Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Honda Accord 2007Change

35 reviews
4.5/5
Honda Accord
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
1 review
2005
53 reviews
1994
5 reviews
2015
4 reviews
2004
25 reviews
1993
7 reviews
2014
7 reviews
2003
47 reviews
1992
7 reviews
2013
26 reviews
2002
42 reviews
1991
6 reviews
2012
23 reviews
2001
17 reviews
1990
3 reviews
2011
25 reviews
2000
24 reviews
1989
4 reviews
2010
21 reviews
1999
12 reviews
1988
3 reviews
2009
26 reviews
1998
25 reviews
1986
1 review
2008
56 reviews
1997
7 reviews
1983
1 review
2007
35 reviews
1996
4 reviews
1982
1 review
2006
42 reviews
1995
8 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 30 reviews
1 2 >

2007 Honda Accord

by Angela6885 on 10-13-2014
Luxury comfort and Fuel economy
The leather seats are supportive and very comfortable even on longer road trips. The seat heaters have a high and low setting and are great during the winter months. The seats have also proven to be easy to clean after the little ones have climbed up and down with snow boots for a season. The air conditioning works great, also during the wet seasons, to get rid of any fogging on the windows.

This is the first car we ever bought snow tires for, and I highly recommend using them when the temperature drops, even when there is no snow on the roads. The softer rubber really helps with the grip.

Initially we felt that the four cylinder engine would be an under performer, but is has proven to be quit zippy in traffic and nippy with the gas consumption, something we appreciate with the ever rising gas prices.

Because this car is has every option that was available at the time, it really feels much more expensive than it actually is.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: EX-L 3L V6 244HP 6SP Manual
by Vracar on 06-20-2014
2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6, 244HP, 6SP Manual
Perfect mix of sport/family car. Very reliable with great cabine comfort and excellent fuel cosumption. It has a huge trunk space ideal for summer/winter trips.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: EXL Navi
by jay29 on 12-28-2013
Perfect Ride
Runs solid never once I had an issue with the vehicle always been serviced at honda always hwy driven perfect for a new driver or someone who's just looking for a used vehicle
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: SE
by Bob6506 on 11-16-2013
Terrific Car
I bought this 2007 Honda Accord because my 2002 Honda Accord which I have had since new has been so good. This one has a stronger engine than the 2002 and is more comfortable, but offers the same efficiency and reliability. Great car.

Great for hauling people and stuff and great for long trips or around town.

Car and Driver has had the Accord on it's 10 Best Cars list a record 27 times!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: EX-L
by TonyACCORD on 05-30-2013
Good for small family long trips
I bought this car new and its equipped with navigation system. It has been very reliable, I have faced no issues so far. there are couple of recalls that need to be made sure are fixed. The major one is for the transmission system software. The car is not a luxury car but give some feeling of luxury car. If you are buying car with Navigation make sure the system is working and buy the latest update, in case you have to get it replaced its $6000-$7000. The Navi updates for this car and 2008-2010 Odyssey van are the same. If you notice some issues with wheels curb damage it is $150-200 each to repair. new ones are for 200-300 each so you could put winter wheels on the old and buy new for summer. I did this and I am good for 4 years given my usage.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: LX
by Mark9999 on 05-18-2013
2007 Honda Accord
"This is the first and only Honda I have owned. I still regret trading it in(needed a truck for utility). It was sporty, roomy, comfortable, well thought out, and fun to drive. Personally, the 2007 body style is my favorite as it seemed the most appealing to the eyes. I owned an Excelent Honda Accord 2007. Honestly, at this price-point I don't think it gets much better. A wonderful ride for family use."
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: SE
by The-Perfect-Car on 04-20-2013
It's a perfect car!
Never had trouble with this car during any weather condition! Even during a snow storm. Driving on the highway is really smooth and speed picks up nice. Auto insurance rates for this car is really cheap comparing to all the other cars I owned. Listening to music is fantastic with crisp speakers and 6 cd changer. The interior is a comfy black cloth which is easy to clean and always looks mint. Overall this car is a perfect car and should take a look and test drive is personally to experience it!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: EX-L
by Talha on 04-09-2013
Good reliable sedan
Honda Accord 07 EX-L is a good reliable sedan that only requires manufacture recommended service maintenance done on time to keep running smooth. The interior of this car is spacious and luxury. The 2.4L engine gives you enough power to merge onto highway without slowing others down and great comfort for long drives.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by Boxchevy on 04-01-2013
2007 Honda Accord
This car has been very reliable over the years. It has a pretty good amount of power and performance for its class. Its also a pretty fine looking car. The one problem that I have had with my honda since I got it has been fuel efficiency. The fuel efficiency is still pretty good, but it still seemed well below what it should be for its class, style and size etc... Overall this is a pretty loveable car, I've never had any major problems with it and it is completely reliable. The only thing you must know is that you are not getting the most fuel efficient of cars.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by SANDYANDY on 03-04-2013
Its my moms
I drive it erry day.
Its okay.
Still smells new for some reason, nice feature.
No real issues so far. Still a better car than Twilight.
It died once while I was in a school parking lot in the winter and it was really cold and my bro drove out there and saved my rear.
It wasnt the cars fault, dont blame the car.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: SE
by honda2844 on 02-28-2013
Amazing Ride
Amazing car.. Never let me down, great handling.. A little bad on fuel consumption but it evens out with other things..
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2007 Honda Accord

by accord_honda on 02-20-2013
reliable
low maintenance fee.
Hard to go back to any other make but Honda
This car is my first Honda and now I see what all the fuss is about.
It took me 3 weeks to find the right car and as you can see I eventually found it.
I needed a car that was great on gas but I was not going to settle for any small car. I needed a car that was still safe for my kids and a car that I could fit in. I’m 6’ tall and 240lbs and this car was a perfect fit. I use the car every day and will do so until I have sold it. I’m only selling it because we have another on the way and unfortunately an Accord will not hold large families.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by theBIGogre on 02-18-2013
in for the long haul
i love this car, upgraded from a civic to this. its reliable great on gas, and its peppy too! only this i can complain about is that the brakes could be stronger. and the alignment goes after hitting just a few bumps. but other then that its been 100% dependable
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by honda_accord9269 on 02-09-2013
durable car
I'm a proud owner of a 6 year old Honda Accord, and am happy to say it's been worth every penny. There has been little maintenance needed over it's life time, and it still remains in great shape. My only concern is that it's fuel economy isn't that great.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: EXL
by Farnas on 01-17-2013
sporty ride
beautiful sporty car lots of power i like every thing about this car powerful engine sport ride and luxury lots of space interior very fast
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by cargirly94 on 01-13-2013
Casual and Reliable
The Honda Accord, 2007 model, is a great ride, completely reliable, and runs extremely smooth. The turns on this car are fantastic.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by kona on 01-12-2013
great car
I own a honda accord. its a great car with very great mileage.i own it for 5y ears now and it still travels like new. It is one of the best cars i have driven
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by chelseao on 12-28-2012
Satisfied
I am very satisfied with Honda's 2007 Accord. It has a nice sporty look. It is reliable, since I never had trouble starting it during winter time. The only complaint I have is that it should be more fuel economic.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by Tueble on 12-25-2012
Honda Accord 2007 review
The Honda Accord is a very reliable and sutiable sedan for the average income family. It has the options for the interior to be leather or not which is a nice varriation. Furthermore it has a sleek design and is very spacious on the inside of the car. I am very pleased with Honda for creating such a product that is versitle. Also the abs feature works well on the car. Ive used honda as my main car company for a long time as they have always been there for me with great support and fair pricing during maitnence. They have excellent service. I deem this car worthy for everyone to test drive atleast once in their life to get the feel for it.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by hdonnan on 12-19-2012
Great car!
This has been a great car. We haven't had any problems with it in the last 5 years. Looks good, smooth ride, good on gas.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by dukey111 on 12-18-2012
Great car and very dependable
I've had my Honda Accord for about 2 years now and it has held up to some pretty tough driving getting to hiking trailheads and other mountainous terrain. It also gets pretty cold where I live and the Honda seems to do pretty well except in the very coldest weather in the early mornings. It's not the prettiest inside, but it's just so reliable. I'd highly recommend the car for anyone looking for a stable, sturdy vehicle for every day use.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: SE
by iSen on 12-17-2012
Great Car
It's an extremely sturdy car; the only complain with it was that the breaks were prone to premature wear (but this could be easily remedied if you switched to after-market brakes, be sure to find breaks that aren't too sporty as they can wear just as fast as the OEM breaks). Sadly I was in an accident, but walked away with minimal injuries (I was T-Boned), had it been any other car, I'm sure I would've been a goner.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

by Bob7456 on 11-26-2012
Honda Accord
The car is fairly efficient and reliable like all previous models for this car. It is spacious and seating is comfortable. Relatively few issues and did not have to do much repair work for the car.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: SE Sedan 4 Door
by Sahil on 11-22-2012
one heck of a honda. LOVE IT
not bad for a family or even if u are a teenage its worth spending money. V4 engine wont give you that of a pickup and a sports car feeling which is obvious but its i-vtech engine does gives you a great start up for that intersection race. Gas mileage is great. i have 125K on it and I am still able to get 9.5KM/L and sometimes 10. All the above its the most reliable car. I mean im satisfied with this car and would recommend this to others when it comes to reliability, interiors and fuel economy.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2007 Honda Accord

Trim: EX-L
by BugattiVeryon on 11-13-2012
AMAZING Sound Quality!
The ride of this car is excellent and i would recommend it to anyone. The audio system, in my opinion rivals some after market audio systems. This car is extremely reliable and i never had a single breakdown with it, especially surprising because i use my car a lot. I have put a lot of miles on it and i expect that this car will last me a long time!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email