Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Toyota Camry 1980-2017Change

496 reviews
4.5/5
Toyota Camry
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
1 review
2005
26 reviews
1994
4 reviews
2016
1 review
2004
24 reviews
1993
4 reviews
2015
8 reviews
2003
35 reviews
1992
5 reviews
2013
12 reviews
2002
25 reviews
1991
2 reviews
2012
30 reviews
2001
21 reviews
1990
1 review
2011
21 reviews
2000
20 reviews
1989
3 reviews
2010
36 reviews
1999
18 reviews
1988
2 reviews
2009
25 reviews
1998
11 reviews
1987
1 review
2008
29 reviews
1997
11 reviews
1985
1 review
2007
70 reviews
1996
13 reviews
1980
1 review
2006
20 reviews
1995
15 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 496 reviews
1 2345 >

2015 Toyota Camry

by superbrute25 on 11-09-2017
great, stylish and well performing vehicle!
This is a great car! Very comfortable and stylish. It is extremely easy on fuel. A very reliable car, never had an issue with it, very comfortable interior design as well, has Bluetooth, so you can sync your phone calls, messages and music right to the dash!, awesome!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Camry

Trim: SE
by Dhaval8744 on 10-26-2017
Amazing car and Sustainability
Roomy cabin, extraordinarily refined and fuel-efficient V6, quiet and cushy ride, excellent crash test scores.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Camry

Trim: SE
by Dhaval8744 on 10-25-2017
Amazing car and Sustainability
I think this car is amazing. And, if I can drive it off-road, you should be fine driving it on paved roads. :) Even after 5 years of a hard life, it still handles great, the interior is great (2 kids later). All the bells and whistles still work - windows roll up and down, AC works, etc. I have had to add some freon the last couple of summers..but other than that the AC has worked great.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Toyota Camry

by ccelestinea on 10-17-2017
i really like this car
my toyota camry is in my oppinion really good and i will definitly sugest this car to all of my friends, i used this car to basically go every where and the quality of this car never seems to end.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1996 Toyota Camry

by mtmt1957 on 10-16-2017
Long lasting
Had the car for 20 years and it is still going, no rust, it will probably go another 20 years.

The 4 cyclinder engine is good, enough for my daily needs. The interior design is good, but it lacks the hooks for my grand kids new car seats.

Fuel economy is great, I don't drive very long distances.

It is also inexpensive to repair, which is great on the wallet.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Toyota Camry

Trim: SE
by swiggity123 on 10-08-2017
Great fuel economy/very reliable
This car is great no questions asked. It is a very reliable car that gets the job done. Has quite a good fuel economy of...or atleast what I'm getting is 7L/100KM on average. The interior is alright, I do have leather seats so it makes up for it. The front panel is very plasticy and fells kind of cheap.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Toyota Camry

Trim: SE
by yanCA on 09-29-2017
Great car for the Beginner!
camry 2015 SE is a very great car for who just started to drive. its very easy to catch up and good on gas. its a stable and simple car . Not too fancy but affordable. beside the seats not very comfy for long term driving, other than that, its am an amazing vehicle to own. Absolutely love it!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Toyota Camry

by yanCA on 09-29-2017
Good for Beginner
its my first car. before i bought this vehicle, I did a lot of research on different brand, including, fuel, price, exterior, interior, reliability, performance.
I chose Camry SE 2015. it has been 2 years and i still love it. very stable, saving gas.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Toyota Camry

by Mary3065 on 09-23-2017
Toyota camry
This car was one of the best purchases I ever made. It is my third camry and is second to none. It is comfortable, sporty, dependable and very modern looking with its sleek design.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Toyota Camry

by batman1296 on 09-22-2017
IT STILL WORKS GREAT
It's a great car that don't use much gas, runs perfectly well, smooth noise, this cars as traveled many places and it's still alive to this day, so that is tell you something. It's a 2001 beauty that can take you places what more do you want !
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Toyota Camry

by Sienna9064 on 09-15-2017
Reliable
The Camry is a comfortable reliable car.
We have not had any major issues and would recommend it to friends. We have taken many long distance trips and have found it to be good on gas as well. The only issue we have is the size of trunk. It could be bigger to fit luggage in.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2017 Toyota Camry

Trim: 4
by ikram3493 on 09-09-2017
good technology car
A good fuel technology in the car a great saving of fuel The manufacturer has produce a good car for public
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1995 Toyota Camry

Trim: 3
by Carl_Smith on 09-06-2017
Good car
This car is very smooth and I used this car for quite a while, this car is worth buying. The performance isnt that great, but it is average. Exterior and interior are very nice, would recommend
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Toyota Camry

by grim8114 on 09-03-2017
love the car
the leather interior and out door weather system to keep the interior a perfect temperature is amazing, i've had very few issue with this vehicle since purchasing it
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Camry

by leonidas on 08-15-2017
nice car
its a nice car with good mileage, the drive is fine with a little to some noise. so its a small review but over all, its good.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Camry

by TheCatholicMan on 08-11-2017
Toyota Camry is Great
After a couple years of riding in the Toyota Camry, it has been an amazing and thrilling experience. This was the second new car our family has bought and we strive to take good care of it.

I really like its capabilities such as the rear view camera. But most of all, its multimedia elements. The old Honda we had only played cassettes. Now, with this new Toyota camry, we were able to play cds. Not only so, we were able to use its Bluetooth and USB input feature in which we are now able to stream music from almost any device!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Camry

by TheCatholicMan on 07-24-2017
One of the best family cars
The Toyota Camry is one of the best cars in our family. I really like its comfort and compact design. It is great to see others with the same model as ours. Every time we take a ride into a car, it is a time of comfort and everything during the car ride goes smoothly. I really like the blue tooth feature so that the songs can be controlled not only by the driver, but by those in the back seats through their devices. It also allows the driver to answer his or her calls in a safe manner, without worrying about distracted driving.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1997 Toyota Camry

by camry7273 on 07-24-2017
reliable ride
this car has been a reliable ride for both me and my mom. Started with a 84 camry then a 97 camry and then she got a 2014 camry but unfortunatly wrote it off when she has a stroke last year and now this has to be the car I drive miss daisy around the city in.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
1/5
Exterior Styling
1/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Toyota Camry

by raytchev on 07-20-2017
Its decent
Its really good for its price and is really good on fuel,could be nicer but will do for now. It was bought used so it was even cheaper than if bought from a dealership. The camry has a smooth drive when going down the highway and freeway.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Toyota Camry

Trim: Camry Hybrid Hybrid
by eddyk on 07-16-2017
Go the distance!
Incredible fuel savings. All that idle traffic sitting is where u save the most. Reliable Toyota as always. But Toyota hybrid is just the best I coUps ask for. Strong buy recommended
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Camry

by Casper964 on 07-14-2017
It's reliable car
it's durable reliable car easy to maintain and cost a little to do so
it's economy and fun to drive
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Toyota Camry

by BDLD on 07-04-2017
Relabel car.
Very little issues, still runs fine to this day. Lots of trunk space. Decent gas millage ratings despite the year of the car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Toyota Camry

by lest on 07-03-2017
A decent car
Look, this is not the sexiest ar, but it is a decent drive and performs well, especially at the cost. 5 years going strong with minimal maintenance. Check it out!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Toyota Camry

by camRy8675 on 07-01-2017
2004 Camry
My camry may be pushing 14 years old but it's very reliable and fuel efficient. It gets me from point A to point B comfortably. I would buy another camry in the future.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Toyota Camry

Trim: Camry Hybrid
by boo8391 on 06-28-2017
its awesome
i love this ride a lot because not only is it comfy, it's also reliable and easy to handle. I love my car its red.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email