Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Audi A7 2001-2017Change

18 reviews
4.5/5
Audi A7
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
2 reviews
2013
2 reviews
2007
1 review
2016
2 reviews
2012
7 reviews
2001
1 review
2015
2 reviews
2010
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

2013 Audi A7

Trim: S-Line
by qiw on 09-06-2014
Executive car without executive price
This is my third Audi and I can't say how well these cars work.
Handling, ride, fuel economy, looks are just parts of a total package. Mostly highway miles and near hybrid mileage for a supercharged V6! You definitely pay for what you get with Audi.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Audi A7

Trim: 3.0 S-Line Quattro Premium Plus
by Aquanode on 05-16-2014
Nice car!
If you enjoy fast and able cars but also need something for hauling the kids around and just don't find it practical to have an SUV and a sports car - Well this is the perfect fit - It's fast, fun to drive, lots of room for the kids and large hatch capacity, quattro ensures that it's a great winter car as well. Would recommend to anyone.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Audi A7

Trim: Premium Plus Tiptronic Quatro S-Line
by MtnMan on 03-21-2014
Car of the Year 2012
When you drive the Audi A7 you will understand why it was selected Car of the Year. Comfortable and sporty with bonus lots of cargo space. Drive with confidence in the winter with AWD and winter tires. This is the best all round car I have ever driven!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Audi A7

by Opinion on 12-08-2013
Not worth the price tag
Bad Ergonomics. Temperature controls in bad location below CD changer. I used CD changer once. I use temperature controls every day. Poor quality leather. Leather crease in passenger seat with less than 4000 Km. If I try to lower my window without looking at window button, I always accidentally lower back window. MMI display obstructive. I have to close it manually every time I drive. I also have Mercedes E class with lane assist. Red light appears in side mirror where I am looking. In A7 it's located in mirror housing. If I accidentally leave window open on E class I can close it with my key. With A7 I can't, I have to get back in and press ignition. Nice car but overpriced.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2012 Audi A7

by UnexpectedGem on 10-04-2013
Supercar
100% where it counts but what was unexpected was its ability to defeat a 2013 BMW 550 ix in a drag race, out perform anything Lexus offers and came within 1/2 car length of racing a 2013 Mercedes C63 AMG.

What is this car? I can't explain how a 310hp v6 competes with a 6.2L V8 by AMG.

The engine makes the most wonderful sounds at any speeds.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Audi A7

by A7_S_Line on 09-05-2013
Amazing Automobile
Extremely comfortable. Handles well. Very practical with the hatch which doesn't look like a hatch and the touch pad which allows data entry without having to take your eyes off the road. A real pleasure to drive.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Audi A7

by jreview on 08-29-2013
Maintenance cost too burdensome
Overall Q7 performance is above average, however just changed brake pads for front and balance rotation costing about $800 in just about 23K km on it. Had to take the car in to fix 5 times since bought the new car with all glitches like wiper, gas opener and extra engine oil, and I drive very normally and safely. My personal experience of driving M320 4-wheel drive benz, in terms of mechanical reliability, it is just too low. Maybe it is just my car, but annoying for wasting time to go for repairs etc.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Audi A7

by heshamsoufan on 01-21-2013
Amazing car
Audi a7 is an amazing car, very comfortable perfomrance is great!. interior and exterior design are just magnficent.. im giving the car a rating 5 out of 5
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi A7

by JasonBond on 12-09-2012
nice car
this is a really good car. it drives nice, and it is fast, and it is relaiable. good and easy on gas too.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Audi A7

by TCK905795 on 10-26-2012
Awesome Audi
I couldn't be more pleased with this car. First Audi I have owned. The styling is as good as it gets and te interior fit and finish is better. You have to get in one to truly appreciate it. The engine and transmission is smooth with plenty of power. This car will not disappoint. Compare it o the CLS or the BMW 6series 4 door and the value shines through..
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email