Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Acura EL 2011Change

11 reviews
4/5
Acura EL
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
3 reviews
2007
8 reviews
2000
14 reviews
2014
2 reviews
2006
6 reviews
1999
6 reviews
2013
9 reviews
2005
14 reviews
1998
7 reviews
2012
10 reviews
2004
9 reviews
1997
7 reviews
2011
11 reviews
2003
10 reviews
1996
1 review
2010
16 reviews
2002
11 reviews
1992
1 review
2009
9 reviews
2001
10 reviews
1988
1 review
2008
5 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

2011 Acura EL

Trim: 1.7 EL
by iamtygah on 03-27-2013
not to shabby
not the greatest in the world but not bad for the price. very comfortable and move pretty smooth. it has some good pick up as well doesnt move or feel sluggish
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Acura EL

Trim: 1.7 EL red
by sdsfdsfsfsafsa on 03-15-2013
Beautiful Car
Has beautiful interior and exterior. AUD jack for high quality mp3 music. Great space for an SUV and good trunk space.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Acura EL

Trim: 1.7 EL
by jdslkfajdslkfa on 01-23-2013
Awesome
Best car I have ever drove. Great sound system and everything is just great! I can't say much about this car because it's the best car I have ever drove. Rating this car is like my dreams. I love it. I wash it everyday. Amazing right? The bass of the sound is just great. It vibrates and is amazing quality music. sounds like im in the making of the car!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Acura EL

by MrNoobzFTW on 01-20-2013
so so
great car at first but the charm just dissapears so quickly
so i decided to sell and a better car like an Audi or something, you know something thats actually good
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Acura EL

Trim: 1.6 EL white
by superstyle on 01-02-2013
great
I never thought an acura would be soo amazing untill this one handles great and a great price tag good choice must have
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Acura EL

Trim: 1.6 EL gold
by wowwe on 01-01-2013
no good
this car is no good and has bad handling a lemon with a diamond price tag other options should be explored before this one
Overall
2.0
Comfort
1/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Acura EL

Trim: 1.7 EL
by acuraman2 on 12-31-2012
this is super
this is the best car ever in the whole wide world. i cannot imagine what will be without acura cars.thank you acura for for being there always
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Acura EL

Trim: 1.7 EL
by amaniania on 12-17-2012
This car
I'd say this car is slightly better than average overall. For an older and cheaper car, it's fairly comfortable and gets surprisingly good gas mileage. Doesn't handle too well though.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Acura EL

Trim: 1.6 EL
by Amanda2012 on 12-06-2012
So So
Not really that great but the ride and handling could use some tweaking its an acura but at times drives like a ford
Overall
2.0
Comfort
2/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Acura EL

Trim: 1.7 EL
by zeph on 11-09-2012
Nice car !
its a Nice car ! i recommend it to every person who likes good performances cars ! i like it so much
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email