Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Audi A4 1989-2017Change

222 reviews
4.5/5
Audi A4
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
2 reviews
2009
18 reviews
2002
13 reviews
2016
5 reviews
2008
15 reviews
2001
9 reviews
2015
5 reviews
2007
28 reviews
2000
4 reviews
2014
2 reviews
2006
19 reviews
1999
2 reviews
2013
13 reviews
2005
9 reviews
1998
4 reviews
2012
10 reviews
2004
17 reviews
1997
1 review
2011
14 reviews
2003
10 reviews
1989
1 review
2010
21 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 222 reviews
1 2345 >

2004 Audi A4

by guylamarche on 12-01-2017
its very classy
i like the car model compare to other car and its affordable price the car is also very classy and fast conftable. better then some other car at the same price and you get what you paid for
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Audi A4

by Works1587 on 12-01-2017
Its a clean and affordable ride
it looks great while being able to be efficient with not many issues with the car. The car didnt have many issues in the past 2 years ive owned it, the only con is that it more expensive than it should.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Audi A4

by ipyqiqi on 11-24-2017
It is a reliable car
I have driven this car across Canada and it was being nice all the time without any interruption due to engine problems or anything like that.
It is a great chance to have but the interior needs to be enhanced seriously. I don't like the small screen in the middle and the steering compass is not very good as well.
In general, this is a nice car and it is worth buying. Next time I would prefer buying Audi TT.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Audi A4

by bill5153 on 11-03-2017
Great car
this car was just fabulous to ride in. very comfy stylish and handled well. it really turned some heads with its sporty design and brand. the gas milage was nice and a half.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Audi A4

by jshreg on 09-22-2017
Good Car
Good everyday car to get around and do errands with. Comfortable for long drives. Good room for cargo.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Audi A4

by Carlover5917 on 09-18-2017
Not the best for comfort
Overall great little car, but lacking in passenger comfort. Very low, making it awkward getting in and out of vehicle. Has great pick up and go, and is sporty, while economical. I'd recommend this for a younger person.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
1/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Audi A4

Trim: A4 Series premium
by diamondcraaz on 08-16-2017
it's a great ride
it was okay, not amazing but still good. i felt safe and smooth but sometimes it was too fast. too slow at times
too srough at times.
but has a great design and it is a beautiful car .
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Audi A4

Trim: A4 Series S series
by pinkxo on 08-14-2017
One of the best whips
The Audi A4 is a comfortable, family/sports car. Not only is it luxurious and fast, but it meets the family's needs while you ride in style. There is a stunning choice of colours for the car, but i personally recommend the all black for the super sport car look. The A4 is the top of its class with a stunning fuel economy and horsepower of 270. I 100% recommend this stylish, freindly, yet affordable car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Audi A4

Trim: A4 allroad
by Athena4054 on 08-13-2017
it's great
I love the way it drives on the road, and how comfortable it is, the sound system is great and i would reccommend this to anyone
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Audi A4

by Trader4527 on 08-10-2017
Good
Great car to own if you have a family. Also it handles well in winter. But the maintenance fees add up. Not to mention it requires premium gas to run. If you have the money buy it great if you want to show off.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Audi A4

by danny7264 on 07-31-2017
Very unique
This is one of the best cars I've experienced so far. The engine runs smoothly and I have not encountered many problems. The drivability of this car is very smooth and it is easy for me to drive without having any hesitation.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Audi A4

by Dynacrypto on 07-31-2017
A splendid investment.
This car has so much potential to go places, i recently took it for a trip to Minnesota from Vancouver and I was able to get though only with 1 refill which even then it did not run out, this car is built for durability and reliability as well as saving you a buck!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Audi A4

by Jay83 on 07-26-2017
Unreal quality
Have had it since 2005. Never had any problems and as long as you maintain and care for it, it runs brand new. Audi never fails to make quality cars.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Audi A4

by Jonas3101 on 07-26-2017
Just perfect
You honestly just get what you pay for. It's a very sweet ride and very smooth on the roads. Driving with it in curves is the nicest feeling you'll ever get from a car
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Audi A4

by smithonsmith on 07-21-2017
Can't get enough of this car
I bought this a gift for my wife and she didn't like it so I decided to drive it myself. Smooth ride, sweet engine sounds and excellent interior comfort.

Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Audi A4

by Nilly on 07-03-2017
Audii A4
What a blast, remember to wear a seat belt. The feeling you get when entering this car is amazing even a big man as my self. I feel small and powerless to the mercy of the Adui A4. Accerlation is godly and braking leaves somthing to be desired
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Audi A4

by BadDogge2008 on 06-21-2017
Sophisticated beauty!
Amazing performance, style and exceptionally fun to drive. Definitely a headturner and something that I look forward to waking up and driving every day. Most comfortable car to sit in ever.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Audi A4

Trim: 2.0
by GTK on 06-21-2017
Still love this riden
bought second hand great condition 4 years ago.
never let me down.
maintenance is a must and this ride will last many years to come.
its been a joy to drive and the gas isnt bad.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Audi A4

Trim: Tech Package
by Teeps on 06-20-2017
Best Car I've Owned
Was looking for good performance and make wife happy with comfort.

Perfect hit and just big enough for family with 2 small kids.

Love this car - best I've ever owned!!!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Audi A4

by Audi6697 on 06-19-2017
The best car for the price
This car is the best car for the price range, very little failures, doesn't need much maintence, works like a charm. I have not had to bring it into the shop yet and hopefully ever.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Audi A4

by asdf8468 on 06-14-2017
As fast as possible.
One day I was giving a ride to some friends, then I suddenly saw some bikers racing on the same road where I was driving. Enthusiastically I planned to beat them on their own race haha. Then the inevitable happened.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Audi A4

by andredasilva on 06-13-2017
Good car but perhaps not worth it
Good car but perhaps not worth it. Looks nice and is comfortable but there are probably cheaper, more fuel efficient cars out on the market.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Audi A4

Trim: A4T quattro
by leafs_rule on 06-03-2017
worth looking at used
I purchased this car from a friend that was buying new. I expected to use it briefly then buy new myself but the car was so capable that I still drive it.
It may be getting to the point of a newer act now however as the miles are getting up there.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Audi A4

Trim: 5
by dave8725 on 06-01-2017
Good ride, not to many problems
I think this vehicle is for anyone who would like a affordable good quality vehicle. The performance is very nice and I have not had any problems with it since Ive bought it in 2015
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Audi A4

Trim: A4 Series Qattro 2.0T
by Thr0wD0wN on 05-30-2017
Love it
Quattro system works perfectly for our winters here in Canada
Great luxury car at good price, good performance too
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email