Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Mercedes-Benz E-Class 2011Change

10 reviews
5/5
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2014
2 reviews
2007
6 reviews
2000
4 reviews
2013
1 review
2006
9 reviews
1999
3 reviews
2012
2 reviews
2005
3 reviews
1998
3 reviews
2011
10 reviews
2004
7 reviews
1997
1 review
2010
4 reviews
2003
2 reviews
1996
2 reviews
2009
3 reviews
2002
2 reviews
1995
2 reviews
2008
7 reviews
2001
5 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Trim: E350BT
by soran on 06-03-2015
most safe and joy ride i ever had
i have changed my car about 16 cars until i got my right and safe and saving lots of money on gas it was 2011 E350 Bluetec , what a beautiful shape and design and safe and most reliable car i ever had , save you lots of money on gas for the full tank i was driving about 750km average , and another option i had on my car was smart cruise control or advanced cruise control what amazing option it stops your car while driving if anything comes in front of you , i really loved , i had since 2011 till 2015 i drove about 120000km didn't spent a penny on it other than gas and oil change , but now i changed to 2015 ML350BT , thanks for Mercedes benz for what they make ,
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Trim: E350BT
by PaulB8992 on 09-11-2014
Showroom Worthy
This car is both luxurious and a pleasure to drive while very economical and reliable. The craftmanship is lives up to the Mercedes Benz reputation.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Trim: E550 premium Package
by 9998569 on 07-29-2014
Excelent overall vehicle
It has been a reliable and a dream to drive. I have had no problems with this car and the sound system is great
The drivers seat is my favourite option.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Trim: e350
by Randi on 06-24-2014
Such A Joy
When driving this car around the city or in the suburbs, this car runs like a whistle, gives you a whiff of fresh air from the convertible roof, and makes you look like a rock star. If I were you and you are in the market for a cabriolet, look no further than this 2011 Mercedes E class convertible.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Trim: E350 Convertible
by StyleandGrace on 03-19-2014
Exhilarating Power With Style & Performace
This vehicle performs flawlessly. It smoothly and effortlessly reaches top speed with no hesitation. The convertible top can be raised or lowered while driving at low speeds for ultimate convenience. The airflow won't even mess up your hair! The air scarf produces instant heat to warm you on cool top-down days, and the air-conditioned seats keep you comfortable while you are working on your tan. Radio and phone controls on the steering wheel keep you focused on the road while still taking care of business or entertainment. And there's nothing like a back-up camera and park assist for efficient and safe parking. This is truly a luxury vehicle for an unbeatable price.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Trim: E350
by angelo3392 on 02-09-2014
awesome
just had a amazing time with this car. quick safe and very good handling. very efficient to drive and cheap on maintenance. it looks good when you roll down all the windows
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

by Car4444 on 11-21-2012
It is a great ride, amazing features.
Driving this car is one of the most worth-wild experiences a car can offer. The interior of the car is up to mark and is luxurious looking. The ride is extremely smooth and has a great handle. Feels like you are on a cloud when you are driving. Nothing beats it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Trim: E350BT
by CarLover8315 on 11-20-2012
AWESOME!
love it, turns heads, gets the job done
well priced
amazing fuel economy
durable
i want a cls though!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email