Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Toyota Camry 1980-2016Change

475 reviews
4.5/5
Toyota Camry
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
1 review
2004
24 reviews
1994
4 reviews
2015
4 reviews
2003
35 reviews
1993
4 reviews
2013
10 reviews
2002
25 reviews
1992
5 reviews
2012
27 reviews
2001
20 reviews
1991
2 reviews
2011
20 reviews
2000
20 reviews
1990
1 review
2010
33 reviews
1999
17 reviews
1989
3 reviews
2009
25 reviews
1998
11 reviews
1988
2 reviews
2008
28 reviews
1997
10 reviews
1987
1 review
2007
70 reviews
1996
12 reviews
1985
1 review
2006
19 reviews
1995
14 reviews
1980
1 review
2005
26 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 475 reviews
1 2345 >

2004 Toyota Camry

by BDLD on 07-04-2017
Relabel car.
Very little issues, still runs fine to this day. Lots of trunk space. Decent gas millage ratings despite the year of the car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Camry

by lest on 07-03-2017
A decent car
Look, this is not the sexiest ar, but it is a decent drive and performs well, especially at the cost. 5 years going strong with minimal maintenance. Check it out!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Toyota Camry

by camRy8675 on 07-01-2017
2004 Camry
My camry may be pushing 14 years old but it's very reliable and fuel efficient. It gets me from point A to point B comfortably. I would buy another camry in the future.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Toyota Camry

Trim: Camry Hybrid
by boo8391 on 06-28-2017
its awesome
i love this ride a lot because not only is it comfy, it's also reliable and easy to handle. I love my car its red.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Toyota Camry

by pfyy on 06-27-2017
Its So reliable!
this car is amazing! i love it! good on gas and reliable. Toyota cars never disappoint, I've never had any problems with this car yet.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Toyota Camry

by Dawn8394 on 06-24-2017
Low maintenance costs, but won't stand up to hot weather.
We bought the car, used, in Florida and we were there for 2 years. In that time, the faux wood covers peeled back from their plastic covers and also from the dash itself. Exterior faux cloth top also deteriorated quickly in the hot sun, with cracks. 18 years later, the whole faux cloth top peeled off in the wind, IN TRAFFIC! It was 18 years old, so one expects something, but maybe not that. We also had trouble with the door handled, so we have employed plastic fasteners and duct tape. We have had low to no maintenance costs on the vehicle, though. Except for how it looks, inside and out, it was a fabulous car for the fact that it ran almost free of maintenance, except for usual oil changes and checkups. The heater finally went, but again, 18 years old! Pretty impressed, over all. We only wanted it to last until we retired and it did!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Toyota Camry

Trim: V6
by Cos5930 on 06-22-2017
Toyote Camry 2005 - Best family car
This is the best family car(not anymore)of 2005, because of how there are newer and better cars)
It has advanced features that can compare to a luxury car back in 2005. Heated seats, etc etc.
I recommend this vehicle.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Toyota Camry

by Kenny_Boy on 06-21-2017
Great Ride
Classy reliable quiet dependable. Reasonable mileage given the size. Very good safety features and features. I have the 'loaded' version of this car. Love the sun roof, leather seats. Roomy interior with the rear seats splitting down if carrying a longer item. Not a fan of Toyota's navigation system. It would be so much easier to use if they would merely adopt Google Maps, which most people are intuitively used to.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Camry

Trim: Camry Hybrid LE
by hurahura1244 on 06-18-2017
Toyota Camry Hybird 2010
The standard Camry has lagged behind its competition dynamically for a while. But against its previously lackluster hybrid competitors, the Camry could cruise along on the assets of its gas-electric powertrain and resulting high mpg numbers. That’s not so anymore. Honda and Chevrolet have surpassed the Camry hybrid in technology, fuel economy, and driving pleasure. Toyota may still earn a passing grade, but it’s no longer the de facto valedictorian of the hybrid mid-size-sedan classroom.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Toyota Camry

Trim: Camry Hybrid LE
by haruharu on 06-16-2017
Toyota Camry Hybird 2009
Comfortable and spacious interior
better acceleration than the standard Camry
good visibility in all directions
user-friendly interior controls.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1997 Toyota Camry

by CCJ on 06-11-2017
Last long
My first car back in 1997, had it for 20 years very reliable, still running. It is very comfortable inside with lots of room.

From the exterior, the Camry looks largely reserved with brief flashes of bold styling. Most notably, its "mechanical catfish" grille returns from last year and could be the car's most polarizing statement. It's unusually bold for Toyota and something that may not turn off many buyers from considering a Camry, but almost certainly won't turn many on. Around the sides and rear, the Camry is handsome without overstating or relying on modern language like a floating roof or a too-high window line.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Toyota Camry

Trim: Mid Level Interior Car Trim
by Everglow on 06-11-2017
Great
I do not have high expectations on car, I just need a car which does its job safely. This car meets my needs and helps me to get to places to run daily errands. It's easy to drive and the car size is just right.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Camry

by BOBSMITH1201 on 06-10-2017
It's usable and reliable.
I feel that my car, the Toyota Camry has decent fuel efficiency and is cheap, yet reliable. I find that the interior and exterior design is pleasing to look yet. The car is bland, but that is what makes it unique.
Overall
2.5
Comfort
2/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Toyota Camry

Trim: gold
by mikey1288 on 06-10-2017
a great car
my Toyota Camry is a great car in good shape and great millage a joy to own would not own another kind of car
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Camry

by jknkjnjnkjn on 06-09-2017
Great Car
This care is absolutely amazing, I can't adequately express how much I love it. It was extremely affordable and there is a long wait time between stops at the gas station.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1998 Toyota Camry

Trim: Le
by Gavi666 on 06-09-2017
It Does What It Promises Well
Mine is well maintained (I'd know I do most of it myself). That being said there is not much to maintain. Regular oil change, semi regular fluid flushes and replacements. It drives well especially considering its 19 years old. Very satisfied, hoping to get another couple years out of it.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2000 Toyota Camry

by Pappyo on 06-08-2017
One Durable Car!
Had this beauty since 2000 and it's still going strong. Just a little regular maintenance every few years and it keeps on going. Likely have it for another 7 years at least the way it's going!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Toyota Camry

by Allthewayonegoe on 06-06-2017
Great Car
Smooth ride, very comfortable. This car has been a very reliable automobile for the time I have used it.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Camry

by Maggs2714 on 06-05-2017
Stability on wheels
Never had any problems with engine or body. The performance is so-so you know but it got me to point A to B without fuss. It's not going to win a beauty contest but if style points don't count, it's the ride for you.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Toyota Camry

Trim: Camry Hybrid Silver
by Jwcool on 06-05-2017
Great for anything and everything!
What more could you ask for? Smooth ride, great fuel economy, and all the safety features you need. Slight quips about the aesthetics of the interior and exterior designs, but that's just my personal opinions.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Camry

Trim: Camry Hybrid
by ikram8885 on 06-03-2017
Good whicle in home
Good fuel consumption the maintinance charge is very low and good reliable transportation hybrid car is very cheap to operate and safety is standard are very fit for my need
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Toyota Camry

by Toyota_Camry7619 on 06-03-2017
Toyota_Camry_2005
It is a very reliable car, I never having problem with this car. It is very comfortable specially when you are doing long distance trip.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2002 Toyota Camry

Trim: LE
by Hart3491 on 06-02-2017
Amazing car
Reliable, consistent and a great value. has served very well in all situations and has given me complete confidence in this car.

There are few cars that meet the level of recommendation I have for this car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Camry

by cinnamon7806 on 05-31-2017
Excellent car
I have driven this Toyota Camry for 7 years. So far so good. No issues or whatsoever so far. Toyota Camry is definitely one of the most reliable and great cars in this price point. The performance is excellent. I have nothing bad to say about this car. All in all I am very satisfied with my Toyota Camry. This car is well worth the money. I would recommend Toyota to my friends and family. To be frank it is very likely that I will purchase another Toyota in the near future. Good job Toyota and keep up the good work!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Toyota Camry

by mizzmathieu on 05-23-2017
Amazing Car
I love this car! It has never let me down, super reliable just like any toyota it is built to last!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email