Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Nissan Murano 2003Change

7 reviews
4.5/5
Nissan Murano
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
1 review
2011
1 review
2006
8 reviews
2016
1 review
2010
4 reviews
2005
8 reviews
2015
4 reviews
2009
12 reviews
2004
11 reviews
2014
1 review
2008
1 review
2003
7 reviews
2012
2 reviews
2007
11 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

2003 Nissan Murano

by Mtn-girl on 12-31-2016
I love this car
Ok it's OLD, however after my VW Toureg got totalled (no fault of mine) I had to grab an intermittent car and this was one I found that was suppose to be until I sorted a new car. Well, over a year later I cannot seem to tear myself from this lovely ride. Yes it's old but it had all the bells and whistles my luxury VW had plus more and it was easier to navigate. My only lamentation was it wasn't diesel which I really like. But, guess what, I am now looking to upgrade my Murano for ......another Murano. This car with 200,000 km on it is still going strong, reliable and is in excellent shape. It's kinda sad that at this age and milage it won't really be valued anymore. Truly I may even keep it for hauling wood or hardware! Highly recommend this brand
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Nissan Murano

by Joe2166 on 09-03-2013
2003 Murano for sale
Good car well maintained driven highway drive smooth and clean in and out.it's orange red in color black inside it's a nice car to have and easy to maintain.located south Edmonton
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Nissan Murano

Trim: SL AWD
by Marius on 08-01-2013
Great family car
Have owned this vehicle for 6 years and have never regretted buying it. It's beautiful, reliable and comfortable. Extremely stylish. You will never be disappointed if you purchase this vehicle
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2003 Nissan Murano

Trim: SL AWD
by DPALEX on 03-04-2013
Amazing Experience
Love the CVT transmission.

Very reliable vehicle and would definitely upgrade to purchase a newer version of this. One of best SUV's with amazing base level package.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Nissan Murano

by hamiltonmom on 12-29-2012
You get your moneys worth
Bought it used 5 years ago and haven't had one problem (all the recalls had been taken care of) . Great vehicle!
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Nissan Murano

by Shafs on 11-26-2012
It is an amazing ride and great for winter
2003 Nissan Murano is a great vehicle it has heated seats, 6 CD changer , All wheel drive, sun roof. great for winter driving, air conditioning, dual climate controls, adjustable steering wheel and pedals. keyless entry and child safety locks. very comfortable seats. Its really amazing vehicle.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2003 Nissan Murano

Trim: SL
by Wendy on 11-17-2012
Has been a great family vehicle!!! Would love to keep it but have to 'downsize'.
This has been a very reliable, spacious SUV. Handles well in all types of weather. AWD excellent in winter! Bose soundsystem is awesome!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email