Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Odyssey 2011Change

13 reviews
4.5/5
Honda Odyssey
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
1 review
2007
17 reviews
2000
10 reviews
2013
3 reviews
2006
19 reviews
1999
4 reviews
2012
8 reviews
2005
19 reviews
1998
1 review
2011
13 reviews
2004
7 reviews
1997
1 review
2010
9 reviews
2003
23 reviews
1996
2 reviews
2009
7 reviews
2002
9 reviews
1995
1 review
2008
16 reviews
2001
14 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews

2011 Honda Odyssey

by Allison2121 on 06-16-2017
No problems in 3 years!
We've had our Odyssey for 3 years this month. We have only had to replace the tires at this point. No mechanic has had to see our van, aside from routine oil changes. Very happy with our van!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

by orthomom on 06-04-2017
fantastic family vehicle
We have five children and travel long distances with this minivan. It has never let us down.

Very comfortable ride, great entertainment system. Awesome safety record. Highly recommended.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

Trim: Touring
by New6665 on 02-10-2017
Reliable and quiet ride
Not one issue so far! Trouble free ride. Comfortable seats 8 passengers. Sound and entertainment are great.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

Trim: EX
by Odyssey_Owner on 11-08-2014
Amazing family vehicle
Pros:
Terrific ride. Handles like a BMW. Amazing on gas. Lots of cargo space.

Cons:
Chassis is a bit low and need to be careful turning around curbs. Can get challenging in deep snow.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Honda Odyssey

Trim: Odyssey Touring
by Odyssey_Fan on 08-01-2014
The Perfect Luxury Vehicle for Families and Road Trips
It's the best vehicle we have ever tried for taking our family on road trips. Plenty of luxury, safety, and comfort for all.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

Trim: Touring
by JayMano on 06-07-2014
Truly the best sports minivan in the world!
Amazing features like blindspot monitoring and well laid out controls - with the VVTI engine, a fuel saver!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Honda Odyssey

Trim: Touring
by Sva on 05-11-2014
Excellent family vehicle
We r proud owners of 2011 odyssey touring. Always drives smooth. Perfect for driving in any kind of weather due to the excellent stability of the vehicle. Rear entertainment is very promising. Seats 8 passengers comfortably.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

Trim: EX Res
by ETC on 09-13-2013
Best minivan by far
It may not be obvious by this review, but I don't give 5 stars easily because there's always something that could be better. However, with this vehicle I am rating it against what's available out there (not what "could be").
I've had the van for 2 years, put about 78,000km on it and I don't regret my purchase one bit.
Pros: We do about half and half highway/city and since we bought it we've averaged an 8.9L/100km. We recently returned from a 15,000km road trip crossing 4 timezones with 2 adults and 4 kids and it was a comfortable and reliable way to travel. Lots of cargo space. I highly recommend the seat covers - they are a life saver with kids. Entertainment system is very useful on long trip or when parked at the grocery store with dad (waiting for mom).
Cons: The stock Continental tires only lasted 35,000km which was disappointing (but there's no rating for that specifically). The music hard drive could be larger - with all the kids' CDs it gets filled up pretty quick. Probably my biggest complaint (because I have to deal with it so often) is the speaker volume at the back. I have to use Fase to set the sound 100% to the back and crank it to 90% volume just for the kids to hear anything sometimes. It would also be nice if the volume automatically faded to the front when a call comes through via bluetooth.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

Trim: EXL RES
by 1237563 on 07-16-2013
is is worth it
I have a 2011 Odyssey and have been taken for a ride 3 times now:
1 Wife locked keys in van - service provider was unable to locate van.
2 Wife again locked keys in van - had to have van towed to dealer since provider was unable to unlock van
3 someone broke into van by breaking passenger window - alarm was activated yet failed to go off.
Don't sell a product you can't stand behind !
Overall
3.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Honda Odyssey

by prettykc on 03-27-2013
the best minivan
This is the best van I've ever owned!!Highly recommended. Very spacious and practical. I'm so glad that we bought this van. Loaded with convenience and safety features as standard equipment. It is quiet, smooth riding, and has more than adequate power.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

by anabel on 03-16-2013
excellent ride
wonderful family vehicle spacious and comfortable great DVD screen for the kids. Easy to operate DVDs radio and volume controls. Good handling a pleasure to drive.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

by OhBen on 01-19-2013
A Perfect Family Car
First of all, it is very spacious. It is a van and have 8 seats. It also has a nice trunk space. you can fold in the back seats and make a nice levelled trunk space. It was able to hold 7 people plus 6 snowboards with ease. It also got tons of entertainment, such as built in LCD monitor that can play DVD and may other things. Also it comes with 2 wireless headphones, and earphone jacks as well as 110v power outlet at the back.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Honda Odyssey

by cchh on 12-18-2012
Pretty ggod for small family
consuming fuel is not Odyssey's strengths. While there was plenty of six-cylinder power around town, the minivan seemed to prefer running on fewer cylinders on the highway where it could squeeze another ten miles out of each gallon.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email