drive again.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Audi R8 Spyder

by TruurowN on 01-15-2013
Good car
Drive`s nice and goes really smooth, I enjoyed driving this car in the USA. Car is really fast also , it drifts like a maniac.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Audi R8 Spyder

by AudiR8SPYDER on 01-08-2013
Amazing car
not only is it a sexy car but its super comfortable. I recommend it for anyone who like sports cars and nice cars ;)
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Audi R8 Spyder

by mindfreak on 12-28-2012
fantastic car
very comfortable car great for the family super fast great for the family the wheels are great for all four seasons
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Audi R8 Spyder

by NGEEEEEEEEEEROO on 12-05-2012
Really awesome
This car is really comfortable and also looks great! If you have the money, spend it on this! Very great for people who like fast, good-looking and reliable cars!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Audi R8 Spyder

by aud111 on 11-28-2012
its so cool its awesome
it was awesome the riding was great i never had so much fun riding this car people were checking out my ride and i love it and it was a lot of money but it was worth it cause as u see i put every star 100% thank you a million times for this amazing ride THE AUDI COMPANY i wish u could keep evolving new and cool cars
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Audi R8 Spyder

by Prank on 11-17-2012
nice car
Audi R8 is a car that i like in shape, and performance. i never driven it but i think it would be amazing, as I've seen so many in the streets and it has an amazing engine voice that's why i gave the performance rating 4 out of 5
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Audi R8 Spyder

by IWishIHadIt on 11-15-2012
Ride in style with the Audi R8 Spyder
It's fun, and comfortable. Especially when on the road, or just plain out chilling during the summer. Even in the winter it can combat the annoying cold with it's invigorating interiors.

Feels smooth when driving, smart design and technology, seats are well placed, and feel exceptionally amazing.

Overall this car is great. But repairs may cost a sum bit of money. But hey, this car is only for those that can afford it and maintain it.

9/10 would enjoy!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Audi R8 Spyder

by ffe on 11-01-2012
when i drifted into whitefish montana
its the best car that i have ever had and i love my baby so much that i wax it every day after work and polish it before i go to work
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email