Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Nissan Rogue 2016Change

9 reviews
4.5/5
Nissan Rogue
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
9 reviews
2012
10 reviews
2009
15 reviews
2015
3 reviews
2011
11 reviews
2008
11 reviews
2014
5 reviews
2010
15 reviews
2007
1 review
2013
8 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

2016 Nissan Rogue

by sarah-cio on 12-06-2017
Love the features (upgraded)
This is a great car for upgrades, I got the navigation system, sun roof, third row seats, push button start and I love them all. But I don't think the car is reliable. First cold day of the year the car would not start. It is less than a year old but had issues? I don't think Nissan is a well built vehicle. It is unfortunate because I do love the luxury and the features of the car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Nissan Rogue

Trim: SV
by Melinda1654 on 11-18-2017
Very comfortable to drive and ride in.
Excellent car to drive. Good on gas. Reliable. Excellent features including back up camera. Reasonably priced. Great warranty.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Nissan Rogue

by Han2091 on 11-04-2017
Perfect size
The Rogue is very comfortable inside, lots of leg room (even in the back!) without a lot of seat adjustment. It's a good size SUV for everyday city driving. It's not so big you feel like you're driving a tank and not so small you're sacrificing all of your cargo space.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Nissan Rogue

by Uncle-Sam on 07-09-2017
Reliable and comfortable at a reasonable cost.
This is our second Rogue and we've been very happy with both. For the money it provides a comfortable ride, good performance and reliability. It does have a little more engine noise than I'd like but it's not a huge issue. Overall, a great car at an affordable price.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Nissan Rogue

by katrinab on 06-14-2017
great car
i am very thrilled with this car it has enough room for a family of 4 to get around comfortably the gas mileage is better then my little kia was i cant say anything bad about this car love it !
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Nissan Rogue

Trim: SL
by Asilv on 06-13-2017
It's a good car
A good car for a small family. Worth to get if you are on a budget. Well build, a good space, an low level noise inside. During winter it gets a little bit more gas than during summer.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Nissan Rogue

Trim: lx
by adeleb on 06-12-2017
love it
comfortable, sleek. quite and great fuel consumption. The drive of a car with the utikity of a crossover....
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2016 Nissan Rogue

Trim: SV AWD
by Francis6430 on 05-23-2017
Comfortable
The exterior design is modern. The interior design is quite modern too. It is quite fuel economy due to a smaller horse power engine but it is good enough for the size. There are lots of room inside the vehicle so it is very comfortable. With a full size sunroof, it is very comfortable too. The performance of the vehicle is quite stable. The vehicle is very reliable since I own it. The vehicle price is reasonable either. With the purchase of the optional tent, it is a very convinence travelling car. WIth the AWD, it is very stable on road and for travelling long distance.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2016 Nissan Rogue

Trim: SL
by Allyn on 01-28-2017
Best vehicle I've ever owned
Seating comfort is fantastic. Have traveled across country in this vehicle and no back problems after a long day of driving.
Great Bose radio system, good navigation , and great Bluetooth connections.
Fuel mileage is always around 30mpg on everyday driving and have gotten as much as 36mpg in the mountain west.
Good storage with the different shelf positions in the back.
Only con, there is no setting for the automatic door locks when one stops and puts it in park. Car must be shut off before they will unlock other than manually hitting the button.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email