Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Tesla Model S 2013Change

10 reviews
5/5
Tesla Model S
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2014
2 reviews
2013
10 reviews
2012
2 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

2013 Tesla Model S

Trim: 85
by Steinwand on 01-04-2017
Best Car I've every owned
Owned it for 4 years and just ordered another one. I've driven and owned many luxury cars and none are even a close second. Highest safety rating of any car ever made, the fastest production car being made, highest consumer report mark given to any car ever, mpg cost works out to over 100mpg, almost no maintenance required and the list goes on. Buy a Tesla and you will not be disappointed.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Tesla Model S

Trim: P85
by Drymr on 10-21-2014
BEST. CAR. EVER.
This is the best car I've ever driven and the only one I've ever felt I've underpaid for:

- The performance and handling are unbelievable (as in, 0 km -100 km in 4.4 seconds!)

- It received the best safety ratings of any car! Ever!!!

- Consumer Reports gave it a 99% approval rating, which almost no other cars have ever received.

- It seats 7. It's a practical family car and a blast to drive. After owning it for over a year I still get excited to get in and drive every day.

- Tesla updates the operating system every few months so there are always new features being added.

- A smartphone app allows you to remotely set the air conditioning system, lock and unlock the car, beep the horn, flash the lights, and track the car via GPS, so if you forget where you parked, or someone stole the car, you can find it right away. And best of all, if you forget your wireless key fob, you can turn on the car with the app (password protected).

- Range: 435 km
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Tesla Model S

Trim: P85
by GuillaumeB on 10-12-2014
Unbelievable car - best I've ever driven
This car simply is a leap 10 years into the future... Everything is just bananas with it... the 470hp, the fact that it costs roughly 1 cent / km to drive... It's crazy!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Tesla Model S

by Silverton38 on 02-11-2014
370 klm on a single charge
This is a great car for people who want the latest technology and styling. It works off electricity so you will never pay for fuel again.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Tesla Model S

by Silverton38 on 02-11-2014
370 klm on a single charge
This is a great car for people who want the latest technology and styling. It works off electricity so you will never pay for fuel again.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Tesla Model S

Trim: P85
by Matts4147 on 02-02-2014
Astonishing - unreal
Wow, I am truely shocked by the power and handling of this vehicle, I have driven a lot of car but nothing like this.

Never mind the fact that everyone stares at it, not only because of its beautiful looks but because it makes no noise. In less than 10 minutes behind the wheel I received 2 thumbs up from other drivers who knew what the car was and the fact that at the red light we were pollution free.

I can not wait till they are few years old when I can better afford one. Can not wait to never go to a gas station again!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Tesla Model S

Trim: P85
by J_Hargrove on 11-12-2013
Unbelievable Car
I have owned my Tesla Model S Performance for 8 months. It still amazes me every time I drive it. The acceleration is breathtaking. It's so much fun to drive in the city. I also drove it to Whistler from Delta. Only used half the battery energy for the trip driving reasonably. Had more fun on the way home. I love the styling, the way it drives - literally everything about it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Tesla Model S

Trim: P85
by 7200 on 08-13-2013
Consumer Reports Score 99 out of 100
Need I say more? Okay, sure - how about Motor Trend Car of the Year! Coming from a 2013 BMW M5, I've also owned Porsche, Audi, and Mercedes-Benz products. The Tesla blows them all away with driving, performance and handling. Best part, it's electric - install a 240 volt outlet in your garage and plug it in every night like you do your cell phone, it's good for over 300 km per day.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Tesla Model S

Trim: Signature
by Nickr on 03-23-2013
Worth it!
With a base price so low, you cant go wrong. The car is quick to accelerate, and also has a very low centre of cravity.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Tesla Model S

Trim: base
by coolpersonpoop on 11-26-2012
Tesla model s
great car, awesome interior, cool 7 seater. This car breaks down easily(cus of the electric engine) and so i gave it a 2 star reliability. Overall great car with lots of features.








Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 5 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email